الأمير فيليب أكلت بورش وحلقت فوق العاصمة بالطائرة: زيارات الملوك في كييف

كل من تاريخه كييف يأخذ الضيوف البارزين من جميع أنحاء العالم. اجتذبت عاصمة أوكرانيا الملوك والمشاهير. نقول كيف عقدت زيارات العاهل وخاصة في عاصمة بلادنا. / ص> ::

قم بزيارة الأمير بخارى إلى كييف في السنة

في عام 1898، زار كييف ضيفا غير عادي - الأمير بخارة سيد عبد الأهاد هان. على الرغم من موقفها العالي وتقديمه إلى مرتبة الشرف والأمير في الحياة اليومية تحولت إلى شخص متواضع وهادئ. هذه هي الطريقة التي وصفها صحفيون كييف بأنها موصوفة: "من فوقها، معطف طويل من القماش الضابط الرمادي مثل رداء مع Lietenanthi صنع الجنرال". لا ملابس غريبة أو جواهر أو ريش الطاووس. / ص> ::

يتألف حاشيه من ثمانية أشخاص فقط. استقر حاكم بخارى في فندق "كونتيننتال". تم تزويده ببعض أفضل الشقق، وكانت عدة حكنات على مدخل الفندق. في كييف، التقى الأمير الحاكم العام ميخائيل دراجوميروف. / ص>

بالنظر إلى أن الضيف كان رجلا عسكريا، فقد توصل إلى ترفيه مناسب - رحلة إلى المخيمات العسكرية السورية لمشاهدة التدريبات. في صباح اليوم التالي لمحض الأمير جولة في نهر دنيبر إلى الجزيرة. هناك تعرف على بناء جسور عائم جديدة عبر النهر. في المساء، ذهبت الأمير للنزهة في حديقة تجارية، مزينة بآلاف المصابيح الكهربائية لإعطاء المكان السحر الشرقي. / ص>

في يوم واحد، غادر سيد عبد الأهد هان إلى أوديسا، شكر أولئك الذين أخذوا وجوهه، وتسليم الجوائز المختلفة. قدم حاكم الجنرال نارر بخارى النظام الفخري لسلسل إسكندر. / ص> ::

زيارة نيكولاس الثاني في كييف في السنة

قام الإمبراطور نيكولاس الثاني بزيارة كييف مع زوجته الإسكندر فيدوروفنا والأطفال في أغسطس 1911. / ص>

من الصباح في مبنى المحطة وعلى الشوارع المجاورة تجمع الأشخاص الذين أرادوا أن يروا الملك. في الطريق إلى قصر ماريينسكي، تم جمع حشود ضخمة من الناس. "روتيلات كل شيء أكثر ذكاء، نصف الوقت. تأكد من أن الجمهور لا يواجه ويقع بحرية تماما على الرصيف. كتب عدد الجمهور، حيث لا ننظر - بحر الأهداف "، كتبت الصحف. / ص>

تحولت محطة سكة حديد كييف إلى قاعة أمامية رائعة، وزانت سقف المسألة تحت الحرير، ووضع النباتات الغريبة في كل مكان، وتم فقد الأقران بواسطة القماش. زارت العائلة المالكة كاتدرائية صوفيا وكييف بيمرسك لافرا والكهوف الوسطى. مع ظهور الظلام، تم إضاءة كييف من خلال الإضاءة التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لوصول الإمبراطور. الشوارع الرئيسية المزينة غنية مع أكاليل مع فوانيس متعددة الألوان ومصابيح مجعد كهربائية. / ص>

بعد الحدث الرئيسي للزيارة الملكية إلى كييف - الافتتاح الرسمي للنصب التذكاري للإمبراطور ألكساندر الثاني - مكتب استقبال في حديقة تجارية وقعت. تمتلئ السكان والشوارع والمنازل على بودول، جزيرة تروخانوف بالضوء، والتي شوهدت بشكل خاص من الخيمة الإمبراطورية. / ص>

حساء مع لصق المنزل على عصير البنجر

مخصصة لجميع عشاق البنجر وليس فقط. حساء الصيف اللذيذ مع أشجار البنجر سوف يمنحك متعة كبيرة وسوف يفاجئ نظرة غير عادية. / ص>

tartlets مع لصق السلطعون

::

هذه tartlets تهرب من الجدول أولا! :) المعجون لطيف جدا، يذوب مباشرة في الفم. مراجعة وصفات بصراحة، لم أجد مثل هذا الاختلاف. لقد كنت منذ فترة طويلة عند الطهي، ولكن لأول مرة قررت وضع شيء ما. سأكون سعيدا بأي تعليقات ومعارف. السعادة لك وممتعة شهية! :)

المعكرونة في احباط مع النبيذ الأبيض

::

الطبق اللذيذ: المعكرونة مع الروبيان والطماطم والخبز في احباط مع إضافة النبيذ الأبيض. العطر لا يزال! ولا مشكلة!

لصق مع كرات اللحم في الفرن

كان مساء، لم يكن هناك شيء للقيام به، وقررت الطبخ. حسنا، نعم، المعكرونة. :) ولكن ليس فقط المعكرونة، ولكن خبز كرات اللحم في الفرن (بفضل مجلة كوكينا التلفزيونية لفكرة هذا الانحراف). حسنا، بحيث لا يبدو أن كل الحياة مدة، قررت أيضا طهي محلية الصنع. إذا كنت لا تفعل شيئا بطريق الخطأ تماما - انضم، فسنحرف معا. :)

لصق من استنزاف "Tursh"

عزيزي كوك، قبل وقت طويل أنا نشرت وصفة طبق أذربيجاني الوطني "الدجاج Lekyangi" وفي قائمة المكونات أشار إلى المكونات Tursh. ولكن لسوء الحظ ليس كل شخص لديه الفرصة لشراء هذا المكون مع مدينته. لذلك، أقترح طهي الطعام من استنزاف المنزل! العملية طويلة، لكن الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء! لا يمكنك استخدامها ليس فقط من أجل Lehyangi، ولكن أيضا لتقليل اللحوم والخضروات وضيف فقط الأطباق المفضلة لديك. / ص> ::

معجون مع صلصة ألفريدو

المعكرونة فريسكا كريما. آسف، Topolyna! لن أقول إنني لا أحب المعكرونة (لذلك في المجار، جي ام جنرال موتورز، حقيقة أن غير مبدعين يسمى المعكرونة)، لكنه لم يفهم مطلقا ارتفاع تلك الركيزة، التي أقامها EE - على الأقل حتى جميع آذان تم شحن هذا المعجون (وليس كما نحن هنا! من الآن فصاعدا، ونحن نسمي معجون المعكرونة!)، ولم أقرر لصق محلي الصنع، أدرك أنه كان مثل منزل Borsch و Borscht من Cavetles المصنع وبعد لذلك، يتم حصاد المنتجات (القائمة المذكورة أعلاه) والكتب والمواقع الودية بحثا عن المثالية للغاية! - خيارات المعكرونة. اتضح أن الوصفات هي مجموعة رائعة، توقفت عن تلك التي سيتم نشرها أدناه. الشيء الأكثر أهمية في تصنيع المعكرونة على البيض هو نسبة الدقيق والبيض: 100 غرام من بيضة شعاع الدقيق 1، لأن لدي صفار، أضفت بيضة كاملة أخرى. لقد كنت مرتبكا بصلصة أطول، أردت شيئا مثل شيء ما - كانت هذه البولونيز متعبة! واخترت صلصة بسيطة للغاية ولكنها رائعة، كانت "في الاختراع" Alfredo di Lelio - صاحب مطعم Alfredo Alla Scrofa في روما - وقد تم الاستمتاع به شهرة وشعبية لأكثر من 100 عام! ولا نحكم بشكل صارم - هذه هي تجربتي الأولى!

لإعداد الكباب، غالبا ما يستخدم لحم الخنزير، لحم الضأن، الدجاج ولحم البقر. اللحوم مقطوعة مسبقا إلى قطع صغيرة، تميزت، وبعد ذلك أعذب على الشواية. ميزة مميزة للطبق هي أن كباب لحوم البقر يتم الحصول عليها ناعمة، والعصير ورائحة الدخان، مما يعطيها رائحة فريدة من نوعها. / ص> ::

هناك عدة طرق للحوم البحرية. ولكن مع ظهور المنتجات الجديدة، ظهرت وصفات أخرى. في معظم الأحيان، يتم استخدام البصل والفير والمايونيز والخل عصير الليمون والتوابل والأعشاب المختلفة. / ص>

لإعداد كباب لذيذ، يوصى بشراء اللحوم، التي سقطت على العداد، وليس أكثر من ثلاث ساعات من ذبح الحيوان. من الواضح أن حقيقة أن مثل هذه القطعة الطازجة من اللحوم سوف تشعر بالانزعاج ... لذلك، حاول اختيار اللحوم الطازجة، في اليوم الأول بعد الذبح. يمكنك تعلم هذا للبائع في السوق، أو تحديد المظهر. أفضل، شراء لحم من بائع واحد ليكون ثقة كمنتج. / ص>

يجب أن يكون فيليه بدون الأوردة والعظام، مع طبقة صغيرة من الدهون. من الأفضل أن تحصل على اللحوم الخلفية مبردة (غير مجمدة)، والتي يتم شطفها جيدا، ثم تقطع وتقترف لمدة 8-12 ساعة في الأطباق المينا أو الزجاج أو السيراميك. من الأفضل عدم استخدام الحاوية من الألومنيوم، حيث سيتم تدمير صفات طعم كباب المستقبل. / ص>

كباب لحوم البقر أي جزء يأخذ

عادة، عند ذكر كباب، فإن الحمل مخصص. ومع ذلك، ليس من الممكن دائما استخدام هذا اللحوم الكلاسيكية المعينة. / ص>

لذلك، تم استبداله بحفر، وأحيانا مع لحم الخنزير. / ص> ::

كثير من الناس يصنعون كباب من الدجاج بأمان. إنه أرخص، من الأفضل أن تتذوق أكثر من ذلك بالذوق. / ص>

ومع ذلك، إذا قررت على اللحم البقري، فينبغي أن يكون صحيحا ليس فقط لاختيار اللحوم، ولكن أيضا لجعل ماء مالح أن كباب سيكون ناعما والعصير. / ص>

  • لحم بالغز - الأبقار، الثيران قاسية إلى حد ما. لذلك، أفضل لحم العجل هو الأفضل. / LI>
  • أفضل شرائح هي جزء فيليه وقطع. / LI>
  • for kebabs، اللحوم المبردة فقط مناسبة. المجمدة مرارا وتكرارا لن تعطي الذوق ما تتوقعه. / LI>
  • اكتشف، إعادة تجميد اللحوم أم لا، يمكنك الضغط عليه بإصبعك. / LI>
  • إذا بقيت بقعة مظلمة على اللحم، فهذا يعني أنه لا يتعرض لإزالة الجليد وإعادة الصقيع. / LI>
  • وبالطبع، هناك حاجة إلى تحمل لحم اللحم البقري في ماء مالح طويل بما فيه الكفاية، وليس أقل من 10 ساعات. / LI>

::

كباب في كفير

كما كتبت بالفعل مرة واحدة أن كفير يجعل اللحوم أكثر لطيفا، والعصير مع حامض صغير. لكنه يهيئه أيضا. لذلك، عشاق هذه الوصفة كثيرة جدا. / ص>

  • رقبة لحم البقر - 3.5 كجم؛
  • onion - 3 kg؛
  • salt - حسب الذوق؛
  • فلفل أسود أرضي - حسب الرغبة؛
  • خليج ورقة - 3 قطع؛
  • kefir - 500 مل. / LI>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Prince Philip ate borscht and flew over the capital by plane: visits of monarchs to Kiev

Throughout its history, Kiev has been hosting eminent guests from all over the world. The capital of Ukraine attracted monarchs and celebrities. We will tell you how the visits of the monarchs went especially to the capital of our country.

Visit of the Emir of Bukhara to Kiev in a year

In 1898 Kiev was visited by an unusual guest - the emir of Bukhara Seyid Abdul Ahad Khan. Despite his high position and honors, the emir in everyday life turned out to be a modest and quiet person. Here is how Kiev journalists described him: "On top of him is a long coat made of gray officer's cloth, like a dressing gown with lieutenant-general's shoulder straps." No exotic outfits, gems, or peacock feathers.

His retinue consisted of only eight people. The ruler of Bukhara settled in the "Continental" hotel. He was provided with some of the best apartments, and several sentries were on duty at the entrance to the hotel. In Kiev, the emir met with the governor-general Mikhail Dragomirov.

Considering that the guest was a military man, they came up with a suitable entertainment for him - a trip to the Syrets military camps to observe the exercises. The next morning, they arranged an excursion along the Dnieper to the islands for the emir. There he got acquainted with the progress of construction of new pontoon bridges across the river. In the evening, the emir went for a walk to the Merchant Garden, decorated with thousands of lamps to give the place an oriental charm.

A day later, Seyid Abdul Ahad Khan left for Odessa, thanking those who received him, presenting various awards. The Governor-General of Bukhara presented the honorary order "Iskander Sallis" to the Governor-General.

Visit of Nicholas II to Kiev in a year

Emperor Nicholas II visited Kiev with his wife Alexandra Fedorovna and children in August 1911.

From the very morning in the station building and on the nearby streets, people gathered to see the king. Huge crowds of people also gathered on the way to the Mariinsky Palace. “Everyone is dressed as smartly as possible, in a festive way. The public does not feel constraint and is completely free to sit along the line of the sidewalks. The number of the public is increasing, where you cannot look - the sea of ​​heads ”, - wrote the newspapers.

Kievsky railway station was turned into a magnificent ceremonial hall, the ceiling was decorated with silk-like fabric, exotic plants were placed everywhere, and the platform was lined with cloth. The royal family visited St. Sophia Cathedral, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and nearby caves. With the onset of darkness, Kiev was illuminated with illumination, created specifically for the arrival of the emperor. The main streets were richly decorated with garlands with multi-colored lanterns and electric figured lamps.

After the main event of the tsar's visit to Kiev - the grand opening of the monument to Emperor Alexander II - a reception was held in the Merchant Garden. The embankment, streets and houses in Podil, Trukhanov Island were flooded with light, which was especially clearly visible from the imperial tent.

Prince Philip ate borscht and flew over the capital by plane: visits of monarchs to Kiev

Homemade pasta soup with beetroot juice

Dedicated to all beet lovers and beyond. Delicious summer soup with beet tops will give you great pleasure and surprise with an unusual look.

Crab Paste Tartlets

These tartlets will run away from the table in the first place! :) The pasta is very tender, it melts in your mouth. Having honestly looked through the recipes, I did not find such a variation. I have been at the kitchen for a long time, but for the first time I decided to put something out. I would be glad to any comments and acquaintances. I wish you happiness and bon appetit! :)

Pasta in foil with white wine

A very tasty dish: pasta with shrimps, tomatoes, cheese, baked in foil with the addition of white wine. The aroma is unearthly! No hassle!

Oven Meatball Pasta

It was evening, there was nothing to do, and I decided to cook. well, yes, pasta. :) But not just pasta, but baked with meatballs in the oven (thanks to TV Cucina magazine for the idea of ​​this perversion). Well, so that life doesn't seem like honey at all, I also decided to make homemade pasta itself. If you have nothing to do so purely by accident, join us, we will be perverted together. :)

Turshu plum paste

Dear cooks, not so long ago I published a recipe for the national Azerbaijani dish "Chicken Lavangi" and indicated the ingredient torshu in the list of ingredients. But unfortunately, not everyone has the opportunity to buy this ingredient from their city. Therefore, I propose to cook plum turshu at home! The process is long, but worth it! It can be used not only for lavangi, but also for marinating meat, vegetables and simply adding to your favorite dishes.

Pasta with Alfredo sauce

Pasta freska con Crema. SORRY TOPOLINA! I’ll not say that I don’t like noodles (that’s what they called in the Scoop, um, what they call pasta), but I never understood the height of the pedestal on which she was erected - at least until all my ears were burned with this paste ( we are not so dark! from now on we call the noodles pasta!), and I did not dare to make homemade pasta, realizing that this is like homemade borscht and borscht from a factory canteen. So, the products have been prepared (the list is announced above) and the cookery books and websites have been rummaged in search of the very one - the ideal! - pasta option. It turned out that there are a great many recipes, I stopped at the one that will be published below. The most important thing in making pasta on eggs is the ratio of flour and eggs: for 100 g of flour we take 1 egg, since I have yolks, I added 1 more whole egg. Here I was confused with the sauce a little longer, I wanted something like that - I'm tired of these bolognese! And I chose a very simple but exquisite sauce, which was "invented" by Alfredo Di Lelio - the owner of the Alfredo alla Scrofa restaurant in Rome - and has been enjoying fame and popularity for over 100 years! And do not judge too harshly - this is my first experience!

After the revolution and the tragic death of the imperial family in Russia, members of the British royal family have forever refused to visit the USSR. Nevertheless, Prince Philip decided to break a long-term ban and visited the Soviet Union with his daughter.

Pork, lamb, chicken and beef are most often used to prepare barbecue. The meat is pre-cut into small pieces, marinated, and then fried on the grill. A distinctive feature of the dish is that the beef kebab is soft, juicy and smells of smoke, which gives it a unique aroma.

There are several ways to marinate meat. But with the advent of new products, other recipes have appeared. The most commonly used onions, kefir, mayonnaise, vinegar, lemon juice, various spices and herbs.

To prepare a delicious barbecue, it is recommended to buy meat that has hit the counter no more than three hours after the slaughter of the animal. It is clear that it will be difficult to find such a fresh piece of meat ... Therefore, try to choose fresh meat, on the first day after slaughter. You can find out from a seller in the market, or determine by appearance. It is best to buy meat from one vendor to be sure of the quality of the product.

The fillet should be without veins and bones, with a small layer of fat. It is better to take chilled (not frozen) meat of the back, which is thoroughly washed, then chopped and marinated for 8-12 hours in an enamel, glass or ceramic dish. It is better not to use aluminum containers, as the taste of the future kebab will deteriorate.

Which part of the beef kebab to take

Usually, when speaking about kebab, mutton is meant. However, it is not always possible to use this particular classic meat.

So it was replaced with beef and sometimes with pork.

Many people happily make chicken kebabs. It's cheaper, fries better, and tastes more tender.

However, if you decide on beef, then you should not only choose the right meat, but also make a marinade so that the kebab is soft and juicy.

  • The meat of adults is cows, bulls are somewhat harsh. Therefore, it is veal that is best suited.
  • The best cut is the sirloin and tenderloin.
  • Only chilled meat is suitable for barbecue. Re-frozen will not taste as good as you would expect.
  • To find out whether the meat has been re-frozen or not, you can press on it with your finger.
  • If a dark spot remains on the meat, then it has not been defrosted and re-frozen.
  • And of course, marinate the beef meat for a long time, at least 10 hours.

Kefir shashlik

As I have written more than once, kefir makes meat more tender, juicy with a slight sourness. But at the same time, he also softens it. Therefore, there are a lot of fans of this recipe.

  • Beef neck - 3.5 kg .;
  • Onions - 3 kg .;
  • Salt - to taste;
  • Ground black pepper - to taste;
  • Bay leaf - 3 pcs .;
  • Kefir - 500 ml.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.