كيفية إنشاء الأعمال التجارية على الإنتاج من نشارة الخشب

ليس كل أصحاب القوارب والقوارب كانوا محظوظين للعيش بالقرب من الخزان. من أجل تصحيح أو ببساطة ترتيب المشي عبر الماء، غالبا ما يكون من الضروري الذهاب إلى الوجهة. ثم ينشأ السؤال: كيفية نقل اللوحة، إذا كانت السيارة فقط متاحة؟ بالطبع، يستحق التفكير في شراء مقطورة لقارب أو قارب! والخبراء في مركز موتور المحرك "الرياضة المتطرفة" سيقول كيفية اتخاذ قرار بشأن الاختيار. / ص>

استخدام المزايا

يتيح لك مقطورة السيارات المتخصصة إصلاح المنصة بشكل آمن على المنصة وبالتالي ضمان سلامتها وسلامتها، وكذلك راحة النقل. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا وصلت إلى الخزان على الطرق الوعرة. مثل هذا الجهاز لديه قدرة رفع كافية لنقل البضائع الثقيلة والجمالية. / ص> ::

ما هي المقطورات؟

عدد كبير من التكاليف للقوارب والقوارب متاح. أنها تختلف في عدد من الميزات. نماذج سرية، كقاعدة عامة، وفقا للمعلمات التالية. / ص>

على نطاق التطبيق

يتم تمييز إصدارات القوارب من خلال تنوع الاستخدام وهي مناسبة لنقل Plaels المختلفة. يسمح لك تصميم المقطورات بخفض القارب دون صعوبة كبيرة. نماذج أسفل مسطحة مسطحة مناسبة تماما لنقل القوارب القابلة للنفخ والهيدروكات. هذه هي النماذج مثل MSS 81771C. 12، MZS 81771B. 01، MZS 81771D. 01، إلخ / ص>

البضائع جاهزة للاستخدام المتكرر. يتم تكييف تصميمهم لنقل القوارب واليخوت والهيدروكاتين وغيرها من الأحمال الثقيلة والإجمالية يمكن أيضا نقلها. ومع ذلك، فمن الواضح: الإدارة مع التحميل والتفريغ العمل وحده بمشاركة هذه النماذج غير واقعي. ستكون المساعدين مطلوبين. / ص> ::

بواسطة عدد المحاور

Uniaxial نماذج غير مكلفة نسبيا مختارة في حجم خدمة عائمة معينة (MSS 81771С. 14). / ص>

تم تصميم اثنين من المحور لنقل الأحمال الثقيلة، بما في ذلك القوارب والزوارب الحيوية (MSS 81773G. 11). أكثر استقرارا ومناورة مقارنة بوليكسيال، ولكن أيضا تكلفة أكثر. / ص>

ثلاثة محور تتكيف مع الأحمال الكبيرة، على سبيل المثال، نقل الأرضيات الأبعاد، طولها أكثر من 9 أمتار ووزن أكثر من 9.5 طن (MSS 823111. 02). / ص>

على نظام الفرامل

الحصول على كميات كبيرة من النفايات الخشبية، على سبيل المثال، من ورشة إنتاج الأثاث أو النجارة، يتم طرح مالك مغامر - ما يمكن أن يصنع من نشارة الخشب. تعتمد الجواب على كيفية رغباتها في استخدامها. في وجود مواهب فنية، يمكن أن تصبح نشارة الخشب والرقائق مواد ممتازة تجسيد الأفكار الإبداعية. وإذا كان لديك منزل خاص أو كوخ أو تربية الماشية، فإن النفايات الخشبية ستكون بمثابة مساعدة ممتازة في الحديقة أو في الحديقة، في مزرعة أو في Smokealfief. / ص>

يمكن لرجال الأعمال تقديم المشورة بشأن إنتاج وقود أو بناء قوالب. نصائح مفيدة وأفكار للأعمال الخاصة التي ستتعلمها من المقال. في ذلك، سوف ننظر إلى أمثلة بسيطة يمكنك القيام بها من نشارة الخشب بيديك في المنزل. / ص> ::

الثروة الحيوانية في تربية الحيوانات

نشارة الخشب والرقائق الجميلة تمتص الرطوبة تماما والنفايات البيولوجية. يتم سكبهم على الأبقار الأرضية والخنازير والخيول وغيرها من الحيوانات الأليفة. وفقا للمزارعين، فإن نشارة نشارة صغيرة جدا أثقل لتنظيفها، لكنها تمتص السوائل بشكل أفضل. والشاحنات الكبيرة والبطاطا لا تتعامل مع المهمة، ويجب وضعها على السطح بطبقة كبيرة. لذلك، ينصحون بإجراء خليط. / ص>

أفضل ما يمكن صنعه من نشارة الخشب للقمامة عالية الجودة، فإنه يضيف قليلا من مواد التخمير في مزيج. يقومون بإزالة الرائحة غير السارة وحتى تسليط الضوء على الحرارة التي توفر الوقود لتسخينها في موسم البرد. / ص> ::

أين تأخذ المواد الخام لمعالجة

في أعمال المعالجة، يتم استخدام النفايات المختلفة: رقائق، رقائق، نشارة الخشب، اللحاء. أسهل طريقة لأخذ المواد على المنشرة، في متاجر النجيات أو مشاريع النجارة. ولكن بالنسبة للمواد الخام المجانية ليست كل أصحابها. إذا كان الطلب بالنسبة له كبير، فسوف يتطلبون الدفع. / ص>

مصانع معالجة الخشب الكبيرة مستعدة في بعض الأحيان لإعطاء النفايات إلى الهدية في ظروف التسليم الذاتي - لإعادة تدوير كمية كبيرة سيكلف المزيد. / ص> ::

استخدام الحدائق

::

دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكنك القيام به من نشارة الخشب. لقد استخدمها البارزات منذ فترة طويلة لأشجار المهاد، والدوائر الرشية من حولها. من المريح أيضا تغطية التربة على الحدائق وفي الدفيئات والخروج المريح والرقائق الضحلة. إنهم يحمونها من التجميد، ويساعدون في الحفاظ على الرطوبة بعد الري. أيضا، لا ينبت القمامة على الأرض إلى الأعشاب الضارة، ولا يتم تشكيل القشرة الجافة على سطح التربة. وبالتالي، لا تحدث أختام الأرض، وهي ذات أهمية كبيرة لتحقيق نمو عالية الجودة للحدائق ومحاصيل التوت. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to start a sawdust manufacturing business

Not all boat and boat owners are fortunate enough to live near a pond. To go fishing or just take a walk on the water, you often have to go to your destination. And then the question arises: how to transport a floating craft if only a car is available? Of course, it is worth considering buying a boat or boat trailer! Experts of the Sport-Extreme water-motor center will tell you how to make the right choice.

Benefits of using

A specialized car trailer allows you to securely fix the floating craft on the platform and thereby ensure its integrity and safety, as well as ease of transportation. This is especially true if you have to get to the reservoir off-road. Such a device has sufficient carrying capacity to transport heavy and bulky goods.

What kind of trailers are there?

A large number of auto trailers for boats and boats are on sale. They differ in a number of features. Models are classified, as a rule, according to the following parameters.

By scope

Boat versions are versatile and suitable for the transport of various craft. The design of the trailers allows the boat to be launched without much difficulty. Flat-bottomed models with a flat bottom are great for transporting inflatable boats and jet skis. These are models such as МЗСА 81771С. 12, MZSA 81771B. 01, MZSA 81771D. 01, etc.

Freight ready for frequent use. Their design is adapted for the transportation of boats, yachts, jet skis, and other heavy and oversized cargo can also be transported. However, it is obvious: it is unrealistic to cope with loading and unloading operations alone with the participation of these models. Assistants will be required.

By number of axles

Uniaxial - these are relatively inexpensive models that are matched to the size of a particular floating craft (МЗСА 81771С. 14).

Two-axle ones are designed for the transportation of heavy loads, including boats and motor boats (МЗСА 81773G. 11). More stable and maneuverable compared to single-axle, but also more expensive.

Three-axle ones are adapted to heavy loads, for example, the transportation of oversized watercraft, the length of which is more than 9 meters and weighing more than 9.5 tons (МЗСА 823111.02).

By braking system

How to choose a trailer for transporting a boat or boat

Having access to large quantities of wood waste, for example, from furniture production or a carpentry workshop, an enterprising owner asks the question - what can be made from sawdust. The answer will depend on how exactly he wants to use them. With artistic talent, sawdust and shavings can be excellent material for creative ideas. And if you have a private house, dacha or livestock farm, then wood waste will serve as an excellent help in the garden or in the garden, on the farm or in the chicken coop.

Businessmen can be advised to start producing fuel or building briquettes. You will learn useful tips and ideas for a private business from the article. In it, we will look at simple examples of what you can do from sawdust with your own hands at home.

Litter in animal husbandry

Sawdust and small shavings perfectly absorb moisture and biological waste. They are poured onto the floor for cows, pigs, horses and other domestic animals. According to farmers, too small sawdust is harder to remove, but it absorbs liquids better. And large sawdust and shavings do not cope well with the task, and they need to be laid on the surface in a large layer. Therefore, it is advised to make a mixture.

The best thing to do with sawdust for quality bedding is to add some fermentation materials to the mix. They remove unpleasant odors and even generate heat, which will save fuel for heating in the cold season.

Where to get raw materials for processing

In the processing business, different waste is used: chips, shavings, sawdust, bark. The easiest way to take material is at sawmills, in carpentry shops or woodworking enterprises. But not all of their owners give away raw materials for free. If the demand is great, they will demand payment.

Large wood processing plants are sometimes ready to give away waste for free on a self-pickup basis - it will be more expensive to dispose of a large volume.

Use for vegetable gardens

Let's take a look at what can be made from sawdust. Gardeners have long used them to mulch trees, sprinkling circles around them. It is also convenient to cover the soil in vegetable gardens and greenhouses with sawdust and small shavings. They protect it from freezing, help to retain moisture after watering. Also, the litter on the ground prevents weeds from germinating, and a dry crust does not form on the soil surface. Thus, the compaction of the land does not occur, and this is of great importance for the quality growth of garden and berry crops.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.