أخطر الأنهار في العالم - القائمة والوصف وأين هي والصور ومقاطع الفيديو

أريد أن أقوم بإنهاء كل الأشياء في هذه المدينة الملاطنة وتذهب إلى الحواف الدافئة على الشاطئ، بالقرب من الماء، ولكن لا يوجد أي احتمال؟ سواء كنت في كثير من الأحيان وجدت: كم هو قوي عنصر المياه، وتحديدا أنهار كوكبنا؟ من الممكن أن تسأل أول شخص أول شخص، أي نوع من الجمعيات مع النهر، سيجيب على شعور بالتسارة الممتعة مع قضيب صيد على شاطئ خزان سلمي. نحن نقدم إلقاء نظرة على اختيارنا - ربما سوف تختفي الرغبة.

::

بحيرة الموت، إيطاليا

في جزيرة صقلية، الذي تلقى شهرة بسبب تدمير بركان الإيثرنا وليس أقل مخيفة، على الرغم من عدم طرح عرض عشائر المافاءة، هناك معلم واحد خطير للغاية. إن مياه بحيرة الموت، التي ليست في الأساس ليست المياه على الإطلاق، وحمض الكبريتيك المركزة، مدمرة للغاية أن هذا المكان، وفقا لصقلية، يشاع أن عنزة نوسترا لإخفاء جثث أعدائه المؤسفة وبعد في غضون دقائق قليلة، يدمر الخزان المميت، مدعوم بمصادر سريتين تحت الأرض مع H2SO4، أي عضوي، مما يترك حول الفضاء الوحيد الوحيد.

::

ريتو نهر الشغب، إسبانيا

Red، كما لو أن الدم، فإن مياه نهر ريو تينتو، التي تنشأ في مقاطعة ويلز الإسبانية المتدفقة عبر الأندلس، غير جذابة ليس فقط خارجيا. بسبب التركيز العالي للمعادن القادمة من الألغام النحاسية والفضية والذهب، تلقى هذا الخزان مجد واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الحمضية على الأرض. الماء، وهو عامل PH يتقلب في غضون 1.7-2.5 ويتوافق عمليا مع حموضة عصير المعدة، أمر خطير على أي كائن حي. السكان الوحيدون في نهر المريخ هم الذين يحبونهم العلماء البكتيريا الهوائية Extremophile، الطعام مع الحديد.

::

نهر الكونغو - أعمق نهر في العالم

::

مثيرة للاهتمام: أسرع سلالات الكلاب - القائمة، الوصف، السرعة القصوى، الصورة والفيديو

لأكثر غير آمنة تم حسابها بسبب حقيقة أن الوصول إلى البوابة الجهنمية، والتي تسمى الوادي بطول أكثر من 130 كم، يسرع بشكل حاد في سرعة تيارته ويخفيها عدد العتبات الخطرة. بمقدار قدرة قطراتها، تتجاوز الكونغو بشكل كبير هذا الرقم، لخصه جميع الشرايين المياه.

::

بحيرة بحيرة سوداء، روسيا

قبل بضع سنوات، وفقا لتعليمات رئيس الاتحاد الروسي، يجب أن تملأ الأراضي الرطبة الحفرة السوداء، الواقعة بين نيجني نوفغورود وديزرزشينسكي بالرمل والتحدي من الأرض. سبب هذا الموقف الهمجي تجاه الماء بسيط - هذا الكائن من التراث الاشتراكي المشبع مع النفايات يتم الاعتراف به باعتباره واحدا من أكثر التشوهات في العالم. SMRAG، المنبثقة من ثقب أسود، قوي جدا، إنه يقاطع حتى عند الحرائق، التي تغطي روسيا في أيام الصيف الحار، وملء السائل البحيرة، ويذكر الراتنج الأسود الكاوية على الإطلاق، امتص كل شيء على قيد الحياة.

البحر الياباني

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The most dangerous rivers in the world - a list, description, where they are, photos and videos

I would like to quit all business in this stuffy city and go to a warm region to the beach, closer to the water, but there is no way? How often have you thought: how strong and dangerous is the water element, and specifically - the rivers of our planet? It is possible that if you ask the first person who comes across what associations he has with the river, he will answer about the feeling of a pleasant pastime with a fishing rod on the shore of a peacefully flowing reservoir. We invite you to take a look at our selection - perhaps the desire will disappear.

Lake of Death, Italy

On the island of Sicily, famous for the destructive power of Mount Etna and no less frightening, although not exposed to the power of the mafia clans, there is one very dangerous attraction. The waters of the Lake of Death, which are essentially not waters at all, but concentrated sulfuric acid, are so destructive that, according to rumors in Sicily, Cosa Nostra used this place to hide the corpses of its unlucky enemies. In a matter of minutes, a deadly reservoir, fed by two underground sources with H2SO4, destroys any organic matter, leaving only a lifeless space around.

Rio Tinto River, Spain

Red, like blood, the waters of the Rio Tinto River, which originates in the Spanish province of Huelva and flows through Andalusia, are unattractive not only outwardly. Due to the high concentration of metals coming from copper, silver and gold mines, this body of water has gained fame as one of the most acidic places on Earth. Water, the pH of which fluctuates within 1.7-2.5 and practically corresponds to the acidity of gastric juice, is dangerous for any living creature. The only inhabitants of the "Martian river" are the aerobic bacteria extremophile, beloved by scientists, those who eat iron.

The Congo River is the deepest river in the world

Interesting: Fastest dog breeds - list, description, maximum speed, photos and videos

It was ranked among the most unsafe due to the fact that reaching the Hell Gate, which is called a canyon with a length of over 130 km, it sharply accelerates the speed of its current and hides a large number of dangerous rapids. In terms of the sum of the capacities of its drops, the Congo significantly exceeds this indicator summed up for all waterways of the United States.

Black Hole Lake, Russia

A few years ago, according to the instructions of the President of the Russian Federation, the swampy Black Hole Lake, located between Nizhny Novgorod and Dzerzhinsk, should have been covered with sand and razed to the ground. The reason for such a barbaric attitude towards the reservoir is simple - this object of socialist heritage, saturated with waste, is recognized as one of the most polluted in the world. The stench emanating from the Black Hole is so strong that it even interrupts the burnt from the fires that engulf Russia on hot summer days, and the liquid that fills the lake looks like a caustic black tar that sucks in all living things.

Sea of ​​Japan

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies