طرق التخلص من النفايات الكيميائية والكواشف، مسؤولية انتهاكات القواعد

خطر القمامة

:

أصبحت تلوث الكوكب مشكلة بيئية بالفعل في جميع البلدان، لأن التخلص الدقيق للنفايات يتم تنفيذها فقط بكمية صغيرة. / ص>

تفريغ خطر في النموذج:

الغازات أثناء عمليات التحلل؛
  • تسمم المياه والتربة والهواء. / LI>

    القمامة يقلل من مدة وعالية حياة الناس، لذلك هذه مشكلة عالمية للإنسانية. / ص>

    الحصول على القمامة المستخدمة

    في العديد من البلدان، تعلموا عدم التخلص من النفايات ببساطة، ولكن أيضا لاستخدامها في الحياة اليومية. في أمريكا، المنازل على نطاق واسع من بقايا القمامة. لم تعد مؤسسات إعادة التدوير المعاد تدويرها فقط (النفايات المنزلية الصلبة)، ولكن أيضا إنتاجها عند معالجة الطاقة الكهربائية والحرارية. / ص> ::

    مع مزيد من التطوير، ستكون هذه الصناعة قادرة على استبدال ما يصل إلى 30٪ من إجمالي الكهرباء المنتجة. إن الحصول على الطاقة من النفايات سوف يحل المشكلة البيئية من تلوث الأرض. / ص>

    معالجة القمامة إلى الكهرباء على المستوى العالمي يسمى النفايات للطاقة (WTE) وتعني تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة. / ص>

    طرق المعالجة: الاحتراق على مصانع تضخيم النفايات، وتغويز، بناء آبار الغاز في مدافن النفايات. هناك أنواع من إنتاج الطاقة دون نفايات - مصادر الطاقة البديلة:

    • أشعة الشمس؛
    • watermills windmills؛
    • طاقة المد والجزر. / LI>

    :

    في نفس نيسان / أبريل 1970، ربما كانت قصة درامية من كل ما حدث في الفضاء. ثلاثة رواد فضاء، الذين ذهبوا إلى القمر، كانوا مضطوا في العودة إلى المنزل لمدة ثلاثة أيام، والتغلب على مختلف الصعوبات. هذه قصة جميلة جدا حول كيفية قيام التغييرات الصغيرة في المواصفات بأن تؤدي إلى مشاكل كبيرة، حول العمل المنسق جيدا لمئات الأشخاص في المركز في وضع AVRAR، حول الشجاعة والكفاءة المهنية. / ص>

    السبب

    كما يحدث بانتظام في النظم التقنية المعقدة والمشاريع الكبيرة، تم وضع سبب الحادث منذ سنوات الرحلة "Apollo-13"، وكان الحادث نفسه من سلسلة معقدة ، وغياب أي رابط يؤدي إلى عدم وجود حادث. / ص>

    التصميم

    من أجل فهم ما حدث، من الضروري معرفة تصميم وحدة خدمة Apollo:

    :

    النظام الفرعي للطاقة في وحدة خدمة Apollo تتكون من خزانات هيدروجينية، خزانات اثنين من الأكسجين وثلاث خلايا الوقود. أنتجت خلايا الوقود واستهلاك الهيدروجين والأكسجين الكهرباء والمياه التي استهلكت طاقم معدات الشرب والتبريد. كان نظام فعال للغاية، أفضل من البطاريات الشمسية، شريطة أن تكون الرحلة لم تعد 2-3 أسابيع. / ص> ::

    هذا هو خزان الأكسجين من وحدة خدمة Apollo. من المعزول جيدا حراريا أنه قادر على تخزين الأكسجين السائل لسنوات. يتم تخزين الأكسجين السائل فيه في حالة من السائل الحرجي، وبالتالي تظهر الخصائص والسوائل والغاز. كما تعلمون، عند توسيع درجة حرارة الغاز ينخفض. العزل الحراري جيد جدا أن الأكسجين السائل سوف يبرد وفقدت الخصائص الكتشائية ببساطة من التوسع في معدل التدفق العادي على خلايا الوقود. / ص> ::

    لذلك، كان علي أن أضع سخان خاص للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة والضغط المطلوبة. في دقة الوزن، كان لدى الأكسجين السائل في الحالة الحرجية عادة سيئة تومض مع الطبقات السائلة والغازية، والتي أدت إلى قراءات غير صحيحة من مستشعر المستوى. لذلك، كان من الضروري وضع توربينات خاص لخلط الأكسجين، وبالنسبة للطاقم في مجموعة "العمل على المنزل"، تمت إضافة الإجراء إلى اثارة الأكسجين في الدبابات حتى يتمكن كأس هيوستن كأس البيانات المؤمنة على كمية الأكسجين على متن الطائرة. / ص>

    تغيير صغير من المواصفات

    1965. قبل الرحلة "أبولو 13" لمدة خمس سنوات أخرى، حتى أول رحلة غير مأهولة "AS-201" هي سنة أخرى، حتى برنامج "Gemini" جعلت أول رحلة تجريبية فقط هذا العام. تعمل بنشاط على السفينة "أبولو". بسبب التقدم المحرز في نطاق العمل، استئجار مقاولون ناسا مقاولون من الباطن من الباطن لصناعة العناصر اللازمة. قامت وحدة خدمة "أبولو" بأن "الطيران في أمريكا الشمالية"، وفعلت المقاول من الباطن من الباطن للطائرات في بيتش. منذ منح خلايا الوقود 28 فولت من الجهد، تم الإشارة إلى الجهد التشغيلي البالغ 28 فولت في مواصفات باكو. / ص>

    ومع ذلك، في عملية تطوير وحدة خدمة، اتضح أنه عند التحضير للبدء، ستتلقى "أبولو" الكهرباء من المولدات البرية من مجمع البداية، ولديهم جهد يعمل 65 فولت (وضع طبيعي تماما، عندما يصنع العديد من الأشخاص المؤهلين مشروعا كبيرا، لا نكت). لذلك، كان على المواصفات إعادة. غير المهندسين "طائرات Beech" معدات خزان الأكسجين، ولكن نسيت تغيير الجهد الجديد فقط شيء واحد - جهات الاتصال ل Thermostat. وهي مصممة لفتح سلسلة السخان إذا لزم الأمر. مراقبة الجودة على جميع المستويات - "طائرات Beech"، "الطيران الأمريكي الشمالي" و Nasa لم يلاحظ هذا الخطأ. / ص>

    أنابيب تتحرك

    1968. يتم تثبيت الدبابات، التي انتهت في Apollo-13، في وحدة الخدمة، والتي ستصبح جزءا من Apollo-10. نظرا لأن التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها في الدبابات، بعد بعض الوقت، تم تحديد خزانات إصدار أحدث على Apollo-10، والترقية بالفعل وإزالةها ووضعها على وحدة خدمة أخرى. في عملية إزالة الدبابات، نسيت العمال فك الترباس واحد، ونش التي بدأت بالفعل في رفع الرف مع الدبابات، Zabuxed وأسقطت الدبابات مرة أخرى إلى الرف. / ص> ::

    لماذا تمتثل مع المعيار

    اليوم، الكثير، حتى بعيد عن الدواء، الناس على دراية بمصطلح مثل العدوى غير الضيافة. ويشمل أي مرض يتلقى أو مريض بسبب نداءه للمساعدة في مؤسسة طبية أو موظفين منظمة عند أداء واجباتهم الوظيفية. وفقا للإحصاءات، في المستشفيات الجراحية، مستوى المضاعفات التهابية الصفراء بعد العمليات النقية هي 12-16٪، في مضاعفات أمراض النساء من المضاعفات بعد أن تتطور العمليات في 11-14٪ من النساء. بعد دراسة هيكل المراضة، أصبح من الواضح أنه من 7 إلى 14٪ من الأطفال حديثي الولادة مصابون في مستشفى الأمومة ومكاتب الأطفال. / ص>

    بالطبع، يمكن ملاحظة مثل هذه الصورة بعيدة عن جميع المنظمات الطبية ويعتمد انتشارها على العديد من العوامل، مثل نوع المؤسسة، طبيعة المساعدة المقدمة، شدة آليات الإرسال من BBI، هيكلها. في ظل هذه الخلفية، أحد التدابير غير المعقدة غير المعقدة الرئيسية لمنع ظهور ونقل العدوى الداخلية للضيافة هو تطهير وتعقيم المنتجات الطبية. / ص>

    المستندات التنظيمية

    في عملها، تسترشد جميع LPUs بالتوصيات المسجلة في العديد من الوثائق التنظيمية. المستند الأساسي هو سانبين (تطهير وتعقيم المنتجات الطبية في قسم منفصل). تمت الموافقة على الطبعة الأخيرة في عام 2010. أيضا، يشمل العمل الحاسم للمؤسسات الطبية الأفعال التنظيمية التالية. / ص> :

    est "التعقيم وتطهير المنتجات الطبية" رقم 42-21-2-85 هي أيضا واحدة من المستندات الرئيسية التي تنظم المعيار لمعالجة الأدوات. إنه عملهم أن جميع المؤسسات العلاجية تسترشد. / ص>

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عدد كبير من المبادئ التوجيهية (MU) وتطهير وتعقيم المنتجات الطبية التي يتم النظر فيها من وجهة نظر مختلف المطهرات المسموح به لهذا الغرض. اليوم، بسبب حقيقة أن مجموعة DZ تمت الموافقة عليها رسميا. تعد الوسائل المقابلة للتعليمات المنهجية أيضا جزءا لا يتجزأ من المستندات التي يتم فيها إنشاء عمل LPU. حتى الآن، يتكون معيار معالجة الأدوات من ثلاث خطوات متتالية - التطهير، PSO وتعقيم المنتجات الطبية. / ص>

    سمة تنظيف السطح الأساسية

    وضع التطهير والتعقيم هو مجموعة من التدابير التي تمنع اختراق الممرض في المناطق الكلية (الإنسان). أولا، هناك تطهير، ثم معالجة المعالجة والتعقيم. / ص> ::

    المفاهيم العامة والأصناف

    التطهير - تدمير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في البيئة الخارجية. بعد الاتصال بالشخص المريض، يجب على مسؤول العناية حماية نفسه والبكتيريا المحيطة بالميكروبات والفيروسات وغيرها من مسببات الأمراض الأخرى. تعقيم تطهير الغرفة والغرف والمواد وتعقيم الأدوات والأطباق والأجهزة الأخرى. / ص>

    العامل الرئيسي في الوقاية من وباء أي مرض خطير هو العقم. كجزء من هذا البرنامج، هناك سيطرة على حالة صحة المواطنين، وتنفيذ المساعدة الطبية وفقا لقواعد التمشي والمطهرات. / ص>

    هناك طرق مختلفة للمعالجة والتطهير. إجراء التطهير البؤري والوقاية. الأول ضروري عند إنشاء مصدر المرض. ويشمل الأحداث الحالية والأخيرة في التركيز. / ص> ::

    المصادر الأساسية للنفايات الكيميائية

    في الوقت الحاضر، يتم توزيع استخدام المواد الكيميائية في العديد من أنواع الإنتاج والجرافات في النشاط العلمي. ولهذا السبب، تعاني صحة الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المدينة من البيئة السيئة، خاصة إذا كنا نتحدث عن المراكز الصناعية. / ص>

    المصادر الرئيسية للنفايات الكيميائية هي:

    ::

    • النباتات الكهروكيميائية. / LI>
    • النباتات المعدنية. / LI>
    • مصافي النفط. / LI>
    • الشركات المنتجة للغاز. / LI>
    • الشركات المنتجة منتجات مستحضرات التجميل أو المستحضرات الصيدلانية. / LI>
    • الشركات القائمة على عمليات البلمرة. / LI>
    • الشركات المنتجة للأسمدة أو المواد الكيميائية المنزلية. / LI>
    • مصحات، مستشفيات الأمومة، العيادات، إلخ. / LI>
    • مختبرات ومراكز علمية. / LI>

