سيكون أسرع تشكيله: حول ما عمل الخزان الجديد في روسيا

خصائص هيكل واعد يجعل من الممكن تركيب مجمع من الأسلحة مع نفس المدفع على نحو سلس، حيث أن المروحة الذاتية SD SD، كما أوضح المدير العام ل "الشركة العسكرية الصناعية" ألكساندر كراسوفيتسكي. يمكن أن تأخذ صهاريج العجلات في القوات في القوات - في مواد أخبار RIA ANDREI KOTA.

سيكون مفيدا في سوريا

وفقا لكراسوفيتسكي، فإن تطوير منصة Whiter الموحدة "Boomerang" هو قريب من الانتهاء - اختبار الدولة لشركة K-16 Armored Armored Carrier التي تم بناؤها على أنه من المقرر حتى نهاية العام. وفقا للمهندسين، فإن معظم الإنجازات الحديثة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة في التصميم. في الخطط المستقبلية - اختبارات واعدة BMP K-17، تقنيات الأغراض الخاصة والعينات الأخرى. أكد المدير العام لشركة "الشركة العسكرية الصناعية" على أن الخلق السريع للدبابات بعجلات على أساس منصة "Boomerang" ليست مشكلة في الصناعة.

على الرغم من أن هذه المعدات قد تم تطويرها في الاتحاد السوفيتي، في الجيش الروسي للدبابات بعجلات - لذلك تسمى بشكل غير رسمي عائلة المركبات المدرعة المجهزة بندقية قوية في برج الحقل - لم يحدث بعد. هذه الآلات أقل شأنا من Caterpillar في حماية، لكنها تتجاوزها بشكل كبير في السرعة والقدرة على المناورة وتحولها.

وفقا للخبراء، ستكون هذه الدبابات مفيدة للجيش الروسي في اتجاه آسيا الوسطى، حيث تكون سعة الشحن ضعيفة إلى حد ما: المركبات المدرعة العجلة أسهل بكثير نقلها بالطريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستساعد هذه التقنية في دورية - في نفس سوريا.

الآن، تتحرك الشرطة العسكرية على درع النمر و BTR-82A.

أكد ليونكوف أن خزان واعد، مثل حاملة الموظفين المدرعة، قادرة على عبور عقبات المياه، النار مع الذهاب والأخفة. نظرا لسوء التسلح القوي، يمكن استخدامه في الغارات وفي العمليات العامة - على الأجنحة، في المخابرات، يعرض ومكافحة.

عيار كبير

::

من المهم آثار أكثر وضوحا للتكنولوجيا بعجلات على طريق الطريق. ليس سرا أن مساحات خزان الصلب تدمر حتى أقوى الأسفلت. هذا هو السبب في أن المركبات المدرعة أثقل تفضل النقل على ناقلات الجرارات الخاصة. يستغرق التحميل والتفريغ الكثير من الوقت، وخزان العجلات جاهز للدخول في المعركة مع مسيرة، دون بطولة وتدريب خاص.

على نحو سلس تتحمل 2A75 على نظام ثابت مع الشحن التلقائي والذخيرة في 40 قذيفة يشبه الأدوات 2A46M T-72 وخزانات T-90. يقود المروحة الذاتية النار من خلال جميع أنواع الذخيرة من العيار المناسب، وكذلك صواريخ مكافحة الدبابات يمكن التحكم فيها. الأسلحة المساعدة لقسم القتال - مقترن بتشغيل آلة بندقية PCT 7.62 ملليمتر.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Will be faster than Armata: what new tank is being worked on in Russia

The characteristics of the promising chassis make it possible to mount on it a complex of weapons with the same smooth-bore cannon as on the Sprut-SD self-propelled gun, explained Alexander Krasovitsky, general director of the Military Industrial Company. About the place wheeled tanks can take in the troops - in the material of the RIA Novosti columnist Andrei Kots.

Useful in Syria

According to Krasovitsky, the development of a unified wheeled platform "Boomerang" is close to completion - state tests of the K-16 armored personnel carrier built on it are planned until the end of the year. According to the engineers, the most modern achievements of science and technology were used in the design. Further plans include testing the promising K-17 BMP, special-purpose vehicles and other samples. The general director of the Military Industrial Company stressed that the rapid creation of a wheeled tank based on the Boomerang platform is not a problem for the industry.

Although such a technique was developed in the Soviet Union, in the Russian army there were no wheeled tanks - this is the unofficial name for a family of armored vehicles equipped with a powerful weapon in a fully revolving turret - there has not yet been. Although these vehicles are inferior to tracked vehicles in terms of protection, they significantly surpass them in speed, maneuverability and power reserve.

According to the expert, such tanks would be useful for the Russian army in the Central Asian direction, where the railway capacity is rather weak: wheeled armored vehicles are much easier to transfer along highways. In addition, such a technique would help in patrolling - in the same Syria.

Now the military police are moving there in armored vehicles "Tiger" and BTR-82A.

Leonkov stressed that a promising tank, like an armored personnel carrier, able to cross water obstacles, fire on the move and afloat. Thanks to its powerful armament, it can be used both in raids and in combined-arms operations - on the flanks, in reconnaissance, patrols and outposts.

Large caliber

The more sparing effect of wheeled vehicles on the roadway is also important. It's no secret that steel tank tracks destroy even the toughest asphalt. That is why they prefer to transport heavy armored vehicles on special tractor-transporters. Loading and unloading takes a lot of time, and the wheeled tank is ready to enter the battle from the march, without any hesitation or special training.

As the main armament of a promising tank, a fighting compartment with a 125-millimeter cannon, like the Sprut-SD self-propelled gun, developed specifically for the Airborne Forces, is considered. The smoothbore 2A75 on a stabilized system with an automatic loader and 40 rounds of ammunition is similar to the 2A46M guns of the T-72 and T-90 tanks. The self-propelled gun fires all types of ammunition of the appropriate caliber, as well as anti-tank guided missiles. The auxiliary armament of the fighting compartment is a PKT 7.62 mm machine gun paired with the gun.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies