ساعد الفيديو من الطرف في مطعم كوستروما الشرطة على تأخير مدمني المخدرات

قام أحد الزائر بنشر أسطوانة في عام شعبي، والذي استولت على المواد المشبوهة للمواطنين. قريبا دخلت الشرطة في المؤسسة.

اعتقل ضباط إنفاذ القانون سبعة زوار للمؤسسة تحت تأثير المواد المخدرة وأرسلتهم إلى مؤسسة متخصصة. الشرطة صادرت أكياس مع مسجد المسحوق. سيحدد الفحص ما المستخدم "التوجه". تفكيك التحقيق، حيث كان لدى KoStromich مثل "المضافة" إلى القائمة الأعيادية.

كشفت غارة الليل عن انتهاكات خطيرة أخرى في هذا النادي، والتي تتعلق بعدم الامتثال للمعايير الوبائية لفترة الحجر الصحي.

المستخدمون على الشبكات الاجتماعية يكتبون أن هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي يقع فيها هذا المطعم في مجال عرض الشرطة. كانت في هذه المؤسسة أن اثنين من المعتقلين الثلاثة في حالة القتل المرنان قد عملوا مع تقطيعهم، ارتكبوا في ليلة 13-14 فبراير.

::

استقبل Yaroslavl مكافأة لصبي الادخار على النار

::

في منطقة كوستروما في عام 2020، تجاوزت الوفيات الخصوبة

::

# المدينة

7-10 مارس في Yaroslavl سيعقد "الكرنفال الرئيسي للبلاد". وفقا لنائب رئيس حكومة مكسيم مكسيم، تعد منطقة Yaroslavl من بين المناطق الأكثر شعبية بين السياح خلال فترة احتفالات الكرنفال. وصل ما يصل إلى 200 ألف سائح سنويا للوباء.

قال avdeev أن الكل تعد التكوينات البلدية في المنطقة برامج الاحتفال بها، بينما يأخذوا في الاعتبار توصيات Rospotrebnadzor. ستعقد بداية الاحتفال في المركز الإقليمي في 7 مارس. ستستضيف المدينة موكب احتفالي وطلاقة الماس كلارننش. في الحديقة في جزيرة دامانسكي، تعقد الحدث المركزي للعطلة - المنافسة العاشرة في الهواء الطلق للدمى المصرية "الجمال - 2021".

كما يقول المنظمون، يجب أن يؤكد ذلك العالم بأسره وضع Yaroslavl كمكان "الكرنفال الرئيسي للبلاد". بعد الجلسة، سيتم إرسال جميع المناطق بطاقات بريدية مخصصة ل Yaroslavl Maslenitsa. إذا وصلت إلى Yaroslavl مع هذه البطاقة البريدية، يمكنك الحصول على خصم عند زيارة عدد من الكائنات السياحية.

و. حول. وقال مديري إدارة السياحة في المنطقة، فلاديمير ليسينكو، إن "الكرنفال الرئيسي للبلاد" لم يكن يحاول في ياروسلافل، وقد تم إصلاحه بالفعل في أعلى 500 من العلامات التجارية الثقافية الرئيسية لروسيا. وقال ليسينكو: "ونريد تبرير هذه الثقة العالية".

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Video from a party in a Kostroma restaurant helped police detain drug addicts

One of the visitors posted a video in a popular public, which captured citizens who were using suspicious substances. Soon the police raided the place.

Law enforcement officers detained seven visitors to the institution under the influence of drugs and sent them to a specialized institution. The police seized the powdery sachets. The examination will determine what exactly the "highs" used. The investigation is trying to figure out where the Kostroma residents got such an "addition" to the holiday menu.

The night raid revealed other serious violations in this club, which relate to non-compliance with sanitary and epidemiological standards during the quarantine period.

Social media users write that this is not the first time this restaurant has come to the attention of the police. It was in this institution that two of the three detainees worked in the case of a resonant murder with dismemberment, committed on the night of February 13-14.

Yaroslavets received an award for saving a boy in a fire

In the Kostroma region in 2020, the death rate exceeded the birth rate

I sold through the network and made "hiding places" - law enforcement officers detained a drug distributor in Veliky Ustyug

# City

On March 7-10, Yaroslavl will host the "Main Maslenitsa of the country". According to the deputy chairman of the regional government Maxim Avdeev, the Yaroslavl region is one of the most popular regions among tourists during the Maslenitsa festivities. Before the pandemic, up to 200 thousand tourists came annually on these days.

Avdeev said that everything municipalities of the region are preparing their own celebration programs, while taking into account the recommendations of Rospotrebnadzor. The celebration will start on March 7 in the regional center. The city will host a festive procession and a Maslenitsa guard breaking. The central event of the holiday - the tenth open competition of Maslenitsa dolls "Beauty of Maslenitsa - 2021" will be held in the park on Damansky Island.

On March 9-10, a festive radio communication session will take place from the residence of the Empress Maslenitsa: Yaroslavl radio amateurs will go on the air with a special festive call sign R21BLIN. As the organizers say, this should confirm to the whole world the status of Yaroslavl as the venue for the "Main Maslenitsa of the country". After the session, postcards dedicated to the Yaroslavl Maslenitsa will be sent to all regions. If you come to Yaroslavl with this postcard, you can get a discount when visiting a number of tourist sites.

I. about. Vladimir Lysenko, director of the regional tourism department, said that the "Main Maslenitsa of the country" is taking place in Yaroslavl for a reason, it has already been recorded in the top 500 main cultural brands of Russia. “And we want to be sure to justify such a high level of trust,” Lysenko noted.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.