قام المنافس الرئيسي Xiaomi بإنشاء هاتف ذكي رخيص، والذي "يمكن أن يعمل شهر ونصف"

الهاتف الذكي Narzo 30A مع بطارية 6000 مللي أمبير، استبدال بطاريات 5000 مللي أمبير مع بطاريات بمقدار 5000 مللي أمبير في العالم، ظهرت في Realme. يشير الهواتف الذكية إلى القطاع الأساسي ويقف داخل 125 دولارا للتكوين الأولي. في روسيا، لم يتم تمثيل خط نارزو بعد، على الرغم من توفر الهواتف الذكية الأخرى العقارية للمستهلكين الروس لفترة طويلة. / ص>

بطارية كبيرة أرخص ألف روبل

أعلن Realme عن هاتف Narzo 30A الميزانية الجديدة، والميزة المميزة الرئيسية منها هي زيادة بطارية القدرات (6000 مللي أمبير). يشير الهاتف المحمول إلى الجزء الأولي، ومن المقرر أن تبدأ البداية في 5 مارس 2021 / ص> ::

واحدة من البلدان الأولى التي يمكن فيها شراء نارزو 30A من قبل الهند. يتم تقدير المعدات الأساسية للهاتف الذكي، والذي يتضمن 3 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الدائمة 32 غيغابايت من الذاكرة الدائمة، يوجد في 9000 روبية (9175 روبل، 124 دولارا بمعدل البنك المركزي في 24 فبراير 2021)

الإصدار الأقدم من الهاتف الذكي مع 4/64 غيغابايت من الذاكرة يقدر ب 10 آلاف روبية (10.2 ألف روبل، 138 دولارا). لكلا التعديلات، قدمت الشركة المصنعة ألوانا للحالة - الأسود والأزرق، لا تزال ظلال أخرى غير متوفرة. / ص> ::

realme هي علامة تجارية تم إنشاؤها في عام 2018 وجزء من مجموعة الشركات بنك البحرين والكويت. هذا هو منافس Redmi المباشر، ويتم بيع الهواتف الذكية Xiaomi و Realme في السوق الروسية، على الرغم من أن خط نارزو في وقت نشر المواد في روسيا لم يتم تقديمه. بناء على طلب CNEWS على ميزات إطلاق سراح Narzo 30A في روسيا، لم يقدم ممثلو العقارات إجابة معينة، قائلين أنه إذا ظهر الهاتف الذكي في التجزئة الروسي، فسوف تقوم الشركة بإخطار هذا الإعلان الإضافي. / ص> ::

نظام الطاقة ومعالج

البطارية هي الميزة الرئيسية ل Narzo 30A. هنا هذه هي بطارية ليثيوم أيون بسعة 6000 مللي أمبير، والتي توفر وفقا لروال العقارية، 46 يوما من العمل في وضع الاستعداد، 52 ساعة من المحادثات أو 27 ساعة من الفيديو بث. للمقارنة، استمرت iPhone 12 Pro Max، وفقا ل GSM Arena، 21 ساعة في وضع الحديث و 15.3 ساعة في بث وضع الفيديو، بعد سعة 3687 مللي أمبير على متن ANKB. لا يشير وضع الاستعداد التفاح. / ص>

مثال آخر - Samsung Galaxy F62 مع ACB 7000 MAM، حول إصدار CNEWS كتب في منتصف سبتمبر 2021.، وفقا لسامسونج نفسه، يكفي لمدة 33 ساعة من الفيديو أو 50 ساعة من المحادثات، ومجلة الميزانية Galaxy A02 نهاية شهر فبراير 2021 مع بطارية 5000 مللي أمبير يوفر 16 ساعة من تشغيل الفيديو أو 79 ساعة تستمع إلى الموسيقى. أقصى وقت المحادثة في شبكات LTE - 24 ساعة. وقت عمل هواتفك الذكية في وضع الاستعداد لسامسونج لا يؤدي. / ص>

يدعم الهاتف الذكي Narzo 30A شحن سريع 18 واط على طول واجهة USB-C الحديثة. في حزمة التسليم، يوجد شاحن طاقة مماثلة (9 فولت، 2 أ). / ص>

هاتف ذكي جديد حقيقي على معالج Helio G85 تايوان Mediatek يتم جمعها. هذا الشريحة حوالي عام تقريبا - تم إعلان إعلانه في مايو 2020، ويتم تضمين عدد Xiaomi Redmi Note 9.

في عدد الهواتف الذكية بناء على ذلك.

helio g85 هو المعالج 12 نانومتر 8 نوبرا، حيث اثنين فقط من النواة عالية الأداء، في حين أن الستة المتبقية هي كفاءة الطاقة. الأول هو Cortex A75 بتكرار يصل إلى 2 جيجاهرتز، والثاني هو Cortex A55 (1.8 جيجا هرتز). كما أن لديها بطاقة فيديو MALI G52 MC2 مع تردد ساعة جيجاهرتز. / ص>

على عكس أصحاب المنازل الخاصة، التي هي مألوفة في حقيقة أن عليهم اتباع الشرط الفني لممتلكاتهم بمفردهم، غالبا ما تضيع سكان المباني السكنية للمباني النموذجية عند تعطل أو تسرب يحدث التسقيف. إن الوضع يعقد حقيقة أنه كقاعدة عامة، فإن المستأجرين فقط من الطوابق العليا يعانون من الصناعية، والباقي لا يلاحظون المشاكل. ومع ذلك، فإن إصلاح سقف مبنى سكني هو مهمة صعبة ومكلفة ماليا، والتي ستتذكر جماعيا. في هذه المقالة، سنقول، من، متى يجب أمواله إصلاح طلاء التسقيف، إذا أعطى التدفق. / ص>

نهج رأس المال لينة إصلاح السقف لينة القضية

كما هو مذكور أعلاه، ينطوي إصلاح السقف الناعم على التفكيك الكامل للطلاء القديم والتركيب في مكانه من المواد الجديدة. لقد تحدثنا بالفعل عن جدوى تنفيذ مثل هذه المواد، وهنا سنضيف فقط حقيقة أن هذه العملية باهظة الثمن - ينبغي أن يكون مفهوما أنه من الصعب دائما إعادة ما يجب القيام به. هذا هو السبب الأكثر أهمية، وهو شخص يحفز في تمرينه المستقل. كما هو الحال في الحالة السابقة، ستبدأ دراسة هذه العملية بترتيب العمل. يبدو كما يلي. / ص>

  • تفكيك كامل للطلاء المدلفن القديم. في هذه المرحلة، هناك أي عمل عمليا من التفاصيل الدقيقة. الشيء الوحيد الذي أريد تحذيره هو أن هذا هو أن هذا العمل صعب للغاية، وسيتعين عليه إنتاجه يدويا فقط. / LI>
  • الانتعاش الجزئي، وإذا لزم الأمر، استبدال كامل لاسقاط التسقيف. وفي هذه المرحلة أيضا في هذه المرحلة، من الضروري تقدير حالة طبقة العزل، هيدرو والبروبرز، إن وجدت على الإطلاق. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص في هذه المرحلة من العمل مباشرة إلى ذراع الصوت - قاعدة متصدفة التي يتم ترحيلها بواسطة الحفر والاكتئاب ليست مناسبة لفتح مواد تسقيف جديدة. يمكن إجراء إصلاح ذراع رأس السقف جزئيا وأكليا على السطح بأكمله - هنا ستحتاج أيضا إلى تقدير حالة هذا السطح. تملي جدوى الاستبدال الكامل للمتسابق عن درجة تدميرها. إذا تحدثنا عن الإصلاح الجزئي للنشر، فسيتم تنفيذها بسيطة للغاية - يتم تنظيف السطح من الأوساخ والغبار، فهو أرضية، ثم كل الضرر قريب من هاون الأسمنت.

::

إصلاح صورة سقف توالت ناعمة

  • تطبيق مواد تسقيف جديدة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، يتم تطبيق مصطكي للتطهير من الغبار والأوساخ لإصلاح سقف ناعم - يتم إكماله مباشرة في ذراع الصوت باستخدام فرشاة أو تمرير. وبهذه الطريقة، يتم ضمان اختراقه حتى في أصغر مسام من الحل الرملية الأسمنت. بعد ذلك، تم تطبيق مادة التسقيف المدلفنة على القاعدة وبالتالي إعدادها. يتم ذلك في قسمين، أو حتى في ثلاث طبقات، اعتمادا على زاوية منحدر السقف. يتم لصق جميع الأشرطة المطاطية في أسفل العلامة التجارية على بعضها البعض. يجب أن تتداخل كل طبقة لاحقة من المواد من المواد طبقات الطبقة السابقة. / LI>
  • تحقق وتحديد تراكم المياه. يمكن القول أن هذه المرحلة النهائية من العمل، والتي تنص على الإجابة على السؤال، وكيفية إصلاح سقف ناعم. يكمن كل تعقيد هذه المرحلة في الحاجة إلى تحديد أماكن تراكم المياه - أنت تفهم، دون أمطار يصعب القيام بذلك بما فيه الكفاية. هناك خياران - إما أن ننتظر أقرب أمطار وتخرج على السطح مباشرة، أو تسرف السقف. كيف يمكنك أن تفعل فقط أنت فقط. بعد تحديد أماكن تراكم المياه، يتم جدولة هذه الأماكن، ثم يتم تجفيف هذه الأماكن ويتم تطبيق طبقة إضافية من مواد تسرب المياه عليها. إذا كنت تعمل على الطريقة القديمة، فيمكنك بالإضافة إلى ذلك صب مصطكي القار في هذا المكان - لإنشاء نوع من البركة من البيتومين، والتي ستكون بمثابة حماية إضافية لهذا المكان من التدفق. / ص> ::

    كيفية إصلاح صورة سقف لينة

    في الختام، أضف فقط حقيقة أن إصلاح سقف ناعم مصنوع من ما يسمى هو مختلفة قليلا. سحر كامل هذه المواد هي أنه من الممكن استبدال شظايا فردية دون اللجوء إلى تفكيك كامل للسقف. يمكن إجراء مثل هذا الاستبدال المجزري كلاهما كبيرا بكميات صغيرة. بشكل عام، لوحة خشبية غير متتالية للغاية في الإصلاح - إذا قمت بذلك سنويا تحليلا لحالة السقف وتغيير عنصر واحد أو أكثر من عناصرها في الوقت المناسب، فإن إجراء إصلاحات الحاجة قد لا تنشأ على الإطلاق وبعد في الواقع، من العام إلى السنة، استبدال عنصر خلف العنصر، أنت وإنتاج إصلاح السقف الممتد في الوقت المناسب بأيديك. / ص>

    المقال المؤلف ألكساندر كوليكوف

    ::

    المواد اللازمة

    تستخدم المواد المختلفة لإصلاح سقف ناعم. يعتمد الاختيار على طبقة من فطيرة التسقيف من المفترض أن يتم إصلاحها:

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

The main competitor Xiaomi has created a cheap smartphone that "can last a month and a half."

The Narzo 30A smartphone with a 6000 mAh battery has appeared in the Realme line, replacing the 10A and 20A models with 5000 mAh batteries. The smartphone belongs to the basic segment and costs around $ 125 for the initial configuration. In Russia, the Narzo line has not yet been presented, although other Realme smartphones have been available to Russian consumers for a long time.

A large battery is cheaper than a thousand rubles

Realme has announced a new budget smartphone Narzo 30A, the main distinguishing feature of which is a high-capacity battery (6000 mAh). The mobile belongs to the entry segment, and the start of its sales is scheduled for March 5, 2021

One of the first countries where Narzo 30A can be purchased is India. The basic configuration of a smartphone, which includes 3 GB of RAM and 32 GB of permanent memory, is estimated there at 9,000 rupees (9,175 rubles, $ 124 at the Central Bank rate as of February 24, 2021)

The older version of the smartphone with 4/64 GB of memory is estimated at 10 thousand rupees (10.2 thousand rubles, $ 138). For both modifications, the manufacturer has provided two body colors - black and blue, other shades are not yet available.

Realme is a brand created in 2018 and part of the BBK group of companies. It is a direct competitor to Redmi, a subsidiary of Xiaomi, and Realme smartphones are sold in the Russian market, although the Narzo line was not presented in Russia at the time of publication of the material. Realme representatives did not give a definite answer to the CNews inquiry about the possibility of the Narzo 30A release in Russia, saying only that if the smartphone appears in Russian retail, the company will notify about this with an additional announcement.

Power system and processor

The battery is the main advantage of Narzo 30A. Here, it's a 6,000mAh Li-Ion battery that delivers 46 days of standby time, 52 hours of talk time, or 27 hours of streaming video, according to Realme. For comparison, the iPhone 12 Pro Max lasted, according to GSM Arena, 21 hours of talk time and 15.3 hours of streaming video, with a battery on board with a capacity of 3687 mAh. Apple does not indicate standby time.

Another example is the Samsung Galaxy F62 with a 7000 mAh battery, the release of which CNews wrote about in mid-September 2021. According to Samsung itself, it is enough for 33 hours of video or 50 hours of calls, and the budget Galaxy A02 sample of the end of February 2021 with a 5000 mAh battery provides 16 hours of video playback or 79 hours of music playback. The maximum talk time in LTE networks is 24 hours. Samsung does not give the operating time of its smartphones in standby mode.

The Narzo 30A smartphone supports 18W fast charging via the state-of-the-art USB-C interface. The delivery set includes a charger of similar power (9V, 2A).

Assembled a new Realme smartphone based on the Helio G85 processor from Taiwanese MediaTek. This chip is almost a year old - its announcement took place in May 2020, and the number of smartphones based on it includes the Xiaomi Redmi Note 9, available in Russia. / P>

Helio G85 is a 12nm 8-core processor with only two high-performance cores, while the other six are energy-efficient. The former are Cortex A75 at up to 2 GHz, while the latter are Cortex A55 (1.8 GHz). It also includes a Mali G52 MC2 video card with a clock speed of 1 GHz.

The main competitor Xiaomi has created a cheap smartphone that

Unlike owners of private houses, who are accustomed to the fact that they have to monitor the technical condition of their property on their own, residents of multi-apartment high-rise buildings of typical buildings are often lost when breakdowns or leaks through the roof occur. The situation is complicated by the fact that, as a rule, only the residents of the upper floors suffer from getting wet, and the rest do not even notice the problem. However, repairing the roof of an apartment building is a complex, financially costly task that will have to be solved collectively. In this article we will tell you who, when and for whose money should repair the roofing, if it has leaked.

Soft roof repair technology capital approach

As mentioned above, the overhaul of a soft roof involves the complete dismantling of the old coating and the installation of new material in its place. We have already spoken about the advisability of carrying out such material above, here I will only add that this process is expensive - it should be understood that redoing is always more difficult than doing it anew. This is the most compelling reason that motivates a person to implement it independently. As in the previous case, we will begin to study this process with the procedure for carrying out the work. It looks like this.

  • Complete dismantling of the old roll coating. At this stage of work, there are practically no subtleties. The only thing I want to warn about is that this work is quite difficult, and it will have to be done exclusively by hand.
  • Partial restoration and, if necessary, complete replacement of the roof screed. Also at this stage of work, the state of the insulation layer, hydro and vapor barriers, if any, should be assessed. At this stage of work, special attention should be paid to the screed itself - a cracked base, replete with potholes and depressions, is not suitable for laying new roofing material. Repair of the roof screed can be carried out either partially or fully over the entire surface - here you will also need to assess the condition of this surface. The expediency of a complete replacement of the screed is dictated by the degree of its destruction. If we talk about the partial repair of the screed, then it is performed quite simply - the surface is cleaned of dirt and dust, primed, after which all damage is sealed with cement mortar. / ul>

    Repair of a soft roll roofing photo

  • Applying a new roofing material. To begin with, a mastic is applied to the screed, free of dust and dirt, for repairing a soft roof - it is directly rubbed into the screed with a brush or a brush. In this way, its penetration is ensured even into the smallest pores of the cement-sand mortar. Then, a roll roofing material is melted onto the base prepared in this way. This is done in two or even three layers, depending on the slope angle of the roof slope. All strips of roofing material are glued from bottom to top overlapping each other. Each subsequent layer of the deposited material must overlap the seams of the previous layer.
  • Check and identify places where water accumulates. This, one might say, is the final stage of work, which provides an answer to the question of how to repair a soft roof. The whole difficulty of this stage lies in the need to identify the places of water accumulation - you yourself understand, it is quite difficult to do this without rain. There are two options left - either wait for the next rain and immediately after it climb out onto the roof, or spill the roof. What you do is up to you. After identifying the places of accumulation of water, they are outlined, then these places are dried and an additional layer of waterproofing material is applied to them. If you work in the old fashioned way, then you can additionally pour bitumen mastic into this place - make a kind of puddle of bitumen, which will serve as additional protection of this place from leaks.

    How to repair a soft roof photo

In conclusion, I will add only that the repair of a soft roof made of the so-called is done a little differently. The beauty of this material lies in the fact that it is possible to replace individual fragments without resorting to a complete disassembly of the roof. This fragmentary substitution can be carried out in both large and small quantities. In general, shingles are quite unpretentious in repair - if you annually analyze the condition of the roof and change one or more of its elements in a timely manner, then there may be no need for major repairs at all. In fact, from year to year, replacing element by element, you carry out the overhaul of the roof over time with your own hands.

The author of the article is Alexander Kulikov

Required Materials

Different materials are used to repair a soft roof. The choice depends on which layer of the roofing cake is supposed to be repaired:

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies