أكبر دفعة من الكوكايين

في جميع محركات الاحتراق الداخلي، يوفر نظام التشحيم. شكرا لها، تعمل العقد الساقين لفترة طويلة ودون انقطاع، بغض النظر عن الأحمال. يتكون نظام التشحيم ليس فقط من مضخة الزيت والتصفية والقنوات في كتلة الأسطوانة. في Vaz 2110، هناك تفاصيل مهمة أخرى - جهاز استشعار ضغط الزيت. هذا عنصر بسيط يتم تعيين الوظيفة المسؤولة. ستحدث المقالة عن كيفية عملها، حيث تقع وكيفية التحقق من استشعار ضغط الزيت على VAZ 2110.

الغرض

يحدد هذا الجهاز مستوى ضغط الزيت وإخراج المعلومات ذات الصلة على لوحة التحكم. يسمح الإشعار في الوقت المناسب لمالك السيارة بإزالة المشكلة بسرعة. عند تجاهلها بالمحرك، يمكن أن تبدأ المشكلات التي تستتبع الإصلاحات المكلفة. بعد كل شيء، إذا لم يكن مادة الزيت في المحرك كافية، فإن مكبس السيارة يعمل "جافا". / ص>

استشعار ضغط الزيت على VAZ ليس فقط ليس فقط أن هذا السائل قد انتهى. في بعض الأحيان، يمكن أن يشير مؤشر الضوء إلى أخطاء في المضخة. يحدث هذا حتى لو كان هناك ما يكفي من التشحيم في المحرك. / ص>

كيف يعمل وكيف يعمل الاستشعار

استشعار ضغط الزيت على Vaz 2110 يتضمن المكونات التالية في تصميمه:

  • جهات الاتصال المتنقلة والثابتة؛
  • الإسكان (عادة معدنية)؛
  • غشاء؛
  • انتهازي في قضبان شكل. / LI>

::

على نموذج Vaz 2110 من جهاز استشعار عينة الاتصال. يتصل بمصباح تحذير على اللوحة. بما في ذلك الإشعال، لمبة ضوء جهة اتصال واحدة هي "زائد" من امدادات الطاقة المركبة. الاتصال الثاني المتبقي على اتصال مع جزء متحرك من العداد. / ص>

مبدأ العمل للتفاصيل غير معقدة. تعتمد الخوارزمية على حقيقة أن استنتاجات المصباح مغلقة على "الكتلة". هذه هي المشكلة الوظيفية للاتصال المتحركة - من خلاله أن يكون الانتهازي متصل بالحجاب الحاجز. تحت الحجاب الحاجز نفسه يوجد تجويف على اتصال مع نظام التشحيم في كتلة المحرك. عندما يزيد الضغط داخله، ينمو الحمولة على الحجاب الحاجز أيضا. وتبدأ في الانحناء، ونتيجة لذلك فإن الاتصال المنقري يتحرك بعيدا عن الثابتة. إذا لم يكن هناك ضغط، فإن جهات الاتصال تظل مغلقة، ويضيء المؤشر المقابل على لوحة القيادة. إلى سلسلة مفتوحة، يجب أن يرتفع الضغط فوق 0.3 الغلاف الجوي. مع هذا، يتلاشى المصباح الكهربائي. / ص> ::

أين هو

في النموذج العاشر لل Vaz، يمكن أن يكون موجودا في مكانين يعتمد على عدد الصمامات الموجودة في المحرك. / ص>

مقابل 2110 صمامات 8، فهو يقع في منطقة الجزء الأيمن الخلفي من المحرك، في عش كتلة الأسطوانة، وليس بعيدا عن لوحة الحزام. من السهل العثور عليها في السلك الوحيد. / ص>

برامج تشغيل Vaz مع وحدة عمل ل 16 صمامات يجب أن تبحث عنها بعض الشيء. إنه أيضا وراء المحرك، ولكن إلى اليسار. تم إصلاح جهاز الاستشعار على كتلة "عمود الحدبات". من ذلك، هناك أيضا سلك واحد، ولكن هناك حزمان من الكابلات المحمية بواسطة العزل الأسود. / ص>

24. 2. 021 في ميناء هامبورغ، استولى ضباط الجمارك على 16 طنا من الكوكايين - في التاريخ، هذا هو أكبر حزب مهربي في أوروبا. / ص>

على الأرضية من هولندا، فحص محققو جمارك هامبورغ خمس حاويات، التي أمرت بها الشركة من روتردام من باراجواي إلى هامبورغ. وفقا ل NDR، كانت هذه الشركة بالفعل أي انتهاكات في الماضي.

يجب أن تحتوي الحاويات على المعجون، ولكن عندما اكتشف الأشعة السينية بسرعة أن هناك العديد من علب القصدير في الحاويات التي كانت مليئة بشيء آخر. عند التفريغ، اكتشف الضباط أكثر من 1700 علب، والتي تحتوي على أكثر من 16 طنا من الكوكايين. / ص>

"في هامبورغ، اعتادوا على الكثير، - قال NDR إن رئيس خدمة جمرك هامبورغ رينيه ماتشكا، - ومع ذلك، فإن هذا الاكتشاف يطعن كل تلك السابقة. وقال المباراة، مشيرا إلى أن تحقيق هذه الأدوية في الشوارع من 1.5 إلى 3.5 مليار يورو "، مشيرا إلى أن التحقيق هو نجاح غير عادي. / ص> ::

Philip Action and Benedict Shunk، NDR

وداعا، مزاج جيد كل يوم. / ص> ::

ليس لك مع حقائب من الأرجنتين عبر السفارة. هنا النطاق مرئي. / ص>

يبقى للبيع وفي zbs العام

15 طن تم الاستيلاء عليها. وفي مواد القضية الجنائية سوف تظهر 13 .. وإذا كان لديهم مكتب المدعي العام، الذي يرسل القضايا إلى المحكمة - ثم لمدة 12 عاما، فسوف تمنح الأطنان وقتا طويلا. / ص> ::

لذلك لهذا السبب Zakharova مثل هذه العاطلين عن العمل مؤخرا. / ص>

القهوة الكولومبية

السنة الجديدة ستكون بدون ثلوج

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Largest cocaine consignment

All internal combustion engines have a lubrication system. Thanks to her, rubbing nodes work for a long time and without interruption, regardless of the load. The lubrication system consists of more than just the oil pump, filter and channels in the cylinder block. The VAZ 2110 has another important detail - the oil pressure sensor. This is a simple detail that has a responsible function. The article will discuss how it is arranged, where it is located and how to check the oil pressure sensor on the VAZ 2110.

Appointment

This device detects the oil pressure level and displays the corresponding information on the control panel. Timely notification allows the car owner to quickly fix the problem. If you ignore it, problems can begin with the engine, entailing expensive repairs. After all, if there is not enough oil in the engine, the piston of the car runs dry.

The oil pressure sensor on the VAZ notifies not only that this fluid has run out. Sometimes a red indicator light may indicate a malfunction in the pump. This happens even if the motor has enough lubricant.

How the sensor works and how it works

The oil pressure sensor for the VAZ 2110 includes the following components in its design:

  • movable and fixed contacts;
  • body (usually metal);
  • membrane;
  • pusher in the form rods.

On the VAZ 2110 model, a contact sample sensor. It connects to the warning light on the panel. Including the ignition, a "plus" from the vehicle's power supply goes to one contact of the light bulb. The remaining, second contact, contacts the moving part of the meter.

The working principle of the part is not complicated. The algorithm is based on the fact that the lamp leads are washed to ground. This is the functional task of the movable contact - it is through it that the pusher is connected to the diaphragm. Under the diaphragm itself there is a cavity in contact with the lubrication system in the motor unit. When pressure rises inside it, the load on the diaphragm also increases. And she begins to bend, as a result of which the movable contact moves away from the fixed one. If there is no pressure, the contacts remain closed, and the corresponding indicator on the dashboard lights up. For the circuit to open, the pressure must rise above 0.3 atmospheres. At the same time, the light bulb goes out.

Where is

In the tenth VAZ model, it can be located in two places, depending on how many valves the engine has.

For 2110 8 valves, it is located in the area of ​​the rear right side of the engine, in the socket of the cylinder head, near the belt guard. It is easy to find on a single wire.

Drivers of VAZ with a working unit for 16 valves will have to look for it in a slightly different place. It is also located behind the motor, but to the left. The sensor is attached to the camshaft block. One wire also goes from it, but two bundles of cables protected by black insulation are found nearby.

Oil pressure sensor VAZ 2110; replacement, repair, diagnostics

24. 2. 021 in the port of Hamburg, customs officials seized 16 tons of cocaine - in the history of this is the largest smuggled consignment in Europe.

Following a tip from the Netherlands, Hamburg customs investigators checked five containers that a Rotterdam company ordered from Paraguay to Hamburg. According to NDR, the company has had violations in the past.

The containers were supposed to have putty, but X-rays quickly revealed that the containers contained a lot of cans that were filled with something else. While unloading, the officers found more than 1,700 cans containing more than 16 tons of cocaine.

“Hamburg is used to a lot,” said Rene Matschke, head of the Hamburg customs service, to NDR, “but this find overshadows all the previous ones. The cost of these drugs on the streets ranges from 1.5 to 3.5 billion euros, ”said Matchke, noting that the investigation was an extraordinary success.

Philip Eckstein and Benedict Strunz, NDR

Goodbye, good mood every day.

These are not suitcases from Argentina through the embassy. Here the scope is visible.

Remaining to sell and in general zbs

15 tons were seized. And 13 will appear in the materials of the criminal case. and if they have a prosecutor's office, which sends cases to court, then for 12 tons they will give a long time.

So that's why Zakharova has been so sad lately.

Colombian coffee

New Year will be without snow

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.