مع هيرباريوم مع يديها الفيديو

خصائص كتل السيراميك جعلتهم واحدة من أكثر المواد شعبية لبناء المباني السكنية والصناعية والاقتصادية.

بالنسبة لهم، تم إنشاء حل اتصال "دافئ" خاص، مما يتيح لك تشكيل حرارة رقيقة وحفظها، طبقات.

بسبب التشابه مع الطوب، هناك رأي مفاده أنه بالنسبة للسيراموبلوكس هناك حل رملي تقليدي إلى حد ما، من أجل توفير ليس من الضروري شراء خليط خاص. هل هو كذلك؟

سوف نفهم الحل الذي هو مناسب لكتل ​​من السيراميك ومن الممكن خلقها بنفسك.

::

هل الخليط الرمل الأسمنت مناسب؟

يمكن أن يصلح حجر السيراميك إلى حل عادي من الأسمنت والرمل، فإن الخصائص التشغيلية للهيكل لا تتغير. الفضل الوحيد - الجسور الباردة تظهر. يحدث هذا بسبب الاختلافات في حل "دافئ" خاص لكتل ​​السيراميك والرمال الأسمنت:

    في خليط اتصال خاص، يتم تضمين المواد المركبة (الطين الفتات، رمل اللؤلؤة) التي لا تعطي البرودة لاختراق التماس.

    يتوافقون مع خصائص تكوين cerarmoblocks.

    الرمل في CPR - عنصر بارد يخلق مسامية الحل ويقلل من جودة إجراء الحرارة.

    ::/:

  • cpr cpr مختلفة، فلا بل من البلاستيك، مثل الحل "الدافئ" للسيراميك. نتيجة لذلك، في عملية التوزيع على طبقات، يقع CPR في تجويف داخل Ceramblock، يمتص جزئيا في الجدران. استهلاكها أعلى بكثير من اقتران خاص. التماس من CPR أيضا اتضح أنه أكثر سمكا، ما يصل إلى 10 ملم، على عكس التماس 2-3 مم من الخليط "الدافئ".
  • مع cpr ليست مريحة للغاية للعمل. بالنسبة للرطوبة من الخليط، لم يتم امتصاصها في وحدة السيراميك، فمن الضروري إجراء عناصر في الماء قبل البناء. عند استخدام خليط ضامن "دافئ"، هذا غير مطلوب، لأنه لديه القدرة على الحفاظ على الرطوبة داخل نفسه، حتى يتم تجميده.

يتضمن مشروع الحديقة 3x2 قائمة بالمواد، دليل التجمع خطوة بخطوة ونموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد المصنوع في برمز. نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد يمكنك العثور عليه في مجموعتي في جهة الاتصال "DIY"، وهناك يمكنك العثور على مشاريع أخرى.

كنت أرغب في إنشاء غرفة صغيرة لن تأخذ مساحة كبيرة في منطقة صغيرة وفي نفس الوقت يمكن أن تصبح عالمية. يمكن أن تكون هذه السقيفة مناسبة لتنظيم ورشة عمل صغيرة أو تخزين الحديقة أو مكان لتخزين الأشياء التي لم تجد مكانا في المنزل.

::

مشروع حديقة سقيفة X | دليل الجمعية المجانية بأيديك

قائمة المواد

الأخشاب:

::

التسقيف والانحراف:

المبلغ الإجمالي 86،380 روبل يمكنك الجولة بأمان تصل إلى 90-100 ألف روبل بحيث يتم إكمال هذا الحظيرة بالكامل.

تعليمات التجميع

::

خطوة - الأساس والأرضية

::

ابدأ باختيار مكان مناسب للمؤسسة السقيفة. سيكون المكان المثالي سطحا صلبا ناعما بعيدا عن الأشجار. ليس من الضروري أن يكون لديك قاعدة ملموسة لمثل هذا الهيكل، فهي كافية لمفعول التربة لوضع تسرب المياه وأغلقها بطبقة صغيرة من الحصى.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Herbarium do it yourself video

The properties of ceramic blocks have made them one of the most popular materials for the construction of residential, industrial and commercial buildings.

A special "warm" joint solution was created for them, which allows you to form thin, heat-retaining seams.

Due to the similarity to brick, there is an opinion that ordinary cement-sand mortar is enough for ceramic blocks, in order to save money, it is not necessary to buy a special mixture. Is this so?

Let's figure out which solution is suitable for ceramic blocks and whether you can create it yourself.

Is a cement-sand mixture suitable?

Ceramic stone can be laid on an ordinary mortar of cement and sand, the operational characteristics of the structure do not change. The only negative is that there are cold bridges. This is due to differences in the composition of a special "warm" solution for ceramic blocks and cement-sand:

    The special joint mixture contains composite materials (expanded clay aggregate, pearlite sand), which do not allow the cold to penetrate the seam.

    They correspond to the characteristics of the composition of ceramic blocks.

    Sand in the CPR is a cold component that creates porosity of the solution and reduces its thermal conductivity.

  • The consistency of the CPR is different, it is not as plastic as the "warm" solution for ceramics. As a result, in the process of distribution along the seams, the CPR enters the cavities inside the ceramic block, partially absorbed into the walls. Its consumption is much higher than that of a special joint compound. The seam from the CPR is also it turns out to be thicker, up to 10 mm, as opposed to 2-3 mm of a seam made from a "warm" mixture.
  • It is not so convenient to work with the CPR. To prevent moisture from the mixture from absorbing into the ceramic block, it is required to moisten the elements in water before laying. When using a "warm" joint mixture, this is not required, since it has the ability to retain moisture inside itself until it hardens completely.

Protein dinner for weight loss

The 3x2 Garden Barn Project includes a list of materials, a step-by-step assembly guide and a 3D model made in SketchUp. You can find a 3D model in my group in the contact "Do It Yourself", there you can find other projects.

I wanted to create a small space that does not take up much space in a small area and at the same time can be versatile. Such a shed can be suitable for organizing a small workshop, storing garden tools or storage space for things that have no place in the house.

Garden Shed Project x | Free DIY Build Guide

List of materials

Lumber:

Roofing and siding:

The total amount of 86,380 rubles can be safely rounded up to 90-100 thousand rubles, so that this shed turns out to be fully equipped.

Assembly Instructions

Step - Foundation and Floor

Start by choosing a suitable location for the foundation of your barn. An ideal place would be a flat, solid surface away from trees. It is not necessary to have a concrete base for such a structure, it is enough to compact the soil, put waterproofing and cover it with a small layer of gravel.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.