أولدنبورغ، ألمانيا

حتى نزهة قصيرة من خلال الشوارع القديمة في أولدنبرغ تضمن مزاج رومانسي: الكاتيدات البدوية الأنيقة، وأنماط على واجهات القصور، والمتنزهات الخلابة وفرة من الحانات الأصيلة. ينظر تاريخ المدينة من القرن السابع، وعلى قرون الموجات فوق الصوتية وانخفاض أولدنبورغ إلى مكان شعبي لمحبي الجو من العصور الوسطى، وشوارع متعرجة ضيقة وحانات حقيقية. / ص>

أين هي المدينة

oldenburg (له. Oldenburg) هي مدينة صناعية وسياحية كبرى من سكسونيا السفلى. النجاح الاقتصادي يرجع إلى موقع جيد على شواطئ نهر Gunta Shipping، على بعد 90 كم فقط من ساحل بحر الشمال. يرتبط المنفذ عبر القناة الساحلية بشبكة الممرات المائية الداخلية، هناك أيضا الوصول إلى البحر من خلال مطاردة النهر و WESER. / ص>

يقع أقرب مطار دولي في بريمن المجاورة، على بعد 48 كم. من محطات المطار، يمكنك الوصول إلى محطة سكة حديد بريمن ونقلها إلى قطار الضواحي Deutsche Bahn، غادر كل ساعتين. الوقت في طريق 30 دقيقة، تكلف 11.4 يورو. عدة مرات في اليوم من محطة Zob Breitenweg / HBF، تغادر الحافلة: وقت السفر 46 دقيقة.، أجرة من 9 يورو. / ص>

بريمن في أولدنبورغ يمكن الوصول إلى سيارة شخصية أو مستأجرة على الطريق السريع B75 و A28. بعد 46 km، رول أمام الكونغرس من 14 يولكس مارسشويغ، تتحرك على طول Thaterwall نحو Staulinie. المسافة 51 كم، تستمر الرحلة 40-45 دقيقة. تتوقف القطارات عالية السرعة من برلين ودريسدن وليليبغ وميونيخ في أولدنبورغ. / ص>

الحقائق التاريخية

أول ذكر للقرية على شواطئ Gunta ينتمي إلى سجلات 1108، عندما كانت المدينة واحدة من مقر إقامة أولدنبورغ. حتى عام 1773، عقدت سلالةهم من قبل الدنمارك العرش الملكي، كان له تأثير على الأحداث السياسية لأوروبا الشمالية. الممثلون هم أقارب العائلات الملكية النرويج والسويد واليونان والإمبراطورية الروسية. بعد وباء طاعون 1667 وسلسلة الحرائق التي تتبعها، تم تدمير مدينة العصور الوسطى عمليا. / ص> ::

الكنيسة القوطية في القديس لامبرت (نهاية القرن الثاني عشر)، كنيسة القديسة جيرترودا (منتصف القرن الثالث الثالث عشر) وبرج جرس الحجر في مستشفى الروح القدس، بتاريخ 1467-68. الانتعاش يستمر حتى القرن السابع عشر: تم إنشاء المباني المألوفة في النمط الكلاسيكي، تم بناء الكاتدرائيات، برج الجرس والأبراج الدفاعية. زين وسط المدينة الإقامة القلعة المهيبة في أسلوب الباروك، بنيت على موقع القصر المدمر في القرن الثاني عشر. / ص>

منذ عام 1773، بموجب ترتيب أسرة هولشتاين-غوتورب، أصبحت عاصمة يونبرغ دوقية ونقطة محصنة مهمة. خلال الحروب نابليون، من 1811 إلى 1813. كان تحت سيطرة فرنسا. / ص>

oldenburg مدينة التي هربت خلال فترات حربين عالمية عن تدمير كبير. في عام 1973، افتتحت أبواب الجامعة المسماة بعد كارل فون أوستسكي، حيث يدرس أكثر من 9500 طالب في نفس الوقت. في عام 2009، تم الاعتراف أولدنبورغ بمدينة العلوم في ألمانيا. كل عام، تزور المدينة أكثر من 120 ألف سائح من مختلف البلدان في أوروبا وآسيا. / ص> ::

الطقس، أفضل وقت للسفر

::

مناخ المنطقة كونتيننتال، دافئة معتدلة، مع كمية كبيرة من الأمطار. تقع المدينة في التضاريس المسجونة في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من الأراضي المنخفضة الشمال والثابتة. يضم تأثير المناخ بالقرب من بحر الشمال، مما يضمن غلبة الرياح الغربية وفروق درجة حرارة منخفضة نسبيا. / ص>

أكبر شهر هو يناير: يتم عقد درجة الحرارة عند + 1 + 3C °، في الليل خفضت إلى -3c °. غالبا ما تهب الرياح الشمالية الساحل، بسبب ارتفاع الرطوبة من الهواء، والبرد يشعر أقوى. يعتبر شهر فبراير الشهر الأكثر جفافا، يسجل الحد الأقصى 42-50 ملم من هطول الأمطار. بحلول منتصف مارس، ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى + 5 + 8 درجة مئوية، يمكن تجميد -2C ° في الليل. ماي يصبح أكثر دفئا، إلى + 17C °. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Oldenburg, Germany

Even a short walk along the old streets of Oldenburg guarantees a romantic mood: graceful neo-Gothic cathedrals, patterns on the facades of mansions, picturesque parks and an abundance of authentic pubs. The history of the city can be traced back to the 7th century, centuries of ups and downs have made Oldenburg a popular destination for lovers of medieval atmosphere, narrow winding streets and authentic pubs.

Where is the city

Oldenburg (German Oldenburg) is a large industrial and tourist city in Lower Saxony. The economic success is due to its favorable location on the banks of the navigable river Gunthe, just 90 km from the North Sea coast. The port is connected to a network of inland waterways through a coastal canal, and there is also access to the sea through the Hunt and Weser rivers.

The nearest international airport is in neighboring Bremen, at a distance of 48 km. From the airport terminals, you can go to Bremen Train Station and change to the Deutsche Bahn commuter train, which leaves every 2 hours. Travel time 30 min., Price 11.4 EUR. Several times a day a bus departs from the ZOB Breitenweg / Hbf station: travel time 46 minutes, fare 9 EUR.

From Bremen to Oldenburg can be reached by private or rented car along the B75 and A28. After 46 km, take exit 14-Oldenburg-Marschweg, follow Theaterwall towards Staulinie. Distance 51 km, trip lasts 40-45 minutes. High-speed trains from Berlin, Dresden, Leipzig and Munich stop in Oldenburg.

Historical facts

The first mentions of the settlement on the banks of the Gunthe date back to the chronicles of 1108, when the city was one of the residences of the Counts of Oldenburg. Until 1773, their dynasty occupied the royal throne of Denmark, influencing the political events of Northern Europe. The representatives were relatives of the royal families of Norway, Sweden, Greece, the Russian Empire. After the plague epidemic in 1667 and the series of fires that followed, the medieval city was practically destroyed.

The Gothic Church of St. Lambert (end of the 12th century), the chapel of St. Gertrude (mid-13th century) and the stone bell tower of the Hospital of the Holy Spirit, dating from 1467–68. The restoration lasted until the 18th century: fashionable buildings in the classical style were erected, cathedrals, bell towers and defensive towers were built. The city center was decorated with a majestic baroque residence castle, built on the site of a destroyed palace of the 12th century.

Since 1773, under the order of the Holstein-Gottorp dynasty, it became the capital of the Duchy of Oldenburg and a significant fortified point. During the Napoleonic Wars, from 1811 to 1813. was ruled by France.

Oldenburg is a city that escaped significant destruction during the 2 world wars. In 1973, the doors of the Karl von Ossietzky University opened, where more than 9,500 students study at the same time. In 2009 Oldenburg was recognized as the City of Science in Germany. More than 120 thousand tourists from different countries of Europe and Asia visit the city annually.

Weather, best time to travel

The climate of the region is continental, moderately warm, with a significant amount of precipitation. The city is located in the marshy area of ​​the northwestern part of the North German Plain. The climate is influenced by the proximity of the North Sea, which ensures the prevalence of westerly winds and relatively low temperature drops.

The coldest month is January: during the day the temperature is kept at + 1 + 3C °, at night it drops to -3C °. North winds often blow from the coast, because of the high humidity of the air, the cold is felt more strongly. February is considered the driest month, with a maximum of 42-50 mm of precipitation. By mid-March, the temperature rises to + 5 + 8 C °, frosts up to -2C ° are possible at night. By May it gets much warmer, up to + 17C °.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.