إيجابيات وسلبيات الحمامات دون أساس

أنا وزوجي بدأت في الذهاب إلى المسبح، الذي يقع في منزل اللياقة البدنية (وليس الإعلان). هناك زيارة محاكمة، كما هو الحال في العديد من الأندية الرياضية. وهناك زيارات ضيف. نحن نفعل أولا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية، ثم نذهب للسباحة. وأنا مسرور، كما أن كل عضلات الاسترخاء. لماذا لم أذهب من قبل؟

أمام حمام السباحة، نذهب إلى الاحماء في هامام - هذه هي حمامات تركية، ثم في السباحة! بالطبع، لن أقول أنني متخصص في هذه المسألة. تعلمت فقط أن تطفو في عام 2020، ثم في مسافات قصيرة جدا. / ص>

في غرفة البخار التركية، دعم الرطوبة العالية - 100٪. حار، حمامة الرطب الرطب يفتح المسام والاسترخاء العضلات. بسبب الهواء الرطب، هناك مخاط أفضل مع البرد والسعال. / ص>

زيارات بان هامام:

::

  • مسام الجلد تنظيفها بعمق. / LI>
  • جميع السموم هي الإخراج من الجسم.
  • مناعة المعززة. / LI>
  • طبيعي هو حلم، والمزاج يحسن. / LI>
  • تحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي.
  • إذا كان الوزن، يتم تسريع عملية فقدان الوزن. / LI>
  • يطبيع الضغط. / LI>
  • يستقرون لهجة العضلات. / LI>
  • تداول الدماغ يحسن. / LI>
  • يسرع الانتعاش بعد التوتر. / LI>

::

الفوائد الرئيسية في البركة زيارة:

هل يمكن أن تطفو الضرر النساء الحوامل؟

  • تطبيق تقنية غير منتظمة أثناء السباحة. / LI>
  • تفاعل الحساسية للكلور في الماء. / LI>
  • عدوى العدوى أو الفطريات. / LI>
  • السائبة السائبة بسبب الماء البارد للغاية في حمام السباحة. / LI>

::

ما يستحق الاهتمام به؟

::

ما ينبغي النظر فيه أثناء السباحة

الاحتياطات الإضافية:

  • اختيار الأحذية - السباحة النعال المطاط. / LI>
  • تجنب زيارة حمام السباحة في ساعة الذروة. / LI>
  • الاستقبال قبل المغادرة في حمام السباحة - في موعد لا يتجاوز 1.5 ساعة. / LI>
  • أدخل الماء مطلوب بسلاسة، صالحة للسكن في درجة الحرارة. / LI>
  • لتجنب التدقيق - وقت السباحة 30 دقيقة في اليوم، الفصول 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع. / LI>
  • بعد إجراءات المياه، وإقامة طويلة في ملابس السباحة الرطبة لها تأثير سلبي على microflora. / LI>
  • قبل الدخول في الشارع، فهو بالضرورة أقسى رأس جيد مع مجفف شعر. / LI>
  • حدد المسبح مع تدابير أمان إضافية (تحذير). / LI>

بناء أي بناء يبدأ بتثبيت الأساس. على الرغم من ذلك، هناك العديد من الحالات التي تزيل فيها تكنولوجيا البناء الحاجة إلى بناء مثل هذا التصميم. هذا يتعلق بالمرافق ذات الوزن الصغير. / ص>

مثال حي لهذا الحمام بدون أساس وجود بعد مضغوط. / ص>

لبناء حمام بدون أساس بيديك، يجب أن يكون لديك مهارات معينة لتنفيذ أعمال البناء والتثبيت وتعرف على عدد من التفاصيل الدقيقة المرتبطة بهذه العملية. / ص> ::

لماذا بدون مؤسسة؟

::

هناك ثلاثة أسباب رئيسية. / ص>

حمام على المؤامرة دون سبب

  • بناء حمام مع مؤسسة أغلى بكثير. إذا قمت بذلك بدونها، فيمكن أن تكون تكاليف البناء مقطوعة جيدا. / LI>
  • بدون أساس، سيتم اعتبار الهيكل من الناحية القانونية حظيرة منزلية. ليس لديك لتنسيق هيكل الحمام مع العديد من عمليات التفتيش، تلقي تصاريح. لا، سيتعين على "سراي" ترتيبها، لكنها أسهل بكثير. مشروط، سيتم اعتبار هذا الحمام مبنى متنقل وقابل للطي، والتي يمكن نقلها في مكان ما في أي وقت. لكن وقت العثور عليه على الموقع لا ينظم، لذلك لرعاية هذا. / LI>
  • في بعض الأحيان لا يوجد وقت لبناء أساس متين. ثم سيكون حلا مؤقتا. ثم يمكنك نقل الحمام وعلى الأساس إذا كان مطلوبا. / LI>

كيفية جعل أفضل الأساس تحت الحمام بأيديك - حمام الروسية

::

إذا كنت مالك منزل خاص وتريد أن تبني على مؤامرة أرضك في حمام، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أساسية في مسائل البناء. الجزء الأساسي من أي مبنى هو الأساس. / ص>

من المبلغ وكيفية جعل الأساس لحمام، فإن مقاومة التآكل، قوة ومظهر المنشأة تعتمد على. / ص>

نحن نتحدث عن Solaris القارب البالغ طوله 145 مترا، والتي تم بناؤها على حوض بناء السفن الألماني Lloyd Werft. في حين أن تقليم السفينة لم يكتمل، ولكن سيتم عرضه على الماء الأسبوع المقبل. يستغرق أيضا حوالي نصف عام لتسليم يخت المالك. هذا قارب من فئة سفن الدعم، يحتوي Abramovich بالفعل على Jeclipse Yacht 162.5 متر. / ص> ::

سوف يتلقى الملياردير الروسي رومان أبراموفيتش قريبا يخت جديد. نحن نتحدث عن Solaris القارب الذي يبلغ طوله 145 مترا، وهو مبني على Shipyard Lloyd Werft الألماني في مدينة بريميرهافن. في حين أن تقليم السفينة لم تكتمل، ولكن سيتم عرضها في المياه الأسبوع المقبل، حسبما قال ثلاثة مصادر فوربس في سوق اليخوت. / ص> ::

يخت الذي لا يحتاجه المنزل

:

يحتوي Yolaris Expedition Yacht على الإسكان الفولاذي والبنية الفوقية من الألومنيوم مع طابق شجرة خشب الساج. ستكون ثمانية طوابق تقع على القارب، بالإضافة إلى مصعد، صالة رياضية وجاكوزي، حمام سباحة، طائرات الهزلية، حظيرة هلا هليكوبترز ومرآب للمناقصات (المحاكم المصاحبة). وقال أحد المحاورين فوربس إن طائرتي هليكوبتر إيرباص ACH145 أمرتان لليخوت المسجلة تحت أسماء M-Solo & M-Sola. سيكون هناك 48 كابينة على متن السفينة، والتي يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 36 راكبا وطاقم من 60 شخصا. / ص> ::

"العائلات الملكية ليس لها مثل"

::/:

يشير سولاريس إلى ما يسمى فئة السفن الدعم، التي تستخدم لنقل المناقصات والأوعية الصغيرة أو الغواصات، ومعدات الغوص، وحفل الاستقبال على طائرات الهليكوبتر وأشياء أخرى. تقليديا، يتم بناء مثل هذه القوارب بالإضافة إلى السفينة الرئيسية، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة، يزداد الطلب علىها وبعضها حتى السباحة فقط بسبب عدد "الألعاب"، وأوضح مؤسس يوت هاربور ديمتري سيمينياهاين. / ص>

سولاريس، بالطبع، سيكون أكبر وحصري "استغلال" على الماء. لا يوجد أي دعم لهذه الأوعية الأخرى، ومن غير المرجح أن تظهر قريبا. وأشار الخبير إن العائلات الملكية في الشرق الأوسط ليس لها أي مثل ". / ص> ::

كم تكلف؟

يخت أن تفعل abramovich عند 250-300 مليون دولار، يعتقد Semenihin. وفقا لمؤسس اليخوت الذكية، جوليا سكوبتسوفا، يمكن أن تصل التكلفة إلى 450 مليون يورو. / ص> :

قد احتلت سولاريس ست سنوات، وهو أعلى إلى حد ما من المدة الأولية للعقد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان من المخطط أصلا أن حجم اليخوت سيكون 138.96 متر، قال Skoptsov. وفقا لها، لأن هذا الأخير سوف يستغرق حوالي ستة أشهر لتسليم القارب إلى المالك. / ص> ::

ما هي اليخوت بالفعل أبراموفيتش؟

المرحلة التحضيرية

قبل استعادة طلاء ملموس، تحتاج إلى معرفة المواد والأدوات اللازمة. من مخزون بناة تخصيص:

حصص خشبية.
  • القدرة؛
  • trunk؛
  • grater؛
  • brush؛
  • burlap. / LI>

    من المواد التي تحتاج إلى شراء:

    بمساعدة إزميل، يتم إرفاق الكراك بأشكال المخروط وإزالة الغبار والقمامة. / ص>

    • الرمال الجميلة؛
    • الإسمنت السريع؛
    • المعجون العمل الخارجي؛
    • أنابيب معدنية؛
    • الأسمنت بورتلاند. / LI>

    أي إصلاح يبدأ إصلاح المسارات الخرسانية بالمرحلة التحضيرية. إنه لا يكمن فقط في شراء المواد والأدوات اللازمة، ولكن أيضا في تنظيف سطح الطلاءات من الطلاء. للقيام بذلك، يوصى باستخدام غسالة ملابس مع دليل مياه تحت ضغط معين. هذه الوحدة تزيل الطحالب بسهولة، والأوساخ المتراكمة، والكسور المرهقة من المسارات الخرسانية وغيرها من العناصر. في الوقت نفسه، سيكون من الضروري تثبيت لوحة الصواريخ على الحافة التالفة للطلاء، وتسجيل حصص خشبية بعمق لاحتفاظها. / ص>

    نصائح من المهنيين

    بمساعدة إزميل، قطع الخرسانة فضفاضة فضفاضة، والتي تقع على طلاء تالف (قبل الحصول على مونوليث). إصلاح الشقوق الصغيرة والثقوب هو استخدام المعجون للعمل في الهواء الطلق. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، من الممكن استخدام الأسمنت التجفيف السريع أو الحل مع الرمل المضيء والرمل صغير فيه. للحصول على عقبة جيدة للحل المستخدم مع الأسطح الإصلاحية، يوصى بعمق الحفر حتى سنتيمترات، وتوسيع بعض الشقوق. / ص>

    إذا كان الكراك كبيرا، فهناك حل مع إضافة الرمل. / ص> ::

    اليوم، لا يكفي بناء ما يكفي وجميلة، ينطوي أعمال البناء اليوم على تنفيذ أعمال البناء في أسرع وقت ممكن ورخيص. من هذا يعتمد على مبيعات رأس المال والقدرة على الاهتمام بالعميل نتيجة سريعة. لذلك، في مكان المباني الحجرية الكلاسيكية، يتم استخدام الطوب بشكل متزايد كمواد تواجه. تسمح لك الصب الخرساني وقوالب الجدران بتشكيل إطار دائم وصعب للغاية من منزل طابق واحد في أسبوع واحد فقط. في حين يتم وضع تصاميم الطوب بمقدار النصف وفي ارتفاع تكاليف دفع ميسون مؤهل. / ص> ::

    القوالب - أنواع، الخصائص، الخصائص

    أول صندقة، وكذلك الحديثة، تم إنتاجها من المواد الخشبية. إنها شجرة، بسبب قدرتها على معالجة، سمحت بإجراء الخطوط العريضة بسرعة من النموذج لملء وتجميعها من العناصر الفردية معا. اليوم هناك نوعان رئيسيان من القوالب:

    ::

    • قابل للإزالة هو القوالب الأكثر شيوعا المستخدمة في البناء. اعتمادا على حجم العنصر الخرساني، يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد لتصنيعها. يتم إعطاء الأفضلية لإثبات الرطوبة، والذي يسمح لهذا المخزون باستخدام عدة مرات. يتم ربط دروع منفصلة من القوالب القابلة للإزالة من خلال عناصر مختلفة - التعادل والبارات والحنحات، إلخ. هذا يجعل من الممكن إجراء تصميم صلب قوي من أي طول تقريبا. بمساعدة لوحات الاتصال، يمكن إجراء أشكال القوالب المختلفة. في نهاية العمل، يتم تفكيك دروع القوالب القابلة للإزالة؛
    • غير قابل للإزالة - غالبا ما تستخدم لعمل الأساس، ويسمح لك بالحفظ على عمل تفكيك. إنتاجها من البوليسترين الرغوية (PSB). هذه القوالب لديها نموذج مغلق، لا يخاف من الصقيع والتغيرات في نظام الرطوبة. / LI>

    أكبر دروع القوالب، والأسهل هو إعدادها في المكان قدر الإمكان وبدون الشقوق. هذا النقص نتيجة لذلك قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تكاليف مفرطةية لتركيب مستوى العنصر المخلصي، والتغيير في أبعاده وقافت سلامة النموذج. / ص>

    تصاعد جدار القرص

    ::

    • إعداد القاعدة. من المهم التأكد من أنه سيكون قادرا على تحمل الحمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى التحقق من جميع المناطق من مستوى المستوى - يجب أن تكون أفقية، ناعمة تماما. / LI>
    • دروع التجمع. إنهم بحاجة إلى أن تكون متصلا بالجثفات مع بعضهم البعض، بعد أن تم إصلاح جميع الأجزاء بأمان قدر الإمكان.
    • تركيب لوحات المفاتيح الصرف الصحي، القابضون. يتم وضع الدروع على شعاع مثبت مسبقا، ثم يتم تثبيت لوحات المفاتيح سقالة مع فاصل من 2 متر ومضخة مع خطوة من 3-4 م. في أماكن اتصال العناصر والهياكل المعززة، يتم التقاط القبض. / LI>
    • تثبيت القوالب على أساس. PODCOPES عند تثبيت الدروع وضعت بحيث يعتمد الخامسة على القاعدة. يتم إصلاح الخامس مع المسامير، يتم محاذاة التصميم ومع مساعدة من الأقفال مع وجود صندقة. / LI>
    • تركيب النطاق. في القوالب النهائية، يتم تسجيل السقالات للبنائين: لهذا، يتم وضع لوحات المفاتيح المثبتة على أرضيات خشبية. / LI>

    ::

    بعد اكتمال التثبيت، تحتاج إلى التحقق من جودة الإنشاء، تأكد من أن جميع العناصر موجودة بشكل صحيح وأمان ثابتة. / ص>

    المواد للقوالب القابلة للإزالة

    لإنتاج القوالب، فإن مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الورقية مناسبة يمكن أن تصمد أمام الشكل عند صب الخرسانة. غالبا ما تستخدم المواد التالية:

    • الخشب - المواد الأكثر شيوعا لتصنيع قوالب الدرع. لوحات خشبية ليست أفضل مناسبة لصناعة الدروع النموذجية من مختلف الأحجام والتكوينات. من السهل أن تختلف مبلغها عن طريق إضافة العناصر غير الضرورية أو تفكيكها. عادة بالنسبة للقصالب تستخدم صناديق القطع مع سمك 20-35mm. لمزيد من الربط المحكم للألواح بين أنفسهم، تمزق وجوهها الجانبية إلى خط مسطح، أو إجراء اتصال متداخل في نصف الظهر. الخشب للقوالب مناسبة؛
    • الخشب الرقائقي - مواد أوراق خشبية مصنوعة من القشرة من سلالات الخشب المختلفة. بالنسبة للقصة، يعتبر استخدام الخشب الرقائقي الفنلندي المقاوم للرطوبة هو الأكثر ربحية. ومع ذلك، فإن تكلفتها مفرطة لمثل هذه الأعمال. الخشب الرقائقي الأكثر شيوعا من قشرة البتولا، وعدد طبقات القشرة - من 5 وأعلى. الطبقة الخارجية من الخشب الرقائقي لطلاء القوالب أو الورنيش. سمك الأكثر قبولا لدروع القوالب هو 10-16mm. المزايا: إنه المنشار تماما، تتم معالجته، السحابات جيدة وقوية بما يكفي للأعمال الخرسانية. العيوب: حجم ورقة صغيرة - 150x150cm؛
    • chipboard - chipboard، عادة عيار 16-22 ملم. لوحة رقائحة منفصلة على الفصول، بما في ذلك البناء منخفض الجودة. المزايا: المواد الورقية الملساء، سهلة المنشار، معالجتها، انخفاض السعر. العيوب: تضخم مع الرطوبة (إمدادات الرطوبة - ما يصل إلى 30٪!)، فهي لا تصمد أمام إعادة السحابات مع الأظافر، مسامير؛
    • osb - موقد المناسب، يختلف في الفصول 1-4، يتراوح السماكة من 6 إلى 22 ملم المزايا: ارتفاع مقاومة الرطوبة، القوة، قابلية العمل، قفل المواد، سعر بأسعار معقولة. العيوب: يتم العثور على عينات منخفضة الجودة في السوق، ولا تتوافق مع الخصائص المطالب بهذه المواد؛
    • أوراق الأسمنت الأسبستوس، لائحة مسطحة - تستخدم لكلا النوعين من القوالب - القابلة للإزالة وغير قابلة للإزالة. بسبب التصاق مع الخرسانة، مع نسخة قابلة للإزالة من الدروع، يجب حماية سطحها. المزايا: مادة ورقة غير مكلفة، تخفيضات جيدا، معالجتها. العيوب: بالنسبة لإضاءة العناصر العنيدة والفواصل، فمن الضروري جعل الثقوب المسبقة لبرغي التنصت الذاتي، تتطلب تضخيم إضافي، لأن المادة هشة للغاية؛
    • الصلب والألمنيوم - الصنف النهائي ، المنتجة في المعدات الخاصة. تصمم تصميم إطار الإطار من أنابيب الألومنيوم أو الصلب. كما أنه يجعل ثقوبا خاصة لدروع الترابط فيما بينها في خط مستقيم أو بزاوية. يستخدم الخشب الرقائقي مغلفة مقاومة للرطوبة كوحدات عمل. التصاميم التي تم الحصول عليها من تحت هذه القوالب هي مثالية تقريبا. ومع ذلك، فإن تكلفتها العالية، وليس إمكانية أحجام المناسب، تجعلها غير منطقية للحصول على ممتلكات للاستخدام لمرة واحدة.

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Pros and cons of a bath without a foundation

My husband and I started going to the pool, which is located in Fitness House (not advertising). There is a trial visit, as in many sports clubs. And there are guest visits. We first work out in the gym, then we go swimming. And I'm in awe of how all my muscles are relaxing. Why didn't I go before ?!

In front of the pool, we go to the hamam to warm up - these are Turkish baths, and then to swim! Of course, I will not say that I am an expert in this matter. I learned to swim only in 2020, and then for very short distances.

The Turkish steam room maintains a high humidity of 100%. The hot, wet hammam air opens pores and relaxes muscles. Due to the humid air, mucus looses better with a runny nose and cough.

Benefits of visiting a bath-hamam:

  • Skin pores are deeply cleansed.
  • All toxins are removed from the body.
  • Immunity is strengthened.
  • Sleep is normalized, mood improves.
  • Metabolism improves.
  • Being overweight accelerates the process of losing weight.
  • The pressure is normalized.
  • Muscle tone is stabilized.
  • Cerebral circulation improves.
  • Improves recovery from stress.

The main benefits of visiting the pool:

Can swimming harm a pregnant woman?

  • Using the wrong technique during the swim.
  • Allergic reaction to chlorine in water.
  • Infection with an infection or fungus.
  • Hypothermia due to too cold water in the pool.

What should you pay attention to?

Things to Consider While Swimming

Additional precautions:

  • Choice of shoes - swimming rubber slippers.
  • Avoid using the pool during rush hour.
  • Eating before class in the pool - no later than 1.5 hours.
  • You need to enter the water smoothly, getting used to the temperature.
  • To avoid fatigue - bathing time 30 minutes a day, classes 2-3 times a week.
  • After water procedures, a long stay in a wet swimsuit negatively affects the microflora.
  • Before going outside, be sure to dry your head well with a hairdryer.
  • Choosing a pool with additional safety measures (caution).

Swimming in the pool during pregnancy

The erection of any building begins with the installation of the foundation. Despite this, there are many cases in which construction technology excludes the need for such a structure. This applies to structures that are lightweight.

A striking example of this is a bath without a foundation, which has a compact size.

To build a bathhouse without a foundation with your own hands, you must have certain skills in carrying out construction and installation work and know a number of subtleties associated with this process.

Why no foundation?

There are three main reasons.

Bathhouse on a plot without foundation

  • Building a bath with a foundation turns out to be much more expensive. If you do without it, building costs can be well cut.
  • Without a foundation, a building will legally be considered a barn, a change house. You do not have to coordinate the structure of the bathhouse with numerous inspections while obtaining permits. No, the "barn" will also have to be arranged, but it is much easier. Conventionally, this bathhouse will be considered a mobile, collapsible building that can be moved anywhere at any time. But the time spent on the site is not regulated, so there is no need to take care of this.
  • Sometimes there is simply no time to build a solid foundation. And then it will be a temporary solution. And then you can move the bath to the foundation, if you want.

How to make the best foundation for a bath with your own hands - Russian bath

If you are the owner of a private house and want to build a bathhouse on your land plot, then you need to have basic knowledge of construction issues. The fundamental part of any building is the foundation.

The durability, strength and appearance of the structure will depend on how and how to make the foundation for the bath correctly.

My husband and I started going to the pool, which is located in Fitness House. I am in awe of how all my muscles are relaxing. Why didn't I go before ?!

This is a 145-meter boat Solaris, which is being built at the German shipyard Lloyd Werft. The ship is not finished yet, but it will be launched next week. It will take about another six months to deliver the yacht to the owner. This is a support boat, and Abramovich already has a 162.5m Eclipse.

Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich will receive a new yacht in the near future. This is a 145-meter boat Solaris, which is being built at the German shipyard Lloyd Werft in Bremerhaven. The ship is still under construction, but it will be launched next week, three sources in the yacht market told Forbes.

A yacht with which no home is needed

Expedition yacht Solaris has a steel hull and aluminum superstructure with teak decks. In total, the boat will accommodate eight decks, as well as an elevator, gym, jacuzzi, swimming pool, helipad, helicopter hangar and a garage for tenders (escort ships). Two Airbus ACH145 helicopters have been ordered for the yacht, registered under the names M-Solo & M-Sola, said one of Forbes' interlocutors. The ship will have 48 cabins that can accommodate up to 36 passengers and a crew of 60.

“Royal families don't have that”

Solaris belongs to the so-called class of support vessels, which are used to transport tenders, small vessels or submarines, diving equipment, helicopter pick-up and more. Traditionally, such boats are built in addition to the main vessel, but in recent years the demand for them has been growing and some even sail only on them due to the number of "toys", explained Dmitry Semenikhin, founder of Yacht Harbor.

“Solaris will certainly be the largest and most exclusive explorer on the water. There are no other such ships of support, and are unlikely to appear in the near future. Even the royal families in the Middle East do not have such, ”the expert noted.

How much did it cost?

The yacht could cost Abramovich $ 250-300 million, Semenikhin believes. According to the founder of Smart Yachts Yulia Skoptsova, the cost can reach up to 450 million euros.

Solaris took six years to build, slightly longer than the original contract time frame. In addition, it was originally planned that the size of the yacht would be 138.96 meters, Skoptsova said. According to her, from the moment of launching it will take about six months to deliver the boat to the owner.

What yachts have Abramovich already owned?

Preparatory phase

Before restoring the concrete pavement, it is necessary to find out what materials and tools will be needed for this. Builders distinguish from inventory:

  • level ;
  • washing machines;
  • chisels;
  • boards;
  • wooden stakes;
  • container;
  • trowel;
  • grater;
  • brush;
  • burlap.

From materials you need to buy:

A chisel is used to cone the crack and remove dust and debris.

  • fine sand;
  • quick-drying cement;
  • putty for outdoor use;
  • metal pipe;
  • Portland cement.

Any repair of concrete paths begins with the preparatory stage. It consists not only in purchasing the necessary materials and tools, but also in cleaning the surface of the repaired coatings. For this, it is recommended to use a washer with a directing water jet at a certain pressure. This unit easily removes moss, accumulated dirt, detached fractions of concrete paths and other elements. In this case, it will be necessary to install the formwork board on the damaged edge of the covering, hammering deep wooden stakes to hold it.

Tips from professionals

With the help of a chisel, loose concrete pieces are chiselled, which are on the damaged surface (until the monolith is obtained). Repairing small cracks and holes consists of using an outdoor putty. For these purposes, you can use quick-drying cement or a solution with the addition of sifted, fine sand to it. For good adhesion of the mortar used to the surfaces to be repaired, it is recommended to deepen the potholes up to two centimeters, widening the cracks slightly.

If the crack is large, it is filled with a solution with the addition of sand.

Today it is no longer enough to build efficiently and beautifully, today's construction business presupposes the execution of construction work as quickly and cheaply as possible. The turnover of capital and the ability to interest the client with a quick result depend on this. Therefore, in the niche of classic stone buildings, brick is increasingly used as a facing material. Concrete casting and wall formwork make it possible to form a very strong and rigid frame of a one-story house in just a week. Whereas brick structures are laid out twice as long and at high costs for the payment of qualified bricklayers.

Formwork - types, properties, characteristics

The very first formwork, like the modern one, was made of wood-based materials. It was wood, due to its processing ability, that made it possible to quickly draw the outlines of a mold for pouring and assemble it from individual elements together. Today there are two main types of formwork:

  • Removable formwork is the most common type of formwork used in construction. Depending on the size of the element to be concreted, a variety of materials are used for its manufacture. Preference is given to moisture resistant ones, which allow this inventory to be used repeatedly. The individual panels of the removable formwork are interconnected by various elements - ties, bars, gaskets, etc. This makes it possible to make a continuous formwork structure of almost any length. With the help of type-setting boards, you can make various forms of formwork. At the end of the work, the panels of the removable formwork are dismantled;
  • Fixed - often used for foundation work, and allows you to save on dismantling work. It is made from expanded polystyrene foam (PSB). This formwork has a closed shape, is not afraid of frost and changes in humidity.

The smoother the formwork panels, the easier it is to place them in place as accurately as possible and without gaps. It is this shortcoming that can subsequently lead to unnecessary costs for trimming the plane of a monolithic element, changing its dimensions and violating the integrity of the form.

Installation of wall formwork

  • Preparation of the foundation. It is important to make sure it can handle the load. In addition, you need to check all areas of the site with a level - they must be horizontal, perfectly level.
  • Build shields. They need to be connected to each other with fasteners, making sure that all parts are fixed as securely as possible.
  • Installation of scaffold consoles, grips. Shields are laid on pre-installed beams, then scaffold consoles are installed on them with an interval of 2 m and struts with a step of 3-4 m. At the junctions of elements and reinforcing structures, grips are fixed.
  • Placing the formwork on the base. When installing the boards, the braces are placed so that the heel rests on the base. The heel is fixed with dowels, the structure is leveled and, with the help of locks, are joined to the formwork.
  • Installation of scaffolds. A scaffold for builders is fixed on the finished formwork: for this, a wooden flooring is placed on the pre-installed consoles.

After the installation is complete, you need to check the build quality, make sure that all elements are located correctly and securely fixed.

Materials for removable formwork

A wide variety of sheet materials are suitable for the production of formwork, which can withstand the shape when concrete is poured. The following materials are most commonly used:

  • Wood is the most common material for the manufacture of panel formwork. Wooden boards are the best suited for the manufacture of type-setting boards of various sizes and configurations. Their number can be easily varied by adding or removing unnecessary elements. Usually, edged coniferous boards with a thickness of 20-35mm are used for formwork. For a more airtight splicing of the boards together, their side edges are cut out to a flat line, or they make an overlapping connection in half a board. Wood is suitable for formwork;
  • Plywood is a wood-laminated sheet material made from veneer of various types of wood. For formwork, the most advantageous is the use of moisture-resistant Finnish plywood. However, its cost is often prohibitive for such work. The most common is birch veneer plywood, the number of veneer layers is from 5 and more. The outer layer of plywood for formwork is painted or varnished. The most acceptable thickness for formwork panels is 10-16mm. Advantages: excellent sawing, processing, holds fasteners well and is strong enough for concrete work. Disadvantages: small sheet size - 150x150cm;
  • Chipboard - chipboard, usually 16-22 mm in caliber. Particleboard is divided into classes, including low-grade construction. Advantages: smooth sheet material, easy to saw, processed, low price. Disadvantages: swells strongly when moisture gets in (moisture swelling - up to 30%!), Does not withstand repeated fastening with nails, self-tapping screws;
  • OSB - oriented strand board, differs into classes 1-4, thickness varies from 6- 22 mm. Advantages: high moisture resistance, strength, workability, fastening ability of the material, reasonable price. Disadvantages: there are samples of poor quality on the market that do not correspond to the declared characteristics of this material;
  • Asbestos-cement sheets, flat slate - used for both types of formwork - removable and non-removable. Due to adhesion to concrete, with the removable version of the panels, its surface must be protected. Advantages: inexpensive sheet material, well cut, processed. Disadvantages: for fastening thrust and spacer elements, it is necessary to make preliminary holes for self-tapping screws, requires additional reinforcement, since the material is quite fragile;
  • Steel, Aluminum is a ready-made prefabricated formwork produced on special equipment. The frame frame structure is made of aluminum or steel shaped tubes. In it, special holes are made to fasten the shields together in a straight line or at an angle. Moisture-resistant film faced plywood is used as work boards. The constructions obtained from under such formwork are almost perfect. However, its high cost, and not the possibility of adjusting the size, make it irrational for the acquisition of property for one-time use. / ul>

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies