لحم من أنابيب الاختبار - الطعام الصديق للبيئة في المستقبل

المسوقون والإحصائيات يتوقعون في السنوات المقبلة، ونمو سوق اللحوم الاصطناعية من أنبوب اختبار المختبر، الذي يكتسب شهرة في موجة الاهتمام بالاستهلاك المسؤول. إنشاء الشركات الناشئة في جميع أنحاء العالم إنشاء صناعة جديدة، واعدة الخلاص البيئي دون النكهات والتركيب والتأولصات الجيدة. "Ecosfera" يفهم ما إذا كان هذا بالمعنى.

::

ما هو اللحوم الاصطناعية وكيف يفعلون

::

مهددة مع المصطلحات. يمكن اعتبار اللحوم النباتية اللحوم الاصطناعية من الناحية النظرية - ما الذي يصنعون المنتجات التي تحتوي على منتجات نباتية مثل البازلاء وفول الصويا والحمص.

اتصل بشكل صحيح اللحوم الاصطناعية نوع واحد فقط - اللحوم، والتي تم تزرعها في مختبر ثقافة الخلية. يعزى أيضا إلى لحم المعدلة وراثيا وحوم الحيوانات المستنسخة - يتم إنتاجه أيضا في المختبر. كل هذا يسمى أيضا في لحم المختبر، أو من أنبوب اختبار.

تكنولوجيا تزايد اللحوم في أنبوب اختبار لمدة 30 عاما تقريبا. كانت ناسا أول تجربة في هذه المنطقة - كانت الوكالة تبحث عن الأغذية الأمثل لرواد الفضاء الأمثل. بدأت التطورات في عام 1995، وفي عام 2001، تم تقديم اللحوم الأولى من أنبوب الاختبار رسميا.

عملية إنشاء اللحوم في المختبر بدا أنها تنحدر من صفحات رواية SCI. يزرع من ثقافة الخلايا الجذعية، التي اتخذت من خلال خزعة في حيوان حياة أو سجل. يتم وضع الخلايا في إطار ثلاثي الأبعاد للإطار من البروتينات، حيث يتم "الاستحمام" في مزيج غذائي من الأحماض والأحماض الأمينية والمعادن. تتضاعف الخلايا الجذعية والتفريق، وتحول إلى ألياف العضلات. هذه العملية تشبه بعض الشيء زراعة ثقافات الزبادي. يتم جمع الخلايا الأساسية لحوم بيرس مرة واحدة - إعادة ل المصدر الأصلي ليس ضروريا. وبالتالي، فإن اللحوم المثقوب لحم حقيقي، الأصلي، وليس تقليد.

بالطبع، هذا مخطط مبسط. هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة والدقائقين - من الضروري إجبار الخلايا على النمو "في المكان"، إضافة أنواع أخرى من الخلايا لهم للتطوير الطبيعي لألياف العضلات، "ممارسة الرياضات" نمت ". والآن، يختلف اللحوم الاصطناعية عن الاتساق الطبيعي والذوق والمظهر والحياة الرفية. أعطيت التجارب الأولى شريحة لحم غير مصبوبة أو قطعة من شرائح، ولكن مادة ناعمة مفرومة.

ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان يمكن مقارنة اللحوم المثقوب بالذوق مع الحاضر، لكنه رفض بالفعل دور المنقذ أمام أزمة غذائية وشيكة.

تغير المناخ والأزمة الغذائية واللحوم من أنبوب الاختبار

بحلول عام 2050، ستنمو سكان الكوكب من 7.7 إلى 9.7 مليار الحالي، وحلول نهاية القرن سيصل إلى 11 مليار شخص. سيتم تفاقم مهمة إطعام السكان المتزايد. الأبقار وغيرها من الحيوانات الزراعية تشرب الماء، وتناول الحبوب، واحتلال مكان - I. نقضي موارد يمكن أن تستهلكها شخص مباشرة، وليس من خلال Kittlet أو شريحة لحم. كما ينمو السكان، فإن إنفاق الموارد لن ينمو إلا. وفقا لبعض التقديرات، فإن 70٪ من الأراضي الزراعية متورطة بالفعل تحت تربية الحيوانات، و 18٪ من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة تحدث في هذا المجال. ستساهم زيادة في إنتاج اللحوم في أزمة الغذاء المتزامنة والأزمة المناخية.

من المنطقي أن انخفاض حجم تربية الحيوانات واستهلاك اللحوم سوف يقلل من القيمة البيئية للحوم. ولكن ليس كل شخص من التضامن الإيكولوجي سوف يتحول إلى انقطاع البازلاء. يسترشد الأشخاص من تفضيلات الذوق، والرغبة في تزويد الجسم بالماكاد والمغذيات الدقيقة الضرورية بشكل طبيعي. وهنا يأتي إلى الإنقاذ. لحم من أنبوب الاختبار.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Test-tube meat - the sustainable food of the future

Marketers and statisticians predict the growth of the market for artificial meat from a laboratory test tube in the coming years, which is gaining prominence on the wave of interest in responsible consumption. Startups around the world are creating a new industry with the promise of saving the environment without compromising taste, composition or quality. Ecosphere is investigating whether there is any sense in all this.

What is artificial meat and how it is made

Let's understand the terminology. In theory, vegetarian meat can also be considered artificial meat - something that is made from products containing vegetable protein, such as peas, soybeans, chickpeas.

It is correct to call only one type of artificial meat - meat that was grown in the laboratory from cell culture. It also includes GMO meat and meat from cloned animals - it is also produced in the laboratory. All this is also called in vitro meat, or from a test tube.

The technology of growing meat in a test tube is almost 30 years old. NASA was the first to experiment in this area - the agency was looking for the optimal food for astronauts. Development began in 1995, and in 2001 the first test-tube meat was officially presented.

The process of creating meat in the laboratory seems to have left the pages of a sci-fi novel. It is grown from a culture of stem cells that are taken through a biopsy from a live or slaughtered animal. The cells are placed in a three-dimensional framework of proteins, where they are "bathed" in a nutrient mixture of glucose, amino acids and minerals. Stem cells multiply and differentiate, turning into muscle fibers. The process is a bit like growing yoghurt crops. Primary cells for test tube meat are harvested once - re-to you do not need to refer to the original source. Thus, test tube meat is real meat, original, not imitation.

Of course, this is a simplified diagram. There are many more nuances and subtleties - it is necessary to make the cells grow "in place", add other types of cells to them for the normal development of muscle fibers, "exercise and stretch" the grown muscles. And the artificial meat obtained now differs from the natural one in consistency, taste, appearance, shelf life. The first experiments did not give a molded steak or a piece of fillet, but a soft, stuffing-like substance.

It is not yet clear whether test-tube meat can match the taste of real meat, but it is already assigned the role of a savior in the face of an impending food crisis.

Climate change, food crisis and test tube meat

By 2050, the world's population will grow from the current 7.7 to 9.7 billion, and by the end of the century it will reach 11 billion. The task of feeding a growing population will be exacerbated. Cows and other farm animals drink water, eat grain, take up space - i.e. spend resources that can be consumed by a person directly, and not through a cutlet or steak. As the population grows, the waste of resources will only grow. According to some estimates, 70% of agricultural land is already used for livestock production, and 18% of greenhouse gas emissions occur in this area. Increased meat production will contribute to both the food crisis and the climate crisis.

It is logical that a decrease in livestock production and meat consumption will reduce the ecological cost of meat. But not every person, out of ecological solidarity, will switch to pea cutlets. People are guided by both taste preferences and the desire to provide the body with the necessary macro and micronutrients - this is natural. And here meat from a test tube comes to the rescue.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies