كيف أنشأ الروس في مولدوفا داكيوس ضد تركيا

كانت مصلحة روسيا في مولدوفا بسبب العديد من الأسباب، بما في ذلك الذاكرة التاريخية لداسيا، حيث عاشت السلافات في العصور القديمة. هذا مذكور في سجلات الروسية القديمة والمصادر الأخرى. / ص>

الأمير الروسي Svyatoslav في بداية القرن لم يتصل بطريق الخطأ عاصمة جديدة peryaSlavl، بنيت في فم الدانوب، "سريدا"، وهذا هو، المركز، جوهر "له" الأرض، تمتد من ممتلكات كييف في الشرق إلى المرؤوس إلى الدبايا بلغاريا. غليتسكايا روس تملك أيضا كارباثو دنيستر. / ص> ::

مولدوفا ترغب في التواصل مع روسيا

::

في القرن السابع عشر، تتحول السادة مولدوفان إلى ملوك موسكو مع طلب الانضمام إلى مولدوفا إلى روسيا. / ص>

السيد مولدافيا الرب جورج ستيفان في عام 1656 أرسل سفارة رفيعة المستوى على رأس الرجل الثاني من قبل متروبوليتان جيدونيون إلى موسكو مع مشروع اتفاقية، مما أكد مولدوفا إلى الدولة الروسية، وكذلك عودة قلعة مولدوفا على الدانوب ودنيستر، مقصورة من قبل الأتراك، إلغاء داني، التي اتهمها الإمبراطورية العثمانية. / ص> السيادية إلى الملك والأمير العظيم أليكسي ميخائيلوفيتش، جميع غورا وكالي وبيليا روسيا، المستبد، ستيفان فويتود، حاكم أرض مولدافيا بايت بريم، بحيث يمنح، السيادة الكبيرة، [و] له، ستيفان، فيروفود، مع كل الأرض مولدوفا لاتخاذ يده في حالته العالية في المواطن الأبدية. والسيادة الكبيرة، والملك والكعكدي ديوك أليكسي ميخائيلوفيتش، كل غورا وبليا وبيليا روسيا من الجامعة منح الجلالة ستيفان - Vevivod مع كل الأرض مولدوفا تحت يده بيده العالي لقبول اليد العالية. / ص>

في عام 1688، وصل Archimandraitite Isaiah إلى موسكو مع طلب من جامعة شاليه الحكومية في شاليكوزينا للمساعدة في تحرير فالاهيا من الحكم العثماني، ووعد بالاعتراف بالروسية "السوجناغات". تم إرسال نفس الطلبات من قبل بيتر الأول من قبل رجال الشهاد كونستانتين برينكوفويان ومولدوفان اللورد كونستانتين ديوك. / ص> مشاكل السياسة الخارجية للملك الروس. / ص>

فشل Hike Peter I في مولدوفا وعواقب

وفقا للمؤرخ الروسي، فإن مواطني تشيسيناو، أ. إيفهوبينسكي، "Proutskaya Action" - حملت حملة البتراء الكبير في عام 1711 - غير ناجحة، فإن الدرس الخطير للملك الروسي لم ينسى الموت؛ فكرة الاشتعال ملؤها بالكامل واستمرت في العيش أكبر قدر منهم والعمل مع جميع خلفاء بيتر. / ص>

خطة أول سلافوفيليل لإنشاء مولدوفا مستقلة

لاتفيا تبنت بسرعة عزم الدوران في الولايات المتحدة "ثقافة الاستثناء". وبشكل أكثر دقة، كانت هذه "الثقافة" بالفعل في البلاد، والجميع فقط، كل من يعترف بأن المحرومين من شعور القطيع

سجل القلق ليس ميكانيكا جورا وليس عمته من مارس من السوق. أوجز رئيس أساقفة اللوثرية اللوثرية نفسه، جانيس فاناج، أفكاره على بوابة بيتيك. اوم وأحضر مثالا على حالة حديثة في الولايات المتحدة، حيث هزت الممثلة الشعبية ونجم سلسلة جينو كارانو، عرقلة شياسة، مكشوفة وأطلقت أنها تجرأت على التعبير عن رأيه حول ما كان يحدث في بلدها. لأنها ربما لا تهتم بما يجري في الولايات المتحدة، وربما تحب بلاده. / ص>

عندما يكون الجيران أسوأ من الجندي

كتب الممثلة في Instagram حول ألمانيا في ألمانيا، مقارنة ما كان يحدث هناك فيما يتعلق اليهود، مع ما يحدث على الجانب الآخر من المحيط فيما يتعلق بأنصار الحزب الجمهوري أو المعارضين من الآراء الليبرالية الشديدة: "فاز اليهود الجنود النازيين في الشوارع، وجيرانهم الخاصة، حتى الأطفال. يتم تحرير القصة، واليوم معظم الناس لا يفهمون أنه من أجل القضاء من النازيين إلقاء القبض بسهولة على الآلاف من اليهود قامت السلطات أولا بانهم بدأوا في أن يكرهون حقيقة أنهم يهود. ما يختلف عن الكراهية بناء على المنظر السياسي؟ " - اقتباس من مجموعة متنوعة بعد الآن. / ص>

بعد ذلك، بدأ تويتر في الحصول على شعبية hashthegi "# withershudginacarano" (#fireginacarano) وحتى #canceldisnePlus (# CancelDisnePlus - خدمة Strapnating، التي تسير على المسلسل التلفزيوني "Mandalorets"). تم تنفيذ الأول. / ص>

Wanags تتحدث عن مصطلح جديد - "ثقافة استثناء". عندما يكون الشخص بسبب آراء أخرى غير معتقدات "اليمين"، "استبعاد" من المجتمع. / ص>

حول مدى بسيطة اللقطات، وليس الجيش الألماني يشارك في اضطهاد اليهود، وقال الرعاة اللاتفي للهولوكوست بيرغمانيس الاسكندر بيرغمانيس الباقي على قيد الحياة. كان اليهود خائفون لم يعد الجنود الألمان، وهما جيرانهم اللاتفيين. / ص>

الآن في الولايات المتحدة، هناك شيطنة للأميركيين الملتزمين بالمناظر المحافظة. يتذكر Vanags وعن اللعنات التي انهارت من قبل المؤلف "هاري بوتر" جوانا رولينجز لانتقاداتها Eidny للمشروع "رجل الحيض". والمراكي الأمريكية كونوراس دلهي، الذي فقدت الراعي للحقيقة قبل ثلاثين عاما، قال والده الراحل إن كلمة "نيغرو"، فقط وصلت من أيرلندا، حيث لم ترتدي هذه الكلمة ظلا هجومي، كما، بالمناسبة ، في روسيا. / ص>

علاوة على ذلك، يقود الأب الأقدس آلية لإحضار حركة الرأي العام، الذي وصفه جيمي كاليستين الأمريكي جيمي كيليستن: "في الصباح أستيقظ وألقي أن أتباهى اليوم. نعم، شخص ما كتب مقالا غاضبا. لي ليس من الضروري قراءته. أنا فقط أشاهد هيستيجي ومحاولة كتابة شيء غضب الآخرين. المشاهير وضعوا لي "أقوياء" وجعل النهر، وأشعر أنني الآن كن سعيدا بنفسي ويمر من قبل المتسول أو يلاحظون أسود، اذهب إلى الجانب الآخر من الشارع، كما هو من الناحية الفنية مع كل شيء في النظام. " / ص>

والآن في لاتفيا

يبدو أن الولايات المتحدة أكبر بكثير وراء الأطلسي وإلى لاتفيا الصغيرة "اتجاهات الأزياء" ستأتي قريبا. ومع ذلك، فإن العلبة الأخيرة مع المدون والأفلام الضفال Elina Didrichson يتحدث عن العكس. Janis Vanags يدعو Didrichson الأول في لاتفيا ضحية "ثقافة الاستثناء". / ص>

أذكر أن إيلينا ديدريشون انتقدت للحصول على بيانات حول موضوع العلاقات المثلية الجنسية، وبعد ذلك، فإن عدة آلاف من الأشخاص الذين لا يزعمون من ذلك. أعلنت الشركة المعروفة أيضا عن إنهاء التعاون مع Blogger. / ص>

في إطار مشروع SputnikPro التعليمي، تم عقد Webinar العادي حول موضوع "Zag - صديق، وليس عدوا": كيفية الخروج بسرعة وفعالية رأسا كاذبا. "/ ص >

كيفية اختراع عناوين العناوين الزاهية والنقر التي لا تنسى، والتي يسمح لها الأخطاء بإنجاح الصحفيين - حول هذا الأمر والعديد من المشاركين الآخرين في الفصل الدراسي، OLEG Dmitriev، أخبر OLEG Dmitriev، عن هذا والعديد من المشاركين الآخرين في الفصل الرئيسي وبعد / ص> ::

وجه النص

يعلم الجميع أن "يجتمع بالملابس". كما يحدث في وسائل الإعلام: بيع المواد بفعالية، تحتاج إلى التوصل إلى عنوان مشرق ولا ينسى، أنا متأكد من Dmitriev. / ص>

الصحفي، لاحظ Dmitriev، يجب أن يسأل نفسه سؤالا - هل سيتذكر قارئه أم لا؟ من أجل الوضوح، اقترح أن يتذكر المشاركون في الفصل الدراسي كيف حكم واحد فقط من سبع كلمات "كل صياد يعرف أين يجلس الدراج" مشرق ويكشف بسهولة عن صيغة قوس قزح بسهولة. تذكر هذه التصاميم أسهل بكثير من غيرها. وشدد Dmitrieriv على أن "يجب أن يكون العنوان مشرقا وجذابا وسهلا للإدراك". / ص> ::

لعبة كلمة

كما لاحظت Dmitrieriv، إحدى الطرق الناجحة لحقوق النص - تغيير جزئي أو كامل في التعبيرات الأبلية أو المستقرة أو لعبة الكلمات: "لقد مر البضائع: هناك إحياء الحاوية الشحنات. " مثل هذا المثال هو ساكنا مع العبارة الشهيرة "التهديد مرت". / ص>:

استقبال آخر هو استبدال الكلمات في العنوان لا المرادفات فقط، ولكن مع ما ذكره الشخص أو الشيء المرتبط به. لذلك، وفقا ل Dmitriev، يمكن أن تكون كلمة "الأقمار الصناعية" في العالم الحديث مركبة فضائية أو وسائط أو لقاح. لكن الارتباط الأكثر شيوعا في الناس يرتبطون بالفضاء. يمكن للأفراد المختلفين أن يكونوا أساطير أو رموز من الأحداث المختلفة، وكذلك الحركات الاجتماعية في وقت أو آخر. / ص>

كيفية الكشف عن المؤامرات

"هل يجادل باستمرار، هل يستحق قول ما حدث في الواقع، أو بطريقة ما بطريقة أو بأخرى؟ في الحالة الأولى، نحافظ على الصدق في الجمهور، في الثانية - يمكننا تحقيق النجاح المحلي، ولكن لفترة من الوقت. تحتاج إلى إيجاد التوازن ولا تنس أن تسترشد بمبدأ "لا تضر". في بعض الأحيان المؤامرات والصور غير مناسبة "، أوضح الصحفي. / ص> :

تقريبا نفس الرأي، تلتزم Dmitriele بكل من مسألة فهرسة البذور عن العناوين الرئيسية. محاضر واثق من أن قواعد الفهرسة في محركات البحث لن يتم نسيانها أبدا، ولكن إذا كنت تستطيع أن تلعب الكثير من الأساليب، فيمكنك أن تنسى عن المكون الأدبي والتعليمي لمقالات الكتابة. / ص>

حتى لمدة 1500 سنة قبل الميلاد، بدأ هذا المعدن المدهش في تلقي سيزري من المعدن، واستخدمها في الصين والهند ومصر. / ص>

حتى الآن، من الصعب إدراج فروع الإنتاج التي لم تكن الزئبق لم تكن متورطة. المصابيح الحرارية عالية الدقة ومصابيح الفلورسنت، ومشيحات الموقف والملجام - مجرد مجموعة كاملة من استخدامها.

رجل لا يعمل مع الزئبق، لرؤية المعدن النقي ممكن فقط في ميزان الحرارة. / ص>

خصائص الزئبق

::

Mercury، إنه من أصل عام متعلق بمجموعة المعادن. هذا هو المعدن الوحيد الذي يكون في درجة حرارة الغرفة في حالة إجمالية سائلة. / ص>

التعزيز عند درجة حرارة 357 درجة مئوية، يذهب إلى حالة بلورية في -39 درجة. على سطح مستو، يأخذ شكل كرات بيضاء وفدية مع بريق معدني. / ص>

هذا العنصر الكيميائي (HG) يتم تعيين فئة المخاطر الأولى. المعدن نفسه لشخص لا يمثل تهديدا (إذا كنت تلمس الزئبق، فلن يحدث شيء فظيع). / ص> ::

أزواج سامة من المعدن السائل، والتي تبدأ في تشكيلها عند 20 درجة مئوية. / ص>

مركبات الزئبق العضوية وغير العضوية هي أيضا خطرة على الصحة. الزئبق الوقوع في النظام الإيكولوجي يؤدي إلى تلوثه لفترة طويلة. / ص>

مسارات اختراق الزئبق في الجسم

يبدأ التسمم الزئبق باختراق المسألة في الجسم. يمكن أن يتماشى مع الطعام والأدوية والسائل والهواء عند البلع. / ص>

الخيار الأكثر شيوعا هو اختراق المادة السامة من خلال الفم في الجهاز التنفسي البشري.

:

في الحالات التي يمثلها الزئبق من قبل المركبات العضوية أو غير العضوية، يمكن أن تخترق الجسم من خلال الجلد. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How Russians in Moldova created Dacia against Turkey

Russia's interest in Moldova was due to many reasons, including the historical memory of Dacia, where the Slavs lived from ancient times. This is mentioned in old Russian chronicles and other sources.

Russian prince Svyatoslav in the 10th century did not accidentally call his new capital Pereyaslavets, built at the mouth of the Danube, "middle", that is, the center, the core of "his" land, stretching from the Kiev possessions in the east to Dacia subordinate to them and Bulgaria. Galician Rus also owned the Carpathian-Dniester.

Moldova wants to connect with Russia

In the 17th century, the Moldovan rulers turned to the Moscow tsars with a request to annex Moldova to Russia.

In 1656, the Moldovan ruler Georgy Stefan sent a high-ranking embassy to Moscow, headed by the second man of the country, Metropolitan Gedeon, with a draft treaty that ensured the acceptance of Moldova into the Russian state, as well as the return of Moldovan fortresses on the Danube and Dniester, conquered by the Turks, the abolition of the tribute that the Ottoman Empire levied.

"Yaz, the Moldavian Voivodeship of the Suceava Metropolitan Gideon, and the Logofet Gregory, we promise before the Holy Gospel for ourselves and for Stephen the governor, and for the entire spiritual and secular rank on the fact that he sent us to the great Tsar and the great Prince Alexei Mikhailovich, all the Great and Small and White Russia to the autocrat, Stephen the voivode and the ruler of the Moldavian land, beat him with his brow, so that he, the great sovereign, would grant him, [and] ordered him, Stefan the voivode, with all Moldavian land to take under his state high a hand in eternal citizenship. And the great sovereign, tsar and grand duke Alexei Mikhailovich, all the Great and Little and White Russia autocrat, his imperial majesty granted Stephen the voivode with all the Moldavian land under his sovereign high hand he deigned to accept. "

In 1688, Archimandrite Isaiah came to Moscow with a request from Wallachian ruler Sherban Kantakuzin for help in liberating Wallachia from Ottoman rule, promising to recognize Russian "suzerainty". The same requests were sent to Peter I in 1701 by the Wallachian ruler Constantin Brancovian and the Moldovan ruler Constantin Duca.

However, Russia was ready for this task only in the 18th century, and the liberation of Moldova from Turkish rule, the independence of the principality and patronage over it was one of the foreign policy tasks of the Russian monarchs.

Unsuccessful campaign of Peter I to Moldova and consequences

According to the Russian historian, a native of Chisinau, A. Ochubinsky, the "Prut action" - the campaign for the Prut of Peter the Great in 1711 - was unsuccessful, the Russian tsar did not forget the hard lesson to death; the idea of ​​revenge completely filled him and continued to live and work just as vividly under all of Peter's successors.

The plan of the first Slavophiles to create an independent Moldova

How Russians in Moldova created Dacia against Turkey

Latvia has quickly adopted a "culture of exclusion" that is gaining momentum in the United States. More precisely, such a "culture" has already existed in the country, only now everyone who admits that he is deprived of herd feeling has become "objectionable"

It was not the locksmith Zhora or Aunt Martha from the market who sounded the alarm. The Latvian Lutheran Archbishop Janis Vanags himself has presented his thoughts on the Pietiek portal. om. He cited a recent case in the United States, where popular actress and TV star Gina Carano was defamed, demonized, obstructed and fired for daring to voice her opinion on what was happening in her country. Because, probably, she cares about what is happening in the United States and, probably, she even loves her country.

When a neighbor is scarier than a soldier

The actress wrote on her Instagram about Germany before the war, comparing what was happening there in relation to Jews with what is happening on the other side of the ocean in relation to supporters of the Republican Party or opponents of extreme liberal views : “Jews were not beaten in the streets by Nazi soldiers, but by their own neighbors, even children. History is being edited, and today most people do not understand that in order for the Nazis to easily arrest thousands of Jews, their authorities first made them start to hate because they are Jews. How is this different from hate based on political views? " - quotes the now deleted post from Variety magazine.

After that, the hashtags "# fireGinaCarano" (#FireGinaCarano) and even #CancelDisneyPlus (# cancelDisneyPlus is the streaming service on which the series "The Mandalorian" is broadcast) began to gain popularity on Twitter. The first was carried out.

Vanags talks about a new term - "culture of exclusion". When a person is “excluded” from society because of views other than those of the “correct” mainstream.

Holocaust survivor Alexander Bergmanis told a Latvian pastor how ordinary Latvians, and by no means the German military, were persecuting Jews. The Jews were no longer afraid of German soldiers, but of their Latvian neighbors.

Around the same time, the US is demonizing conservative Americans. Wanags also remembers the curses that befell the author of "Harry Potter" J.K. Rawlings for her snide criticism of the "Menstruating Man" project. And the American racer Conor Delhi, who lost his sponsor for the fact that thirty years ago his late father said the word "Negro", having just arrived from Ireland, where this word did not carry an offensive connotation, as, by the way, in Russia.

Next, the holy father gives the mechanism for setting in motion public opinion, described by the American comedian Jamie Kilstein: “I get up in the morning and look at what to pay attention to today. Yeah, someone wrote an article that made everyone angry. I don't need to read it. I just watch hashtags and try to write something meaner than others. Celebrities like me and retweet me, and I feel like a hero. Now I can be pleased with myself and walk past a beggar or, noticing a black, cross the street, as technically I'm okay. "

And now in Latvia

It seems that the USA is far beyond the Atlantic and "fashion trends" will not reach small Latvia soon. However, the latest case with blogger and influencer Elina Didrikhson suggests otherwise. Janis Vanags calls Didrihsone the first victim of the "culture of exclusion" in Latvia.

Recall that Elina Didrichsone was criticized for her statements on the topic of homosexual relationships, after which several thousand people unsubscribed from her on social networks. The well-known company also announced the termination of cooperation with the blogger.

As part of the educational project SputnikPro, another webinar was held on the topic "Zag is a friend, not an enemy": how to quickly and efficiently come up with a clickable headline.

How to come up with bright, clickable and memorable headlines, what mistakes journalists make while doing this - Oleg Dmitriev, an advisor of the Russia Today media group, told the participants of the master class about this and many other things.

Text face

Everyone knows they are greeted by their clothes. The same happens in the media: in order to effectively sell materials, you need to come up with a bright and memorable headline, Dmitriev is sure.

The journalist, Dmitriev noted, must ask himself a question - will the reader remember him or not? For clarity, he invited the participants of the master class to remember how just one sentence of seven words "every hunter knows where the pheasant sits" brightly and easily reveals the rainbow formula. Such constructions are remembered much easier than others. "The headline should be bright, catchy and easy to read," Dmitriev emphasized.

Wordplay

As noted by Dmitriev, one of the most successful ways to title the text is a partial or complete change of idioms or set expressions, or a play on words: "The cargo has passed: there is a revival of container traffic." This example is consonant with the well-known phrase "the threat has passed."

Another technique is to replace words in the title not only with synonyms, but with what the mentioned person or thing is associated with. So, according to Dmitriev, the word "satellite" in the modern world can be a spacecraft, media, or a vaccine. But the most common association in humans is everything related to space. And different personalities can be legends or symbols of various events, as well as social movements of a particular time.

How to uncover the intrigue

"Everyone is constantly arguing about whether to say what really happened, or somehow intrigue? In the first case, we remain honest with the audience, in the second, we can achieve local success, but not for long. balance and do not forget to be guided by the principle of “do no harm.” Sometimes intrigues and images are inappropriate, ”the journalist explained.

Dmitriev adheres to approximately the same opinion on the issue of SEO-indexing of headings. The lecturer is sure that one should never forget about the rules of indexing in search engines, but if you play too much with such methods, you can forget about the literary and educational component of writing articles.

As early as 1500 years BC, this amazing metal began to be obtained from the mineral cinnabar, and it was used in China, India and Egypt.

Today it is difficult to list the industries that did not use mercury. High-precision thermometers and fluorescent lamps, position sensors and amalgam are just not the full range of its applications.

A person who does not work with mercury can only see pure metal in a thermometer.

Characteristics of mercury

Mercury is a native mineral that belongs to the group of metals. This is the only metal that is in a liquid state of aggregation at room temperature.

Boils at a temperature of 357 C °, turns into a crystalline state at -39 °. On a flat surface, it takes the form of white-silver balls with a metallic sheen.

This chemical element (Hg) is assigned the first hazard class. The metal itself does not pose a threat to humans (if you touch mercury, nothing terrible will happen).

Toxic vapors of liquid metal, which begin to form even at 20 ° C.

Organic and inorganic mercury compounds are also hazardous to health. The ingress of mercury into the ecosystem leads to its pollution for a long time.

Ways of entry of mercury into the body

Mercury poisoning begins with the penetration of a substance into the body. It can be ingested with food, medicine, liquid and air if swallowed.

The most common option is the penetration of a toxic substance through the mouth into the human respiratory system.

In cases where mercury is presented by organic or inorganic compounds, it is able to penetrate the body through the skin.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies