عرضت دوما الدولة للسجن لمدة خمس سنوات لإهانة قدامى المحاربين

هذه هي ترجمة لمادة كبيرة جدا من تيم دود، والمعروفة باسم رائد الفضاء اليومي، حول CAC وضرورتها. دعنا نذهب!

:

المجاور القادم SpaceX - المركبة الفضائية - بسرعة تصل إلى الحياة في أعيننا. ستكون المركبة الفضائية أكبر وقوة صاروخ من أي وقت مضى الطيران. إنه قادر على تسليم 100 شخص على سطح المريخ، وليس أقل أهمية. علاوة على ذلك، سيتم سداد الصواريخ بالكامل. الثقل المقدس للطيران الكوني، شيء يمكنه تغيير قواعد اللعبة بالكامل، وفتح حقبة جديدة من الوصول إلى البشرية إلى الفضاء. / ص>

ولكن! بغض النظر عن مدى حيز النجوم، يبدو أن هناك شيئا ما - أنظمة مقاطعة الرحلة. كيف يمكن أن تكون الفضالة أكثر أمانا بما فيه الكفاية للأشخاص إذا لم تتاح لهم الفرصة للهروب من السفينة أثناء وضع غير طبيعي؟ نظام مقاطعة الطوارئ أو نظام الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ يمكن أن ينقذ الطاقم من السفينة المصورة، مما يوفر حياتهم في حالة وجود كارثة. إنهم في كل مكان تقريبا معترف بهم حسب الحاجة إذا كان هناك أشخاص على متن الطائرة. / ص> ::

لذلك، لن يكون من الجيد أن يكون لديك بعض المقصورة القابلة للإزالة مع أجهزتك الشاقة الخاصة بك ونظام الزراعة؟ أو، حرفيا، توسيع التنين الطاقم مع نظام المقاطعة الخاصة به في القمة خلال البعثات القليلة الأولى حتى يتم القضاء على أمراض الأطفال؟ في النهاية، لم يكن لدى مكوك الفضاء، الذي فقد طائفا بشكل مأساوي CAC أيضا. هل من الضروري تكرار نفس القصة مع المركبة الفضائية؟ هل يمكننا الثقة حقا المركبة الفضائية؟

هذا هو واحد من تلك التي يسألنيها مرارا وتكرارا، وعلى أن هناك أسباب وجيهة!

وقد أصبح هذا الموضوع ذا صلة أكثر بكثير كما شهدنا تدمير النموذج الأولي للنجوم MK1، SN3 / 4/8/9 أثناء الاختبار. ماذا لو كان هناك أشخاص على متن الطائرة لماذا لا يفكر SpaceX في تثبيت CAC؟

كما تعلمون، لقد تحدثت بالفعل عن الكثير عن أنظمة انقطاع الرحلة في مقال يفسر السبب في أن التنين والطاقم من SpaceX، واختار النجوم من بوينغ CAC على الوقود السائل، على عكس نظام أكثر تقليدية - الأبراج مع محركات الوقود الصلب الطابق العلوي. / ص> ::

الآن، إذا لم تكن قد لاحظت عندما تضغط على هذه المقالة، فمن مرة أخرى مقال طويل جدا في هذا الموضوع. كما تعلمون، لا أحب تشغيل الموضوعات، أحب الخوض في البيانات والتاريخ للعثور على إجابات. سنعمق في العديد من التفاصيل الصغيرة والرسوم البيانية والبيانات، وكذلك المزيد من الرسوم البيانية والمزيد من البيانات. / ص>

سننظر في شهادات الصواريخ والموثوقية للمحركات الصاروخية والمخاطر ومزايا تصميم السفن وحتى أن تنظر إلى تاريخ رحلات الفضاء البشرية بأكملها ومعرفة عدد المرات التي تحفظ فيها الكيس حقا الحياة من أولئك الذين كانوا على متن الطائرة. / ص> ::

بحلول نهاية هذه المقالة، لن يكون رأيي فقط حول ما إذا كانت الفضلات هي دون فكرة جيدة أم لا، سيكون أكثر ملخصا تحليليا. / ص>

كيف يعمل SAC

لذلك، CAC. الفكرة هي بسيطة وصواريخ - وحوش غير دائمة ". إنهم يستخدمون أفضل الحلول الهندسية، يجب عليهم تحمل الأحمال المكثفة للغاية وظروف درجة الحرارة والبيئة، وكذلك أن تكون سهلة قدر الإمكان. نظرا لأن هناك حرفيا ملايين الأجزاء المتحركة، فستكون صادقين، فإنهم يعملون عموما معجزة. / ص>

لذلك، عندما يجلس شخص ما على السيارة، وهو قنبلة عملاقة مع فوهات، يجب أن تعمل ملايين الأجزاء بشكل صحيح، حتى لا تفشل، عادة ما تعتبر فكرة جيدة أن يكون لديك قطع غيار خطط إذا كان هذا "سيبدأ الخطأ، كما هو مخطط له. / ص> :

مصطلح السجن لإهانة المخضرم في الحرب الوطنية العظمى (الحرب الوطنية العظمى) يمكن أن تصل إلى خمس سنوات، وغرامة تصل إلى 5 ملايين روبل، نائب رئيس الدولة الدوما إيرينا ياروفا على "القناة الأولى" الأثير. / ص>

"أجبنا على التعديل، الذي يحدده في المستقبل مسؤولية 5 سنوات من السجن لمدة 5 سنوات وحتى 5 ملايين [روبل] من أجل غرامة الإجراءات التي ستناقش بها الذاكرة وإهانة قدامى المحاربين" " الربيع (اقتباس على Tass). وأشارت إلى أن العقوبة مقدمة لأولئك الذين كانوا يهينون من المحاربين الأحياءين المعيشين والديوان. / ص>

سابقا، أعدت فريق نواب دوما الحكومي تعديلات على القراءة الثانية في مشروع قانون بشأن حماية الذاكرة التاريخية، والتي تشير إلى تشديد المسؤولية عن القذف وإهانة قدامى المحاربين في الحرب العالمية الثانية. / ص> ::

يجب أن تلمس الفن. 354. القانون الجنائي (إعادة تأهيل النازية)، وكذلك الفن. 13. 5 قانون إداري (إساءة استخدام حرية وسائل الإعلام). مشروع قانون حماية الذاكرة التاريخية، المعدلة، الدولة دوما مقبولة بالإجماع في القراءة الأولى في 10 فبراير. / ص>

لا تقلق. كل شيء يذهب وفقا للخطة. / ص>

هم أنفسهم لا يريدون زرعها أو الانتهاء منها؟

لذلك. وأنا لا أستطيع المخضرم كخبير قديم، ولكن كيفية إهانة شخص؟ انا فقط أتسائل. / ص>

هنا لا يتعلق الأمر بمحاربو القدامى على الإطلاق، ولكن حول فرصة أخرى مثل هذا الرجل. / ص>

الآن إذا كنت تعاني من اللعنة على Navalny، الآن أكرهه الآن. كم مرة قالوا: لا تقترح لهم. / ص>

سوف تسليم Navalny إلى المحكمة في حالة القذف على المخضرم من الأسطوانة RT

::

Alexey Navalny (الصورة: خدمة الصحافة لمحكمة مدينة موسكو)

Alexey Navalny سيحضر شخصيا جلسة محكمة في قضية التشهير على المخضرم الذي لديه وضع المتهم. ذكرت ريا نوفوستي هذا في الخدمة الصحفية لمحكمة بابوشكينسكي في موسكو. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The State Duma offered to put in prison for five years for insulting veterans

This is a translation of a very large piece of material by Tim Dodd, better known as Everyday Astronaut, about CAS and its necessity. Let's go!

SpaceX's upcoming mega-rocket, Starship, is quickly coming to life before our eyes. Starship will be the largest and most powerful rocket ever flown. It is capable of delivering 100 people to the surface of Mars and, just as important, back. Moreover, it will be a fully reusable rocket. The holy grail of space flight, something that could completely change the rules of the game, ushering in a new era of human access to space.

BUT! As excited as I am about Starship, it seems that something is missing - the flight abort system. How can Starship be safe enough for humans if they cannot escape from the ship during an emergency? An emergency interrupt system or an emergency rescue system can save the crew from a doomed ship, saving their lives in the event of a disaster. They are almost universally recognized as a necessity when there are people on board.

So, wouldn't it be a good idea to have some kind of removable cockpit with its own thrusters and landing system? Or, literally, an enlarged Crew Dragon with its own interrupt system at the top for the first few manned missions until childhood illnesses are eliminated? In the end, Space Shuttle, which tragically lost two crews, also lacked SAS. Will the same story be repeated with Starship? Can we really trust Starship?

This is one of those topics that I get asked over and over again, and for good reason!

And this topic became even more relevant the moment we witnessed the destruction of the Starship MK1 prototype, SN3 / 4/8/9 during testing. What if there were people on board, why isn't SpaceX thinking about installing SAS?

As you may know, I've already talked a lot about flight abort systems in an article explaining why both SpaceX's Crew Dragon and Boeing's Starliner chose liquid-fueled CAS as opposed to the more traditional system. - towers with solid propellant engines at the top.

Now, if you didn't notice when you clicked on this article, this is another rather long article on this topic again. As you probably know, I do not like to be fluent in topics, I like to delve into data and history to find answers. We're going to dive into a lot of small details, charts and data, and MORE charts and MORE data.

We'll look at rocket certifications, rocket engine reliability, the risks and benefits of ship design, and even look at the entire history of human space flight and find out how many times SAS actually saved the lives of those on board.

By the end of this article, it will not be just my opinion on whether Starship without CAC is a good idea or not, it will be more of an analytical summary.

How SAS Works

So, SAS. The idea is simple, rockets are fickle beasts. They use the best engineering solutions, they must withstand extremely intense loads, temperatures and environmental conditions, and also be as light as possible. Since there are literally millions of moving parts, to be honest, they work wonderfully at all.

So when someone gets on a machine that is a giant nozzle bomb that has millions of parts to work properly in order NOT to fail, it is usually considered a good idea to have a backup plan if anything something doesn't go as planned.

Alpha centauri

The term of imprisonment for insulting a veteran of the Great Patriotic War (WWII) can be up to five years, and the fine - up to 5 million rubles, said Deputy Speaker of the State Duma Irina Yarovaya on the air of Channel One.

“We responded with an amendment, which henceforth establishes liability up to 5 years in prison and up to 5 million [rubles] fines for actions that will defile memory, offend veterans,” Yarovaya said (quoted by TASS). She noted that the punishment is provided for those who insulted both living veterans and the dead.

Earlier, a group of State Duma deputies prepared amendments for the second reading to the bill on the protection of historical memory, implying tougher liability for libel and insult to WWII veterans.

Changes must apply to Art. 354. Criminal Code (rehabilitation of Nazism), as well as Art. 13. 5 Administrative Code (abuse of freedom of the media). The bill on the protection of historical memory, which is being amended, was unanimously adopted by the State Duma in the first reading on February 10.

Don't worry. Everything goes according to plan.

They do not want to imprison themselves or to fine themselves under this amendment?

So. And can I not as a veteran, but as a person offend? Just wondering.

here we are not talking about veterans at all, but about another opportunity to just jail a person.

If before I didn't give a damn about Navalny, now I hate him. How many times have they said: don't tell them.

Navalny will be brought to court in the case of libel against a veteran from the RT video

Alexey Navalny (Photo: Press Service of the Moscow City Court)

Alexey Navalny will personally attend the court hearing in the case of libel against a veteran, in which he has the status of an accused. This was reported to RIA Novosti by the press service of the Babushkinsky court in Moscow.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies