كيفية رسم منزل خشبي خارج

مبنى منزل خشبي البلد يطور بنشاط. عدد الأشخاص الذين يحلمون بالعيش في المنزل هم من المواد الطبيعية مشربة مع طاقة الغابات المعيشية. لكن الخشب دون علاج مناسب هو حساس للغاية للتأثيرات الجوية، بعد أن يظهر آثار 2-3 سنوات من الدمار - العفن، الفطريات، يهزم البرية. كيفية رسم البيت الخشبي في الخارج لإنقاذ نظرة جذابة لفترة طويلة وزيادة حياة التصاميم؟

::

لطلاء الخشب

هيكل الخشب يتكون من الألياف الأنبوبية، والتي تورم مع ترطيبها، وإطالة، وعندما يجف، على العكس من ذلك، تقصير، انخفاض الحجم في الحجم. تؤدي التغييرات الدورية في الظروف إلى تكوين الشقوق - بوابات المدخلات عن مختلف الفطريات والآفات. أيضا، عندما ننجح، يمكن أن يفقد الأخشاب المنشار الهندسة أو فك أو منحنى.

لتقليل تأثير العوامل الضارة بشكل كبير وفي الوقت نفسه التأكيد على الهيكل الجميل للشجرة، وتقدم الوسائل الواقية والزخرفية. مرة أخرى في العصور القديمة، لاحظ الناس أن بعض المواد تبطئ عمليات تدمير الخشب الطبيعي. في البداية، استخدمت الراتنجات الطبيعية، ومع تطوير التقنيات - مواد الطلاء على أساس الاصطناعية، وليس أدنى من نظائرها الطبيعية أو حتى أكثر من صفاتها.

اختيار التراكيب الواقية والزخرفية ضخمة - التشريب والزيوت والشموع والدهانات والورنيشات. ولكن ليس كلها مناسبة للديكور في الهواء الطلق. من المهم أن تقوم الأداة بإنشاء طلاء على السطح، ومقاومة لأشعة الشمس، والتقلبات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة، والأضرار الميكانيكية. في هذه الحالة، في مواد المعالجة الخارجية، يسمح بمحتوى كمية معينة من المواد السامة، لأنها توفر تأثير حافظ وتطهير. يخترق بعضهم من ضيق الشجرة، وأطباق الباقي ولا يخلق تهديدا للصحة.

يعني للديكور الداخلي، على العكس من ذلك، يجب أن يكون غير ضارة للبشر. على النحو الأمثل، إذا لم يختمون مسام الخشب والاحتفاظ نفاذية بخارتها. بفضل هذه الممتلكات القيمة، يمكن للجدران "التنفس"، وتوفير معلومات متنوعة مواتية في الغرفة.

::

أنواع الطلاء

يمكنك اختيار مجموعات متعددة من المنتجات لمعالجة الخشب في الهواء الطلق:

  • المطهرات - تدمير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الموجودة ومنع ظهور جديد؛
  • زيادة في الهواء - زيادة مقاومة الحريق؛
  • bleach - القضاء الأزرق والمواقع؛
  • مرشحات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية - منع photobores؛
  • fitn coating - إعطاء الديكور.

في كثير من الأحيان، يتم دمج العديد من الخصائص في تكوين واحد. هذا يتيح لك الحصول على التأثير الصحيح دون الإنفاق على العمل والمواد غير الضرورية. من بين العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة والشعبية التي تنتج الدهانات ومواد الورنيش للخشب، - Ticcurila، Penotseks، Belinka، Senezhene وغيرها.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to paint a wooden house outside

Country wooden housing construction is actively developing. The number of people who dream of living in a house made of natural material saturated with the energy of a living forest is growing. But wood without proper processing is very sensitive to atmospheric influences, after 2-3 years traces of destruction may appear - mold, fungi, damage by woodworms. How to paint a wooden house from the outside in order to maintain an attractive appearance for a long time and increase the service life of the structures?

Why paint wood

The structure of wood consists of tubular fibers, which swell when moistened, lengthen, and when dry, on the contrary, shorten, decrease in volume. Cyclic changes in conditions lead to the formation of cracks in the tree - an entrance gate for various fungi and pests. Also, when shrinking, lumber can lose geometry, twist or bend.

In order to significantly reduce the impact of harmful factors and at the same time emphasize the beautiful structure of the tree, protective and decorative means are used. Even in ancient times, people noticed that some substances slow down the processes of natural destruction of wood. At first, natural resins were used, and with the development of technologies, synthetic-based paints and varnishes, which are not inferior to natural analogues or even surpass them in a number of qualities.

The choice of protective and decorative compositions is huge today - impregnations, oils, waxes, paints, varnishes. But not all of them are suitable for outdoor decoration. It is important that the product creates a coating on the surface that is resistant to sunlight, fluctuations in temperature and humidity, and mechanical damage. At the same time, the content of a certain amount of toxic substances is allowed in materials for external processing, since they provide a preserving and disinfecting effect. Some of them penetrate into the thickness of the tree, while the rest wears off and does not pose a threat to health.

Means for interior decoration, on the contrary, they should be as harmless to humans as possible. It is optimal if they do not seal the pores of the wood and maintain its vapor permeability. Thanks to this valuable property, the walls can "breathe", providing a favorable microclimate in the room.

Types of paints and varnishes

There are several groups of products for external wood processing:

  • antiseptics - destroy existing microorganisms and prevent the appearance of new ones;
  • flame retardants - increase fire resistance;
  • bleaches - eliminate blue and stains; <
  • UV filters - prevent photo aging;
  • topcoats - add decorative effect.

Often several properties are combined in one composition. This allows you to get the desired effect without unnecessary labor and material expenditures. Among the most famous and popular brands that produce paints and varnishes for wood are Tikkurila, Penetex, Belinka, Senezh and others.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies