ما هي اكسسوارات السيارات

إذا كان الرجل سيارته الخاصة، فسوف يبذل قصارى جهده للتأكيد على أسلوبه وشخصيته بأكمله قدر الإمكان. لذلك زوجي هو شيء باستمرار، وسوف تحصل على سيارته. على كل ما عندي من رفض تعليقات حول هذه المسألة، يجيب دائما لفترة وجيزة وإيجاز، أن هذه هي الأشياء اللازمة والأهمية لأي عشاق سيارة. أنت تسأل ماذا يشتري؟ سأجيب عليك كيف يوجد شخص ذو خبرة في هذه الأمر بالفعل أن هذه الأشياء "ضرورية للغاية" يتم استدعاؤها - إكسسوارات السيارات.

بصراحة، أنا، مثل أي فتاة أخرى، لم أفهم حقا، وواحدة من أمسيات الأحد قررت العثور على كل شيء بمزيد من التفاصيل. ما هي الملحقات للسيارة ولماذا يحتاجون إليها من حيث المبدأ؟ بدأ الزوج تفسيراته من أهم كلمة في هذه العبارة "الملحقات" - تم اختراع هذه الكلمة من قبل الفرنسيين وتستخدم في القيمة كشيء آخر وأؤكد شيئا أكثر. وبالتالي، فإن ملحقات السيارات صغيرة ليست تفاصيل مهمة تذهب لمساعدة السيارة.

::

أنواع ملحقات السيارات

تعلمت أيضا أن ملحقات السيارات، ومع ذلك، مثل أي شيء آخر، تنقسم إلى أنواع.

النوع الأول - إنه الملحقات الخارجية

وتشمل الاضطراب والهوائيات وأطر السيارات تحت الغرف. سوف تؤكد قبعات السيارات على الفردية للعجلات، وسوف تعطي أهداب مورقة خاصة على المصابيح الأمامية وجهة نظر غير عادية ومثيرة للاهتمام لسيارتك. ينتمي المخططات الأكثر اختلافا مرفقة بالسقف أيضا إلى الملحقات الخارجية للسيارة. على سبيل المثال، سوف يصلح الدراجات بشكل مثالي إلى مثل هذا التصميم، ولنقل نقلها، فلن تحتاج إلى أي أدوات إضافية تماما. وبشكل عام، أي كما يتم تضمين الأشياء التي تم تصميمها لنقل الصناديق والدراجات والدورات والسكيس في الملحقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تشمل الملحقات الخارجية منوعات جانبية (نافذة). وهي مرتبطة بأعلى أجزاء من الأبواب، مما يخلق عقبة أمام تغلغل مجرى الرياح في الصالون عند القيادة باستخدام Windows Windows Windows.

النوع الثاني - ملحقات صالون هذا

النكهات المختلفة وحاملي الحاويات والألعاب الناعمة تسمح لسائق السيارة بإنشاء الراحة والراحة في المقصورة. وإذا كنت قلقا من الحفاظ على تنجيد الكراسي، فمن الأفضل شراء أغطية خاصة. سيسمح لك مجموعة متنوعة من سلسلة الألوان والمواد بالتأكيد أو إنشاء أسلوبك الخاص على سيارتك. سوف تمنح أغطية جديلة شل الخاصة سائق راحة عالية أثناء القيادة. ينتمي الملاحين GPS، أجهزة كمبيوتر سيارات، أجهزة تلفزيون وكاميرات الرؤية الخلفية إلى هذا النوع.

::

وما كان مساعدتي، عندما اتضح أن جهازي المفضل لدي في سيارته هو أيضا ملحق. كما اتضح، هذا هو قرص سيارة خاص، وهو قادر على تشغيل الوسائط المتعددة فقط والذهاب عبر الإنترنت، كما أنه يساعد على تتبع الطريق وتسجيل الأحداث على الكاميرا وتحذر من الغرف. اخترنا ذلك بفضل المقال على الموقع -.

النوع الثالث - إنها الملحقات التي تسمح لك بالحفاظ على سيارة نظيفة (مظلات، فرش الشتاء وأغطية الكاشطات للإطارات)

::

تم إنشاء منظفات الفراغ الخاصة للحفاظ على النظافة في السيارة. يمكن إزالتها بسهولة الغبار والقمامة حتى في الأماكن الأكثر صعوبة في الأماكن.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What are car accessories

If a man has his own car, he will make every effort to emphasize his style and personality as fully as possible. So my husband is always something, and he will buy it for his car. To all my disapproving comments on this matter, he always answers briefly and concisely that these are necessary and important things for any car enthusiast. What is he buying, you ask? I will answer you, as an experienced person already in this business, that these "very necessary" things for him are called - car accessories.

Honestly, like any other girl, I didn't really understand this, and one Sunday evenings I decided to find out in more detail. What are car accessories and what are they for? The husband began his explanations with the most basic word in this phrase "accessories" - this word was invented by the French and used in the meaning of something additional and emphasizing something more. Therefore, car accessories are small, insignificant parts that go to help the car.

Types of car accessories

I also learned that car accessories, like any other, are subdivided into types.

The first type is external accessories

These include mud flaps, car antennas and number frames. Car caps will emphasize the individuality of the wheels, and special eyelashes on the headlights will give an unusual and interesting look to your car. A wide variety of roof racks also apply to external vehicle accessories. For example, bicycles will fit perfectly into such a design, and you will not need any additional tools to transport them. And in general, any things that are intended for transporting boxes, bicycles, cycles and skis are also included in the accessories. In addition, side deflectors (window deflectors) are referred to as external accessories. They are attached to the upper parts of the doors, thereby creating an obstacle to the penetration of the wind flow into the cabin when driving with the windows down.

The second type is interior accessories

Various flavors, container holders, soft toys allow the car driver to create comfort and coziness in the cabin. And if you are worried about the safety of the upholstery of the chairs, then it is better to purchase special covers. A variety of colors and materials will allow you to emphasize or create your own style for your car. Special steering wheel covers provide the driver with increased comfort while driving. GPS navigators, car computers, TVs and rear view cameras are also of this type.

And what was my strangulation when it turned out that my favorite tablet in his car is also an accessory. As it turned out, this is a special car tablet that is not only capable of playing multimedia and accessing the Internet, but also helps to track the road, record events on the camera and warn about cameras. We chose it thanks to the article on the site -.

The third type is accessories that keep the car clean (tarpaulins, winter brushes and scrapers, tire covers)

To keep the car clean, special vacuum cleaners have been created. They easily remove dust and debris even in the most difficult-to-reach places.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.