تحديث مخرطة للعمل مع CNC

لا يوجد أي أزيز فيديو؟ ليس لديك لإرسال مقاطع فيديو تقوم بإنشاء اتصال عاطفي مع مشتركيك. / ص>

إذا كنت لا تنشئ مقطع فيديو أو تروج للمقطع فيديو في تسويق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، فأنت في عداد المفقودين حول مشاركة الجمهور خطيرة ونمو المبيعات. / ص>

يحب الناس مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التسويقية. هنا هو الدليل:

::

إنشاء SEMS فيديو مثل مهمة شاقة. لكن لا تقلق! الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو اتخاذ هذه الخطوة الأولى وجعل الفيديو الأول. لن يكون مثاليا، لكنك ستكون في طريقك إلى أكبر مقاطع فيديو أفضل في أي وقت من الأوقات. / ص>:

هنا هو كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته بشأن البدء في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني عبر الفيديو.2:

هنا مؤشر عليك أن تعرفه في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني / ص>

ولكن أولا، ما هو التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للفيديو؟

البريد الإلكتروني التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني يدمج الفيديو في بريدك الإلكتروني. التسويق عبر الفيديو هو وسيلة قوية للتواصل مع الأشخاص على مستوى أعمق. كما ذكرنا من قبل، يحب الناس مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو لمعرفة المزيد عن العلامة التجارية أو الموضوع. / ص>

عادة ما تظهر مقاطع الفيديو في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مثل ما يلي من Niice:

الصورة مجاملة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الجيدة حقا

:

بينما لا يمكن تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في صندوق الوارد بسبب قيود ISP، وعرض الصورة المصغرة مثل واحد أعلاه يخبر المشاهد على الفور أنه هو فيديو. / ص>

لمشاهدته، يحتاج المشاهدون إلى النقر فوق الصورة المصغرة ومشاهدة الفيديو من منصة الاستضافة. / ص>

خطوات لتسويق البريد الإلكتروني الفعال

في ورشة عملنا المحلية، هناك مخرطة لطائرة معدنية GBH-1340A مع جهاز عرض رقمي (UCI). لقد ناقشنا منذ فترة طويلة الفرصة لإضافة CNC إليها، لأنه بدون مراقبة الكمبيوتر، من الصعب إنتاج بعض أنواع العناصر بدقة عالية. تحكي المقال عن الخبرة المكتسبة في هذه العملية، بما في ذلك الأخطاء والتوصيات الخاصة بتجنبها، كما يكشف بالتفصيل العملية بأكملها من التكوين الأولي قبل استلام النتيجة النهائية. / ص> ::

إعداد

ومع ذلك، اتصلنا بالمشروع مع بعض الأسهم في ماكورات. من البداية، اخترنا وحدة تحكم كهربائية قابلة للتعديل من الترددات للمغزل، سائر موتورز NEMA 34 وبرامج تشغيل محور الماكينة بناء على ما تم العثور عليه في آلة طحن Tormach 770. لقد وجدنا أيضا لوحة واجهة مع موازية ميناء للتحكم في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. واحدة من المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار جميع الأجزاء كانت رخصها، على الرغم من أنه كان يتعين عليهم في نهاية المطاف زيادة الزائدة. كما يقولون، يدفع البخيل مرتين. / ص>

تفاصيل الأرباح وأرجبت حوالي عام في ضوء العدد الكبير من المشاريع النشطة الأخرى. نحن نناشد في بعض الأحيان هذا فقط لجعل بعض القياسات والنظر في وضع محدد من موتورز السائر. تحولت تماما إلى تنفيذ الولايات المتحدة المصنفة جعلتنا أجبرت الرفض المفاجئ لمحرك المغزل على النفاثة لدينا. ثم لدينا بالفعل جميع التفاصيل المحصودة وتشارك بجدية في التغيير. / ص>

تقرير إجمالي المشروع

:

الوقت المستغرق: العديد من اكتمال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع: التكلفة المتقدمة: 2،500 دولار - 800 دولار

::

المواد

الأدوات

  • آلة الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، مطاحن نهاية، ممل ممل، أدوات تحويل محركات المعالجة يتصاعد. / LI>
  • الحفر، مفك البراغي، أدوات الأسلاك وجع، أجهزة العقص، إلخ. / LI>
  • حديد لحام والقصدير. / LI>
تم تقسيم عملية إعادة الإعمار بأكملها إلى ثلاث مراحل:

  • تعديل الآلية نفسها. / LI>
  • تجميع وحدة التحكم. / LI>
  • تثبيت وتكوين جهاز كمبيوتر تحكم. / LI>

جزء تعديل الجهاز

يحتوي هذا الجهاز على الخصائص التالية: المسافة بين مراكز 40 بوصة والحد الأقصى القطر الممكن من 100 بوصة فارغة. بشكل افتراضي، يتم التحكم في سرعة المغزل من خلال علبة التروس الموجودة خلف المغزل ويقودها محرك مرحلة واحدة 230V. لا يمكن تغيير المخفض؛ لقد اخترنا ببساطة إعدادات الإرسال الأمثل، ثم عند استخدام CNC، سيتم بالفعل تنفيذ عنصر تحكم السرعة بواسطة وحدة تحكم تحويل التردد. فشل محرك المرحلة الأصلية، في الواقع، لعبت فقط إلى يدنا، لأنه يحل محل التناظرية ثلاثية المراحل أعطى درجة أكبر من السيطرة والسماح لها بمضاعفة أقصى سرعة الدوران المحتملة، والتي كانت للمحرك المتوفى 1750 دورة في الدقيقة. الشيء الأكثر نجاح هو أن محول التردد كان قادرا على تحويل 220 فولت من مراحل إلى ثلاث مراحل. تمت إزالة وحدة التحكم الأصلية من الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز، وتم ترحيل بعض مرحلات الرقابة مع تفاصيل أخرى في واحدة جديدة. / ص>

الحملة التي تحمل أدوات القطع تفترض خيارين للتحكم في حركتهم على طول محور Z. (على آلة الدوران، ينطبق محور Z من اليسار إلى اليمين، ومحور x هو محور العرض المستعرض تغذية). هناك هيكل رئيسي للقطع الشامل ومسمار الهيكل الثاني، والتي تدور بشكل متزامن مع المغزل لخفض الخيط. يحرك كلا البراغي بواسطة علبة تروس واحدة ويتم تنشيطه لتحريك النقل باستخدام العتلات التحكم في النقل نفسه. قررنا إزالة المسمار قطع الخيط والقضيب، والتحكم في الهيكل الأساسي. سمح لنا هذا بقيادة الهيكل الرئيسي باستخدام موتور السائر (SD) وضعت على الطرف الآخر وحزام مثبتة والبكرات. كان المسمار الرئيسي مطلوبا من أكثر من 50 دورا لتحريك النقل بحلول 1، ويتوقعنا أنه سيعطي درجة من التحكم الدقة. / ص>

في ورشة عملنا المحلية، هناك مخرطة لطائرة معدنية GBH-1340A مع جهاز عرض رقمي (UCI). لقد ناقشنا منذ فترة طويلة الفرصة لإضافة CNC إليها، لأنه بدون مراقبة الكمبيوتر، من الصعب إنتاج بعض أنواع العناصر بدقة عالية. تحكي المقال عن الخبرة المكتسبة في هذه العملية، بما في ذلك الأخطاء والتوصيات الخاصة بتجنبها، كما يكشف بالتفصيل العملية بأكملها من التكوين الأولي قبل استلام النتيجة النهائية. / ص> ::

إعداد

ومع ذلك، اتصلنا بالمشروع مع بعض الأسهم في ماكورات. من البداية، اخترنا وحدة تحكم كهربائية قابلة للتعديل من الترددات للمغزل، سائر موتورز NEMA 34 وبرامج تشغيل محور الماكينة بناء على ما تم العثور عليه في آلة طحن Tormach 770. لقد وجدنا أيضا لوحة واجهة مع موازية ميناء للتحكم في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. واحدة من المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار جميع الأجزاء كانت رخصها، على الرغم من أنه كان يتعين عليهم في نهاية المطاف زيادة الزائدة. كما يقولون، يدفع البخيل مرتين. / ص>

تفاصيل الأرباح وأرجبت حوالي عام في ضوء العدد الكبير من المشاريع النشطة الأخرى. نحن نناشد في بعض الأحيان هذا فقط لجعل بعض القياسات والنظر في وضع محدد من موتورز السائر. تحولت تماما إلى تنفيذ الولايات المتحدة المصنفة جعلتنا أجبرت الرفض المفاجئ لمحرك المغزل على النفاثة لدينا. ثم لدينا بالفعل جميع التفاصيل المحصودة وتشارك بجدية في التغيير. / ص>

تقرير إجمالي المشروع

::

الوقت المستغرق: العديد من المخرجات: المتقدم: 2،500 دولار - 2800 دولار

::

المواد

؛
  • emerson commander SK / $ 450 تحكم محرك محرك؛
  • لوحة التحكم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لمنفذ LPT، وهي لوحة CCNC CNC متعددة الوظائف من CNC4PC. OM / 68 $؛
  • seperper motor nema 34 (2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى). للمحاور X و Z، نموذج 34HS38-3008S / 110 دولار لكل منهما؛
  • superper boards (2 PCS.) Geckodrive G213V / 150 دولار لكل منهما؛
  • الكمبيوتر مع Linux CNC (متوفر على LinuxCNC. RG). استخدمنا بنتيوم قديم 4؛
  • filter (التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي) EMC RoxBurgh لقمع تدخل الشبكة؛
  • الكرة المسمار 40 "مع الكرة الجوز / 225 دولار؛
  • محامل عنيدة (4 قطع.)؛
  • دعم المحرك (2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى)، مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم على tormach 770 مع CNC؛
  • ربط الأكمام (2 قطعة.) هي مخلب رمح مرن، على أمازون من 5 دولارات إلى 50 دولارا، اعتمادا على الحجم؛
  • control block case، steel، حجم 24 "× 16" × 10 "؛
  • < لي> مفاتيح الطاقة وإغلاق الواقي، إلخ؛
  • الأسلاك: 12ga، 14ga و 22ga؛
  • التبديلات، مفاتيح، إلخ. من الأجزاء المفككة من الجهاز؛
  • ::

    الأدوات

    • آلة الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، مطاحن نهاية، ممل ممل، أدوات تحويل محركات المعالجة يتصاعد. / LI>
    • الحفر، مفك البراغي، أدوات الأسلاك وجع، أجهزة العقص، إلخ. / LI>
    • حديد لحام والقصدير. / LI>

    تم تقسيم عملية إعادة الإعمار بأكملها إلى ثلاث مراحل:

    • تعديل الآلية نفسها. / LI>
    • تجميع وحدة التحكم. / LI>
    • تثبيت وتكوين جهاز كمبيوتر تحكم. / LI>

    جزء تعديل الجهاز

    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Modernization of a lathe for work with CNC

No video whiz? You don't have to send videos that create an emotional connection with your subscribers.

If you don't create a video or promote video in your email marketing, you are missing out on serious audience engagement and sales growth.

People love to watch marketing videos. Here is the proof:

Creating a video seems like a daunting task. But do not worry! The most important thing is to take that first step and make the first video. It won't be perfect, but you will be on your way to bigger, better videos in no time.

Here is everything you need to know about getting started in video email marketing.

But first, what is video email marketing?

Video email marketing simply integrates video into your email. Video marketing is a powerful way to connect with people on a deeper level. And as mentioned before, people like to watch videos to learn more about a brand or topic.

Typically videos appear in emails like the following from Niice:

Image courtesy of Really Good Emails

While videos cannot be played in the inbox due to ISP restrictions, displaying a thumbnail like the one above immediately tells the viewer that it is a video.

To watch it, viewers need to click the thumbnail and watch the video from the hosting platform.

steps to effective video email marketing

The children have grown up, and there is nothing to talk about with my husband

In our home workshop we have a Jet GBH-1340A metal lathe with a digital readout device (DRO). We have been discussing the possibility of adding a CNC to it for a long time, because without computer control, some types of parts are extremely difficult to manufacture with high precision. The article tells about the experience gained in this process, including the mistakes made and recommendations for avoiding them, and also reveals in detail the entire process from the initial assembly to obtaining the finished result.

Preparation

Nevertheless, we approached the project with a certain degree of procrastination. From the beginning, we selected a spindle VFD controller, NEMA 34 stepper motors and machine axis drivers based on what we found in our Tormach 770 milling machine. We also found a parallel port interface board for CNC control on the internet. One of the main criteria for choosing all spare parts was their cheapness, although in the end they had to overpay. As the saying goes, the miser pays twice.

Details of profit and have been put aside for about a year due to the large number of other active projects. We only used this occasionally to take some measurements and think about the exact placement of the stepper motors. The sudden failure of the spindle motor of our Jet made us fully switch back to the implementation of our plans. It was then that we got out all the prepared parts and got down to rework in earnest.

Project summary

Time Spent: Many Weekends Difficulty: Advanced Cost: $ 2,500- $ 2,800

Materials

Tools

  • CNC milling machine, end mills, boring bars, turning tools for machining motor mounts.
  • Drill, screwdrivers, wrenches, wire strippers, crimpers, etc.
  • Soldering iron and tin.
The whole reconstruction process was divided into three stages:

  • Modification of the mechanism itself.
  • Assembling the control unit.
  • Install and configure the control PC.

Machine Modification Part

This machine has the following features: 40 "center distance and 13" maximum workpiece diameter. By default, the spindle speed is controlled through a gearbox located behind the spindle and driven by a 230V single phase motor. The gearbox did not need to be changed; we just chose the optimal transmission settings, and then, when using the CNC, the speed control will already be carried out by the controller of the frequency converter. The failure of the original single-phase motor, in fact, only played into our hands, since its replacement with a three-phase analogue gave a greater degree of control and made it possible to double the maximum possible rotation speed, which for the deceased motor was 1,750 rpm. The best part is that the frequency converter was able to convert 220V from one to three phases. The original control box was removed from the back of the machine and some of its control relays, along with other parts, migrated to the new one.

The carriage holding the cutting tools had two options for controlling its movement along the Z axis. (On a lathe, the Z axis goes from left to right, and the X axis is the cross feed axis). There is a main lead screw for general cutting and a second lead screw that rotates in sync with the threading spindle. Both screws are driven by a single gearbox and are used to move the carriage using the control levers on the carriage itself. We decided to remove the tapping screw and the rod that controls the primary lead screw. This allowed us to drive the main lead screw using a stepper motor (SM) located at the opposite end and secured by a belt and pulleys. The main screw only took just over 50 rotations to move the carriage 1 ”and we figured this would give some degree of control over accuracy.

And is it possible to prepare for family crises

In our home workshop we have a Jet GBH-1340A metal lathe with a digital readout device (DRO). We have been discussing the possibility of adding a CNC to it for a long time, because without computer control, some types of parts are extremely difficult to manufacture with high precision. The article tells about the experience gained in this process, including the mistakes made and recommendations for avoiding them, and also reveals in detail the entire process from the initial assembly to obtaining the finished result.

Preparation

Nevertheless, we approached the project with a certain degree of procrastination. From the beginning, we selected a spindle VFD controller, NEMA 34 stepper motors and machine axis drivers based on what we found in our Tormach 770 milling machine. We also found a parallel port interface board for CNC control on the internet. One of the main criteria for choosing all spare parts was their cheapness, although in the end they had to overpay. As the saying goes, the miser pays twice.

Details of profit and have been put aside for about a year due to the large number of other active projects. We only used this occasionally to take some measurements and think about the exact placement of the stepper motors. The sudden failure of the spindle motor of our Jet made us fully switch back to the implementation of our plans. It was then that we got out all the prepared parts and got down to rework in earnest.

Project summary

Time Spent: Many Weekends Difficulty: Advanced Cost: $ 2,500- $ 2,800

Materials

  • Metal-working machine with digital display device (DRO);
  • 3-phase asynchronous motor Marathon # 145THFR5329 / $ 500, got up to replace the burnt out spindle motor;
  • Emerson Commander SK VFD Motor Controller / $ 450;
  • CNC control board for LPT port, namely C11G multifunctional CNC board from CNC4PC website. om / $ 68;
  • NEMA 34 stepper motor (2 pcs.) for X- and Z-axes, Model 34HS38-3008S / $ 110 each;
  • Stepper motor driver board (2 pcs.) .) GeckoDrive G213V / $ 150 each;
  • Computer with Linux CNC software (available on linuxcnc.rg). We used an ancient Pentium 4;
  • Roxburgh EMC filter (EMC) to suppress line noise;
  • 40 ″ Ball Screw with ball nut / $ 225;
  • Thrust bearings (4 pcs.);
  • Motor support (2 pcs.) Made of stainless steel and aluminum on a CNC Tormach 770;
  • Coupling sleeve (2 pcs.) , she is a flexible shaft coupling, on Amazon from $ 5 to $ 50 depending on size;
  • Control unit housing, steel, size 24 ″ × 16 ″ × 10 ″;
  • Switches for power supply, protective shutdown, etc.;
  • Wires: 12ga, 14ga and 22ga;
  • Relays, switches, etc. from disassembled parts of the machine;

Tools

  • CNC milling machine, end mills, boring bars, turning tools for machining motor mounts.
  • Drill, screwdrivers, wrenches, wire strippers, crimpers, etc.
  • Soldering iron and tin.

The entire reconstruction process was divided into three stages:

  • Modification of the mechanism itself.
  • Assembling the control unit.
  • Install and configure the control PC.

Machine Modification Part

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies