بقايا العائلة المالكة: لماذا لا يتعرف ROC على أصالةهم

بعد التنفيذ في ليلة 16 يوليو، 17 يوليو 1918، تم تحميل هيئات أعضاء الأسرة الملكية وقريبها (11 شخصا فقط) في السيارة وأرسلوا إلى جانب الأعلى Isetsk على المهجورة مناجم حفرة الجنينة. يحاول الضحايا أولا حرقهم دون جدوى، ثم أسقطوا رمحهم في الجذع وألقوا الفروع. / ص> ::

اكتشاف البقايا

::

ومع ذلك، في اليوم التالي، عرفت القمامة الكاملة تقريبا حول ما حدث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وفقا لمشارك فريق المشاهير في ميدفيديف، "المياه الجليدية من الألغام لا تنفذ الدم فحسب، بل تجمدت أيضا الجسم كثيرا بدا أنها على قيد الحياة". فشل التبريس بوضوح. / ص>

قررت البقايا إعادة التديال بسرعة. كانت المنطقة سارعت، لكن الشاحنة، بعد أن غادرت لمسافة قليلة على بعد بضعة كيلومترات، بشكل بارز في التضاريس المسدودة من Loggy. دون أن تصبح بالحرج، دفن جزء من الجثث مباشرة تحت الطريق، والآخر بعيد قليلا، قبل حامض الكبريتيك. أعلى الموثوقية وضعت النائمين. / ص>

بشكل مثير للاهتمام، وجد الباحث القضائي N. سوكولوف، من إخراج كلشاك في عام 1919 للبحث عن الدفن، هذا المكان، لكن النائمين لم يخمنوا لرفع. في منطقة خانينا بوام، تمكن من اكتشاف إصبع الإناث شرائح فقط. ومع ذلك، فإن اختتام المحقق لا لبس فيه: "هذا كل ما بقي من عائلة أغسطس. كل شيء آخر دمر البلاشفة بمساعدة الحريق وحمض الكبريتيك. " / ص>

بعد تسع سنوات، ربما، زارت خنازير السجل فلاديمير ماكوفسكي، ما الذي يمكن الحكم عليه من قبل قصيده "الإمبراطور": "هنا الأرز قيد التشغيل، القطط تحت جذر القشرة، الجذر تحت سيدار هو الطريق، وفي دفن إمبراطورها ". من المعروف أن الشاعر قبل وقت قصير من الرحلة إلى سفيردلوفسك التقى في وارسو مع أحد منظمي تنفيذ العائلة المالكة من قبل بيتر زاكوفوي، الذي يمكن أن يشير إليه المكان المحدد. / ص>

بقايا في سجل الخنازير، وجدت مؤرخو الأورال في عام 1978، ولكن تم الحصول على تصريح الحفر فقط في عام 1991. كانت هناك 9 جثث في الدفن. خلال التحقيق، تم الاعتراف بجزء من البقايا بأنه "ملكي": حول افتراض الخبراء، فإن Alexey و Mary فقط تفتقر إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك، فقد أحرج العديد من المتخصصين نتائج الفحص، وبالتالي لم يكن أحد في عجلة من أمره الاستنتاجات. يبقى مجلس رومانوف و ROC مع أصيل للاعتراف بالرفض. / ص>

تمكن أليكسي وماريا من اكتشاف فقط في عام 2007 فقط، يسترشد بالوثيقة التي جمعها قائد "بيت القوات الخاصة" يعقوب يوروفسكي. "ملاحظة يوروفسكي" لم تسبب في الأصل ثقة كبيرة، ومع ذلك مكان الدفن الثاني كان صحيحا. / ص>

التزوير والأساطير

::

مباشرة بعد إعدام، حاول ممثلو الحكومة الجديدة إقناع الغرب بأن أعضاء الأسرة الإمبراطورية أو على الأقل الأطفال على قيد الحياة وهم في مكان آمن. جيم فلسطين في الشؤون الخارجية G. V. Chicherin في أبريل 1922، في مؤتمر جنويل حول مسألة أحد المراسلين حول مصير الأمير العظيم، أجاب في غامضة: "مصير بنات الملك غير معروف لي. قرأت في الصحف أنها في أمريكا ". / ص>

ومع ذلك، P. L. Zakov في بيئة غير رسمية أعلن أكثر تحديدا: "العالم لن يعرف أبدا ما فعلناه مع العائلة المالكة". لكن بعد النشر في غرب مواد التحقيق في سوكولوف، اعترفت السلطات السوفيتية بحقيقة تنفيذ الأسرة الإمبراطورية. / ص>

تزوير والتكهنات حول تنفيذ رومانوفتس ساهمت في انتشار الأساطير المستدامة، التي كانت تحظى بشعبية جريمة القتل الطقوس وحول رئيس شرائح نيكولاي الثاني، الذي كان في NKVD Spectran. في وقت لاحق إلى الأساطير، قصص حول "الخلاص الرائع" لملوك الملك - أليكسي وأناستازيا. ولكن كل هذا يظل الأساطير. / ص>

ملاحظاتك ملاحظة: لا يتم قبول علامات HTML! استخدام النص المعتاد. / ص>

شراء قلادة ذهبية مع الفيان "تاج" رخيص في موسكو

مستودع المجوهرات في موسكو في الضواحي Jewelele مع حرف رأس المال سيحقق خدمة البريد السريع. في التسليم من المناطق TC CDEK و EMS Post الروسية. التسليم عبر المتجر على الإنترنت ذهبي قلادة مع فيكس "تاج" موسكو وجميع روسيا. نحن نقدم المجوهرات إلى أي منطقة روسيا في الحد الأدنى من الوقت. لم يتم تقدير كميات المنتج هذا بعد. سيقوم المنتج الرائع بتحسين العالم العالمي ويجعل الانسجام في حياتك. / ص> ::

الكتالوج الذهبي قلادة مع الفيانيتز "التاج" السعر

حلب مجوهرات من كتالوج المجوهرات حلقات ذهبية مع Fianitsa Buy Notressivaly، وحتى شراء أرخص سيكلف بسعر الترويج! سعر البيع المعتاد في متجرنا هو 22 008 روبل. / ص>

نعمل مباشرة من الشركات المصنعة، بما في ذلك من ألكساندر كوستروما، لذلك لا يحتوي سعر منتجاتنا على الغش الوسيط. / ص>

تكلفة التعليق الذهبي مع فييات "التاج" للمشترين يتكون من سعر في المتجر وتكاليف الشحن. عند التسليم، يمكنك تقلع، وجمع تطبيقات الأصدقاء والأقارب والمعارف لإجراء عملية شراء مشتركة. مع زيادة في دفع الطرود، تزايد تكلفة الشحن بشكل طفيف، وعلى وحدة المنتج ستكون نصيبها أمرا بالحجم أقل من عند طلب منتج واحد مضمون! نحن نخلا عن طيار تجار الجملة التي اقتراح الجملة

المنتجات المنتجات / الوزن 3 93 جرام المعادن المعدنية الذهب الأحمر 585 عينات في الأسهم

مستعملة العينات الذهبية الحمراء 585 في كتالوج المجوهرات الجميلة والعالية الجودة والأنيقة، والتي يمكنك اختيارها وشراءها في المتجر عبر الإنترنت من مجوهرات الاتحاد الروسي المربحة. / ص>

معظم منتجات المتجر عبر الإنترنت متوفرة في الأسهم في موسكو وجاهزة للبيع. طلب قلادة ذهبية مع الفيان "التاج" في غياب البضائع في المستودع ممكن. وقت إنتاج المنتج يعتمد على الشركة المصنعة. / ص> حلقات OLOT مع Phyanites 124837 يتوافق مع التركيب المحدد في البطاقة والخصائص. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The remains of the royal family: why the Russian Orthodox Church does not recognize their authenticity

After the shooting on the night of July 16-17, 1918, the bodies of members of the royal family and their entourage (11 people in total) were loaded into a car and sent in the direction of Verkh-Isetsk to the abandoned mines of Ganina Yama. At first, the victims were unsuccessfully tried to burn, and then thrown into the shaft of the mine and thrown over with branches.

Remaining remains

However, the next day, almost all of Verkh-Isetsk knew about what had happened. In addition, according to a member of the firing squad, Medvedev, "the ice-cold water of the mine not only washed away the blood completely, but also froze the bodies so much that they looked like they were alive." The conspiracy has clearly failed.

It was decided to reburial the remains promptly. The area was cordoned off, but the truck, having driven only a few kilometers, got stuck in the swampy area of ​​Porosenkov's log. Without becoming to invent anything, they buried one part of the bodies right under the road, and the other a little to the side, having previously filled them with sulfuric acid. Sleepers were placed on top for reliability.

It is interesting that the forensic investigator N. Sokolov, sent by Kolchak in 1919 to search for a burial, found this place, but he never thought to raise the sleepers. In the area of ​​Ganina Yama, he was able to find only a severed female finger. Nevertheless, the conclusion of the investigator was unambiguous: “This is all that remains of the August Family. Everything else was destroyed by the Bolsheviks with the help of fire and sulfuric acid. "

Nine years later, perhaps Vladimir Mayakovsky visited Porosenkov Log, which can be judged by his poem "The Emperor": the emperor is buried in it. " It is known that the poet, shortly before his trip to Sverdlovsk, met in Warsaw with one of the organizers of the execution of the royal family, Pyotr Voikov, who could point him to the exact place.

Ural historians found the remains in the Porosenkovy Log in 1978, but permission to excavate was obtained only in 1991. There were 9 bodies in the burial. During the investigation, some of the remains were recognized as "royal": according to experts, only Alexei and Maria were missing. However, many specialists were confused by the results of the examination, and therefore no one was in a hurry to agree with the conclusions. The House of Romanovs and the Russian Orthodox Church refused to recognize the remains as genuine.

Alexey and Maria were found only in 2007, guided by a document drawn up from the words of the commandant of the "House of Special Purpose" Yakov Yurovsky. “Yurovsky's note” initially did not arouse much confidence, nevertheless, the place of the second burial in it was indicated correctly.

Falsifications and myths

Immediately after the execution, representatives of the new government tried to convince the West that the members of the imperial family, or at least the children, were alive and in a safe place. People's Commissar for Foreign Affairs GV Chicherin in April 1922 at the Genoa conference when asked by one of the correspondents about the fate of the Grand Duchesses vaguely replied: “The fate of the tsar's daughters is not known to me. I read in the newspapers that they are in America. "

However, P. L. Voikov in an informal setting stated more specifically: "The world will never know what we have done with the royal family." But later, after the materials of Sokolov's investigation were published in the West, the Soviet authorities recognized the fact of the execution of the imperial family.

The falsifications and speculations around the execution of the Romanovs contributed to the spread of persistent myths, among which the myth of ritual murder and the severed head of Nicholas II, which was in the NKVD special storage, was popular. Later, stories about the "miraculous salvation" of the Tsar's children - Alexei and Anastasia - were added to the myths. But all this remained myths.

The remains of the royal family: why the Russian Orthodox Church does not recognize their authenticity

Your feedback Note: HTML tags are not accepted! Use plain text.

Buy a gold pendant with cubic zirkonia "Crown" inexpensively in Moscow

Warehouse of jewelry in Moscow In the Moscow region, Jewelery with a capital letter will be delivered by Courier service. Delivery of TC CDEK and EMS Russian Post to the regions. Delivery via the online store Golden pendant with cubic zirconia "Crown" Moscow and all of Russia. We deliver jewelry to any region of Russia in the shortest possible time. This product has not yet been rated with quantity 1. A great product will improve the outlook and bring harmony to your life.

Catalog Gold pendant with cubic zirkonia "Crown" Price

a jewelry riddle from the Jewelry Catalog Buy cheap gold rings with cubic zirconia, and even cheaper, the purchase will cost at the price of the action! The regular selling price in our store is 22,008 rubles.

We work directly from manufacturers, including from Alexander Kostroma, so the price of our products does not include intermediary markups.

The cost of the Gold pendant with cubic zirconia "Crown" for buyers consists of the price in the store and the cost of delivery. You can save money on delivery by bringing together applications from friends, relatives and acquaintances to make a joint purchase. With an increase in the weight of the parcel, the cost of delivery increases slightly, and its share per unit of product will be an order of magnitude less than when ordering a single item, it is guaranteed! We are willingly bought by wholesalers for whom the Wholesale offer is valid

Variants of goods in size / weight 3 93g made of metal 585 red gold in stock

585 red gold is used in the catalog of beautiful, high-quality and stylish jewelry, which you can choose and buy in the Russian JEWELS online store profitably.

Most of the products of the online store are available in a warehouse in Moscow and are ready for sale. It is possible to order the Gold pendant with cubic zirkonia "Crown" in the absence of goods in stock. The production time of the product depends on the Manufacturer.

The sale is carried out with all the necessary certificates and permits, therefore, made by the jewelry company Alexander Kostroma high-quality product in the category of Golden rings of a photo. gold rings with cubic zirkonia 124837 corresponds to the composition and properties indicated in the product card.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies