كيفية نمو الخيار: مجالس البستانيين

الجميع يحب أن يضر بل لعنة عصير مباشرة من السرير، والكثير من زرعهم في حديقتهم، أو في البلاد. ولكن ليس الجميع تمكنوا من الحصول على حصاد لائق. لماذا؟

::

هناك العديد من الأسرار البسيطة التي ستساعدك على تنمية الخيار في التربة المفتوحة، فمن السهل. / ص>

تحتاج إلى أن تعرف أنهم يحبون الضوء والسقي والدفء، لا يحبون الحرارة، في +30 حبوب اللقاح يفقد القدرة على التسميد. لا ينبغي أن تكون متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة اليومية أقل من +15 درجة، تذكر أن الخيار لا يتسامح مع التجميد على المدى القصير. / ص>

البذور

بذور الخول من الأفضل استخدامها في الثانية - السنة الثالثة من التخزين، كما أنها تعزز بسرعة، وتبدأ في أن تكون مثمرة، ويتم الحصول على العائد أعلاه. قبل البذر، البذور دافئة في 50 ج حوالي 3 ساعات. ثم تحقق من جودة البذور، وخفضها إلى محلول 5٪ من ملح كوك، الذي ظهر البذور - رمي بعيدا، وهو جيد شطف وتحمل نصف ساعة في حل Warranny 1٪. / ص>

الصورة: pixabay

من أجل البذور بشكل أسرع، فإنهم يلفونها لمدة يومين إلى قطعة قماش مبللة، وخلقة قماش في كيس من البلاستيك. عندما تبدأ البذور في التقشير، يمكن أن تكون تصلب، لهذا، قطعة قماش مع البذور وضعت على الرف السفلي من الثلاجة لمدة 5-7 ساعات، بعد البذور غير المجففة وليس المجمدة. / ص> ::

بعد ذلك، تصمد أمامهم في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 15 ساعة. تتكرر عملية تصلب 3-4 مرات، من الضروري إعطاء نباتات مقاومة النباتات في المستقبل. سوف براعم من البذور تصلب قصيرة وقوية. / ص> ::

selebling

يعد إنشاء من الخريف. على 1 متر مربع إضافة 20-25 كجم من السماد، 10-15 غرام. كلوريد البوتاسيوم و 30-40 غرام. الفوسفات. في الربيع، معطف مع إضافة 15-20 كجم، محاذاة أشعل النار. / ص> ::

البذر والرعاية

من الممكن أن تزرع عندما تسخف الأرض في عمق 10 سم إلى 12-13 جيم - في الحارة الوسطى، عادة ما بدأ البذر من 20 مايو. حتى 20 يونيو، فإن جينوشكا أفضل لتغطية الفيلم للحماية من الصقيع. / ص>

زرع في الأخاديد المرطبة على مسافة 6-8 سم وفي عمق 2-3 سم. يتم رش الأخاديد والضغط باليد. خلال ظهور أول 1-3 أوراق - لتقويض. إذا تم زرع الخيار في سميكة، فمن الضروري أن تتقدم في المرحلة 2-5 من الأوراق الحالية. / ص>

مساء الخير، قارئ بلدي. حاول المربون المجد - إذا تم إفساد البستانيون في وقت سابق طماطم في 200-300 جرام أمام بعضهم البعض، والآن أي طماطم كيلوغرام يمكن أن تنمو على سريرهم. لا تؤثر الأبعاد في نفس الوقت على طعم الفواكه - حتى أكبر نسخ في الداخل تحتوي على لبا لطيفا لطيفا. نحن نقدم التعرف على أقرب أنواع من الطماطم واسعة النطاق - توضح المقالة العشرة الأوائل من أفضل ممثلين للثقافة. / ص>

الأحمر العملاق

براعم من مجموعة متنوعة خالية من المبكرين يجلب محصول كبير (وزنها من 350 إلى 600 غرام) ثمار مسطحة قليلا، تذكرنا خارجيا من القرع الحمراء. يتم جمع الطماطم في حفنة من 3-4 قطع، وتغطي جلدها العطاء، من الضرر الذي يحمي اللحم السكب بالعصير. هذا الأخير لديه طعم حلو وينشر رائحة ممتعة. تستخدم ثمار العملاقة الحمراء في إعداد العديد من العصائر والصلصات (على سبيل المثال الكاتشب)، المستهلكة جديدة. من المستحيل الحفاظ على الطماطم بأكملها، فهي غير مناسبة للتخزين على المدى الطويل. / ص>

في الطول، تصل شجيرات رش إلى 2.5 متر، يمكن أن تنمو حالات منفصلة تصل إلى 5 أمتار. يتطلب النبات تبخير والتنصت على الدعم. من الممكن أن تنمو مجموعة متنوعة وصفها في الدفيئة وفي الهواء النقي. تعارض براعم العملاقة الحمراء بسهولة من مسببات الأمراض، ولا يخاف عدم وجود الرطوبة. / ص>

الكمثرى العملاقة

فاكهة التوت المشبعة من الكمثرى العملاقة في الشكل تشبه الفاكهة حقا المذكورة في العنوان. يمكن أن يصل وزن الطماطم إلى 200-400 جرام، يتم جمعها في حفنة من 3-4 قطع. تحتوي داخل الفواكه على لبا حلو كثيف يستخدم في إنتاج هريس والعصير. يمكنك استخدام الطماطم والطازجة. يتم تخزين ثمار الصف المتوسع في التوقيت الداخلي بشكل مثالي، يدعم طويل مظهر جذاب. / ص> ::

التجار الكمثرى العملاق ينمو في الدفيئة. يجب اختبار الشجيرات القوية التي تصل إلى ذروة 2 متر إلى الدعم، فمن الضروري بالنسبة لهم وتبخيرها. النبات لا يخاف من تحسبا للبيئة، والتوتر باطراد. / ص>

ارتفع العملاق

::

منخفضة (يصل طولها إلى 1) من نوع الشرخ من الشجيرات إلى الأرض يميل تحت وطأة لون التوت الفاكهة وزنها من 350 إلى 400 جرام. تحت خطوط صفراء مصنوعة من الجلد، فإنها تخفي عصير اللحم سمين، يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من السكر. يمكن نقل ثمار الورود العملاقة، يتم حفظ النضارة لفترة طويلة، لا تملك الخصائص للقضاء. يمكنك استخدامها طازجة أو معلبة. / ص>

طحن تنوع منتصف الطول في الأرض المفتوحة أو ملجأ فيلم محمي. المصنع متواضع وليس عرضة للأضرار التي لحقت بالأمراض. / ص>

الفلفل العملاق

:

تنوع الاسم التحدث المستلم بسبب الشكل غير العادي من الفواكه. يمكن أن تزن الطماطم الحمراء الزاهية التي تم تجميعها في فرشاة 5-9 قطع من 200 إلى 350 جراما، تحت الجلد السميك تخفي لحم كثيف، يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من السكر. استخدامها في إعداد طعام الأطفال، المعاجين المختلفة والصلصات. يمكن استخدام ثمار الطماطم الدقيقة العملاقة بالكامل، والنقل. أنها مناسبة للتخزين على المدى الطويل. / ص>

يصل ارتفاع هروب من مجموعة متنوعة innerminant إلى 1.5 متر. يتطلب المصنع تشكيل ودباغة الدعم. جرعة طماطم زقزقة العملاقة في الدفيئات. / ص>

طرق استنزاف

واحدة من طرق استنزاف المستنقع هو إنشاء شبكة قناة مفتوحة

. جوهر هذه الطريقة هو متابعة الخنادق بطريقة تأخذ الماء من الأراضي المجففة. فقط هذه الطريقة ليست فعالة جدا. / ص> ::

، كممارسة تظهر، أكثر فعالية. جوهر الطريقة هو أنه في الأرض، على عمق حوالي 1 متر، فأنت تدفن الأنابيب بقطر من 4 إلى 20 سنتيمترا (على بعد 10-20 متر من بعضها البعض). بمساعدة هذه الأنابيب، يحدث مستوى المياه والتنظيم. / ص>

غالبا ما تستخدم الطريقة المشتركة

، حيث يتم حفر الأرصفة في بعض الأماكن، يتم وضع الأنابيب في الآخرين. يعتمد اختيار الطريقة على خصائص الخزان المرن. / ص>

خصائص الأهوار

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تأثيرات المستنقع هو التحريض

. الحقيقة هي أن جميع المياه تقريبا في هذه الخزانات تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الأحماض من المواد الخضار المتحللة. هذا يبطئ ببطء نمو البكتيريا، وفي الواقع، في هذه الحالة، دور Reverbairs (المواد العضوية). نتيجة لذلك، يمكن الحفاظ على الهيئات العضوية التي تقع في سنام في هذا الحل من آلاف السنين. وبالتالي، فإن أكثر رجل مومياء تم اكتشافه قديم حوالي 2500 عام. وكان محفوظ بشكل مدهش. / ص>

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام من الأهوار هي الوهج

. إنه يمثله بنفسه دون أي نظام ومجلز هنا، ثم هناك، والأضواء الساطعة وتضيء. يتم تفسير بعضهم ببساطة - هذه هي كائنات فوسفوريسية تعيش في هذا المجال. سبب آخر من الوهج ناتج عن النباتات المتعفنة، والتي هي الكثير من المستنقعات. وأحيانا تنشأ الحمام بسبب الاشتعال التلقائي للغاز الأهوار، الميثان. وهذه هي فقط الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا لتشكيل الوهج. على الرغم من أنهم قد يكونون ناتج عن هطول الأمطار المعدنية المشعة وأسباب أخرى. / ص> ::

النتائج

::

- تدمير كمية كبيرة من المياه العذبة. الحقيقة هي أن المستنقعات هي مرشحات طبيعية جميلة لتنقية المياه. عن طريق تدمير المستنقعات، نحن ندمر هذه المرشحات. وأكثر من ذلك، نظرا لأن المستنقعات تتغذى على العديد من الأنهار، فإن الصرف من الأهوار يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اختفاء الأنهار (أو محافظها). - زيادة ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي. المستنقعات مشارك الكربون بسبب تشكيل الخث من النباتات شبه المضغوطة. هذا الكربون يفتقد الجو. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to grow cucumbers: tips for gardeners

Everyone loves to crunch a juicy cucumber right from the garden, many plant them in their garden, or in the country. But not everyone manages to get a decent harvest. Why?

There are some simple secrets to help you grow cucumbers outdoors, it's not hard.

You need to know that they love light, watering and warmth, do not like heat, at +30 pollen loses its ability to fertilize. The average daily temperature should not be lower than +15 degrees, remember that cucumbers cannot stand even short-term frosts.

Seeds

It is better to use cucumber seeds in the second - third year of storage, they sprout faster, begin to bear fruit earlier, and the yield is higher. Before sowing, the seeds are heated at 50 C for about 3 hours. Then check the quality of the seeds by dipping them into a 5% solution of sodium chloride, discard the floating seeds, and wash the good ones and keep them in a 1% solution of potassium permanganate for half an hour.

Photo: Pixabay

To make the seeds sprout faster, they are wrapped in a damp cloth for two days, and the cloth in a plastic bag. When the seeds begin to hatch, they can be hardened, for this we put a cloth with seeds on the lower shelf of the refrigerator for 5-7 hours, making sure that the seeds do not dry out or freeze.

After that we keep them at room temperature for 15 hours. The hardening process is repeated 3-4 times, this is necessary to give future plants resistance to cold snaps. Hardened seed sprouts will be short and strong.

Garden

The garden has been prepared since autumn. For 1 square meter add 20-25 kg of manure, 10-15 gr. potassium chloride and 30-40 gr. superphosphate. In the spring, dig up with the addition of 15-20 kg of humus, level with a rake.

Sowing and Care

Sowing is possible when the ground warms up at a depth of 10 cm to 12-13 C. In the Middle Strip, sowing usually begins on May 20. Until June 20, it is better to cover the bed with a film to protect it from frost.

Sow in moistened furrows at a distance of 6-8 cm and at a depth of 2-3 cm. The grooves are sprinkled and pressed by hand. When the first 1-3 leaves appear, loosen. If the cucumbers are densely planted, then thin out in the phase of 2-5 true leaves.

How to grow cucumbers: tips for gardeners

Good afternoon, my reader. The breeders have tried their best - if earlier gardeners boasted to each other of tomatoes weighing 200-300 grams, now anyone can grow kilogram tomatoes in their garden. At the same time, the size does not affect the taste of the fruit in any way - even the largest specimens contain delicate sweet pulp inside. We offer you to get to know more about large-fruited varieties of tomatoes - the article describes the top ten representatives of the culture.

Giant Red

The shoots of an early maturing indeterminate variety yield large (weighing from 350 to 600 grams) slightly flattened fruits that look like red pumpkins. Collected tomatoes in bunches of 3-4 pieces, their delicate skin covers, protecting the fleshy pulp poured with juice from damage. The latter has a sweet taste and spreads a pleasant scent. The fruits of the red giant are used in the preparation of various juices and sauces (for example, ketchup), they are consumed fresh. Tomatoes cannot be preserved whole, they are also unsuitable for long-term storage.

Sprawling bushes reach a height of 2.5 meters, individual specimens can grow up to 5 meters. The plant needs pinching and tying to a support. The described variety can be grown both in the greenhouse and in the fresh air. The shoots of the red Giant can easily resist pathogens and are not afraid of a lack of moisture.

Giant Pear

Intense crimson, the shape of the giant pear really resembles the fruit mentioned in its name. The weight of tomatoes can reach 200-400 grams, they are collected in clusters of 3-4 pieces. The inside of the fruit contains a dense, sweet pulp, used in the production of purees and juices. You can also eat tomatoes fresh. Fruits of an indeterminate mid-season variety are excellently stored, maintain an attractive appearance for a long time.

Growing Giant pear prefers in the greenhouse. Powerful bushes reaching a height of 2 meters should be tied to a support, they also need pinching. The plant is not afraid of the vagaries of the environment, it is resistant to stress.

Giant Rose

Low (up to 1 meter high) standard type bushes lean to the ground under the weight of crimson fruits weighing from 350 to 400 grams. Underneath a yellow-streaked skin, they hide a fleshy, juicy flesh that is high in sugar. The fruits of the Giant Rose can be transported, retain their freshness for a long time, do not crack. They can be consumed fresh or canned.

A mid-season variety is grown in the open field or under the protection of a film shelter. The plant is unpretentious and not prone to disease.

Giant Pepper

The variety got its speaking name due to the unusual shape of the fruit. Collected in a brush of 5-9 pieces, bright red tomatoes can weigh from 200 to 350 grams, under a thick skin they hide a dense fleshy pulp containing a large amount of sugar. It is used in the preparation of baby food, various pastes and sauces. The fruits of the Giant Pepper Tomato can be preserved whole, transported. They are also suitable for long-term storage.

The height of the shoots of the indeterminate variety reaches 1.5 meters. The plant needs formation and tying to a support. Giant pepper tomato is grown in greenhouses.

There are some simple secrets to help you grow cucumbers outdoors, it's not difficult.

Dehumidification methods

One way to drain swamps is to create a network of open ditches

. The essence of this method is to dig ditches in such a way that they divert water from the drained area. Only this method is not very effective.

, as practice shows, is much more effective. The essence of the method lies in the fact that pipes with a diameter of 4 to 20 centimeters are buried into the ground, to a depth of about 1 meter (they are located 10-20 meters from each other). With the help of these pipes, the water level is diverted and regulated.

Combined method is often used

, in which ditches are dug in some places and pipes are laid in others. The choice of the method depends on the properties of the drained reservoir.

Swamp properties

The most interesting of the swamp effects is mummification

. The fact is that almost all the water in these reservoirs contains a large amount of acids of decomposed plant substances. This greatly slows down the growth of bacteria, and it is they, in this case, that play the role of decomposers (process organic matter). As a result, organic bodies that enter the swamp can remain in such a solution for thousands of years. So, the oldest discovered human mummy is about 2500 years old. And it has survived surprisingly well.

Another interesting property of swamps is glow

. It represents bright lights and glow arising without any system and flickering here and there. Some of them can be explained simply - they are phosphorescent organisms that live in the area. Another part of the glow is caused by rotting plants, which are abundant in the swamps. And sometimes the glow occurs due to the spontaneous ignition of the swamp gas, methane. And these are just the most common reasons for the formation of glow. Although they can be caused by radioactive mineral precipitation, and other reasons.

Consequences

- Destruction of large quantities of fresh water. The fact is that swamps are excellent natural filters for water purification. By destroying swamps, we also destroy these filters. Moreover, since swamps feed many rivers, the drainage of swamps can lead to the disappearance of rivers (or their crumbling). - Increase in the level of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. Bogs sequester carbon through the formation of peat from semi-decomposed plants. This carbon does not enter the atmosphere.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies