الهزاز للبظر من الخيارات الشعبية مع ميزاتها ونصائحها حول اختيار جهاز مناسب.

العرض الأول من الأسبوع: - أغسطس

الأسبوع كان كذلك: إن كتل محتملة "رائعة رائعة"، في طريقها إلى شاشات كبيرة، فقدت جميع إمكاناتها Blockbuster، والتي جلبت كلمات سيئة الأبعاد بهدوء Sikvel "Sinister"، الميزانية المنخفضة كارتون الكمبيوتر "UPS أبحر نوح! " وفيلم واحد فقط هو "دم صغير"، والذي يذهب إلى تأجير محدود. / ص> ::

آمل أن يتم شراؤها بالفعل تذاكر F4 وسيعطي مراجعات زوجة ترويكا الزوجية. :

فيلم مقطورة الروسية "هجوم جبابي فيلم العالم القاسي الأول"

::

أطلقت جميع وسائل الإعلام مقطورة الروسية للفيلم "هجوم جبابرة. الفيلم هو الأول. العالم القاسي". ولم يتم ترجمة الأسطوانة ببساطة من اليابانية، وهي مصنوعة خصيصا للتأجير المنزلي - مع الأخذ في الاعتبار، حتى تتحدث، عقلية المشاهد لدينا. / ص>

صورة تعتمد على مانغا عظمى وشهرة عالمية ستصدر في روسيا، في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة وأوكرانيا بالفعل في 27 أغسطس في جميع سمايس IMAX. أسبوع - 3 سبتمبر - سيصل إلى القاعات العادية. / ص>

الخطاب في الجزء الأول من هذه kinodilogia سوف يذهب حول كفاح البشرية مع جبابرة، التي بدا قبل مائة عام لا يفهم من أين بدأوا في التهام الناس. بعد بناء جدار ضخم، تلقت الإنسانية فترة راحة مؤقتة، ولكن الآن أجبرت على القتال من أجل وجودها. / ص>

الناس أو جبابرة، وهذا ما هو السؤال، سخيف. هجوم السينما، اللعنة

على ما يرام أن هذه الأصوات قد قصفت بالفعل - الشعور بأن ثلاثة أشخاص من سنة إلى أخرى تتم قراءتها هذه التوطين. يا كل شيء فقط

::

طويل أوديسي هيو جاكمان

هيو جاكمان يضع في الاعتبار مع Lionsgate الاستوديو حول الدور الرائد في الفيلم بناء على قصيدة ملحمية من هوميروس أوديسي. / ص>

مخرج فرانسيس لورانس يقف على جسر الكابتن، وكلمات الشاشة بيتر كريج مهدت دورة السيناريو. سوف نينا جاكوبسون إنتاج الإنتاج. / ص> ::

lionsgate لن تضيع الوقت، ومن المقرر الإنتاج بداية العام المقبل. يوافق لورانس على جعل "Odyssey" مع مشروع المدير التالي. جاكمان في منظور التصوير في Rosomach 3، والتي سيتم إصدارها في 3 مارس 2017. / ص>

ما هو؟

لذلك، فإن الهزاز العميق هو أداة عمل مهمة في موقع البناء. لديها أساسا محرك كهربائي، مما يجعلها غير ثقيلة، مريحة للحمل. يشارك شخصان في العمل مع هزاز عميق. / ص>

يحمل المرء محرك الأقراص نفسه، والآخر يقلل من الآلية الرئيسية للأداة إلى ملموسة. إذا كنا نعتبر تصميم هزاز نموذجي، فهذا يتكون دائما من محرك أقراص، طرف مرن وجزء غاطسة، كعقام مرنة. مبدأ الجهاز بسيط. / ص>

الجهد إلى محرك محرك الأقراص يتم توفيره، مما يضمن عزم دوران العمود المرن، في نهاية أي غريب الأطوار هو. تدور غريب الأطوار، يضرب جدران الإسكان غطاس غيض، يتم إنشاء اهتزاز، الذي يدمر الفراغ داخل الخرسانة المملوءة، مما يؤدي إلى إخراج الهواء إلى السطح. / ص>

عملية اهتزاز ملموسة

استخدام الهزاز 220 فولت عميق قيد التشغيل بالضرورة، خاصة في الزوايا، حيث يوجد في كثير من الأحيان تشكيل الشقوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يفترض الهزاز تشكيل سطح أملس من الخرسانة، والتسوية الموحدة للحشو، وهو دور الذي يخدم الحصى والكوارتزيت والجرانيت والسيراميسيت وخيارات التعبئة الأخرى. / ص>:

يتيح لك توزيع المحتويات بالتساوي وفقا لهيكل الأساس، مما يزيد من القدرة على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة. أود أن أشير إلى أنه بالنسبة للمعالجة السطحية للقاعدة، نادرا ما يتم استخدام هذه الأداة. في هذه الحالة، تم استخدام الاهتزاز. يتم وضعها على سطح الخرسانة وتمتدها من المتخصصين في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. بسبب الاهتزاز، يتماشى السطح ويصبح على نحو سلس. / ص> ::

الوصف والخصائص

الهزاز العميق هو في الأساس عقبة، لديه أبعاد صغيرة، ولكن من الأفضل أن تعمل معه شخصين. كما قلنا في وقت سابق، فإن العامل الأول سيبقي الأداة نفسها وإحضاره إلى المكان المناسب، والثاني سوف تقشر القاعدة الخرسانية بمساعدة رمح مرنة غاطسة. بالنسبة لأسئلة الاختيار، من المهم تحديد خصائص الأداة، لأنها أساسية. أرغب في تخصيص الخصائص التالية:

::

1. قوة المحرك. داخل كل محرك هو المحرك المثبت. هنا مقسمة إلى النماذج المنزلية والمهنية. نماذج للاستخدام المنزلي، يجب ألا تتجاوز الطاقة أكثر من واحد ونصف KW. في الوقت نفسه، ستكون أقل من 0.75 كيلوواط، للاحتياجات المنزلية أيضا غير كافية. لظروف العمل الصناعي، يتطلب الهزاز أصعب وأقوى، في حد القوة من 3 إلى 4 كيلوواط، شاملة. / ص>

الغرض

:

ملموسة من مختلف العلامات التجارية هي نتاج خلط كريم، الأسمنت والرمل والماء. على الرغم من خلط شامل للمكونات، لا يزال هيكل الخليط غير متجانس. دون إزالة الهواء والماء من ذلك، سيكون بنية المونوليث المجمد غير متجانس. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من قوة التصميم النهائي. / ص> :

تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الأجهزة، عند صب الخرسانة، يتيح لك الاهتزاز ضغط هيكلها بمعدل 30٪. هذا يرجع إلى إزالة الفراغ المليئة بالهواء المليء بالهواء. يكتسب الخليط الذي يتعرض للاهتزاز الحد الأقصى من الكثافة المحتملة للعلامة التجارية الخرسانية المحددة. / ص>

بطارية ضخمة، هزاز القلب: كيف dualsense gamepad

::

داخل السكن من gamepad الجديد لا يوجد مساحة حرة تقريبا. / ص>

DualSense، Gamepad PlayStation 5، ميزتان رئيسيتان. أولا، تلقت وحدة التحكم jurka مع المقاومة التكيفية: يمكن للمطورين تغييرها برمجيا. ثانيا، تم تحسين نظام الاهتزاز وردود الفعل. / ص>

حجم المزدوجة والزواج 4 متطابقة تقريبا: gamepad جديد أكبر قليلا وأصعب قليلا. في الوقت نفسه داخل، تلاحظ البرتر، تختلف الأجهزة بشكل كبير. إذا كان هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة في Dualshock 4، فإن السكن المزدوجين ضيق للغاية. / ص>

الفرق الأكثر وضوحا هو حجم البطارية. في Gamepad، يستخدم DualSense بطارية ضخمة، والتي تستغرق تقريبا القسم المركزي بالكامل من Gamepad. سعة البطارية هي واحدة ونصف أكثر من dualshock 4: 1560 ميلام في الساعة. / ص>

في الأعلى - DualSense، أسفل - Dualshock 4

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Vibrator for the clitoris - popular options with their own characteristics and tips for choosing the right device

Premieres of the week: August

The week turned out to be so-so: the potential blockbuster "Fantastic Four", on the way to the big screens, has lost all its blockbuster potential, the sequel to the horror film "Sinister", favored by quiet kind words, the low-budget computer cartoon "Oops. Noah sailed away! " and just one decent movie, Young Blood, which is in limited release.

I hope everyone has already bought tickets for F4 and will give birth to a couple of old-school reviews. :

Russian trailer of the film "Attack of the Titans The first film Cruel world"

All Media has released a Russian trailer for the film Attack of the Titans. The first film. Cruel world". Moreover, the video was not just translated from Japanese, but made specifically for domestic distribution - taking into account, so to speak, the mentality of our viewer.

The film, based on the super popular and world famous manga, will be released in Russia, the CIS countries and Ukraine on August 27 in all IMAX cinemas. And in a week - September 3 - it will reach the usual halls.

The speech in the first part of this movie will be about the struggle of mankind with the titans, who appeared a hundred years ago, do not understand where, and began to devour people. After the construction of a huge wall, humanity received a temporary respite, but now it is again forced to fight for its existence.

Humans or titans, that's the fucking question. attack cinemas, fuck

It's okay that these voices have already pissed off - the feeling that three people from year to year read these videos, but this localization. It's simple

Hugh Jackman's Long Odyssey

Hugh Jackman is in talks with Lionsgate about starring in a film based on Homer's epic poem The Odyssey.

Director Francis Lawrence is on the bridge and screenwriter Peter Craig has charted the script course. Nina Jacobson is producing the production.

Lionsgate has no time to waste, production is scheduled for early next year. Lawrence agrees to make Odyssey his next directorial project. Jackman has a shot at Wolverine 3, which will be released on March 3, 2017.

KG-Portal - movies, games, series and anime

What is?

So, the vibrator is an important tool for the construction worker. It is mainly electrically driven, which makes it lightweight and easy to carry. Two people are involved in working with a deep vibrator.

One holds the drive itself, the other lowers the main mechanism of the tool into the concrete. If we consider the design of a typical vibrator, then it always consists of a drive, a flexible tip and an immersion part, in the form of a flexible shaft. The principle of operation of the device is simple.

Voltage is applied to the drive motor, which provides the torque of the flexible shaft, at the end of which there is an eccentric. The eccentric rotates, strikes the walls of the immersion tip body, vibration is created, which destroys the voids inside the poured concrete, which leads to the release of air to the surface.

Concrete vibration process

It is imperative to use a deep vibrator 220V in work, especially in the corners, since cracks often form here. In addition, the vibrator assumes the formation of a flat concrete surface, uniform settling of the filler, in the role of which is gravel, quartzite, granite, expanded clay and other filling options.

This allows content to be evenly distributed throughout the foundation structure, which increases the ability to withstand heavy loads. I would like to note that such a tool is rarely used for processing the surface of the base. In this case, a vibrating screed is used. It is laid on the concrete surface and pulled by specialists over the entire area. Due to vibration, the surface is leveled and becomes smooth.

Description and characteristics

The vibrator is generally not heavy, has a small size, but two people are better to work with it. As we said earlier, the first worker will hold the tool itself and bring it to the right place, and the second will pierce the concrete base using a submersible flexible shaft. As for the issues of choice, it is important here to determine the characteristics of the instrument, since they are fundamental. I would like to highlight the following characteristics:

1. Engine power. A motor is installed inside each drive. Here, models are divided into household and professional ones. For models for domestic use, the power should not exceed one and a half kW. At the same time, less than 0.75 kW will also be insufficient for domestic needs. For industrial conditions, a vibrator is required that is heavier and more powerful, in the power range from 3 to 4 kW, inclusive.

Do you want to always be aware of what is happening in the world of cinema, TV series, games and anime? Come to the

Appointment

Concrete of various grades is a product of mixing crushed stone, cement, sand and water. Despite thorough mixing of the components, the structure of the mixture remains inhomogeneous. Without removing air and water inclusions from it, the structure of the solidified monolith will be heterogeneous. This significantly reduces the strength of the finished structure.

The vibration generated by the devices when pouring concrete makes it possible to compact its structure by an average of 30%. This happens due to the removal of air-filled voids from the mixture. After being exposed to vibration, the mixture acquires the highest possible density for a given concrete grade.

Huge battery, hefty vibrators: how the DualSense gamepad works

There is practically no free space inside the body of the new gamepad.

The PlayStation 5 DualSense gamepad has two main features. First, the controller has received triggers with adaptive resistance: developers can change it programmatically. Secondly, the vibration feedback system has been improved.

To find out how technology works, YouTubers Dave Lee and Steve Porter took apart the DualSense, examined its internals and compared it to the DualShock 4, a PlayStation 4 gamepad.

The DualSense and DualShock 4 are almost identical in size: the new gamepad is only slightly larger and slightly heavier. That being said, internally, Porter notes, the devices are very different. While the DualShock 4 has a lot of free space, the DualSense case is packed very tightly.

The most noticeable difference is the size of the battery. The DualSense controller uses a huge battery that takes up almost the entire center section of the controller. The battery capacity is one and a half times that of the DualShock 4: 1560 milliampere-hours.

Above - DualSense, Bottom - DualShock 4

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.