أحدث الغيوم

في عام 2004، في وقت إطلاق الفيلم "اليوم بعد الغد"، فإن الشعور بأن هذه المؤامرة رائعة أو مبالغة أو مجرد رعب. اليوم نعيش اليوم في عالم، حيث تحولت بالفعل إلى تاريخ حديثة من الإستميات غريتا تونبرج، حيث يتم تسجيل شلال فيكتوريا، وفي يامال، فإن اندلاع القرحة السيبيرية ثابتة - تم الحفاظ على المرض في جثة الرنة، لسنوات عديدة أكبر بالفعل في ميرزلوت الأبدية، والتي لا تزال أكثر ذوبان. حرفيا في وقت إعداد هذه المواد، قرأنا عن الضعف غير المسبوق للدفق الخليجي. أصبح الكتاب "الأرض غير مأهولة" في عام 2020 الأكثر مبيعا وفقا لنيويورك تايمز، وفي عام 2020 تم نشره باللغة الروسية. / ص>

ولكن هذه هي أنواع الخيال والبريدان بعدها، ومعهم - والاختبارات البيئية - أن الآثار الهائلة حقا للاحتباس الحراري لا تزال في الظل، لأنها ليست مذهلة للغاية، وتمتد في الوقت المناسب وفي الوقت الحالي غير محتمل. إما أقل احتمالا من مؤامرة "اليوم بعد الغد" في عام 2004. لقد فوجئت جدا بمدى الكشف عنها بشكل أوشي في الركود وعمليا لم يكشف عن أسئلة Habré من تأثير الدفيئة غير المنضبط والطي الستراتوسفير الرطب - واليوم أريد أن أتوقف إليهم. / ص> ::

التروبوسفير وتروبوبوب لحماية

جميع المناخ، كل طقس، وكذلك الظواهر المرتبطة بالاحتباس الحراري، تحدث في التروبوسفير، وهو أكثر سمكا من خط الاستواء (16-17 كم)، والأعمدة أرق. الحدوث بين التروبوسفير والستراتوسفير هو التروبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوب على ارتفاع 8-10 كيلومترات. درجة حرارة الجو، التي تقع على مستوى سطح البحر، 15 درجة مئوية، تنخفض بسلاسة مع ارتفاع وتصل إلى الحد الأدنى الأول من -65 درجة مئوية في منطقة التروبوباشان. كان من الممكن أيضا تحديد ذلك، اعتمادا على وقت العام، فإن الحد الأعلى للتروبوسفير يتقلب قليلا في مواسم الدافئة هذه الحدود أعلى قليلا. في التروبوسفير، يتركز حوالي 9/10 من الكتلة بأكملها من الجو، وتتراكم غازات الدفيئة، يتم تشكيل الأعاصير وتدوير الهواء يحدث. أيضا في التروبوسفير، يتم تشكيل معظم أنواع الغيوم:

هنا نلفت الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن طبقة الأوزون، وحماية سطح الأرض من الإشعاع بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية المدمرة، تقع أعلى بكثير من التروبوبوز على ارتفاع 22-25 كيلومتر. / ص>

هناك طبقة واحدة أكثر أهمية تسمى "فخ بارد" (فخ بارد) بين التروبوسفير وطبقة الأوزون. هذا هو بالضبط الطبقة التي تصل فيها درجة حرارة التروبوسفير إلى الحد الأدنى. لذلك، في مجال الفخاخ الباردة، يتكثف بخار الماء، يتحول إلى سحابة ويعود إلى حلقة المياه، وما فوق تقريبا لا يسقط. / ص>

جزيئات المياه التي تخترق tropupuss أعلاه وفوق طبقة الأوزون تعرض لمعرض الصور. التشعيم المؤين تنقسم جزيء الماء إلى الأكسجين والهيدروجين، وبعد ذلك يتم تدمير الهيدروجين في الفضاء. بهذه الطريقة أن كوكب نوع الأرض يمكن أن يفقد كل الماء وتحول إلى التناظرية من فينوس. / ص>

من المناسب أن نلاحظ هنا أن الكواكب الثلاثة لمجموعة الأرض - المريخ والأرض و كوكب الزهرة - مع كل تشابه الهيكل الجيولوجي، تختلف بشكل أساسي في احتياطيات المياه. إذا قمت بتوزيع جميع مياه المريخ بطبقة موحدة على سطح الكوكب، فإن سلطتها ستكون 2-7 متر (اعتمادا على الحجم الدقيق للمياه على المريخ). على الأرض، ستكون نفس المؤشر 2.5 كم، وعلى فينوس - لا يوجد أكثر من 20 سم، وجميع المياه الموجودة على فينوس موجودة في شكل كميات تتبع من بخار الماء في الغلاف الجوي. / ص>

مثل هذا الاختلاف يشير إلى أن آليات فقدان المياه على المريخ وفونوس كانت مختلفة. إذا كان التصحر ربما يرجع إلى تدهور المغناطيسي، فكلية فينوس كانت الآثار الكارثية لتأثير الدفيئة. / ص>

ثاني أكسيد الكربون وفخ الباردة

تأثير ثاني أكسيد الكربون لأداء ونفاذية فخ الباردة يستحق وصفا مفصلا، والذي سأقدم هذا العمل، الذي يسمى "التقلبات المائية على الأرض مثل الكواكب مع الأجواء، ثاني أكسيد الكربون المشبع" (فقدان المياه من الكواكب الأرضية مع أجواء غنية ثاني أكسيد الكربون). / ص>

في عام 2004، في وقت إطلاق الفيلم "اليوم بعد الغد"، فإن الشعور بأن مثل هذه المؤامرة رائعة أو مبالغة أو مجرد رعب. اليوم نعيش اليوم في عالم، حيث تحولت بالفعل إلى تاريخ حديثة من الإستميات غريتا تونبرج، حيث يتم تسجيل شلال فيكتوريا، وفي يامال، فإن اندلاع القرحة السيبيرية ثابتة - تم الحفاظ على المرض في جثة الرنة، لسنوات عديدة أكبر بالفعل في ميرزلوت الأبدية، والتي لا تزال أكثر ذوبان. حرفيا في وقت إعداد هذه المواد، قرأنا عن الضعف غير المسبوق للدفق الخليجي. أصبح الكتاب "الأرض غير مأهولة" في عام 2020 الأكثر مبيعا وفقا لنيويورك تايمز، وفي عام 2020 تم نشره باللغة الروسية. / ص>

ولكن هذه هي أنواع الخيال والبريدان بعدها، ومعهم - والاختبارات البيئية - أن الآثار الهائلة حقا للاحتباس الحراري لا تزال في الظل، لأنها ليست مذهلة للغاية، وتمتد في الوقت المناسب وفي الوقت الحالي غير محتمل. إما أقل احتمالا من مؤامرة "اليوم بعد الغد" في عام 2004. لقد فوجئت جدا بمدى الكشف عنها بشكل أوشي في الركود وعمليا لم يكشف عن أسئلة Habré من تأثير الدفيئة غير المنضبط والطي الستراتوسفير الرطب - واليوم أريد أن أتوقف إليهم. / ص> ::

التروبوسفير وتروبوبوب لحماية

جميع المناخ، كل طقس، وكذلك الظواهر المرتبطة بالاحتباس الحراري، تحدث في التروبوسفير، وهو أكثر سمكا من خط الاستواء (16-17 كم)، والأعمدة أرق. الحدوث بين التروبوسفير والستراتوسفير هو التروبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوبوب على ارتفاع 8-10 كيلومترات. درجة حرارة الجو، التي تقع على مستوى سطح البحر، 15 درجة مئوية، تنخفض بسلاسة مع ارتفاع وتصل إلى الحد الأدنى الأول من -65 درجة مئوية في منطقة التروبوباشان. كان من الممكن أيضا تحديد ذلك، اعتمادا على وقت العام، فإن الحد الأعلى للتروبوسفير يتقلب قليلا في مواسم الدافئة هذه الحدود أعلى قليلا. في التروبوسفير، يتركز حوالي 9/10 من الكتلة بأكملها من الجو، وتتراكم غازات الدفيئة، يتم تشكيل الأعاصير وتدوير الهواء يحدث. أيضا في التروبوسفير، يتم تشكيل معظم أنواع الغيوم:

هنا نلفت الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن طبقة الأوزون، وحماية سطح الأرض من الإشعاع بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية المدمرة، تقع أعلى بكثير من التروبوبوز على ارتفاع 22-25 كيلومتر. / ص>

هناك طبقة واحدة أكثر أهمية تسمى "فخ بارد" (فخ بارد) بين التروبوسفير وطبقة الأوزون. هذا هو بالضبط الطبقة التي تصل فيها درجة حرارة التروبوسفير إلى الحد الأدنى. لذلك، في مجال الفخاخ الباردة، يتكثف بخار الماء، يتحول إلى سحابة ويعود إلى حلقة المياه، وما فوق تقريبا لا يسقط. / ص>

جزيئات المياه التي تخترق tropupuss أعلاه وفوق طبقة الأوزون تعرض لمعرض الصور. التشعيم المؤين تنقسم جزيء الماء إلى الأكسجين والهيدروجين، وبعد ذلك يتم تدمير الهيدروجين في الفضاء. بهذه الطريقة أن كوكب نوع الأرض يمكن أن يفقد كل الماء وتحول إلى التناظرية من فينوس. / ص>

من المناسب أن نلاحظ هنا أن الكواكب الثلاثة لمجموعة الأرض - المريخ والأرض و كوكب الزهرة - مع كل تشابه الهيكل الجيولوجي، تختلف بشكل أساسي في احتياطيات المياه. إذا قمت بتوزيع جميع مياه المريخ بطبقة موحدة على سطح الكوكب، فإن سلطتها ستكون 2-7 متر (اعتمادا على الحجم الدقيق للمياه على المريخ). على الأرض، ستكون نفس المؤشر 2.5 كم، وعلى فينوس - لا يوجد أكثر من 20 سم، وجميع المياه الموجودة على فينوس موجودة في شكل كميات تتبع من بخار الماء في الغلاف الجوي. / ص>

مثل هذا الاختلاف يشير إلى أن آليات فقدان المياه على المريخ وفونوس كانت مختلفة. إذا كان التصحر ربما يرجع إلى تدهور المغناطيسي، فكلية فينوس كانت الآثار الكارثية لتأثير الدفيئة. / ص>

ثاني أكسيد الكربون وفخ الباردة

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The last clouds

In 2004, at the time of the release of the film "The Day After Tomorrow", there was a feeling that such a plot was a fantasy, an exaggeration, or just a horror story. Today we live in a world where Greta Thunberg's philippic has already turned into a recent history, where the Victoria Falls have shallowed to a record, and an outbreak of anthrax has been recorded in the Yamal Peninsula - the disease has survived in the corpse of a reindeer, which has lain for many years in the permafrost, which is now melting more and more. Literally at the time of this writing, we read about the unprecedented weakening of the Gulf Stream. The book "Uninhabited Land" in 2020 became a bestseller according to the "New York Times", and back in 2020 was published in Russian.

But such are the genres of science fiction and post-apocalyptic, and along with them - the environmental discourse - that the truly formidable consequences of global warming remain in the shadows, since they are not too spectacular, extended in time and at the moment are unlikely. Even less likely than the plot of The Day After Tomorrow in 2004. I was very surprised at how poorly the issues of the uncontrolled greenhouse effect and the humid stratosphere were disclosed in Runet and practically not disclosed on Habré - and today I want to dwell on them.

Troposphere and tropopause

The entire climate, all weather, as well as phenomena associated with global warming, occur in the troposphere, which is thickest at the equator (16-17 km), and thinnest at the poles. The border between the troposphere and the stratosphere is the tropopause, located at an altitude of 8-10 kilometers. The temperature of the atmosphere, which averages 15 ° C at sea level, gradually decreases with altitude and reaches the first minimum of -65 ° C precisely in the tropopause region. It was also possible to establish that, depending on the season, the upper limit of the troposphere fluctuates slightly - in warm seasons, this limit is slightly higher. In the troposphere, about 9/10 of the entire mass of the atmosphere is concentrated, greenhouse gases accumulate, cyclones are formed and air circulates. Also, it is in the troposphere that most types of clouds are formed:

Here we draw attention to the fact that the ozone layer, which protects the Earth's surface from harmful ultraviolet radiation, is located much higher than the tropopause, at an altitude of 22-25 kilometers.

Between the troposphere and the ozone layer is another important layer called the cold trap. This is exactly the layer in which the temperature of the troposphere reaches its minimum. Therefore, in the area of ​​the cold trap, water vapor condenses, turns into clouds and returns to the water cycle, and almost never gets above.

Those water molecules that penetrate above the tropopause and above the ozone layer undergo photolysis. Ionizing radiation splits a water molecule into oxygen and hydrogen, after which the hydrogen escapes into space. In this way, a terrestrial planet can lose all water and turn into an analogue of Venus.

It is appropriate to note here that the three terrestrial planets - Mars, Earth and Venus - for all the similarity of the geological structure, fundamentally differ in water reserves. If you distribute all the water of Mars in an even layer over the surface of the planet, its thickness will be 2-7 meters (depending on the exact volume of water on Mars). On Earth, the analogous figure would be 2.5 km, and on Venus - no more than 20 cm, moreover, all water on Venus exists in the form of trace amounts of water vapor in the atmosphere.

This difference indicates that the mechanisms of water loss on Mars and Venus were different. If on Mars desertification was likely due to the degradation of the magnetosphere, on Venus it was a catastrophic greenhouse effect.

Carbon dioxide and cold trap

The effect of carbon dioxide on the functioning and permeability of the cold trap deserves a detailed description, which I will give in this work, which is called “Water loss from terrestrial planets with CO2- rich atmospheres).

Interesting ideas for weaving various fruits from beads

In 2004, at the time of the release of The Day After Tomorrow, there was a feeling that such a plot was a fantasy, an exaggeration, or just a horror story. Today we live in a world where Greta Thunberg's philippic has already turned into a recent history, where the Victoria Falls have shallowed to a record, and an outbreak of anthrax has been recorded in Yamal - the disease has survived in the corpse of a reindeer, which has lain for many years in the permafrost, which is now melting more and more. Literally at the time of this writing, we read about the unprecedented weakening of the Gulf Stream. The book "Uninhabited Land" in 2020 became a bestseller according to the "New York Times", and back in 2020 was published in Russian.

But such are the genres of science fiction and post-apocalyptic, and along with them - the environmental discourse - that the truly formidable consequences of global warming remain in the shadows, since they are not too spectacular, extended in time and at the moment are unlikely. Even less likely than the plot of The Day After Tomorrow in 2004. I was very surprised at how poorly the issues of the uncontrolled greenhouse effect and the humid stratosphere were disclosed in Runet and practically not disclosed on Habré - and today I want to dwell on them.

Troposphere and tropopause

The entire climate, all weather, as well as phenomena associated with global warming, occur in the troposphere, which is thickest at the equator (16-17 km), and thinnest at the poles. The border between the troposphere and the stratosphere is the tropopause, located at an altitude of 8-10 kilometers. The temperature of the atmosphere, which averages 15 ° C at sea level, gradually decreases with altitude and reaches the first minimum of -65 ° C precisely in the tropopause region. It was also possible to establish that, depending on the season, the upper limit of the troposphere fluctuates slightly - in warm seasons, this limit is slightly higher. In the troposphere, about 9/10 of the entire mass of the atmosphere is concentrated, greenhouse gases accumulate, cyclones are formed and air circulates. Also, it is in the troposphere that most types of clouds are formed:

Here we draw attention to the fact that the ozone layer, which protects the Earth's surface from harmful ultraviolet radiation, is located much higher than the tropopause, at an altitude of 22-25 kilometers.

Between the troposphere and the ozone layer is another important layer called the cold trap. This is exactly the layer in which the temperature of the troposphere reaches its minimum. Therefore, in the area of ​​the cold trap, water vapor condenses, turns into clouds and returns to the water cycle, and almost never gets above.

Those water molecules that penetrate above the tropopause and above the ozone layer undergo photolysis. Ionizing radiation splits a water molecule into oxygen and hydrogen, after which the hydrogen escapes into space. In this way, a terrestrial planet can lose all water and turn into an analogue of Venus.

It is appropriate to note here that the three terrestrial planets - Mars, Earth and Venus - for all the similarity of the geological structure, fundamentally differ in water reserves. If you distribute all the water of Mars in an even layer over the surface of the planet, its thickness will be 2-7 meters (depending on the exact volume of water on Mars). On Earth, the analogous figure would be 2.5 km, and on Venus - no more than 20 cm, moreover, all water on Venus exists in the form of trace amounts of water vapor in the atmosphere.

This difference indicates that the mechanisms of water loss on Mars and Venus were different. If on Mars desertification was likely due to the degradation of the magnetosphere, on Venus it was a catastrophic greenhouse effect.

Carbon dioxide and cold trap

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies