كيفية عزل سقف المنزل تفعل ذلك بنفسك

من المهم جدا عزل العلية، لأنه من خلال ذلك معظم أوراق الحرارة. حتى لو تم عزل العلية بالفعل، فقد تظل قادرا على تحسين كفاءة الطاقة وقوة المنزل عن طريق ختم البحر. يمكن أن يؤدي تسرب الهواء في العلية إلى فقدان حرارة كبيرة وتسبب العديد من المشكلات المرتبطة بالرطوبة. من المستحيل المبالغة في تقدير أهمية ختم الهواء. اقرأ كل هذا الفصل إذا قمت بتحديث العلية للحصول على نصائح مفيدة وغيرها من المعلومات الهامة.

الاعتبارات العامة لجميع العلية

:

بغض النظر عن العلية أو السقف في منزلك، هناك عدد من الأشياء التي يجب دراستها قبل بدء العمل. التحقق الدقيق للوظائف التالية ستساعدك في تطوير استراتيجية التحديث.

توافر

معظم المنازل ذات العلية بأسعار معقولة لديها فتحة سقف داخلية، على الرغم من أن السقف الخارجي أو مدخلات الجدار ليست غير شائعة. يجب أن يكون Luke كبيرا بدرجة كافية حتى تتمكن من تحميل المواد. خلاف ذلك، إذا لم يكن هناك وصول، يمكنك قطع ثقب في السقف في مكان غير مرئي، على سبيل المثال، في Chulana. مثبتة خارج المدخلات ذات نهاية Bartal هي ثقب واحد أقل، مما سيحتاج إلى أن تكون ختم، والتي توفر حريق سهولة الوصول في حالة نشوب حريق.

تحقق من مساحة السقف للعقبات وسهولة الحركة. الفجوات الرأسية أقل من 1 متر (39 بوصة) لن تسمح لك بالتحرك بحرية. تعتبر العتلة أو الأسطح دون مساحة عمل أكثر في هذا الفصل، في القسم 5.4 "Attics Test Catherings، أسقف الكاتدرائية والسقوف المسطحة."

بالإضافة إلى التحقق من المشاكل الهيكلية، تحقق من حالة الهيكل العظمي الأسقف والتشذيب والتشطيبات والسقف والكسرات لعلامات المشاكل مع الرطوبة، مثل التسريبات أو البقع أو العفن أو التقشير أو التعفن. ستقلل مشكلات الرطوبة المأمنة فعالية العزل ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى أضرار هيكلية، مثل تعفن الخشب أو مقطوعة العوارض الخشبية. العفن أو تعفن - علامات مخلصة لمشاكل التكثيف الخطيرة. تحديد السبب والقضاء عليه قبل إضافة العزلة.

يمكن أن تأتي الرطوبة من الخارج بسبب فشل السقف أو تسرب المياه. تشمل مجالات المشكلات النموذجية الفقراء تسليط الضوء على الفخذ والاكتئاب أو المدخنة، وكذلك تسرب سد الجليد. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لبقع المياه في الجزء السفلي من تقليم أو على طول RAFTER.

::

يمكن أن تأتي الرطوبة من المنزل والقلق على العلية في شكل بخار الماء عند تسرب الهواء. تحدث مجالات المشكلات النموذجية حول فتحات التهوية في الحمام والمطبخ، والذي يمر عبر السقف حول أنابيب المياه والمداخن، وكذلك في أماكن الأسلاك والعرض في الأواني. إن علامة تسرب الهواء هي التغيير في لون العزل، لذلك لا تتردد في النظر في العزل الحالي لإيجاد تسربات الهواء.

تحقق من العلية أثناء أو بعد التبريد مباشرة لتراكم المكثفات، والتي في المناخ البارد تتجلى كما أوه. يجب أن يتوقع أن يتوقع بعض أصابع القدم المتزايدة، ولكن إذا كانت النمو قوية بشكل خاص (10 مم [2 بوصة] أو أكثر)، فتأكد من أن التهوية موجودة ولا يتم حظرها عن طريق العزل. التحقق من العلية أثناء أو مباشرة بعد الاستحمام سيساعد في تحديد ما إذا كانت مشاكل الرطوبة ناتجة عن مصادر داخلية أو خارجية.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to properly insulate the roof of a house with your own hands

It is very important to insulate the attic, because most of the heat escapes through it. Even if the attic is already insulated, it may still be possible to increase the energy efficiency and strength of the home by sealing the air. Air leaks in the attic can lead to significant heat loss and cause many moisture-related problems. The importance of sealing the air cannot be overemphasized. Read this entire chapter if you are updating your attic for helpful tips and other important information.

GENERAL CONSIDERATIONS FOR ALL ATTOCKS

Regardless of the type of attic or ceiling in your home, there are a number of things to learn before starting work. Thorough testing of the following features will help you design your upgrade strategy.

Availability

Most homes with accessible lofts have an interior skylight, although exterior roofs or wall entrances are not uncommon. The hatch must be large enough for you to load materials. If not, or if there is no access, you can cut a hole in the ceiling in an inconspicuous place, such as a closet. Externally mounted gable-end entrances provide one less opening that will need to be sealed, allowing easy access for firefighters in the event of a fire.

Check the roof area for obstructions and ease of movement. Vertical gaps less than 1 m (39 inches) will prevent you from moving freely. Attics or roofs with no workspace are discussed later in this chapter in Section 5.4, “Cramped Attics, Cathedral Ceilings, and Flat Roofs.”

In addition to checking for structural problems, check the state of the framework roofs, cladding, trim, ceiling and cladding for signs of moisture problems such as leaks, stains, mildew, flaking or rot. Unaddressed moisture problems will reduce the effectiveness of the insulation and can lead to structural damage such as wood rot or chipped rafters. Mold or rot are sure signs of a serious condensation problem. Determine the cause and fix it before adding isolation.

Moisture can come from outside due to failure of the roof or waterproofing. Typical areas of concern include poor highlighting on the thigh, hollow, or chimney, and ice dam leaks. Pay particular attention to water spots on the underside of the sheathing or along the rafters.

Moisture can also come from the home and be carried away to the attic in the form of water vapor when air leaks. Typical problem areas arise around bathroom and kitchen vents that extend through the ceiling, around plumbing and chimneys, and around potted wiring and lighting passages. An indication of an air leak is a discoloration of the insulation, so feel free to look under the existing insulation to find air leaks.

Check the attic during or immediately after a cold snap for condensation accumulation, which manifests itself as frost in cold climates. Some frost build-up should be expected, but if the build-up is particularly severe (10 mm [2 in] or more), ensure that ventilation is present and not blocked by insulation. Checking your attic during or immediately after a rainstorm can help determine if moisture problems are caused by internal or external sources.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.