إنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية: الحياة الثانية من البوليمرات

مرحبا عزيزي القراء ومشتركي المدونات Andrei Noahka! إعادة تدوير التل كاهز من المنظمات الخاصة الصغيرة، حيث لا يشارك أكثر من ثلاثة أشخاص في هذه العملية. لا تعمل المنشرة الكبيرة في هذا العمل بسبب الدخل الصغير، في رأيهم 50 ألف شهر ليس المال :-) ... اليوم سننظر إلى كيفية إعادة تدوير معالجة التل في روسيا وحصلت عليها وبعد / ص>

  • 2 أنواع وتصنيف التل
  • 3 التعبئة والتغليف وتخزين العارية
  • 4 كيف يجعل المال المال - أ أسرار زوجين!
      4. إعادة تدوير تل تجاري
  • 4. إعادة تدوير الأخطاء الخشبية
  • 5 المعدات الأكثر شيوعا مفيدة لإعادة تدوير التل
  • 6 فيديو في الموضوع، عمل خط معالجة التل

    ::

    مقدمة في القضية! ما هو شكلت بعد نشر السجل

    على أي مناشير، عادة ما يتم تشكيل المواقف التالية بعد النشر؛

    • الخشب جودة عالية. / LI>
    • أصناف منشور منخفضة الجودة. / LI>
    • جبل جبل.
    • harrow wood. / LI>
    • نشارة الخشب. / LI>
    • عملية الطحن، يتم الحصول عليها فقط في حالات المعدات الإضافية. / LI>

    خشب منشور، انتقل إلى التنفيذ والرقائق والشهور على التسخين أو المعالجة للحصول على المنتجات. لحسن الحظ، تكون وحدات تخزين الرقائق والنشارة ضخمة للغاية لدرجة أنها لن تكون قادرة على السحب من أطباء البيئة أو تخزينها للتو حتى أوقات أفضل، لأنها خطيرة للغاية (رقائق ونشاح الذبذون الذاتي). / ص>

    ولكن يمكن في كثير من الأحيان تخزين العصيدة والكذب لسنوات، فهي ليست جاهلة ذاتيا، وهي شكلت أحجاما صغيرة جدا، وبالتالي اتضح - يقع التل مع البضائع "الميتة". في المتوسط، يتم تشكيل حوالي 2-4٪ من التل من خط المنشرة، وهذا يتوقف على تكنولوجيا النشر. / ص>

    جزء من المعلومات مأخوذة من كتابي الجديد "تنظيم المنشرة في مؤسسة حديثة". في الكتاب، توجد معلومات قوية للغاية حول الأخشاب في مؤسسة حديثة وقد اعتاد على تجربة شخصية. بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا القسم "كتبي". / ص>

    حاسبة عبر الإنترنت القاطع الصلب:

    إمكانيات المعالجة الثابت

    ::

    كيف تتحول البلاستيك إلى الجينز والقمصان؟

    حوالي 30٪ من محتويات خزانات القمامة هي البلاستيك: الأطباق المتاح، هيئات بلاستيكية مكسورة، تغليف المنتجات والمنظفات. الجزء الأكبر من البلاستيك عبارة عن زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة للمياه والمشروبات. لا يوجد مائة عام من العمر على تحلل الزجاجات في مدافن النفايات. لحسن الحظ، يمكن أن يكون البوليمرات إعادة تدوير مرارا وتكرارا. / ص>

    على مصنع المعالجة مع زجاجات، يغطي الأغطية إزالة الملصقات. يتم فرز القطران حسب اللون. عادة ما يكون اللون البني والأخضر والأزرق الطبيعي (عديم اللون). غسل الزجاجات والضغط والسحلق ومعالجتها بالبخار. نتيجة لذلك، يتم الحصول على حبيبات البوليمر أو المرن - المواد الخام المناسبة لإنتاج المنتجات الجديدة. / ص> :

    في روسيا، أصبحت معظم الزجاجات بعد إعادة التدوير مرة أخرى حاويات بلاستيكية ومنتجات اقتصادية. ولكن بصراحة تدريجيا موقف إنتاج الألياف الاصطناعية من إعادة التدوير. نسيج البلاستيك المعاد تدويره ليس أدنى من النفط المصنوع من النفط. في الوقت نفسه، ينفق الإنتاج من إعادة التدوير أقل من الكهرباء ويوفر موارد طبيعية غير ذات صلة. / ص>

    تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المرن

    ::

    بعد جمع الزجاجات، يجب أن تكون مستعدة للمعالجة. منتجات مرتبة اللون: رسمت وشفافة. يتم اختيار حزمة كلوريد البوليفينيل بشكل منفصل. زجاجات تنظيف من الورق والملصقات والمواد الأخرى غير البلاستيكية. / ص>

    في المرحلة الثانية، يتم الضغط على المواد. في هذا النموذج، يتم توفيره لمزيد من المعالجة على خط تلقائي. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم تثبيت مصغرة الصحافة في نقاط الاستقبال. بعد هذه المعالجة، يصبح المنتج أكثر إحكاما وأسهل لنقلها إلى مكان التكرير. يمكن تمثيل مراحل التكنولوجيا التي أجريتها على أنها تسلسل:

    ::

    1 نقطة من المواد الأجنبية في آلة دوارة. طحن في الكسارة. وهو يعمل على مبدأ الخلاط، فقط لديه أحجام أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. إزالة بقايا التلوث أو الشوائب المعدنية أو الورقية في غلاية البخار. التنظيف في آلة شطف. تجفيف البلاستيك المفروم. ثني التخزين في المخبأ. / ص>

    الملابس البلاستيكية

    تم تمرير الأوقات عندما اعتبرت الألياف الطبيعية جيدة بشكل فريد، ويعاني من الاصطناعية. لا يتداخل المصابيح الحديثة مع التنفس والمريح في جورب. الألياف الكيميائية لا غنى عنها في إنتاج الرياضة والملابس المرنة. يضيفونهم إلى الألياف الطبيعية - القطن، والتعلقات، والصوف، وكذلك إلى الألياف الاصطناعية (VISCOSE) لزيادة مقاومة التآكل. من بين الملابس من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره:

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Plastics Manufacturing: The Second Life of Polymers

Hello dear readers and subscribers of Andrey Noak's Blog! Slab recycling is the prerogative of small private organizations, in which no more than three people are involved in this process. Large sawmills do not do this kind of work due to low incomes, in their opinion 50 thousand a month is not that kind of money :-) ... Today we will look at how slab processing is carried out in Russia and making money on it.

  • 2 Types and classification of a slab
  • 3 Packaging and storage of a slab
  • 4 How to make money from a slab - a couple of secrets!
      4. Recycling business slabs
  • 4. Processing of wood slabs
  • 5 The most common equipment that will be useful for processing slabs
  • 6 Video on the topic, work of the line for slab processing

    Getting Started! What is formed after sawing a log

    In any sawmill, after sawing a log, the following positions are usually formed:

    • High quality timber.
    • Low quality sawn timber.
    • Business croaker.
    • Wood croaker.
    • Sawdust.
    • Process chips, obtained only in cases of additional equipment.

    Lumber is sold, chips and sawdust for heating or for processing to obtain products. Fortunately, the volumes of wood chips and sawdust are so huge that they cannot be hidden from ecologists or simply stored until better times, because it is very dangerous (wood chips and sawdust are spontaneously flammable).

    But the croaker can often be stored and lay for years, it is not self-igniting, it is formed in very small volumes and therefore it turns out - the croaker is a "dead" weight. On average, about 2 - 4% of the slab is formed from the saw line, depending on the sawing technology.

    Some of the information is taken from my new book "Organization of Sawmilling in a Modern Enterprise". The book provides very powerful information about sawmilling at a modern enterprise and has been gained from personal experience. More details about it in the section "My books".

    Online calculator for getting slab from round timber:

    Slab processing capabilities

    Slab recycling: working diagrams

    How does plastic turn into jeans and T-shirts?

    Approximately 30% of the contents of trash cans are plastic: disposable dishes, broken plastic household items, packaging of food and detergents. The bulk of plastic is PET bottles for water and drinks. It takes hundreds of years to decompose bottles in landfills. Fortunately, polymers are recyclable.

    At the processing plant, the caps are removed from the bottles, the labels are removed. The containers are sorted by color. Usually it is brown, green, blue, natural (colorless). Bottles are washed, pressed, crushed and steamed. As a result, polymer granules or flex are obtained - raw materials suitable for the production of new goods.

    In Russia, after processing, most of the bottles again become plastic containers and household products. But the production of synthetic fibers from recycled materials is gradually gaining ground. A fabric made from recycled plastic is as good as one made from petroleum. At the same time, production from recyclable materials consumes less electricity and saves irreplaceable natural resources.

    Flex production technology

    After collecting the bottles, they need to be prepared for recycling. Products are sorted by color: colored and transparent. Polyvinyl chloride containers are also selected separately. Bottles are cleaned of paper, stickers, and other materials other than plastic.

    At the second stage, the material is pressed. In this form, it is fed for further processing to an automated line. Mini-presses are often installed at container reception points. After such processing, the products become more compact and easier to transport to the place of processing. The stages of technology performed on it can be represented in the following sequence:

    1Cleaning of foreign materials in a rotary machine. Grinding in a crusher. It works on the principle of a blender, only it has more impressive dimensions. Removal of residues of dirt, metal or paper impurities in the steam boiler. Cleaning in a rinsing machine. Drying shredded plastic. Flex storage in the bunker.

    Plastic clothing

    Gone are the days when natural fibers were considered unambiguously good and synthetic ones bad. Modern synthetics do not interfere with the skin's breathing and are comfortable to wear. Chemical fibers are indispensable in the production of sports and stretch clothing. They are also added to natural fibers - cotton, flax, wool, as well as to artificial fibers (viscose) to increase wear resistance. Among the garments made from recycled plastics, you can find:

  • We use cookies
    We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
    ALLOW COOKIES.