كيفية جعل صوت AirPods بصوت أعلى (12 حلول)

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار الهدايا في 8 مارس - أنت في. لكن لا تنس أن واحدة من أهم نقاط التبرع هي أهمية هدية. لذلك، من المرغوب فيه أيضا معرفة ما يفتقر إلى السعادة الكاملة للمرأة التي تريد تقديمها. وبذلك كنت أسهل في السؤال، سننقل إلى النقاط الرئيسية لما يعتبر هدية تقليدية، ثم ننتقل إلى الأصل. / ص>

العطور. رائحة شيء فردي. النسبة المئوية للانتعاش عشوائي لأذواق سيدة غير مألوفة صغيرة جدا. علاوة على ذلك، يعتقد أن الأرواح هي قصة شخصية، لأن الرجل مناسب لجعل مثل هذه الهدية في 8 مارس أو زوجة أو أم - كلمة، شخص قريب جدا. بالطبع، يمكن لصديق الصديق أن يجعل مثل هذا الحاضر. / ص> ::

مثالي: لأقل من ذلك، شهادة هدية في متجر للعطور؛ لفتاة، زوجات، الامهات - حملة مشتركة فيه. ضع في اعتبارك أن العطور الجيد هي السرور ليست مثل. / ص>

أواني المطبخ. بالطبع، يمكنك الالتقاء والمراهقات، والمشورة الخطيرة أن جميع أنواع المقالي هي فكرة الهدايا في 8 مارس ليست مناسبة على الإطلاق. ليس كل شيء لا لبس فيه! وعاء جيد أو مقلاة لن تكون أكثر من اللازم. شريطة أن تكون هذه الأشياء الجميلة والخاصة، على سبيل المثال، في نائبة أو شواء، لا يوجد ما يكفي في المطبخ. هناك أيضا خيار رائع لمقلاة مقطوعة، حيث يمكنك إعداد الإفطار بأكمله فورا بحيث لا يتم خلطها. / ص>

ولكن إذا لم تتمكن المرأة من رؤية هذا المطبخ، فهناك احتمال أن ترى هدية كقنعة إضافية لطهي شيء آخر، من التبرع بأواني المطبخ يجب أن تضرب. / ص>

الانطباعات. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم عرض انطباعات ما يسمى بالاختيار عندما لا يعرفون بالضبط ما هي هدية تعطيها في 8 مارس أو أي عطلة أخرى. عادة ما يتعلق بالزملاء. في هذه الحالة، يستحق اختيار مجموعة من حيث أن الانطباعات فردية، لأننا غالبا ما لا يمكن أن نعرف بالضبط إذا كان لدى الموظف زوجين أو شركة لمشاركة الترفيه المقترح. / ص>

ولكن إذا توصلت إلى جعل هذه الهدية في 8 مارس أو زوجة أو فتاة، فإنها تبين عنصرا جيدا في اللعبة. أنت تخمين تماما تماما ما تريد، أنت تعرف ما تريد، وإذا تتزامن هذه الرغبات، يمكنك قضاء يوم لا تنسى معا، والتي ستضيف دهانات إلى حياتك المشتركة. والخيارات؟ واختيار يجب أن يكون دائما. فجأة لن تكون قادرا على التزام في الرسم البياني، على سبيل المثال، لركوب الخيول معا (وسيكون الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء)، ولكن لبضع ساعات على تدليك سبا لزوجين، ستكون قادرة على تخصيصها. / ص>

، وبالطبع، هدية جيدة هي تذاكر للمسرح أو الحفل الموسيقي. في كثير من الأحيان، نرفض أنفسهم في سرور لمس الجميل، وإذا كانت هناك بالفعل تذاكر، فلا تزال معبأة بشكل جميل، - هذا هو السبب في ارتداء الملابس وجعل نفسك عطلة ليس فقط في 8 مارس، ولكن في يوم من اليوم الأحداث. / ص>

وكيف بدون عنواننا الدائم، وعدنا: ما هي هدية للقيام بذلك في 8 مارس مع يديك. لحسن الحظ، في نقل "كل شيء سيكون جيدا" إبرة الإبرة، هناك ما يكفي من الهدايا الأصلية في 8 مارس، يتم توفير نساء باهظا إذا كنت تستخدم دروس الفيديو الخاصة بنا. / ص> ::/:

أذكر ما قلادة رائعة فعلت Vitaly Borisyuk زوجته Olga Sumy:

الفيديو: الهدايا الأصلية لشهر مارس: فتاة، زوجة، حبيب، أمي

::

أعدت نفس Olga Sumskaya هدية لابنتها - قلادة فيترا:

قفز على غطاء محرك السيارة من سيارة DPS وضرب الزجاج الأمامي

تسجيل الدخول لإضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

في voronezh، ضرب رجل الفيديو، قفز على سيارة DPS. تم نشر الأسطوانة في المجتمع "Voronezh النموذجي". / ص>

تم إجراء السجل بالأمس، 23 فبراير، في الساعة 5:30 مساء في السيرك - عند تقاطع الذكرى العشرين لأكتوبر، ميسيفا وكيروف. يمكن أن ينظر إليه على ذلك، حيث يدير الرجل على طول الطريق، ثم يقفز على غطاء محرك السيارة من دورية "سكودا اوكتافيا" ويؤزق عبر الزجاج الأمامي. / ص>

في الخدمة الصحفية للإدارة الإقليمية لمراسل وزارة الشؤون الداخلية "E!" قالوا إن رجل يبلغ من العمر 34 عاما قاد أنفسهن كافيا، محتجزا. / ص>

"ركض عبر الطريق وهرعت إلى تمرير السيارات. طلب موظفو شرطة المرور أن يغادر رجل جزء القيادة واتبع قواعد الطريق. لم يرد المواطن على مطالب الشرطة، وأصبح محاولة لإلحاق الضرر بسيارة الدورية. تم تسليم الرجل إلى وحدة واجب إدارة الشرطة رقم 8 من وزارة الشؤون الداخلية لروسيا. فيما يتعلق به، يتم تجميع المواد الإدارية بموجب الجزء 1 من الفن. 20 - وقال القانون الإداري للاتحاد الروسي "مثيري الشغب الصغيرة". / ص> ::

ثم تم تسليم الرجل إلى لواء الإسعاف. / ص>

قراءة أيضا

قابل للقراءة

الحوادث العليا

أخبار وسائل الإعلام الأخرى

شكرا لك على رسالتك!

ستظهر على الموقع بعد التحقق من المشرف

استخدمت ما يقرب من عشرة من سماعات Apple Earpods السلكية واستخدام AirPods (من الجيل الأول). يمكنني أن أؤكد لكم ذلك مع مرور الوقت (بعد حوالي عامين) تقريبا جميع سماعات Apple Headphones تقليل صوتها. ومع ذلك، إذا واجهت AirPods الجديدة الجديدة حجم الصوت، فربما يتم حظر شبكاتها أو لديك إخراج صوت محدود. للمساعدة، قمت بإجراء قائمة تضم 12 حلول سيساعد على جعل صوت صوتك بصوت أعلى. لا تفوت فرصة تجربتها وعلى Airpods القديم الخاص بك!

ملاحظة. تنطبق الحلول التالية على جميع الطرز: AirPods 1ST و 2 الجيل الثاني، AirPods Pro و AirPods Max. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قبل التبديل إلى الحلول، يجب عليك التحقق من هذين الأمرين:

  • تأكد من توسيع مستوى الصوت. أثناء تشغيل الوسائط المتعددة، اضغط على زر مستوى الصوت على الجانب الأيسر من الجهاز عدة مرات. يمكنك أيضا فتح مركز التحكم واسحب شريط التمرير المجلد أو الاتصال SIRI وأطلب منك ضبط مستوى الصوت بنسبة 75 في المائة أو 100 في المائة. / LI>
  • تأكد من اتهام airpods. يمكنك معرفة كيفية التحقق من حالة الشحن هنا.
  • افصل تقييد حجم iPhone والتحقق من الصوت
  • إيقاف التعادل
  • افصل سلامة سماعة الرأس على iPhone
  • < LI> تعطيل وضع الطاقة المنخفض
  • airpods
  • > ضبط رصيد حجم الصوت بين الوحدات الناجحة واليمنى
  • افصل وضع إلغاء الضوضاء والشفافية على AirPods Pro
  • إلغاء وإعادة الاقتران airpods
  • الموسيقى أو الفيلم؟
  • قم بتنظيف الهواء الخاص بك
  • تحديث البرامج الثابتة على airpods
  • إعادة تعيين إلى إعدادات المصنع من AirPods الخاص بك

::

افصل حد الصوت وتحقق من الصوت على iPhone

إيقاف التعادل

افصل سلامة سماعة الرأس على iPhone الخاص بك

الحذر: أود أن أنصحك بالحذر قبل إعداد المعلمة أعلاه. يجب أن نستمع إلى الموسيقى على مستوى لائق. الاستخدام الطويل لأي سماعات كبيرة الحجم أمر خطير. لذلك، بدلا من ذلك، استخدم شريط التمرير لضبط مستوى ديسيبل (الخطوة 4). / ص>

افصل وضع الطاقة المنخفض

في وضع الطاقة المنخفض، يمكن تخفيض حجم الإخراج القصوى. وللحصول على بعض المستخدمين، ساعد إغلاقه في استرداد صوت عال. لتعطيل وضع الطاقة المنخفض، افتح تطبيق "الإعدادات" وانقر فوق "البطارية". / ص>

معايرة Airpods

على الرغم من أن iOS لا يزال تجسيد تجربة لا تشوبها شائبة، فهناك أوقات عندما يبدو مجنونا تماما. واحدة من أكثر المشاكل شيوعا التي وجهها العديد من الولايات المتحدة هي "اختفاء iPhone" - غير متوقع تماما! لذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيلة لإصلاح جهات الاتصال الهاتفية المختفة، اتبع قراراتنا أدناه. / ص> ::

كيفية إصلاح جهات الاتصال المختفة iPhone

قبل المتابعة مع الحيل وجميع الطرق الممكنة لاستعادة جهات الاتصال المفقودة iPhone، يمكنك الوصول إلى جذر المشكلة. / ص> ::

فلماذا تختفي جهات الاتصال بشكل عام من iPhone؟

حسنا، قد يكون هناك عدة أسباب لماذا تختفي جهات الاتصال على جهاز iOS. قد يرتبط هذا مع الأخطاء في تحديث البرامج أو الاسترداد غير الناجح أو المزامنة البطيئة بسبب سوء اتصال الإنترنت. بعد وجود كل سيناريو ممكن، عرضنا الحلول الممكنة التي يمكن أن تعيد جهات الاتصال المفقودة iPhone. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أعلاه، دعونا نستمر في إزالة الفوضى!

قم بإنهاء iCloud وتسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى

الخدعة الأولى، التي يجب أن تحاول تقديم جهات اتصال مفقودة مرة أخرى على جهاز iOS الخاص بك، هي الخروج من النظام وتسجيل الدخول إلى معرف Apple الخاص بك. في معظم الأحيان يحل هذه المشكلة، لذلك آمل أن يقوم بأداء عمله لك. / ص>

  • ستتم إزالة جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الأمثل الخاصة بك من هذا الجهاز IOS. / LI>
  • ومع ذلك، فإن الصور المصدر والفيديو ستظل متاحة على الأجهزة الأخرى باستخدام صورة iCloud. / LI>
  • سيتم حذف جميع المستندات والبيانات التي قمت بحفظها في محرك iCloud. / LI>
  • يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع البيانات على صحتك ستبقى على هذا الجهاز. / LI>
  • الآن انقر فوق "إنهاء". / LI>
  • ثم تسجيل الدخول إلى معرف Apple. / LI>

    بعد بعض الوقت، انتقل إلى تطبيق "جهات الاتصال" لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تنجح. / ص> ::

    تغيير إعدادات المجموعة لجهات الاتصال

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

How to make your AirPods sound louder (12 solutions)

If you are looking for gift ideas for March 8th, you are at the right place. But do not forget that one of the most important points of giving is the appropriateness of the gift. Therefore, it is still advisable to find out what is lacking for complete happiness for the woman you want to bestow. And to make it easier for you to ask, let's go through the main points of what is considered to be a traditional gift, and then move on to the original ones.

Perfume. Fragrance is an individual thing. The percentage of randomly hitting the tastes of an unfamiliar lady is quite small. Moreover, it is believed that perfume is a personal story, therefore it is appropriate for a man to make such a gift on March 8 to his wife or mother - in a word, to a very close person. Of course, a friend to a friend can also make such a present.

Ideal: for a less close person - a gift certificate to a perfume shop; for a girl, wife, mother - a joint trip to it. Just keep in mind that good perfumery is not a cheap pleasure.

Kitchen utensils. Of course, you can find both cartoons and serious advice that all kinds of pans as gift ideas for March 8 are not at all suitable. Not everything is so simple! A good saucepan or frying pan will not be superfluous. Provided that something so beautiful and special, such as a wok or a grill, is not enough in the kitchen. There is also a wonderful version of a sectional frying pan, in which you can immediately cook the whole breakfast so that it does not mix.

But if a woman can no longer see this kitchen, and there is a possibility that she will perceive the gift as additional persuasion to cook something else, one should refrain from donating kitchen utensils.

Impressions. Often, the so-called impressions of choice are presented when they do not know exactly what gift to give on March 8 or any other holiday. This usually applies to colleagues. In this case, it is worth choosing a set where the impressions are individual, because most often we cannot know for sure whether the employee has a couple or a company to share the proposed entertainment.

But if you thought of making such a gift for March 8 to your wife or girlfriend, then it turns out to be a good element of the game. You almost completely guess what she wants, you know what you want, and if these desires coincide, you can spend an unforgettable day together, which will add color to your life together. And the choice? And there should always be a choice. Suddenly, you won't be able to coincide in the schedule, so that, for example, go horseback riding together (and it would be worth it), but then you both could allocate a couple of hours for a spa massage for a couple.

And, of course, tickets to a theater or a concert are a good gift. Often we deny ourselves the pleasure of touching the beautiful, and if there are already tickets, and even beautifully packaged ones, this is the reason to dress up and arrange a holiday for ourselves not only on March 8, but on the day of the event itself.

And what about without our constant, promised heading: what gift to make on March 8 with your own hands. Fortunately, in the program "All will be good" there is enough needlework, so original gifts for March 8 to your dear women are provided if you use our video tutorials.

Let us remind you what a wonderful pendant Vitaly Borisyuk made to his wife Olga Sumskaya:

Video: Original gifts for March: girlfriend, wife, beloved, mom

Olga Sumskaya herself was preparing a gift for her daughter - a necklace made of felt:

Original gifts for March 8: girlfriend, wife, beloved, mom

He jumped on the hood of a traffic police car and hit the windshield

Sign in to bookmark

In Voronezh, a man jumped onto a traffic police car was caught on video. The video was published in the "Typical Voronezh" community.

The recording was made yesterday, February 23, at 17:30 at the circus - at the intersection of 20-letiya Oktyabrya, Moiseyev and Kirov streets. It shows a man running along the road, then jumps onto the hood of a Skoda Octavia patrol and hits the windshield.

In the press service of the regional department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs to the correspondent of "Yo!" said that a 34-year-old man who behaved inappropriately was detained.

“He was running along the road and throwing himself at passing cars. The traffic police asked the man to leave the road and follow the traffic rules. The citizen did not react to the demands of the police and made an attempt to damage the patrol car. The man was taken to the duty station of the police department No. 8 of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. In relation to him, an administrative material was drawn up under Part 1 of Art. 20. Administrative Code of the Russian Federation "Petty hooliganism", - told in the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

The man was then handed over to the ambulance team.

Read also

Most read

TOP Incidents

News from other media

Thank you for your message!

It will appear on the site after being checked by the moderator

You will find gift ideas for March 8 for your girlfriend, wife, mother or colleague in our material

I've used almost a dozen wired Apple EarPods and have been using AirPods (since the first generation). I can assure you that over time (after about two years), almost all Apple headphones will lower their sound. However, if your new AirPods are experiencing a volume issue, their grilles may be blocked or you have limited audio output. To help, I've compiled a list of 12 solutions to help you make your AirPods sound louder. Don't miss the opportunity to try them on your old AirPods too!

Note. The following solutions apply to all models: AirPods 1st and 2nd generation, AirPods Pro, and AirPods Max. Also, before moving on to solutions, you should check these two things:

  • Make sure the volume is turned up. During media playback, press the volume up button on the left side of the device repeatedly. You can also open Control Center and drag the volume slider up, or call Siri and ask her to set the volume to 75 percent or 100 percent.
  • Make sure AirPods are charged. You can find out how to check the charge status here.
  • Turn off iPhone volume limiting and sound check
  • Turn off equalizer
  • Turn off headphone security on your iPhone
  • Turn off Low Power Mode
  • Calibrating AirPods
  • Adjust the volume balance between the left and right modules
  • Disable Noise Canceling and Transparency on AirPods Pro
  • Unpairing and re-pairing AirPods
  • Is the music or movie to blame?
  • Clean your AirPods
  • Update the firmware on your AirPods
  • Factory reset your AirPods

Disable volume limiting and sound check on iPhone

Turn off equalizer

Disable headphone security on your iPhone

Caution: I would advise you to be careful before tweaking the above setting. It is necessary to listen to music at a decent level. Prolonged use of any headphones at high volume is dangerous. So use the slider to adjust the decibel level instead (step 4).

Disable Low Power Mode

In low power mode, the maximum output volume may be reduced. And for some users, disabling it helped restore loud sound. To turn off Low Power Mode, open the Settings app and tap Battery.

Calibrate AirPods

While iOS remains the epitome of the impeccable experience, there are times when it feels like it’s going completely crazy. One of the most common problems many of us face is “iPhone Contacts Disappearing” - out of the blue! Therefore, if you are looking for a way to fix disappeared phone contacts, follow our solutions below.

How to fix disappeared iPhone contacts

Before proceeding with the tricks and all the possible ways to recover lost iPhone contacts, it would be possible to get to the root of the problem.

So why do contacts disappear from iPhone at all?

Well, there could be several reasons why contacts on an iOS device go missing. This could be due to bugs in software updates, failed restores, or slow syncing due to poor internet connection. After carefully examining every possible scenario, we have come up with possible solutions that can get your lost iPhone contacts back. With that said, let's move on to clean up the clutter!

Solution Sign out of iCloud and sign in again

The first trick you should try to get the missing contacts to reappear on your iOS device is to log out and back in with your Apple ID. It usually solves this problem, so I hope it does its job for you.

  • All your optimized photos and videos will be removed from this iOS device.
  • However, the original images and videos will remain available on other devices using iCloud Photos.
  • All documents and data that you have saved in iCloud Drive will also be deleted.
  • Please note that all your health data will remain on this device.
  • Now click Exit.
  • Then sign in to your Apple ID again.
  • After a while, go to the Contacts app to see if you've been successful.

    Solution Change group settings for contacts

    We use cookies
    We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
    ALLOW COOKIES.