    :

    العمليات التكنولوجية التي تمر في هذه المؤسسات محفوفة دائما بعدد كبير من النفايات الكيميائية تلوث البيئة. / ص>

    لسوء الحظ، لا يتم الالتزام بمتطلبات وقواعد معالجة المواد الكيميائية والتخلص من المواد الكيميائية. يمكن دمج المخاليط القابلة للاحتراق في التربة أو إعادة تدويرها بطريقة غير لائقة مختلفة. يتم حرق البوليمرات والكواشف التي تحتوي على الكلور مع النفايات الصناعية أو المنزلية. من النفايات القابلة للذوبان في الماء غالبا ما تتخلص من مياه الصرف الصحي. مثل هذا النهج غير المسؤول للتخلص من المواد الضارة المستخدمة في الإنتاج يؤدي إلى حالات الطوارئ تنطوي على مشاكل في القانون. / ص>

    طرق التخلص

    طرق المعالجة والتخلص تعتمد على فئة الخطر من النفايات الكيميائية. تخضع بعض الاتصالات لتحييد الاستخدام والثانوي. / ص>

    الطرق الرئيسية للتخلص من النفايات الكيميائية تشمل:

    • الدمار الحراري. يتم حرق المواد الخبيثة. في الوقت نفسه، يتم استخدام ذوبان الأملاح المعدنية القلويات. نتيجة لذلك، يتم تنفيذ تنظيف الغازات السامة المفرج عنها. / LI>
    • تحييد. القمامة الكيميائية متصلة بالمواد الخاصة. في عملية التحلل القلويين، يتم تحويل المواد الخطرة إلى مركبات غير ضارة. / LI>
    • كحول. تستخدم حلول الكحول للتخلص من المخلفات السامة. / LI>
    • الكلورة والأكسدة. تتيح هذه الطريقة تحييد الكثير من العمل على التركيب الكيميائي. يتم الأكسدة مع الكلور، الصوديوم، بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. يمكن أيضا تنفيذ الكلورة المباشرة للمخاليط. / LI>
    • التفكك البيولوجي. يمكن تنفيذ الجفاف من المواد الكيميائية على حساب بعض الكائنات الحية الدقيقة من سلالة واحدة. / LI>

    ليست كل النفايات تخضع للمعالجة. بعض القمامة السامة تتطلب دفن. قبل ذلك، يتم تطهيره. / ص>

    تصنيف منتجات الإنتاج الكيميائي النفايات

    النفايات السامة للإنتاج الكيميائي تنقسم إلى المجموعات التالية اعتمادا على مستوى الخطر. / ص>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Methods of disposal of chemical waste and reagents, responsibility for violations of the rules

The Danger of Garbage

Pollution of the planet has already become an environmental problem in all countries, because only a small amount of waste is carefully disposed of.

Landfills are dangerous in the form of:

  • reproduction of animals carrying pathogenic bacteria;
  • processing and transportation of oil products that pollute seas and oceans;
  • release of toxic gases during processes decomposition;
  • poisoning of water, soil, air.

Garbage shortens the duration and quality of human life, so this is a common problem for mankind.

Taking advantage of garbage

In many countries, they have learned not only to dispose of waste, but also to use it in everyday life. In America, trash houses are widespread. Recycling enterprises not only process solid waste (solid household waste), but also extract electrical and thermal energy during processing.

With further development, this industry will be able to replace up to 30% of all generated electricity. Getting energy from waste will solve the environmental problem of pollution of the Earth.

Recycling of waste into electricity is called Waste to Energy (WtE) at the global level and means the conversion of waste into energy.

Methods of processing: combustion at incinerators, gasification, construction of gas wells at landfills. There are types of energy production without waste - alternative energy sources:

  • sunlight;
  • water and windmills;
  • tidal energy.

Energy recovery from waste in incinerators

In the same April days of 1970, perhaps the most dramatic story of everything that happened in space was played out. Three astronauts who went to the moon were in mortal danger and were forced to return home for three days, overcoming various difficulties that arose. This is a very beautiful story about how small changes in the specification can lead to big problems, about the well-coordinated work of hundreds of people in the MCC in a rush mode, about courage and professionalism.

Reason

As it regularly happens in complex technical systems and large projects, the cause of the accident was laid down years before the flight of Apollo 13, and the accident itself was formed from a complex chain of events, moreover, the absence of any link would lead to the absence of an accident.

Construction

In order to understand what happened, you need to talk about the design of the Apollo service module:

The energy subsystem of the Apollo service module consisted of two hydrogen tanks, two oxygen tanks and three fuel cells. Fuel cells, consuming hydrogen and oxygen, produced electricity and water, which was consumed by the crew for drinking and cooling equipment. It was a very efficient system, better than solar panels, provided the flight was no longer than 2-3 weeks.

This is the oxygen tank of the Apollo service module. It is so well insulated that it can store liquid oxygen for years. Liquid oxygen is stored in it in a supercritical fluid state, and, therefore, exhibits the properties of both a liquid and a gas. As is known, the gas temperature decreases during expansion. The thermal insulation is so good that liquid oxygen would cool and lose its supercritical properties simply from expansion at normal fuel cell consumption.

Therefore, we had to install a special heater to maintain the required temperature and pressure. In zero gravity, liquid oxygen in a supercritical state had the bad habit of stratifying into liquid and gaseous layers, which led to incorrect readings of the level sensor. Therefore, we had to install a special turbine for mixing oxygen, and for the crew, a procedure for mixing oxygen in the tanks was added to the “housework” set, so that after it the Houston MCC could receive correct data on the amount of oxygen on board.

Minor specification change

1965. There are still five years before the flight of Apollo 13, and another year before the first unmanned flight of AS-201, even the Gemini program made its first manned flight only this year. Work is being actively carried out on the Apollo spacecraft. Due to the enormous scale of the work, NASA contractors hire subcontractors to manufacture the necessary components. The Apollo service module was made by North American Aviation, and the tanks for it were made by the subcontractor Beech Aircraft. Since the fuel cells delivered 28 volts of voltage, the tank specification indicated an operating voltage of 28 volts.

However, already in the process of developing the service module, it turned out that in preparation for the launch, Apollo will receive electricity from the ground-based generators of the launch complex, and they have an operating voltage of 65 volts (a completely normal situation when there are many qualified people make a big project, no jokes). Therefore, the specification had to be redone. Beech Aircraft engineers changed the equipment of the oxygen tank, but forgot to change only one thing under the new voltage - the thermostat contacts. They are designed to open the heater circuit when needed. Quality control at all levels - Beech Aircraft, North American Aviation and NASA did not notice this error.

Tank move

1968. The tanks, which ended up on Apollo 13, are being installed in a service module that will become part of Apollo 10. Since changes were made to the tanks, after a while it was decided to install the newer version of the tanks on the Apollo-10, and remove the already installed ones, modernize them and put them on another service module. In the process of removing the tanks, the workers forgot to unscrew one bolt, and the winch, which had already begun to lift the shelf with the tanks, skidded and dropped the tanks back into the rack.

Alternative energy from garbage. A. Nikulin's report during the seminar

Why follow the standard

Today, many people, even people far from medicine, are familiar with such a term as nosocomial infection. It includes any disease that either a patient receives as a result of his seeking help from a medical institution, or the organization's personnel in the performance of their functional duties. According to statistics, in surgical hospitals the level of pyoinflammatory complications after clean operations is 12-16%, in gynecological departments complications after operations develop in 11-14% of women. After studying the morbidity structure, it became obvious that from 7 to 14% of newborns are infected in maternity hospitals and children's departments.

Of course, such a picture can not be observed in all medical organizations and their prevalence depends on many factors, such as the type of institution, the nature of the care provided, the intensity of nosocomial infections transmission mechanisms, and its structure. Against this background, one of the main non-specific measures to prevent the onset and transmission of nosocomial infection is the disinfection and sterilization of medical devices.

Normative documents

In their work, all healthcare facilities are guided by the recommendations recorded in many regulatory documents. The basic document is SanPiN (disinfection and sterilization of medical products is highlighted in a separate section). The last revision was approved in 2010. Also, the following normative acts are related to determining the work of medical institutions.

OST "Sterilization and Disinfection of Medical Devices" No. 42-21-2-85 is also one of the main documents regulating the standard for processing instrumentation. It is he who guides all medical institutions in their work.

In addition, there is a large number of guidelines (MU), which treats the disinfection and sterilization of medical devices in terms of the various disinfectants permitted for this purpose. Today, due to the fact that a lot of misinformation has been officially approved. means, the corresponding methodological instructions are also an integral part of the documents on which the work of the health care facility is based. Today, the standard for processing instrumentation consists of three sequential stages - disinfection, PSO and sterilization of medical devices.

The main characteristic of surface cleansing

The disinfection and sterilization mode is a set of measures that prevent the penetration of the pathogen into the macroorganism (human). First there is disinfection, then pre-sterilization treatment and sterilization.

General concepts and varieties

Disinfection - destruction of microorganisms on objects of the external environment. After contact with a sick person, the caregiver must protect himself and those around him from bacteria, germs, viruses, and other pathogens. Disinfection of premises, rooms, materials is carried out, as well as instruments, dishes and other devices are sterilized.

The main factor in preventing an epidemic of any serious disease is sterility. Within the framework of such a program, there is a control over the state of health of citizens, the implementation of medical care in compliance with the rules of asepsis and antiseptics.

There are different methods of treatment and disinfection. Focal and prophylactic disinfection is carried out. The first is necessary when the source of the disease is established. It includes ongoing and final activities in the outbreak.

Major sources of chemical waste

Nowadays, the use of chemicals is widespread in many types of production and fields of scientific activity. Because of this, the health of people living in the city suffers from poor ecology, especially when it comes to industrial centers.

The main sources of chemical waste are:

  • Electrochemical plants.
  • Metallurgical plants.
  • Oil refineries.
  • Gas production enterprises.
  • Enterprises manufacturing cosmetics or pharmaceutical products.
  • Plants based on polymerization processes.
  • Enterprises that produce fertilizers or household chemicals.
  • Sanatoriums, maternity hospitals, clinics, etc.
  • Laboratories and research centers.

Technological processes taking place in such institutions are always fraught with the release of a large amount of chemical waste that pollutes the environment.

Unfortunately, such enterprises do not always comply with the requirements and rules for the processing and disposal of chemicals. Combustible mixtures can be discharged into the soil or disposed of in any other incorrect way. Polymers and chlorine-containing reagents are incinerated with industrial or household waste. Water-soluble waste is often disposed of via sewers. Such an irresponsible approach to the disposal of hazardous substances used in production leads to accidents that entail problems with the law.

Disposal methods

Recycling and disposal methods depend on the hazard class of the chemical waste. Some compounds are decontaminated and reused.

The main methods of chemical waste disposal include:

  • Thermal destruction. Harmful substances are burned. In this case, melts of alkali metal salts are used. As a result, the evolved toxic gases are cleaned.
  • Neutralize. Chemical waste is combined with special substances. In the process of alkaline hydrolysis, hazardous substances are converted into harmless compounds.
  • Alcoholysis. Alcohol solutions are used to dispose of toxic residues.
  • Chlorination and oxidation. This method allows you to completely neutralize many workings with a chemical composition. Oxidation is carried out using chlorine, sodium, hydrogen peroxide. Direct chlorination of mixtures can also be carried out.
  • Biological decay. Neutralization of chemicals can be carried out by some microorganisms of the same strain.

Not all waste can be recycled. Some toxic waste requires disposal. Before that, it is disinfected.

Classification of Waste Chemical Products

Poisonous wastes of chemical production are divided into the following groups depending on the level of danger.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies