كيف هي الباليه اليوم؟ طلب الموسيقى، الرسومات، تكلفة الإعداد

محاذاة الزوايا عند إصلاح الغرفة ذات أهمية كبيرة. المنحنيات لن تسمح المفاصل بمعاقبة بسلاسة خلفية الجدران، ووضع البلاط، ووضع الأثاث، وتفسد فقط المنظر العام للغرفة. واحدة من الطرق المشتركة لحل هذه المشكلة هي زوايا الجص. / ص>

زوايا الجدران من الجدران - ميزات العملية

قبل التجصيص زوايا الجدران، يوصي الماجستير بأن يبحث المبتدئين في هذه الحالة بعناية كل ميزات العملية. سيؤدي انتهاك تكنولوجيا العمل إلى التشققات في الزوايا والبطاطا الداخلية وتجتاح المواد على واحد خارجي. / ص> ::

مشاهدة عملية شاقة إلى حد ما وهي مناسبة فقط لأسباب مع عيوب صغيرة. ومع ذلك، سيسمح لك هذا النوع من العمل بالحفاظ على المجال المفيد للشقة وليس باهظ الثمن بالمواد. للقضاء على قطرات إلى 5 سم، يمكنك استخدام المعجون الجبس. إنه دائم، يجف بسرعة، وسهلة الاستخدام. / ص>

يرجى ملاحظة! التجصيص مع الجص مناسب للزوايا على الطوب والخرسانة وأسطح الجبس. على المفاصل الخشبية، فإن الحل لن يحمل جيدا. / ص>

كيفية العمل بشكل صحيح

قبل التجصيص الزوايا غير المستوية، تحتاج إلى إعداد الجانبين المجاورين:

  • لبدء، قم بإزالة النهاية السابقة: خلفية نقع وإزالة الملعقة والبلاط والألواح التي يجب طرحها، قم بإزالة بقايا الجدران من الجدران؛
  • القاعدة النهائية شرائح بواسطة آلة الطحن أو الصنفرة الخشنة؛
  • جميع التعميق والثقوب والفتحات، على نتوءات بناء على التركيز على مزيد من المحاذاة؛
  • يتم تقسيم السطح قطعة قماش مبللة، ثم الأرض لتحسين التصاق مع ماكياج التجصيص. / LI>

::

ما الذي سيستغرق وأدوات ومواد

::

قبل محاذاة زاوية الجدار مع الجص، يوصى باختيار مخزون عامل وبناء تركيبات. لطرق مختلفة من المحاذاة قد تكون مطلوبة:

  • القاعدة. من الضروري تحريك خليط المبنى على الجدران أو الجنس، عندما يملأ منارات. / LI>
  • مستوى طويل سائل أو مستوى الليزر المهني. / LI>
  • شبكة منجل واسعة. سوف يستغرق الأمر إذا كانت المؤسسات ناعمة بالفعل وكنت بحاجة فقط إلى جعل زاوية مستقيمة. / LI>
  • ملعتين - مستقيم وزاوية. يمكنك فقط التقاط أداة مباشرة، ولكن للراحة والسرعة، من الأفضل استخدام اثنين في وقت واحد.
  • الصنفرة الكبيرة والغرامة الحبيبات لسطح الطحن الجصي.
  • ملف تعريف مثقب. يستخدم لتعزيز التقاطعات الخارجية والداخلية. لحساب الكمية المطلوبة، طول جميع زوايا قياس وإضافة 10٪ على التشذيب.
  • gypsum المعجون. / LI>

::

تقنية محاذاة الزاوية

يعتقد أن الحياة المسرحية تغلي فقط في أكبر مدن روسيا: في موسكو وفي سان بطرسبرغ. بالطبع، يتم الحفاظ على تقاليد الباليه التقليدية في المقام الأول على مشاهدتين رئيسيتين في البلاد، وكانت في هذه المدن التي عملت Ballersters المتميزة طوال الوقت والعمل. لكن هذا الانطباع ينتشر على الفور عندما تجد نفسك في جدران أوبرا يكاترينبرغ ومسرح الباليه، الذي يطلق عليه الآن ببساطة: صوت الأوبرا Ural. هناك، الحياة الثقافية بنشاط للغاية، يكفي أن تتذكر العائدات العرضية الساطعة من الباليهات "باتشت" وترتيب "الملك"، قدم لأول مرة في فبراير "نابولي" و "رؤية الورود"، والعمل الآن على الجديد الأداء "Konk-Gorbok"، مصيره في أيدي الجمهور. / ص>

فرقة الباليه من 2011 رؤساء Vyacheslav Samodurov، و، كما ترون، أنظر الباليه تنفس حياة جديدة في المرجع في أفكار مبتكرة. تأسست المسرح في عام 1912، جاء Ballersters الكبرى هنا، لكنهم لم يتأخروا لفترة طويلة. لكن الوجود المستمر للمدير الفني والمشاركة الكاملة للفرتجات مهمة للغاية في هذا السر من التنمية. اليوم هو العثور على حل وسط بين الحفاظ على التقاليد والابتكار، والذي يشارك الآن في المدير الفني والفنانين. / ص>

أين يبدأ الحوار بالجمهور الحديث؟ من الوجوه والأسماء الجديدة، وأول مرة مع "اسم" المسرح، الذي تم تغييره منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. اليوم في الفضاء الإعلامي، يسمى مسرح Ekaterinburg لفترة وجيزة - الباليه الأوبرا الأورال. وبالتالي، فإن موقع المسرح والأكاديمية ملحوظ على الفور، والذي ترك الاسم، لكنه لم يترك المشهد. لا تزال العروض الكلاسيكية تعيش على مرحلة المسرح، ولكن في نفس الوقت هناك عمل مستمر على الباليهات الجديدة، مما يساعد على إنشاء حوار مع الجمهور في القرن XXI باستخدام التنسيقات. ما بالضبط؟

إعداد جديد

الآن يعمل المسرح على الباليه الجديد "Konk-Gorbok" في نفس اسم حكاية خرافية بيتر يرشوف. فوق الكوريغرافيا للباليه الجديد، فإن Ballersters الأكثر شهرة في عصرنا Vyacheslav Samodurov و Anton Pimonov يعملون. كان من المفترض أن تتم العملية الأولى في نهاية الموسم الماضي، ولكن بسبب أداء العمل في الأداء توقف، والآن من المفهوم. لن يكون ذلك شائعا جدا، لأنه سيشارك في مغني الراب Naum Blik و Alexander T-Bass من مجموعة EK-Playaz. لم يكن هناك مزيج من هذا القبيل على مشهد الباليه بعد، وينبغي أن يظهر المشاهد أن المسرح لا يستطيع الحفاظ على التقاليد فحسب، بل أيضا لفتح حافة جديدة من الفن. سيتم استعادة الكوريغرافيا الكلاسيكية من الإصدار القديم من الباليه بديلا مع الحديثة، وسوف تكون محادثة على اللغة واضحة لمكبر الصوت اليوم. / ص>

هذا ما قلته بشأن صياغة المدير الفني للمدير الفني BOGDAN KOROLEV:

- ولدت الأداء لفترة طويلة - في عام 2018، عندما كنا نستعد "ترتيب الملك الباليه". لقد كان أول مشروع كبير فعلناه كل شيء من نقطة الصفر: تم ترتيب الموسيقى Anatoly Alexandrovich Korolev، جاء برمجيا، وقراءة العديد من السيناريوهات القديمة الأخرى، واتضح أنه إنتاج خيال حديث. يتم تخطيط المرجع دائما في مواسمين أو ثلاثة مواسم قدما، واعتقدنا ما الباليه الكبير المقبل الذي يمكننا أن نتشبهه في المرجع. إذا تم التخطيط لأول مرة أخرى، يجب أن نفكر في أخذ الفرقة بأكملها لتكون جذابة للجمهور، ولكن ليس غائما جدا. كنا بحاجة إلى منتجات حصرية، حيث سيتم دمج الرقص الكلاسيكي مع تصميم جديد، مع موسيقى جديدة. وكان "konk-gorbok" حلا سعيدا بهذا المعنى. / ص> ::

حول السيناريو

- بدأنا نفكر في العنوان: إنها تقليدية، الباليه القديم بهذا الاسم منذ ما يقرب من 160 عاما. هناك حزب شهير في روديون ششدرين، ولكن الباليه في UFA وضعت بالفعل على هذه الموسيقى، في مسرح ماريينسكي. لقد فهمنا على الفور أننا نريد أن نفعل شيئا فريدا. كان هناك الكثير من العمل مع المحفوظات، درسنا سيناريو Gorboon Gorboon القديم، الذي تم تعديله خلال القرن، وكان هناك كل شيء من الغريب للغاية لماذا أخذناها كأساس. / ص>

استنادا إلى السيناريو القديم، حيث كانت هناك رقصات مختلفة، بما في ذلك أورال الناس، قررنا أن نفعل الأداء حول أورال الناس - عن جميعنا، لأن معظم الشعوب مختلفة تعيش على هذه الإقليم، الذي وصل في وقت ما من البلد كله لبناء هذه المدينة. إنقاذ قماش الأداء ما قبل الثورة، غادرنا ثلاثة لوحات مستردة على موسيقى Puni و Asafyev، وبالنسبة للبقية، قرروا إنشاء مصور عمل جديد، حيث كانت هناك موسيقى جديدة، أمرنا به إلى Anatoly Korolev. بالنسبة للمشاهد القديمة، فإن Anatoly Alexandrovich يجعل امتدادا جديدا لإحضار كل شيء لقاس واحد. / ص>

في الباليه سيكون الراب؟

- في "Skate-Humpeback" القديم، كما هو الحال في جميع الباليهات القديمة، تم الاحتفاظ كثيرا على بانتوميم. لكن هذا الفن ترك العالم، فقد فقد، وفي الجمهور اليوم لن يفهم أحد. حتى لو استنزفنا بعض الطيف القديم واسم قديم، يجب أن نمثل كيف يمكن أن ننظر اليوم، لأن إعادة الإعمار في مسرح الباليه مستحيل: أجساد الفنانين الآخرين، تغطية مشهد أخرى، إضاءة أخرى. والأهم من ذلك - تجربة الجمهور الأخرى: لم يعرف الناس قبل 100 عام الإنترنت، ونقل الطيران. لم يعرف الناس أي شيء نعرفه اليوم. إذا حاولنا حتى الاقتراب من كيف كان قبل 100 عام، فهو بالكاد ضرب شخصا ما، ويجب أن يظل المسرح تاريخا حي. / ص>

* الأسعار صالحة حتى 1 ديسمبر 2016 وتمنح دون حساب تكاليف الشحن إلى الكائن. / ص> :

الخلية الحرارية هي مادة حديثة متعددة الطبقات لهياكل الجدار الداعمة، حيث تجمع بين فوائد الخرسانة والعزل الفعال للرغوة. تتيح لك طبقة الناقل الداخلية من الخرسانة كثافة تصل إلى 1200 (KG / M3) لتثبيت تداخل W / W Mondricited W / W مسبقا، وبناء المباني تصل إلى ثلاثة طوابق مع ارتفاع. / ص>

Polyfoam ممتاز كمخفاز، تتيح لك طبقة من الرغوة في 15 سم الامتثال للمتطلبات القاسية من سيبيريا إلى هياكل الحائط الواقية على مقاومة نقل الحرارة. / ص>

الطبقة الزخرفية الخارجية تحت الحجر أو غيرها، بالتنسيق مع العملاء، مصنوعة أيضا من الخرسانة عالية القوة، وهي مفتاح حياة خدمة طويلة. التصميم بأكمله من الخلية الحرارية قوية ومتصل بشكل موثوق مع بعضها البعض مع تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية، مما يلغي تآكل روابط وتدمير الكتلة. / ص>

المنزل المصمم من الخلية الحرارية له ما يسمى "تأثير الترمس"، مما يتيح أهمية كبيرة، 2-3 مرات، وتقليل تكلفة صاحب التدفئة والتكييف. يتم تهوية الغرفة من خلال تثبيت الصمامات (اكتب "كيف")، أو عن طريق تنفيس. / ص>

تهوية العادم الفرعي للغرفة موضع ترحيب، كما هو الحال في أي منزل حديث، كواحدة من مكونات الراحة. في كثير من الأحيان عليك أن تسمع أن المنزل يجب أن "التنفس". "تنفس" من خلال جدران المنزل هو تبادل حراري مستمر وغير المنضبط مع البيئة، والذي، مع موارد الطاقة الحالية، هو النفايات. / ص>

عند وضع جدران من خلية الحرارة على الغراء (هناك مواد لاصقة تتيح لك تنفيذ البناء إلى -15 0 ج)، فإننا نستبعد "الجسر البارد"، وسيمتي الماسونية باستخدام هاون الأسمنت وبعد طي الجدران، يبقى علاج طبقات في الهواء الطلق عن طريق الحشو، أو مانع التسرب، لإعطاء جدران الأنواع الجمالية، لتحسين وطلاء سطح جدران الطلاء للعمل الخارجي، على أي لون، بناء على طلب العميل وبعد / ص>

هكذا، في عملية واحدة، لدينا واجهات جاهزة، على عكس استخدام المواد التقليدية التي تتطلب العديد من العمليات (البناء من جدران الطوب، SlagoBlock، جهاز العزل المائي البخاري، عزل الجدار، الواجهة تقليم انحياز أو مواد الواجهة الأخرى). في الوقت نفسه، فإن الجدار سميكة في "SlagoBlock"، 40 سم، هو مجرد هيكل الناقل لتركيب العزل والواجهة، مع تكلفة كبيرة جدا في البناء. / ص>

استخدام الخلية الحرارية يسمح لك بحفظ وسائل المطور بشكل كبير فقط على حجم المواد المستخدمة والتسليم إلى مكان البناء باستخدام المعدات الثقيلة، ولكن أيضا على الأنواع، و تكلفة العمل الذي يقوم به المقاول. / ص> ::

مزايا خلية الحرارة:

::

لذلك، أنت، كما قررت بدء مجلة الرصاصة. وإلى جانب حقيقة أنه ينبغي أن يكون مفيدا، يجب أن يكون جميلا أيضا. على الفيديو، أقوم بإنشاء الصفحة الأولى من الشهر، ونعم المرة الأولى في حياتي. بشكل عام، هذه تجربة. / ص> ::

لماذا حلت مجلة الرصاصة؟

أولا، لتسجيل كل أفكارك. ولا أهمية حقا، فهي جيدة أم لا. مهمة تفريغ الدماغ :)

ثانيا، لتسجيل أفكار جديدة. يبدو وكأنه نقطة 1، ولكن لا يزال مختلفا قليلا. / ص>

بعد ذلك، من الضروري الإشارة إلى التقويم جميع عطلات الشهر والأحداث الرئيسية. قم بإنشاء مكان لوضع علامة على الفيديو الذي تم عرضه (رأيه حوله)، وقراءة الكتب "سيكونون مناسبا" (من المناسب، من المناسب تحمل الصور)، ربما سأكون مهتما بالحفاظ على المحاسبة عن الطعام، ولكن هذا هو ليس بالضبط؛)

نأخذ دفتر الملاحظات والأوراق المختلفة، لم أسدم حتى في صفحة القراءة (صدق أنه جيد :)، تتبع. يستخدم ثقب ثقب، شريط زخرفي، والتي لم يتم لصقها :) إنشاء تقويم صغير على مرور الورق، إلخ. / ص>

اخترع أحذية رياضية يوميات؟ ))))))

التحضير لشهر مارس)

::

تمكنت أخيرا من القيام بشيء على الأقل في 8 مارس، فقط للروح ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

اتضح باقة حقيقية ؟؟؟؟ انتقال اللون على بتلات مصنوع يدويا من الطين، لا الدهانات)

هناك العديد من الطرق للتأكيد على ميزات المشهد من مؤامحة بلدهم، يمكنك استخدام أرقام الحدائق والمباني منمق للآبار والأرشور والأسوار الزخرفية والزهور. نظرا لأن الممارسة تظهر، فإن معظم الانطباع على الضيوف والمعارف من القائمة بأكملها لديه مطحنة مزينة بشكل صحيح وتجميعها للحديقة بأيديهم. اجعل الأمر سهلا، وسيتم العثور على المواد الموجودة على البناء دائما. هناك حالة واحدة - اصنع مطحنة زخرفية في المنطقة القطرية، تحتاج إلى جعل البناء يبدو وكأنه منتج كامل المواصفات، مع أسلوبك وكل السمات. / ص>

ستتمكن مطحنة بسيطة من إحياء المشهد الممل للحديقة الخريف

اختيار نمط مطحنة الزخرفية

::

بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن تثبيت الجهاز المجنح على الموقع ليس أهم المهمة. أي شخص رأى مرة واحدة على الأقل أن طاحونة حقيقية لا يهم، يعيش أو في الصورة، سيكون دائما قادرا على بناء خيارها الزخرفية. لا شيء صعب، رسم رسم، فهم الأعمال في مراحل وجعل مطحنة زخرفية للحديقة بيديك. من الصعب للغاية التقاطها لتصميمها المناسب أو حتى الأسلوب. بدون تصميم مناسب، سوف تبدو مطحنة الزخرفية طائر ضخم، لا أكثر. / ص> ::

أي واحد يمكنك تقديم أسلوب لبناء البناء. كل هذا يتوقف على تصميم المناظر الطبيعية في الحديقة والأثر المتوقع من تثبيت المطحنة:

  • النوع الأكثر شيوعا - مطحنة خشبية ريفية؛
  • تقليد windmills الشهيرة الشهيرة والبحرية؛
  • مطاحن زخرفية رائعة؛ < / LI>
  • خيار مطحنة مبسطة، يستخدم أساسا كعنصر تقليم الزخرفية من أسرة الزهور أو الجذور في الحديقة. / LI>

هناك العديد من مشاريع حقوق الطبع والنشر التي تستخدم فيها أنظمة اضطراب الرياح الحديثة مع سرعات الرياح المتعددة المستديرة. وعادة ما تكون مصنوعة من المعدن والقليل مما يشبه القليل من مباني مطحنة جميلة، والتي كانت تستخدم على نطاق واسع في القرن الماضي. كعنصر زخرفي في الحديقة، لا توجد الكثير من الفوائد في الحديقة، مثل هذه الأحجار الكريمة تشبه المعدات المساعدة للكوخ. / ص>

طاحونة معدنية صغيرة جيدة جيدا الريح في الحديقة، وإذا كان التصميم التحديثي قليلا، فيمكن استخدامه كمصدر للطاقة لمصباح الإضافات LED أو حتى كمحرك سقي طبل. / ص>

حسنا، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم مظهر مهم وتصميم، يمكنك تقديم المشورة لنفسك لجعل رسومات طاحونة زخرفية في الحديقة، صورة، وبناء طاحونة من الخشب. / ص>

النماذج منمق للمباني الرائعة

المطاحن، بنيت بأسلوب سمات الشخصيات الرائعة، الأكثر شعبية. في أغلب الأحيان، يتم إجراء حالة مبنى ديكور في شكل تقليد من الحرائق، في حين أن الشكل والأبعاد يمكن أن يتم بوعيها بوعي مع تشويه، أكثر من القرفصاء، كما لو كان ذلك. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How is ballet created today? Ordering music, sketches, production cost

The alignment of corners when renovating a room is of great importance. Curved joints will not allow you to evenly glue the wallpaper, lay tiles, put furniture, and they just spoil the overall appearance of the room. One of the common ways to solve this problem is to plaster the corners.

Plastering wall corners - process features

Before plastering the corners of the walls, the masters recommend that beginners in this business carefully study all the features of the process. Violation of the work technology will lead to cracks in the inner corners and chips and shedding of material on the outer ones.

Plastering is a rather laborious process and is only suitable for substrates with minor defects. However, this type of work will allow you to save the useful area of ​​the apartment and not very expensive in terms of materials. To eliminate differences up to 5 cm, you can use a plaster putty. It is durable, dries quickly, and is easy to use.

Pay attention! Plastering with plaster is suitable for corners on brick, concrete, plaster surfaces. The mortar will not adhere well to wooden joints.

How to carry out the work correctly

Adjacent sides must be prepared before plastering uneven corners:

  • first remove the previous finish: soak the wallpaper and remove with a spatula, knock down the tiles and panels, clean off the remnants of glue from the walls;
  • sand the finished base with a grinding machine or coarse-grained sandpaper;
  • all depressions, holes and potholes are putty, they are oriented along the protrusions on the base for further leveling;
  • the surface is dedusted with a damp cloth, and then primed to improve adhesion with the plaster.

What you need, tools and materials

Before leveling the corner of the wall with plaster, it is recommended to pick up working tools and building materials. Different alignment methods may require:

  • Rule. It is necessary for leveling the building mixture on the walls or floor, when pouring it over the beacons.
  • Long liquid level or professional laser level.
  • Wide serpyanka mesh. It will be needed if the bases are already flat and you only need to make a right angle.
  • Two spatulas - straight and angled. You can take only a straight tool, but for convenience and speed it is better to use two at once.
  • Coarse and fine sandpaper for sanding the plastered surface.
  • Perforated profile. It is used to reinforce external and internal joints. To calculate the required amount, measure the length of all corners and add 10% for trimming.
  • Plaster putty.

Corner alignment technique

Alignment and plastering technology for wall corners

There is an opinion that theatrical life is in full swing only in the largest cities of Russia: in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Of course, the traditions of classical ballet are primarily preserved on the two main stages of the country; it is in these cities that outstanding choreographers of all times have worked and are still working. But this impression instantly dissipates when you find yourself within the walls of the Yekaterinburg Opera and Ballet Theater, which is now called simply: Ural Opera Ballet. The cultural life there is very active, it is enough to recall the bright premieres of the ballets Paquita and The King's Order, first presented in February by Naples and The Vision of the Rose, and right now work is in full swing on the new play The Little Humpbacked Horse. whose fate is in the hands of the audience.

The ballet troupe has been headed by Vyacheslav Samodurov since 2011, and, as you can see, the choreographer has breathed new life into the repertoire with innovative ideas. The theater was founded in 1912, great choreographers came here to work, but did not stay for long. But the constant presence of the artistic director and full involvement in the life of the troupe are extremely important, this is the secret of development. Today it is about finding a compromise between preserving tradition and innovation, which is what the artistic director and artists are doing now.

How does the dialogue with the modern public begin? From new faces and names, and first of all from the "name" of the theater, which was changed not so long ago. Today, in the media space, the Yekaterinburg Theater is called briefly - Ural Opera Ballet. Thus, the location of the theater and academicism were immediately identified, which, perhaps, left the name, but did not leave the stage. Classical productions still live on the stage of the theater, but at the same time, there is an ongoing work on new ballets that help establish a dialogue with the 21st century audience through formats. Which ones?

New production

Now the theater is working on a new ballet "The Little Humpbacked Horse" based on the fairy tale of the same name by Pyotr Ershov. The outstanding choreographers of our time Vyacheslav Samodurov and Anton Pimonov are working on the choreography for the new ballet. The premiere was supposed to take place at the end of last season, but due to the pandemic, the work on the play stopped, and is now slowly resuming. This will not be an ordinary production, as rappers Naum Blik and Alexander T-Bass from the EK-Playaz group will take part in it. Such a combination has never been seen on the ballet stage, and it should show the viewer that the theater can not only preserve traditions, but also discover new facets of art. The restored classical choreography from the old version of the ballet will alternate with the modern one, and this will be a conversation in a language understandable to today's audience.

This is what the assistant artistic director of the ballet troupe Bogdan Korolyok told about the new production:

-The idea of ​​the performance was born a long time ago - in 2018, when we were preparing the ballet "The King's Order". This was the first big project in which we did everything from scratch: we ordered the music to Anatoly Aleksandrovich Korolev, came up with a script after reading many other old scripts, and the result was a modern fantasy production. The repertoire is always planned two or three seasons ahead, and we thought about the next big ballet we can include in the repertoire. If there are two premieres planned, we have to think about keeping the whole troupe busy, so that it is attractive to the audience, but not too hackneyed. We needed exclusive products, where classical dance would be combined with new design, with new music. And The Little Humpbacked Horse was a happy decision in this sense.

About the script

- We began to think about the name: it is traditional, the old ballet with this name is almost 160 years old. There is a famous score by Rodion Shchedrin, but a ballet has already been staged to this music in Ufa, at the Mariinsky Theater. We immediately realized that we wanted to do something unique. There was a lot of work with the archives, we studied the old script of the "Humpbacked Horse", which had been modified over the course of a century, and everything was very curious, why we took it as a basis.

Based on the old script, in which there were different dances, including the Ural people, we decided that we would do a play about the Ural people - about all of us, because a variety of peoples live on this territory, who once came from all over the country to build this city. Having preserved the outline of the pre-revolutionary performance, we left three restored paintings to the music of Puni and Asafiev, and for the rest we decided to make a new choreography, for which new music was needed, we ordered it to Anatoly Korolev. For old scenes, Anatoly Aleksandrovich makes a new orchestration in order to stylistically bring everything to a common denominator.

Will there be rap in the ballet?

- In the old "Little Humpbacked Horse", as in all old ballets, a lot was based on pantomime. But this art has left the world, it has been lost, and no one in the auditorium will understand this today. Even if we refer to some old performance and an old name, we have to imagine how it might look today, because reconstruction in a ballet theater is impossible: different bodies of artists, different covering of the stage, different lighting. And the most important thing is a different spectator experience: people 100 years ago did not know the Internet, air transport. People did not know anything that we know today. If we even try to get closer to how it was 100 years ago, it is unlikely that anyone will amaze, and the theater should remain a living history.

Plastering the corners of the walls - features of the process, how to carry out the work correctly, what is required, tools and materials. The technique of aligning the outer and inner corners, so that it is even, using beacons, profiles and serpyanka

* Prices are valid until December 1, 2016 and are given without calculating transportation costs for delivery to the object.

Heat block is a modern multilayer material for load-bearing structures of walls, combining the advantages of concrete and effective insulation foam. The inner bearing layer of concrete with a density of up to 1200 (kg / m3) allows the installation of monolithic and prefabricated reinforced concrete floors, building buildings up to three floors high.

Polyfoam is excellent as a heater, a layer of foam of 15 cm allows you to meet the harsh requirements of Siberia for enclosing wall structures in terms of resistance to heat transfer.

The outer decorative layer under a stone or other, as agreed with the customer, is also made of high-strength concrete, which is the key to a long service life. The entire structure of the heat block is firmly and reliably connected to each other with the help of fiberglass reinforcement, which eliminates the corrosion of the bonds and the destruction of the block.

A house built from a heating block has the so-called "thermos effect", which allows to significantly, 2-3 times, reduce the owner's costs for heating and air conditioning. Ventilation of the room is carried out by installing valves (type "KIV"), or by ventilation.

Supply and exhaust ventilation of the premises is welcomed, as in any modern house, as one of the components of comfort. We often hear that the house must "breathe". A house "breathing" through the walls is a continuous, uncontrolled heat exchange with the environment, which, given the rising cost of energy resources, is a waste.

When laying walls from a heating block on glue (there are adhesives that allow laying down to -15 0 C), we exclude the "cold bridge" typical for masonry with the use of cement mortar. Having folded the walls, it remains for us to process the external seams with grout or sealant, to give the walls an aesthetic appearance, prime and paint the surface of the walls with paint for outdoor use, in any color, at the request of the customer.

Thus, in one operation we have ready-made facades, in contrast to the use of traditional materials that require several operations (laying walls made of bricks, cinder blocks, steam-hydro-insulation, wall insulation, facade decoration with siding or other facade material). At the same time, a wall with a thickness of "cinder block", 40 cm, is only a supporting structure for installing insulation and a facade, at very significant costs for masonry.

The use of a heating block allows the developer to significantly save money not only on the amount of materials used and their delivery to the construction site using heavy equipment, but also on the types and cost of work performed by the contractor.

Heat block advantages:

So, you, like me, decided to start a bullet journal. And besides the fact that it must be useful, it must also be beautiful. In the video I create the first page of the month, and yes for the first time in my life. In general, this is an experiment.

Why did I decide to keep a bullet journal?

First, to record all your thoughts. And it doesn't matter whether they are good or not. The task is to unload the brain :)

Second, to write new ideas. Similar to point 1, but still a little different.

Next, be sure to mark in the calendar all the holidays of the month and major events. Create a place to mark the watched video (your opinion about it), read books, "wishes" (by the way, it is appropriate to paste them in with pictures), I might be interested in keeping track of food, but this is not accurate;)

We take a notepad and various pieces of paper, I didn’t even regret a page of the book I read (believe me, it’s like that :), tracing paper. I used hole punches, decorative tape that does not stick itself :) I created a mini-calendar on a piece of paper, etc.

Did the Zoomers invent the diary? ))))

Preparing for March)

I finally managed to do at least something by March 8, just for fun ????????

It turned out to be a real bunch ???? The color transition on the petals was made by hand only from clay, no paints)

There are many ways to emphasize the landscape features of your suburban area, you can use garden figures, buildings stylized as wells, gazebos, decorative fences and flower beds. As practice shows, the greatest impression on guests and friends from the entire list is made by a properly planned and assembled decorative mill for the garden with their own hands. It is not difficult to make it, there will always be materials for construction. There is only one condition - it is necessary to make a decorative mill in a summer cottage so that the building looks like a fully functional product, with its own style and all the attributes.

A simple windmill can bring to life the boring landscape of the autumn garden

Choosing a decorative mill style

Oddly enough, the installation of a winged vehicle on the site is not the most difficult task. Anyone who has seen a real windmill at least once, no matter whether live or in a photo, can always build its decorative version. Nothing complicated, sketch out a sketch, figure out the work in stages and make a decorative mill for the garden with your own hands. It is much more difficult to find the right design or even style for her. Without proper decoration, a decorative mill will look like a huge birdhouse, nothing more.

What style can you suggest for building a structure. It all depends on the design of the landscape in the garden and the expected effect from the installation of the mill:

  • The most common type is a rustic wooden mill;
  • Imitation of the very popular Dutch and offshore windmills;
  • Fabulous decorative mills;
  • A simplified version of the mill, used mainly as a decorative element for flower beds or paths in the garden.

There are many author's projects that use modern schemes of wind turbines with round multi-blade wind wheels. They are usually made of metal and bear little resemblance to those pretty mill buildings that were widely used in the last century. As a decorative element in the garden, they are not so much use, such windmills are more like auxiliary equipment for a summer cottage.

A small metal windmill catches the wind in the garden very well, and if you slightly retrofit the structure, it can be used as an energy source for LED flashlights or even as a drive for irrigating a flower bed.

Well, for those who care about appearance and design, you can advise yourself to make drawings of a decorative windmill in the garden, a photo, and build a windmill from wood.

Models stylized as fabulous buildings

The most popular are mills built in the style of attributes of fairy-tale characters. Most often, the body of a decorative building is made in the form of an imitation of a log house, while the shape and dimensions can be deliberately made with distortion, more squat, as if embedded in the ground.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.