حيث يمكنك تصدير نفسك بناء القمامة

التخلص من العناصر الداخلية غير الضرورية يمكن أن يكون "صداع" حقيقي للمالك. وفقا للتشريع الحالي، تتعلق هذه النفايات بفئة واسعة النطاق، ولا يمكن إلقاؤها في علبة القمامة التقليدية. ومع ذلك، لدى أصحاب المنازل العديد من الخيارات حيث يمكنك تسليم الأثاث القديم وحتى كسبها. يعتمد اختيار طريقة لحل المشكلة على قيمة المنتج، من نوايا المضيف وتوافر وقت فراغه.

كيفية إعطاء الأثاث القديم الحياة الثانية؟

::

تخلص من الأثاث القديم - ليس دائما القرار الصحيح. غالبا ما يحدث الخيال تماما وكمية صغيرة من وقت الفراغ لتنفس حياة جديدة في العناصر الداخلية أو حتى جعلها "تسليط الضوء" في تصميم الغرفة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام تقنيات التحديث التالية للجدول أو الكراسي:

  • tolling؛
  • اللوحة الفنية؛
  • الفنيين decoupage؛
  • mosaic؛
  • طباعة فيلم أو شريط زخرفي؛
  • طلاء الراتنج الايبوكسي؛
  • باستخدام أغطية النسيج والوسائد.

كقاعدة عامة، تكون تكلفة الترميم ضئيلة ومقتصلة على الاستحواذ على المواد الاستهلاكية. مكافآت للمالك - القدرة على إظهار الخيال الإبداعي الخاص بك والحصول على شيء فريد من نوعه في الداخل.

::

هل من الممكن إلقاء منتجات الأثاث على القمامة؟

وفقا لمرسوم حكومة الاتحاد الروسي رقم 1156 المؤرخ 12.11.2016، ينتمي الأثاث إلى فئة النفايات الكبيرة الحجم (CGO)، والتي لا يمكن إلقاؤها في سلة المهملات المعتادة وبعد مثل هذه السياسة للسلطات يرجع إلى قلق بيئيا لأن البنود الداخلية تتكون من المواد السامة والقابلة للاشتعال: لوحات DSP و MDF، الغراء، البلاستيك، المطاط، إلخ.

ومع ذلك، لا يزال أصحاب العناصر الداخلية الحق في إنهاءهم على القمامة، فقط ليس في سلة المهملات المعتادة، وفي حاوية خاصة لجمع KGO. يتم تثبيت هذه الحاويات في جميع مناطق موسكو، يمكن العثور على عناوينهم على الإنترنت أو معرفة شركة الإدارة. يمكن للمالك تقديم النفايات بشكل مستقل أو الاتصال بمؤسسة متخصصة تقدم خدمات النقل. تعتمد تكلفة الخدمة على أبعاد الأشياء، والأرضية التي يعيشها المالك، وعنوان الشقة والحاجة إلى تفكيك.

في الممارسة العملية، تختتم شركات TSZH أو إدارة المباني السكنية اتفاقيات مع شركات الناقل لتسليم KGO للحاويات. يتم تضمين تكلفة خدماتها بين المستأجرين، في حجم دفع المرافق الشهرية.

هل من الممكن رمي الأثاث مع النفايات المنزلية

عادة شركات الإدارة تضع حاويات خاصة للأثاث القديم والتكنولوجيا وغيرها من المخلفات الكبيرة الحجم وحدات التخزين الكبيرة من القمامة على موقع الأسفلت أو الملقم بالقرب من خزانات القمامة العادية. في مجالات المدن، تكون هذه الحاويات متاحة بحرية. لكنهم ليسوا في كل ساحة. من الصعب للغاية العثور على بعض المواطنين على هذه الحاويات لإزالة القمامة الخاصة بهم.

من المهم! بالقرب من القمامة، يمكن أن تلاحظ في كثير من الأحيان أي من بقايا الأثاث في كل من النموذج الأولي والتفكيك. لا يمكن إلقاء أي أثاث، بما في ذلك الكراسي والطاولات والأرائك والأرائك وخزائن في خزانات القمامة مخصصة للنفايات المنزلية. كما لا يمكنك ترك القمامة بجانبها. تعتبر هذه الإجراءات جريمة إدارية يتم إصدار الغرامات.

الغرامات المحتملة

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Where can you take out your own construction waste?

Disposal of unnecessary interior items can become a real "headache" for the owner. According to the current legislation, such wastes are classified as bulky, they cannot be thrown into a regular garbage container. However, homeowners have many options where they can rent out their old furniture and even make money from it. The choice of a way to resolve the issue depends on the value of the product, on the owner's intentions and the availability of free time.

How to give old furniture a second life?

Getting rid of old furniture is not always the right decision. Often there is enough imagination and a small amount of free time to breathe new life into interior items or even make them a "highlight" in the design of a room. For example, for a table or chairs, you can use the following update techniques:

  • painting ;
  • artistic painting;
  • craquelure and decoupage techniques;
  • mosaic;
  • Applying foil or decorative tape;
  • Epoxy coating;
  • Using fabric covers and pillows.

As a rule, restoration costs are minimal and limited to the purchase of consumables. Bonuses for the owner - an opportunity to show your creative imagination and get a unique thing in the interior.

Can furniture be thrown in the trash?

According to the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1156 dated 11/12/2016, furniture belongs to the category of bulky waste (KGO), which cannot be thrown into a regular trash can. This policy of the authorities is due to concern for the environment, because interior items consist of toxic and flammable materials: chipboard and MDF boards, glue, plastic, rubber, etc.

However, the owners of interior elements still have the right to take them to the trash heap, just not to an ordinary garbage can, but to a special container for collecting CGO. Such containers are installed in all districts of Moscow, their addresses can be found on the Internet or in the management company. The owner can deliver the waste on his own or contact a specialized organization that will provide transportation services. The cost of the service depends on the size of things, the floor where the owner lives, the address of the apartment and the need for dismantling.

In practice, often HOA or housing management companies conclude contracts with shipping companies for the delivery of CGO to containers. The cost of their services is divided between the tenants and is included in the monthly utility bill.

Can furniture be disposed of with household waste

Typically, management companies place special containers for old furniture, appliances, other bulky residues and large volumes of waste on an asphalt or concreted site near simple garbage cans. In city districts, such containers are freely available. But they are not located in every yard. It can be very difficult for some citizens to find such containers to take out their garbage.

This is important! Any remnants of furniture, both in original and disassembled form, can often be observed near the trash can. Any furniture, including even chairs, tables, couches, cabinets, cannot be thrown into garbage cans intended for household waste. Also, you cannot leave garbage next to them. Such actions are considered an administrative offense for which fines are issued.

Possible penalties

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies