قصص الناس المختطفين من قبل الأجانب

قصص حول اختطاف الأجانب قد أخبرت بالفعل لفترة طويلة، وهم يختلفون من غريب قليلا إلى سيئة للغاية. على الإنترنت لأولئك الذين يعتقدون ذلك، هناك منتديات خاصة يمكنهم مشاركة قصص حول "اجتماعاتهم مع غير معروفة".

وعلى الرغم من أن العديد من هذه القصص هي ثمرة خيال هؤلاء الأشخاص وأقص الأكاذيب، يتم توثيق القصص المدرجة أدناه بالتفصيل. يمكن أن يكون متشككا بالكائن الخطأ، ويمكن أن تبدو عن طريق الحقن مضحكة.

اختطاف بيتي والبارني هيل

اختطف بيتي وهيل بارني أول اختطاف تم الإبلاغ عنه في الأخبار. حدث ذلك في عام 1961. في ليلة 19 سبتمبر، عاد زوجة الزوج هيل إلى نيو هامبشاير من إجازة. خلال الرحلة، لاحظوا ضوءا ساطعا في سماء الليل. توقف بارني السيارة النظر فيها بشكل أفضل. بالنظر إلى مناظير، رأى الزوج هيل في السماء UFO، تحلق مباشرة إليهم. خائفة، قفزوا مرة أخرى إلى السيارة وسقطوا خارج المكان، في محاولة لمغادرة الضوء.

::

عندما ركبوا، رأوا أن الأنوار تتابع السيارة.

بدلا من وضع غزة، قرر بارني الانتقال إلى جانب الطريق، هذه المرة مسلحة ليس فقط مناظير، ولكن أيضا مسدس. كان في تلك اللحظة أنه رأى بعض "مخلوقات" غريبة، متجهة إليه ولزوجته.

أراهم، سمع بارني صوتا غريبا وأدركت أنه لم يطيعه به. شعر فقط بالوخز في جميع أنحاء الجسم. بعد خمسة وثلاثين دقيقة، فهم الزوج هيل أن شيئا غريبا قد حدث. لكنهم لا يستطيعون تذكر ما حدث بالضبط خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية. تم خدش أحذية بارني، وكانت ساعات الزوجين مكسورة. تمكنت بارني آخر من تذكر أنه التقى بستة مخلوقات تشبه الإنسان، والتي، بمساعدة التخاطر، وأمره بعدم الخوف. بعد ذلك، تم نقل الزوجين إلى السفينة، ووضع تجارب مختلفة فوقها، كما فوق الفئران المختبرية.

Whitley Streiber

::

خلال عطلة عيد الميلاد في 1985 Wheatley Streber، المؤلف المستقبلي لروايات الرعب، عاش مع عائلته في منزل صغير في الجزء الشمالي من نيويورك. من بين الليلة، سمع أصوات غريبة، وقررت أن أذهب إلى معرفة ما كان يحدث. في غرفة نومه اكتشف مخلوقات غريبة. رؤية هذه المخلوقات، وجد نفسه فجأة يجلس في الشارع، وليس بعيدا عن المنزل.

منزعج ما حدث، ولم يتمكن من تذكر أي شيء، التفت إلى المنوم المغناطيسي. بعد عدة محاولات، يمكن أن يتذكر أخيرا ما حدث. في تلك الليلة، طار حرفيا من الغرفة، ووجدت نفسه على السفينة معلقة على الغابة.

تذكر أيضا أنهم شاهدوا مخلوقات مختلفة على السفينة، وكان هناك شيء مثل الروبوتات مع بعضها، وكان بعضهم عيون نحيفة للغاية ومظلمة. كان قادرا أيضا على تذكر الاختبارات التي تعرض له. وعلى الرغم من أن الغالبية العظمى من الناس يعتقدون أنها قد تكون مجرد هلوسة، فإن الأيقحة في هذا اليوم تحرز على أن كل هذا حدث في الواقع.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Stories of people abducted by aliens

Alien abduction stories have been told for a long time, and they range from slightly weird to very nasty. On the Internet, for those who believe in it, there are special forums where they can share stories about their "encounters with the unknown."

While many of these stories are imaginary and sheer lies, the stories below are well documented. Some of them can be skeptical, and some may even seem funny.

The Kidnapping of Betty and Barney Hill

The kidnapping of Betty and Barney Hill was the first kidnapping to be reported on the news. It happened in 1961. On the night of September 19, the Hill couple were returning to New Hampshire from vacation. During the trip, they noticed a bright light in the night sky. Barney stopped the car to get a better look at him. Looking through binoculars, the Hill couple saw a UFO in the sky flying straight towards them. Frightened, they jumped back into the car and took off, trying to get away from the light.

As they drove, they saw the lights chasing the car.

Instead of gasping, Barney decided to pull over, this time armed not only with binoculars, but also with a pistol. It was at this moment that he saw some strange "creatures" heading towards him and his wife.

Seeing them, Barney heard a strange sound and realized that his body was not obeying him. He only felt a tingling sensation throughout his body. Thirty-five minutes later, the Hills realized that something strange had happened. But they could not remember what exactly happened during this period of time. Barney's shoes were scratched and both spouses' watches were broken. Barney also managed to remember that he met with six humanoid beings who, using telepathy, told him not to be afraid. After that, the spouses were taken to the ship, and various experiments were performed on them, as on laboratory rats.

Whitley Strieber

During the Christmas holidays in In 1985, Whitley Strieber, a future horror novelist, lived with his family in a small house in upstate New York. In the middle of the night, he heard strange sounds, and decided to go find out what was happening. In his bedroom, he found strange creatures. Seeing these creatures, he suddenly found himself sitting on the street, not far from the house.

Frustrated by what had happened, and unable to remember anything, he turned to the hypnotist. After several attempts, he was finally able to remember what happened. That night, he literally flew out of the room, and ended up on a ship hovering over the forest.

He also remembered that he saw various creatures on the ship, some of which somewhat resembled robots, and some were very skinny and with dark eyes. He was also able to remember the tests he was subjected to. And although the vast majority of people believe that it could have been just hallucinations, Strieber swears to this day that it all happened in reality.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies