الحصول على تصريح للحفر واستخدام المياه من البئر

هل أحتاج إلى إجراء ترخيص للحفر جيدا على الماء

::

وفقا لقانون "تحت الأرض"، يمكن استخدام طبقة المياه الجوفية الأولى دون وثائق. في منطقة موسكو هو طبقة المياه الجوفية. خصائص طبقة المياه الجوفية الأولى:

  • عمق حرق: ما يصل إلى 30-35 متر؛
  • الإنتاجية: 0.5 متر مكعب في الساعة؛
  • التلوث بسبب انخفاض عمق ؛
  • بحاجة إلى التنظيف والضخ المنتظم؛
  • عمر الخدمة من 5-10 سنوات. / LI>

بدون ترخيص، يمكنك التمهيد جيدا على الرمال أو حفر جيدا. يجب ألا يتجاوز معدل تدفق المصدر 100 لتر يوميا. ولكن بالنسبة للبيوت الخاصة هذه الكمية ليست كافية. لضمان احتياجات الموقع، تحتاج إلى تدريب عمق أكبر. / ص> :

ولكن لا يمكن تطوير الطبقات الأرصانية دون إذن. يمكن استخدام مخزونات المياه الأرصانية لإمدادات المياه المركزية. تحتاج الدولة إلى السيطرة على تدفق الموارد المائية. للحفر جيدا على الحجر الجيري، يلزم تلقي ترخيص. / ص> ::

buden هو مثير للاهتمام: المنطقة الصحية في البئر. / ص>

شروط رخصة الاستقبال

ترتيب التسجيل يقترح جيدا مرور متسق من عدة خطوات. في البداية، من الضروري حساب رصيد السياج والرائدة في المياه، وتنسيق إمكانية الحفر جيدا على مؤامرة الأرض. بناء على هذه الوثائق، يتم وضع مشروع تنظيم أعمال الحفر وترتيب المناطق الصحية والأمنية. تتسق جميع الشروط اللازمة مع وزارة الموارد الطبيعية، وبعد ذلك، يتم نقل الحزمة التي تم جمعها من المستندات إلى الإدارة المسؤولة عن استخدام الأراضي وتطوير الباطن في المنطقة. تتطلب المرحلة التحضيرية إشراك المتخصصين والمسؤولين، لذلك لن يكون من الممكن الاتفاق بسرعة على جميع الفروق الدقيقة. إذا تم إعداد المستندات لجميع القواعد، فيمكن الحصول على حل الحفر جيدا في 65 يوما. / ص>

بعد اجتياز مرحلة المطابقة، تبدأ عملية التسجيل. يشمل الإجراء:

::

  • إجراء الفحص، بما يتوافق مع مشروع الحفر مع قطع جيولوجية وترتيب المناطق الصحية. / LI>
  • أخذ عينات المياه للاستخدام المستهدف: الشرب أو التقنية. / LI>
  • تعيين رقم التعريف وإدخال البئر لسجل الدولة. / LI>

::

بشكل عام، إذا قمت بالإعلام عن مرور جميع المراحل من قبل محام محترف، يمكنك الحصول على ترخيص في حوالي عام. / ص>

اقرأ نفسه: كيفية التحقق مما إذا كان هناك قرض على الشخص

أحجام الإنتاج في روسيا

::

الغاز الطبيعي الروسي يستخدم فقط بلدنا. نحن نقدم الوقود الأزرق مثل هذه الولايات: ألمانيا، هولندا، تركيا، إيطاليا. وتشمل هنا أيضا جمهوريات الأخوة السابقة: ليتوانيا ولاتفيا وإستونيا وبيلاروسيا وأرمينيا. / ص>

وفقا للخدمات الجيولوجية، تمتلك بلدنا حوالي 25٪ من جميع المخزونات العالمية للوقود الأزرق. في حساب الحجم، هذا ما يقرب من 45 تريليون م 3. إذا لم نصدقها في مكان مختلف، فيمكنهم استخدام أنفسهم لمدة 70-90 سنة. / ص>

إجمالي عدد الملغومة الغازية، وهذا حوالي 640 مليار متر مكعب، يتم تصدير حوالي 35٪، مما يجعل دخل كبير ومستقر للدولة. بالإضافة إلى الاستقرار المالي، بفضل بيع الغاز، لدينا الكثير من الدول المكونة في أوروبا، وهذا مهم للغاية عند حل النزاعات المختلفة. / ص> :

إذا قمت بحساب أحجام الإنتاج من الوقود الأزرق للفرد الفرد، فسوف تتحول حوالي 4000 متر مكعب لكل مقيم في البلاد. في الوقت نفسه، الحاجة اللازمة حوالي 2800 متر مكعب لكل شخص. / ص>

يطلق عليه مملكة الغاز سيبيريا: هناك حوالي 90٪ من إجمالي حجم الوقود الأزرق في روسيا. تنتشر الودائع المتبقية تقريبا بالتساوي على طول شمال القوقاز، سخالين، فولغا، في منطقتي استراخان وإيركوتسك. / ص> ::

هنا هي قائمة أكبر الودائع:

  • sakhalin-3 - حوالي 18 مليار متر مكعب دقيقة للعام؛
  • polar - أكبر وأقوى تخزين الغاز الطبيعي في البلاد، حول 130 مليار متر مكعب في السنة؛
  • shtokman - حوالي 24 مليار م 3؛
  • urengoyskoye - 36.8 مليار م 3؛
  • bovanenkovskoe - 67، 5 مليارات م 3، يذهب بشكل رئيسي على التصدير إلى أوروبا؛
  • kovyktinskoe - 23 مليار متر مكعب مكعب سنويا. / LI>

لجميع الشركات المنتجة للغاز 250:

  • 80 - من تكوين غمزة (عقد)؛
  • gazprom و 15 شركة فرعية لها؛
  • novatek - 9 وحدة؛ < / LI>
  • 3 شركات من نظام SRP؛
  • 144 شركة خاصة ومستقلة. / LI>

أنواع المصادر البديلة

من أجل العيش في منزلك مريح، نطلب نوعين من الطاقة: الكهربائية والحرارية. الحصول على كل من الأصناف من البيئة أمر سهل. ما هي المصادر التي يمكن الحصول عليها وما هي الأجهزة المستخدمة لهذا:

  • الألواح الشمسية والجمعات الشمسية؛
  • مولدات الرياح؛
  • المنشآت باستخدام biogas؛
  • li> مضخات الحرارة. / LI>

كل هذه الأجهزة والتقنيات، كانت البشرية منذ فترة طويلة. على سبيل المثال، دعونا نتذكر الرياح أو مطاحن الماء. اليوم، يوفر العلم، الذي يتحرك طوال الوقت، مجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة، والتي يمكنك الحصول عليها دافئة والكهرباء. / ص>

للمنزل، من الأفضل تثبيت مصدرين مختلفين من مصدر الطاقة AST75. U

صحيح، لكل منزل يتطلب أجهزته التي ستكون أكثر كفاءة في كل حالة. يوصي المتخصصون بالاختيار ليس مجموعة متنوعة واحدة، ولكن عدة دقائق. على سبيل المثال، تستخدم البطاريات الشمسية بشكل جيد في وقت غائم دافئ من السنة. مولدات الرياح تعمل تماما في الطقس الرياح. وهذا هو، إذا قمت بتثبيت كلا مجاميع المنزل في المنزل، فيمكنك ضمان توفر دائم للتيار الكهربائي في الاستقلال عن الظروف الجوية. / ص>

والآن دعونا ننظر بشكل فردي في مصادر الطاقة والأجهزة التي تنتج الحرارة والتيار الكهربائي. / ص>

دعنا نقول أن هذه الأجهزة على مر السنين أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد وشعبية. اليوم، إنتاج الشركات المصنعة وتنفيذها في الاختلافات:

  • بطاريات جاهزة مثبتة ببساطة على أسطح المنازل، والتواصل فيما بينها في مجمع واحد. / LI>
  • مصري منفصل. يتم تقديم هذا الخيار للماجستير أنفسهم يقومون بجمعها في اللوحة، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين المبلغ المطلوب من الطاقة. / LI>

الألواح الشمسية على سطح مصدر المنزل ياندكس. ET Cateoples المستخدمة في الألواح الشمسية، هذه هي أيضا نوعان من الأصناف:

  • monocrystalline. لاحظ أن هذه هي أكثر كفاءة، وهذا هو، مع كفاءة كبيرة، وعناصر متينة. وفقا لذلك، فهي أكثر تكلفة. لكن كفاءتها العالية لا تتحقق فقط إذا كانت السماء واضحة، وتتلقى العناصر تدفقا للطاقة الشمسية مستقرة.
  • polycrystalline. هذا النوع من الكفاءة المنخفضة والمورد التشغيلي. ولكن يمكنهم حتى العمل في الطقس السحابي. وهذا هو زائد كبير. / LI>

عادة ما يتم وضع خلايا الصور تحت المواد الشفافة والإطار مع ملف تعريف معدني. يتم تثبيت التصميم بأكمله على موقف خاص، والذي يمكن تدويره. يتم ذلك حتى تتمكن من تحويل البطاريات الشمسية عن طريق اصطياد أشعة الشمس المستقيمة. وزيادة زاوية ميلها يعتمد على وقت العام. / ص>

ولكن الألواح الشمسية هي مجرد جزء من المجمع. لجمع الطاقة الكهربائية، تكون البطاريات مطلوبة، وهي متصلة بالألواح من خلال نظام العاكس. تتراكم الكهرباء الأول، والثاني يتحول أشعة الشمس إلى الكهرباء. / ص>

عدد العالم من العالم هو أكثر من 7 مليارات شخص. بالنسبة لمعظم سكان الكوكب، فإن الملابس هي واحدة من الأولويات. / ص> ::

لسوء الحظ، ربما لحسن الحظ، فإن رداءنا ليس إلى الأبد. إذا كان كل شخص للسنة سوف يرتدي قميصا واحدا على الأقل وجينز وجاكيت وأحذية رياضية، فستكون 30 مليار وحدة من كبار السن غير الضرورية. / ص> ::

تخيل كم من الأشياء التي ألقيت في الواقع. حوالي 5٪ من جميع القمامة الصلبة يتم إلقاء الملابس. ليس كل الملابس ليست محظوظة للغاية، وهناك استثناءات في شكل معارض تحصيل أو متحف. ولكن ماذا تفعل مع كل ما تبقى من قطعة قماش؟

عصر الاستهلاك في البلدان المتقدمة ينتهي. ليحل محلها، قلق إزاء علم البيئة، الاستهلاك المعقول، وهذا هو السبب في الحد الأدنى في الأزياء. من الضروري بالضبط الكثير من الأشياء الموجودة بشكل مريح ولا تصبح عبدها. / ص>

اتضح أن هناك طرق مختلفة لإعطاء ملابس الحياة الثانية ومجتمع المنفعة وفائدة صغيرة. يتم التعبير عن المكافآت ليس فقط في ما يعادلها النقدية، ولكن أيضا في العاطفي. / ص> ::

مربحة اقتصاديا: مخازن اللجان، أو اليد المستعملة

اشتريت جيدة، باهظة الثمن (وفقا لمعايير ميزانيتك) شيء. لم نرتدي، وفي الوقت المناسب لوضعها لم يكن لديك وقت. كيفية إرجاع الأموال التي يمكنك إنفاقها على شيء أكثر فائدة - دعها ليست كليا، ونصف على الأقل؟ سيتم مساعدتك ... مخازن عملي. يبدو أنهم سمة الماضي القريب عندما حكم العجز. ولكن الآن هذه المنافذ موجودة بنجاح تماما. لقد زاروا ليس فقط من قبل المواطنين ذوي الدخل المنخفض الذين ليسوا على الجيب، ولكن أيضا عشاق العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الذين يرغبون في توفير وفي الوقت نفسه تبدو مشرقة وأنيقة. / ص> ::

نعم، نعم، بعض المفوضين يضعون أنفسهم بواقع بأسعار معقولة. لديهم عن المالك الأول. العديد من المعتادين الثاني (يترجمون من اليد الثانية الإنجليزية - "الأيدي الثانية") هناك تخصصها الخاص: إكسسوارات الأزياء (حقائب اليد للسيدات، قفازات، إلخ)، فساتين الزفاف، معاطف الفرو والبط، حتى جواهر. في كثير من الأحيان مثل هذه المتاجر بدوام جزئي هي كلاهما مرهن. / ص> ::

وفقا لإحصاءات بوابة البيانات المفتوحة لحكومة موسكو، هناك حوالي 200 مخازن عمولة وعنوان ثانية. / ص> ::

قبل أن تذهب إلى هناك، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد. إذا لم ترتدي شيئا ما، فهذا يكفي إزالة علامة السعر الأولية مع الحزمة - سيأخذ المرء الجديد المتجر. إذا كنت ترغب في بيع ما استخدمته بالفعل، فمنزعج لإحضار اللمعان: يجب أن تكون ملابسة ملفوفة وتسليم (إذا لزم الأمر)، والأحذية - غسل وجافة. وفحص الشيء بعناية: لا توجد بقع أو كاسحات أو خدوش؟ أي ضرر ميكانيكي - سبب للمتجر لرفضه. وهذا ليس مجرد شكلي، ولكن الاحترام الابتدائي للمشتري في المستقبل. / ص> ::

القواعد الأساسية للتسليم

::

كل التوفيق - الأطفال

كما تعلمون، ينمو الأطفال بسرعة ونادرا ما خلع ممتلكاتهم (على الرغم من أنهم يمكنهم كسر أو يتقلص أو كيفية تبديل). حسنا، إذا كان هناك طفل أصغر سنا في الأسرة: يحصل على الكثير من الشيوخ. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة مع والديك من أقرب بيئة - إغلاق أو أصدقاء أو زملاء. لكنه يحدث أن جميع هذه الخيارات لا يتم تشغيلها، وإلقاء الملابس والأحذية والألعاب هي شفقة - حتى لا كثيرا بسبب الأموال التي تنفقها من الذكريات الدافئة. مألوفة، أليس كذلك؟

::

إجراء التعامل مع الإنتاج هو عملية المحاسبة والسيطرة على القمامة المتراكمة، والتخلص منها اللاحق ومعالجتها. وهذا يشمل التخطيط والحد من مجلدات النفايات، وحيداتها وتخزينها. ينبغي للأفراد والكيانات القانونية اتباع النظام اللوائح ذات إدارة النفايات والقوانين الفيدرالية والإقليمية. من الضروري من أجل منع الكوارث البيئية. بعد كل شيء، يكون إنتاج القمامة أمرا خطيرا على حياة الإنسان والصحة ويضر بالبيئة. لذلك، يجب أن يتم التخلص من النفايات بشكل صحيح!

::

التخلص من النفايات والتخلص منها

النفايات هي مادة خام متبقية تشكلت في عملية الإنتاج والتدريبات المنزلية. / ص> ::

بواسطة الخصائص الفيزيائية مقسمة إلى فئات:

::

  • الصلبة. / LI>
  • السائل. / LI>
  • الغازية. / LI>

اعتمادا على هذا، يتم تحديد الطريقة للتخلص منها. / ص>

هناك العديد من هذه الطرق:

  • الطريقة الحرارية.
  • السماد. / LI>
  • إعادة تدوير البلازما. / LI>
  • المعالجة عن طريق الانفصال. / LI>
  • اقتصاص المطاط. / LI>
  • تصفية السائل. / LI>
  • دفن. / LI>

غالبا ما يستخدم

من خلال طريقة القمامة الدفن. انها أقل تكلفة ومريحة. في هذه الحالة، دفن المواد الخام المستنفدة في الطبقات العليا من التربة لمزيد من التحلل. لهذا الاستخدام مضلعات مجهزة خصيصا. / ص>

المتطلبات الأساسية للمكب للاستخدام

::

يتم تقديم متطلبات عالية لترتيب الموقع لدفن القمامة. / ص>

القواعد الرئيسية لإنشاء مكب:

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Obtaining a permit for digging and water use from a well

Do I need to issue a license for drilling a well for water

According to the Law on Subsoil, the first aquifer can be used without documents. In the Moscow region, it is water-bearing sand. Properties of the first aquifer:

  • burial depth: up to 30-35 meters;
  • productivity: 0.5 cubic meters per hour;
  • pollution due to shallow depth;
  • the need for regular cleaning and pumping;
  • the service life is 5-10 years.

Without a license, you can drill a hole in the sand or dig a well. The flow rate of the source should not exceed 100 liters per day. But this number is not enough for private houses. To meet the needs of the site, you need to drill to a great depth.

But it is impossible to develop artesian layers without permission. Artesian water supplies can be used for centralized water supply. The state needs to control the consumption of water resources. To drill a well for limestone, a license is required.

Boudin interesting: Well sanitary zone.

License conditions

The well registration procedure involves the sequential passage of several stages. First, it is necessary to calculate the balance of water intake and discharge, to agree on the possibility of drilling a well on the land plot. On the basis of these documents, a project is being laid for the organization of drilling operations and the arrangement of sanitary protection zones. All the necessary conditions are agreed with the Ministry of Natural Resources, after which the collected package of documents is submitted to the department responsible for land use and subsoil development in the region. The preparatory stage requires the involvement of specialists and officials, so it will not be possible to quickly agree on all the nuances. If the documents are prepared in accordance with all the rules, a permit for drilling a well can be obtained in 65 days.

After passing the approval stage, the registration process begins. The procedure includes:

  • Expertise for compliance of the drilling project with the geological section and arrangement of sanitary zones.
  • Taking water samples to determine the intended use: drinking or technical.
  • Assigning an identification number and entering the well into the state register.

In general, if you entrust the passage of all stages to a professional lawyer, you can get a license in about a year.

Read also: How to check if a person has credit

Obtaining a permit for digging and water use from a well

Production in Russia

Russian natural gas is used not only by our country. We provide the following countries with blue fuel: Germany, Holland, Turkey, Italy. It also includes the former fraternal republics: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus and Armenia.

According to the geological services, our country owns about 25% of all world reserves of blue fuel. In volume terms, this is approximately 45 trillion m3. If we had not exported it to another area, we could have used it ourselves for 70-90 years.

Of the total gas produced by our country, which is about 640 billion cubic meters, about 35% is exported, which brings the state a considerable and stable income. In addition to financial stability, thanks to the sale of gas, we have many friendly-minded states in Europe, and this is very important in resolving various disputes.

If we calculate the volume of blue fuel production per capita, then we will get about 4,000 cubic meters per one inhabitant of the country. At the same time, the required demand is about 2800 cubic meters per person.

Siberia is called the kingdom of gas: about 90% of the total volume of blue fuel in Russia is mined there. The rest of the fields are almost evenly scattered over the North Caucasus, Sakhalin, the Volga region, in the Astrakhan and Irkutsk regions.

Here is a list of the largest deposits:

  • Sakhalin-3 - about 18 billion m3 is produced per year;
  • Zapolyarnoye is the largest and most powerful natural gas storage facility in the country, about 130 billion m3 in year;
  • Shtokmanovskoye - about 24 billion m3;
  • Urengoyskoye - 36.8 billion m3;
  • Bovanenkovskoye - 67.5 billion m3, mainly goes to export to Europe;
  • Kovykta - 23 billion cubic meters per year.

Of all 250 gas companies in the country:

  • 80 - from VIOCs (holdings);
  • Gazprom and its 15 subsidiaries;
  • NOVATEK - 9 divisions;
  • 3 enterprises of the PSA system;
  • 144 private and independent companies.

A license for a well is required for SNT, private entrepreneurs and legal entities. Individuals do not need to obtain permission

Types of alternative sources

In order to live comfortably in our own home, we need two types of energy: electrical and thermal. It is not difficult to obtain both varieties from the environment. From what sources it can be obtained, and what devices are used for this:

  • solar panels and collectors;
  • wind turbines;
  • installations using biogas;
  • heat pumps.

Mankind has been using all these devices and technologies for a long time. Take windmills or watermills, for example. Today, science, which is constantly moving forward, offers a wide range of devices with which you can get heat and electricity.

It is better to install two different energy sources for the house. Source ast75. u

True, each home requires its own devices, which will be more effective in each case. Experts recommend choosing not one variety, but several at once. For example, solar panels are good to use in warm, cloudless seasons. Wind turbines work great in windy weather. That is, if you install both units in the house, then you can guarantee the constant availability of electric current, regardless of weather conditions.

Now let's take a look at the energy sources themselves and the devices that generate heat and electric current separately.

Let's just say that these devices are becoming more and more in demand and popular over the years. Today manufacturers produce and sell them in two variations:

  • Ready-made batteries that are simply installed on the roofs of houses, connecting together into a single complex.
  • Individual photocells. This option is offered for craftsmen who themselves collect them in panels, adjusting them to the required amount of energy received.

Solar panels on the roof of the house Source yandex. et Photovoltaic cells used in solar panels are also of two varieties:

  • Monocrystalline. Note that these are more efficient, that is, with a high efficiency, and durable elements. Accordingly, they are more expensive. But their high efficiency is achieved only if the sky is clear and the elements receive a stable solar flux.
  • Polycrystalline. This type has lower efficiency and service life. But they can work even in cloudy weather. And this is a big plus.

Photocells are usually placed under a transparent material and framed with a metal profile. The entire structure is installed on a special stand that can be rotated. This is done so that you can rotate the solar panels, capturing direct sunlight. And their angle of inclination depends on the season.

But solar panels are just part of the complex. To collect electrical energy, batteries are required, which are connected to the panels through an inverter system. The former store electricity, the latter converts sunlight into electricity.

The world's population is over 7 billion people. For most of the world's inhabitants, clothing is one of the primary needs.

Unfortunately, or perhaps fortunately, our attire does not last forever. If every person wears out at least one T-shirt, jeans, jacket and sneakers in a year, then you will get 30 billion pieces of unnecessary junk.

Imagine how many discarded things are in reality. Discarded clothing makes up about 5% of all solid waste. Not all clothes are so unlucky, there are exceptions in the form of collection or museum exhibits. But what to do with all the rest of the rags?

The era of consumption in developed countries is coming to an end. It will be replaced by concern for the environment, reasonable consumption, which is why minimalism is in fashion. Just so many things are needed in order to comfortably exist and not become their slaves.

It turns out that there are different ways to give clothes a second life and bring benefits to society and a small benefit. Bonuses are expressed not only in monetary terms, but also in emotional terms.

Cost effective: second-hand or second-hand shops

You bought a good thing, quite expensive (by the standards of your budget). They didn’t wear it and didn’t have time to hand it over to the store. How to get back the money that can be spent on something more useful - if not in whole, but at least half? You will be rescued by ... thrift stores. They seem to be an attribute of the recent past, when scarcity reigned. But even now, such outlets exist quite successfully. They are visited not only by low-income citizens who cannot afford market prices, but also by fans of famous brands who want to save money and still look bright and stylish.

Yes, some thrift shops position themselves as affordable boutiques. They have about the first owner. Many second-hand shops (translated from English as “second hand”) have their own specialization: fashion accessories (handbags, gloves, etc.), wedding dresses, fur coats and sheepskin coats, even jewelry. Often these stores are also pawnshops.

According to the statistics of the open data portal of the Moscow Government, there are about 200 second-hand shops and second-hand shops in the city.

Before you go there, you need to prepare. If you have not put on a thing, it is enough to remove the original price tag from the packaging - a new one will be glued in the store. If you want to sell what you yourself have already used, take the trouble to put a polish: clothes should be washed and ironed (if necessary), shoes should be washed and dried. And carefully examine the thing: are there any spots, abrasions, scratches? Any mechanical damage is a reason for the store to refuse it. And this is not just a formality, but elementary respect for the future buyer.

Basic rules for clothes collection

All the best for children

As you know, children grow up quickly and rarely wear out their things (although they can tear, gnaw or get dirty). It is good if there is a youngest child in the family: he gets a lot from the elders. You can also share with your parents in the immediate environment - loved ones, friends, or colleagues. But it happens that all these options do not work, and it is a pity to throw away clothes, shoes and toys - not so much because of the money spent, but because of fond memories. Sound familiar, right?

The procedure for handling industrial waste is the process of accounting and control of accumulated waste, its subsequent disposal and recycling. This includes waste planning and reduction, disposal and storage. Individuals and legal entities must follow the waste management regulations, federal and regional laws. This is necessary in order to prevent an ecological catastrophe. After all, industrial waste is dangerous to human life and health and harms the environment. Therefore, waste disposal should be done correctly!

Waste disposal and disposal

Waste is a residual raw material generated in the process of production and everyday life.

According to their physical properties, they are divided into categories:

  • Solid.
  • Liquid.
  • Gaseous.

Depending on this, a method for disposal is selected.

There are several ways:

  • Thermal method.
  • Compost.
  • Plasma utilization.
  • Processing by separation method.
  • Rubber crumbling.
  • Liquid filtration.
  • Burial.

The garbage disposal method is often used. It is less expensive and convenient. In this case, the waste material is buried in the upper layers of the soil for further decomposition. For this purpose, specially equipped landfills are used.

Basic requirements for disposal site

High requirements are imposed on the arrangement of the waste disposal site.

General rules for polygon creation:

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies