الرجال ماذا تفعل

أنت تجلس على الظهر وغالبا ما تنظر إلى النافذة. في العين تنبيه الإنذار. عد عقليا ثواني: كم يظل حتى نهاية الدرس. / ص>

تسمى طالب صعب. عندما يتحدث المعلمون عنك، ثم تنهد الأول. ثم يتبع الخصائص التي تتكشف وتبدأ معظم الكلمات مع عدم. "كسول، قد تتعلم جيدا. لكن غير مشمع، غير المنضبطة ولا يحاول "

::

لقد جئت إليك. أنا أنظر إلى دفتر الملاحظات الخاص بك. الكتابة اليدوية الجميلة والسلسة والكبير، أنت إخراج الأرقام والحروف الجولة بجد مع امتياز صغير من قلم رصاص. أنت ترفع رأسك، وأرى عيون كبيرة، وهي نظرة صغيرة مجنونة: لم تعد طفلا وليس شخصا بالغا. أنت 15. في بداية الحياة، وجميع المعلمين حول الصليب من حولك. / ص>

أريد حقا مساعدتك. يبقى قبل ستة أشهر من الامتحانات والأرجح، إذا لم يتغير شيء، فسوف تقع في فئة أولئك الذين يقولون الإحصائيات: "لم يمر الامتحان". / ص> ::

إذا كنت محظوظا - سوف تدخل في الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة أو في موقع بناء، وربما في كوك. إذا كان كل شيء أسوأ ولا يتم تدريسه على الإطلاق - سوف تتخلص من الجيش المتعدد العاطلين عن العمل والمنفعة. / ص> ::

ماذا حدث لك لسنوات قصيرة؟

::

عند أي نقطة هي عبادة العطش للمعرفة بدلا من المعيبة في النار؟ ومن الممكن إحياءها من الرماد؟

تكمن في العديد من الطائرات. / ص> ::

سلوك الطفل في المجتمع ستحدد في البداية من خلال العلاقات الأسرية. مع بداية التعليم المدرسي، تقدم المدرسة: المعلمون والتلاميذ تأثير أقوى. / ص> ::

ماذا يجب أن يعبر المعلم الشاب عتبة الفصل؟

:

تخيل 30 مراهقا - كل ذلك مع شخصيتهم وعالم النظرة والحكم. / ص> ::

في 45 دقيقة، يجب ألا يكشف المعلم عن مواد جديدة فحسب، بل للقيام بذلك بحيث يهتم الأطفال ويمكنهم تذكره. في الوقت نفسه، من الضروري التحقق من كيفية فهم التلاميذ هذه المادة. مثل هذا العدد من المهام قادر في وقت واحد على محاذاة متوازنة فقط، صارمة، وكذلك ناعمة، مبهجة، مطالبة (والعديد من الصفات الأخرى). يجب على المعلم تقييم الوضع بشكل كاف، والتنبؤ بفاعلات الطلاب واختيار الحل الأمثل. / ص>

قبل إنشاء مشروعك، عملت في بنك، ودعا في وقت لاحق غناء

::

حسب التعليم أنا مدير مالي، تخرج من MGIMO. في الدورة الثالثة للمعهد استقر في دويتشه بنك، لكنه أدرك بسرعة أن هذا العمل لم أعجبني. / ص>

حلمت بفتح عملي الخاص مرتبط بالإبداع. لذلك، غادر البنك وبدأ في البحث عن وسيلة لتحقيق نفسك وإبداع، وفي العمل في نفس الوقت. / ص> ::

بعد البنك، تم تدريس الغناء في المدرسة، بالتوازي أعطى الدروس في المنزل. بمرور الوقت، أصبح الطلاب الكثير منهم لم يتم وضعهم في الشقة. ثم قمت بتنظيم مسرحي. لقد سقطت ك IP، ثم أزال الغرفة وبدأت في تعليم غناء الأطفال واللعبة على البيانو. الدروس أدت بشكل فردي ومجموعات. / ص>

عمل المسرح لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات، ولكن بعد ذلك قررت تغيير النشاط واستقر المعلم في المزيج الصوتي. في موسكو، تعتبر هذه المدرسة الصاخبة العليا، والمغني Zivert، مدونون روما سيوفور، دينا سيوفا وغيرهم. / ص>:

وافقت القيادة على الفور على أنني لن أتعلم الغناء فحسب، بل أيضا لتنظيم المشاريع الإبداعية. في الشهر الأول من العمل، قضى طلاب المدارس التدريب "بشكل جميل للتحدث بسهولة". / ص> ::

في نفس الفترة، عرضت مألوفة لتعليم الفن الطيفي لموظفيها. أعطيتهم تمارين في تقنية الكلام، ساعدوا في تصحيح المشاكل في الكلام. لذلك فعلوا شهرين. / ص> ::

الدورة الأولى عبر الإنترنت أطلقت، لا تزال تعمل في المدرسة الصوتية

::

في يناير 2020، كتب عميل من مدينة أخرى إلى المدرسة. أرادت أن تتعلم الغناء عبر الإنترنت. لمدة ستة أشهر، كنت شاركت في فتاة عبر رابط الفيديو. / ص>

تمكنت من تنظيم درس بوضوح، وكانت النتيجة أفضل من دروس بلدي في وضع عدم الاتصال. لمدة 3 أشهر، تعلم الطالب أن يغني الركاب المصريين، اهتزاز، انقسام: هذه هي تقنيات صوتية معقدة أن Kristina aguilera، يستخدم بيونسي. سابقا، لم تفعل هذا أبدا. / ص> :

أنا الآن في الصف العاشر وتقرر الذهاب إلى جامعة العسل. وكل حياتي ربما أغيرت مليون مرة قرار الذهاب. هذا القمامة هو فقط لسبب واحد: لدي مثل هذه العادة في الحياة، ولدي دائما كل شيء، حتى الأكثر مرغوبة، ما هو الحزن، بارد. وهذا ينطبق على كل ما في حياتي تماما. اهتماماتي ليست استثناء في حياتي، حسنا، أنا هنا أحلمت قبل أن تصبح هذه الجراحة محاميا وحرقت بهذه الرغبة وتبرد كما هو الحال دائما ثم اعتقدت أن يكون جراحا. سوف تكون دائما نخبة بين الأطباء. يمكنني صب أي أشياء تتعلق بمصالاعي: BTS (تم تبريدها بالفعل)، أنيمي، وأنا، وأنا فقط مع هذه الرغبة وحرق، اعتقدت أنه سيكون رائعا جدا ويمكنني دائما العثور على وظيفة. لكن الآن أفهم أنني لا أحتاج إليها على الإطلاق. لا أريد أن أدرس الكيمياء على علم الأحياء وكل ما يرتبط بالطب لم أكن بحاجة إليه. لم أفكر إذا أصبحت بيانايا، أنا أنا الحزن هذا بالفعل pts طويل هذا الشغف، حسنا، أنت تفهم أنني لا أستطيع أن أكسب أموال كبيرة، لا أستطيع أن أترك هذا التخصص إلى بلد آخر وليس باردا مثل medeticine ولا يزعم ذلك. أحاول دائما تأمين نفسي في المستقبل. والآن أنا في الهاوية التي أسقطها، أخشى بشكل رهيب أن أتخلى عن اهتماماتي ورغباتي، وتكرس نفسك للدراسة. والآن أعتقد أنني سأصبح تماما إفراغيتي أنا مكلف للغاية لأنهم أنقذوني من الجحيم بعد المشاجرات مع أفضل صديق. وأيضا، أنا في كثير من الأحيان، أنا في كثير من الأحيان "أكره كل شيء في هذه الحياة لا أحتاج إلى أي شيء." في بعض الأحيان يبدو لي. أحب الانغماس في ماسوشيا الأخلاقية بسبب لينا وأنا أحصل عليه على كل شيء. أخبر الرجال أنني مرة أخرى للحاق بالرد على هذا الميديز، لدي المزيد لذلك وليس هناك خيار (من المؤسف أن أدرك أن مثل هذه الأطباء موجودة على الإطلاق) ولكن حقيقة واحدة أحب مساعدة الناس من فضلك لي الآن، سوف يتعلم هدفي والمضي قدما. لكنني لا أستطيع المضي قدما، وأنا أتوقف، وأنا لا أفعل أي شيء للاستعداد للصيف وأنت تعرف أنني متأكد تماما من أنني لن أفعل أي شيء تم اختباره. (سامح اللاعبين: بدون فواصل، كتب فقط بسرعة)

لا تذهب إلى العسل. أو على الأقل لبداية في المدرسة / الكلية، ثم تنظر. حول المشتريات من المنح الدراسية - صدئ في بولوسينا

اذهب إلى الطب مقابل المال والرغبة الشبحية؟)) حسنا، أنا لا أعرف، حاول أن أبدأ تفشي الفاشيات العامة للنوع "التشريح" إلى البوليستاي، ربما دعني أتوقف))

من الصعب عليك أن تتزوج من المغادرة، ولكن. / ص>

هذا إذا أصبحت بالانان. هذا هو نعم. / ص> ::

وماذا لديك ميل؟ كيف يمكنك تحمل نوع الدم / الألم وغيرها من القاطع؟ إذا كان الجراح - سيكون لديك الكثير من الدروس في تشريح، على جثث. هل هو طبيعي؟

::

حول متلازمة النوم بدون ساعة

hi، pikabu، هذا المنصب ليس حول التقنية (على الرغم من وجود مثل هذا الشيء)، أود أن أشارك تاريخ وتجربة نمط حياتي، ربما حدث شخص ما أيضا، ربما هناك بعض نصائح. البقية لا يمكن أن تدخل في التفاصيل. بشكل عام، كما كنت مفهوما بالفعل من قبل العنوان، لدي في شكلي النقي. "متلازمة النوم غير 24 ساعة. أي أنه يكمن في حقيقة أن جسدي يعيش وفقا لبعض من ساعاتها غير بقية العالم. لقد بدأت هذه الزيادة في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة، عندما كنت صغيرة، لم أفاد اهتمامها بشكل خاص، لكنني في كثير من الأحيان لم أنم في الليل، وقال والدي إن مول "يبصق"، قرأت حكايات الجنية، إلخ، بعد 2 -3 ساعة جائعة بالفعل واستنفادها، لقد تغفو ومشى في الحديقة في الصباح. في نفس الوقت تقريبا، عمل حمامي في الخدمة، بعد يوم من يومين والليالي لا ينامون. إذا ذهب للتو إلى السرير، فلن يستطيع النوم، كان عليه أن يكون قادرا على تشغيل التلفزيون، والخروج خمس مرات، فقط بعد ذلك يمكن أن ينام وي أن ينام جيدا بالفعل، دون إيقاظ. كانت أمانة، في مرحلة الطفولة فوق السرير "ستارة"، والتي تم إغلاقها في كل مرة، لذلك. نمت الأم معه في نفس السرير، والتلفزيون أطلق الغرفة بأكملها. عندما وصلوا بعد ذلك إلى مثل هذا التوافق، لا أستطيع أن أتخيل، لكنني كنت قد نمت بشكل منفصل في مكانها لفترة طويلة. الآن، بالمناسبة، يفعلون ذلك. عودة إلى الأعلى إلى الموضوع، في الواقع، حوالي 13-14 سنة قبل 13-14، لم أزعجني بشكل خاص، ولكن كانت هناك مثل هذه الليالي عندما حولت وسادة 5-10 مرات، والصلاة بالفعل جميع القوى الحالية التي كنت تعطيل بسرعة. مشاكل المدرسة المدارس العليا تفاقمت، كان من الضروري الدروس بحلول الساعة 9:00 عاما، كانت المدرسة بالقرب من المنزل وحاولت أن أستيقظ قدر الإمكان على الأقل التقاط هناك (بمجرد استيقظت في الساعة 8:50 وركضت هناك السالوب). فقدت عدة مرات وعي خلال الرسوم عندما كنت أحاول الاستيقاظ إلى المدرسة، خاصة في الطقس السيئ. أنقذني بعد ذلك حقيقة أنه تم تسليمها لمساعدة المعلمين في العمل، على سبيل المثال، مع المحاسبة - وأحيانا سمحوا لي في أحيانا الدروس الأولى لا تأتي. عندما دخلت الجامعة، أدركت أن جسدي من حيث المبدأ يعيش في الساعة له. في السنة الأولى كان لدينا بعض التحولات. أتذكر أن معظم المواد فقط مع التحول الثاني، عندما كان من الضروري 14: 00-16: 00. يمكن أن أنام بهدوء وأذهب إلى الأزواج في مزاج جيد. لكن بعض الفصول الدراسية مناسبة "مدرسة مخلوقة عقليا"، وهي وضعت زوجين في الساعة 9:00 من أصل 6 أيام في الأسبوع. ثم جئت ونام مباشرة على أزواج. علاوة على ذلك، لم أستطع تناول الطعام في الصباح، وكان لدينا، على سبيل المثال، التربية البدنية، وأنا فقط لا تسلق الطعام ويتحول من الداخل إلى الخارج. بعد 2-3 أشهر، بدأت هذه الأعراض في الظهور كغثيان، القيء خلال زوج واحد. شيء تمكنت من البقاء على قيد الحياة هذا الفصل الدراسي، على الرغم من أنني فقدت حتى أنها ملحوظة. كان سيو هذه المرة أنه إذا ذهبت إلى السرير، على سبيل المثال، في الساعة 22:00، أو حتى في 00:00، لم أكن نائما، لكنني انتظرت للتو حتى يعطي الجسم محورا على الظهر. وكان في مكان ما بمقدار 3-4 في الصباح. بالفعل العرق السابع يأتي وتعب جدا، لكنني لا أطفئ. في الدورة الثالثة بدأ العمل مع جدول مجاني، قدم جهازا عن بعد (الحجر الصحي). ثم كان هذا الوقت التنقل يمضي باستمرار إلى الأمام. في الوقت نفسه، نمت 8-9 ساعات ولم أستيقظ، ولكن على الصحوة في الساعة 14:00، شعرت 15:00 جيدا بما فيه الكفاية. الآن سوف أغفو في الساعة 8:00، وأستيقظ في الساعة 16:00. في الوقت نفسه، عندما أحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الزوج الأول، من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن أنام على الإطلاق، ثم انتقل إلى النوم. ولكن بشكل عام، بدأت أشعر بتحسن كبير مما كانت عليه في الوقت الذي لم يسمح لي بالنوم. الآن أظهر الآن على مبرمج، حتى أتمكن من العمل في الليل لأني أفهم أنه مع مثل هذا النظام، العمل المنتظم من 9: 00-17: 00 يتركني بوضوح. مع نفسه، هذا لا يظل دون انتباه المجتمع. الناس والعائلة لي باستمرار في كل اجتماع فرك أنني كسول، وأنا لا أحب المسؤوليات الاجتماعية وهلم جرا. على الرغم من أنني أحاول العمل، على الرغم من نظامي والاستفادة من المجتمع. حاولت عدم النوم يومين بشكل عام. ثم حقا خريف نائم في 00:00 - 02:00. ولكن بعد ذلك، لا يزال التعب في اليوم التالي التعب وتحتاج إليه على مدار اليوم الماضي، وبالتالي يصبح النوم بدلا من 8-9 ساعات من 10 إلى 12 ساعة، وبعد ذلك يقع الجسم في جدولها المقرر لهذا اليوم. إذا قارنت وقت النوم لهذا العام، فإن "Chronosvig" هو + 1-2 دقائق لكل يوم، وبالتالي بالنسبة لكل شهر الماضي لمدة نصف ساعة ساعة، لذلك لحظة النوم لسنة رموز من 02:00 تحولت إلى 08: 00. بشكل عام، قام الرجال، إذا التقت شخصا أو مألوفا، بمشاركة رأي، ما إذا كان من الممكن القيام بشيء ما في هذه الحالة، أو يعيش بالفعل في مثل هذا الإيقاع "العائم" لبقية الحياة. / ص> ::

relenchais في الرؤوس

::

أوه، لقد تذكرت أيضا الوضع الذي حدث خلال عملي في المدرسة. / ص> ::

ربما لاحظت أن العام الماضي أو عدد قليل في روسيا يحدث أحداث مختلفة، والسبب الذي يسمى فيروس Coronavirus. هنا في نوفمبر تقريبا، في نوفمبر، كان لدينا سؤال حاد للغاية في المدينة - الكثير من الملذات كل يوم، يتم ملء المستشفيات بالانفتناء وما إلى ذلك. في هذا الصدد، Eustna، كانت هناك العديد من القيود - كل شيء مغلقة ولكن. المدارس. ولكن في مرحلة ما كان هناك مفهوم فظيع للعديد من الآباء والأمهات - التدريب عن بعد. أوه، كم عدد الغضب والأعراق رأيته في الاجتماعية. الشبكات في هذا الموضوع. ومع ذلك!

لم تتم ترجمتي بما يكفي لفترة طويلة لمسافة، على الرغم من حقيقة أن معظم الرجال جلسوا في المنزل بسبب حقيقة أن هؤلاء الرجال كانوا يتصلون أو مريض في شكل طفيف. لكن عندما لا يزال هناك من 30 شخصا فقط 7، أعلن الحجر الصحي، وأعدت درسا عبر الإنترنت. وهكذا، Sobsna، الدرس (كما أتذكر - صباح السبت)، أخرج إلى التكبير، في انتظار. أكثر من نصف صحية لم يأت للاتصال. أسباب ذلك بعد ذلك سمعت الكثير من الكسر المفتوح، قطعة أخرى سمحت للنوم، لم يكن يعرف الثالث على الإطلاق ما يجب القيام به، الرابع غطى الإنترنت، والفكر الخامس أن التكبير تم إنشاؤه من قبل الأجانب من الفضاء ولا يمكن استخدام التكبير. الأهم من ذلك كله أحببت الإجابة - "ذهبت مع الأصدقاء إلى البلاد"، هذا هو اقتباس. في نوفمبر. الأولاد مضحك. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Guys what to do

You sit on the back desk and often look out the window. There is a guarded alarm in his eyes. You mentally count down the seconds: how much is left until the end of the lesson.

They call you a difficult student. When teachers talk about you, they sigh first. This is followed by an unflattering characterization and most of the words begin with not. “Lazy, I could study well. But unassembled, undisciplined and not trying. "

I'm coming up to you. I'm looking at your notebook. Beautiful, even, large handwriting, you diligently draw out round numbers and letters with a small stub from a pencil. Raise your head, and I see big eyes, a slightly blurred look: no longer a child and not yet an adult. You are 15. At the very beginning of life, and all the teachers around have already put an end to you.

I really want to help you. There are six months left before the exams, and most likely, if nothing changes, you will fall into the category of those about whom statistics will say: “did not pass the exam”.

If you're lucky, you will go to a small business or a construction site, or maybe a cook. If everything is worse and you have not been taught to work at all, you will join the multi-million army of the unemployed and settle on benefits.

What happened to you in a few years?

At what point did the spark of thirst for knowledge die out instead of kindling into a fire? And is it possible to revive her from the ashes?

The answers lie in several dimensions.

The child's behavior in society will initially be determined by family relationships. With the beginning of schooling, the school has the same, and often more powerful influence: teachers and students.

What should a young teacher do after crossing the threshold of the classroom?

Let's imagine 30 teenagers - all with their own character, worldview and judgment.

In 45 minutes, the teacher must not only reveal new material, but do it in such a way that the children are interested and can remember it. At the same time, it is necessary to control how the students understood this material. Only a balanced, strict, as well as a soft, cheerful, demanding (and many other qualities) person is able to cope with such a number of tasks at the same time. Every second, the teacher must adequately assess the situation, predict the reactions of students and choose the optimal solution.

Notes of a novice math teacher

Before creating my project, I worked in a bank, and later taught vocals

I am a financial manager by education, graduated from MGIMO. In the third year of the institute I got a job at Deutsche Bank, but I quickly realized that this kind of work was not to my liking.

I dreamed of starting my own creative business. Therefore, she left the bank and began to look for a way to realize herself both in creativity and in business at the same time.

After the bank I taught vocals at school, while giving lessons at home. Over time, there were so many students that they did not fit in the apartment. Then I organized my own theater. She got an individual entrepreneur, rented a room and started teaching children to sing and play the piano. Classes were conducted individually and in groups.

The theater worked for more than three years, but then I decided to change my activity and got a job as a teacher at Vocal Mix. In Moscow, this is considered a top vocal school; the singer Zivert, bloggers Roma Acorn, Dina Saeva and others studied here.

I immediately agreed with the management that I would not only teach vocals, but also organize creative projects. In the first month of work, she conducted a training for the students of the school "It's easy to speak beautifully."

In the same period, an acquaintance offered to teach oratory to her employees. I gave them exercises in speech technique, helped to correct speech problems. We did this for two months.

I launched the first online course while still working at the vocal school

In January 2020, a client from another city wrote to the school. She wanted to learn singing online. For half a year I worked with a girl via video communication.

I managed to clearly organize the lesson, the result turned out to be better than in my offline lessons. In 3 months, the student learned to sing melismatic passages, vibrato, splitting: these are complex vocal techniques used by Christina Aguilera, Beyoncé. She had never done that before.

You sit at the back of your desk and often look out the window. There is a guarded alarm in his eyes. You mentally count down the seconds: how much is left until the end of the lesson. They call you a difficult student. When teachers talk about you, they sigh first. This is followed by an unflattering characterization and most of the words ...

I am now in grade 10 and decide to enter the medical university. and all my life I have probably changed my decision a million times where to go. This shit is only for one reason: I have such a habit in life, I always cool down to everything, even the most desirable, to what I grieve for. And this applies to everything absolutely everything in my life, my interests are no exception, well, before this surgery I dreamed of becoming a lawyer and burned with this desire and cooled down as always, and then I thought, it's cool to be a surgeon, they are the elite among doctors, I will always have money and on the scholarship I can buy all sorts of things related to my interests: bts (by the way it has cooled down), anime, yaoi, and I just burned with this desire and thought it would be very cool and I can always find a job. But now I understand that I don’t need it at all, it’s not interesting, I don’t want to study chemistry, biology, and everything related to medicine, I don’t need it. I will not be able to earn a lot of money, I will not be able to leave with this specialty to another country, and this is not as cool as medicine and not so much in demand. I always try to provide for myself for the future, and now I seem to be falling into the abyss, I'm terribly afraid to give up my interests and desires, devoting myself to study, and now I think that I will completely become empty, my interests are very dear to me because once they saved me from hell after quarrels with your best friend. And besides, I often “hate everything in this life, I don’t need anything”, sometimes it seems to me. Because of laziness, I love to indulge in my moral masochism and I don't care about anything. Tell the guys how I can again be inspired by the desire for this medicine, because I have no choice anymore (it's a pity to realize that such doctors exist at all), but the fact that I like helping people makes me happy now my goal is to learn and do. But I absolutely can not go forward, I stopped and do nothing, I postpone preparation for the summer and you know, I am completely sure that I will not do anything time-tested. (Guys, forgive me: no commas, I just wrote quickly)

Don't go to honey. Or at least for a start in a school / college, and then you will look. About scholarship purchases - laughed loudly

Go into medicine for the sake of money and a ghostly desire?)) Well, I don’t know, try to look through a public page like "Anatomichki" first, maybe let it go))

It will be hard for you to get married, however.

This is if she becomes a pathologist. Then yes.

What do you have a penchant for, how do you handle the sight of blood / pain and other dismemberment? If you are a surgeon, you will have a lot of work in the anatomical, on corpses. Is this okay for you?

About off-hour sleep syndrome

Hi, Pikabu, this post is not about technology (although there will be such ones too), I want to share the history and experience of my lifestyle, maybe someone has had this too, maybe there are some tips. Others may not go into details. in general, as you already understood by the name, in my pure form, so. "non-24-hour sleep syndrome". Namely, it consists in the fact that my body lives by its own clock, different from the rest of the world. These problems began in early childhood, when I was little, I did not pay much attention to it, but I often did not sleep at night, and my parents said they say "sleep-sleep", read fairy tales, etc., as a result, after 2-3 hours, already hungry and exhausted, I fell asleep and in the morning went to the kindergarten. Around the same time, my dad was working on duty, two days later, and often did not sleep at night either. If he just went to bed, he could not fall asleep, he had to turn on the TV, run off five times to smoke, only then he could fall asleep and slept normally, without awakening. Omnyu, in childhood there was a "curtain" over the bed, which was closed every time, i.e. his mother slept with him in the same bed, and the TV lit up the whole room. How they came to such a consensus then I cannot imagine, but in their place I would have slept separately for a long time. Now, by the way, they do just that. Let's get back to the topic, in fact, somewhere before 13-14 years old, the problem did not bother me much, but there were nights when I turned the pillow 5-10 times and already prayed to all existing forces to be turned off as soon as possible. In the senior grades of school, the problem worsened, it was necessary for lessons by 9:00, the school was near the house and I tried to wake up as late as possible in order to at least get there (once I woke up at 8:50 and ran there at a gallop). A couple of times I fainted during training, when they tried to wake me up for school, especially in bad weather. What saved me then was that I contracted to help teachers with work, for example, with accounting - and they sometimes allowed me not to come to their first lessons. When I entered the university, I realized that my body, in principle, lives according to its own clock. In the first year, we had several shifts. I remembered most of the material only from the second shift, when it was necessary for pairs by 14: 00-16: 00. I could sleep well and go to couples in a good mood. But for some semesters we were given a "mentally retarded school", namely, we were given pairs at 9:00, one piece 6 days a week. I then came and slept right in pairs. Moreover, I could not even eat in the morning, we had, for example, physical education, and my food just does not go into my stomach and turns it inside out. After 2-3 months, symptoms such as nausea, vomiting began to appear during 1 pair. I somehow managed to survive this semester, although I even lost a lot of weight. This time, the point was that if I went to bed, for example, at 22:00, or even at 00:00, then I did not fall asleep, but simply waited for the body to give the go-ahead. And that was around 3-4 in the morning. Already the seventh sweat disappears and is very tired, but I still do not pass out. In the 3rd year, I began to work with a free schedule, introduced distance learning (quarantine). Then this time of falling asleep-waking up began to constantly shift forward. At the same time, I slept for 8-9 hours and did not wake up, and upon waking up at 14:00, 15:00 I felt good enough. Now I generally fall asleep at 8:00, and wake up at 16:00. At the same time, when I need to go to the first couple, it's easier for me not to sleep at all, and then go to sleep during the day. But overall, I began to feel much better than when I was not allowed to sleep. Now I'm retraining to be a programmer so that I can work at night, because I understand that with such a mode, normal work from 9: 00-17: 00 is clearly bypassed by me. Of course, this does not go unnoticed by society. People and family constantly rub me in at every meeting that I am lazy, I do not like social responsibilities and so on. Although I try to work, despite my regime and bring benefits to society. I tried not to sleep for two days at all. Then you can really fall asleep at 00:00 - 02:00. But then the next day, all the same, fatigue and you need to sleep off the last day, and therefore sleep instead of 8-9 hours becomes 10-12 hours, after which the body again goes to bed according to its schedule, scheduled for that day. If we compare my time for falling asleep for this year, then the "chronoshift" is + 1-2 minutes per day, and therefore for each month passed already by half an hour or an hour, thus, the moment of falling asleep for a year of remote control from 02:00 shifted to 08 : 00. In general, guys, if someone or friends have experienced this, share your opinion whether you can do something in this case, or you will have to live in such a "floating" rhythm for the rest of your life.

Removed in heads

Oh, I also remembered a situation that happened during my work at school.

You may have noticed that various events have been taking place in Russia over the past year or more, the cause of which is called the coronavirus. Approximately in November in our city, the issue with him arose very acutely - there are many sick every day, hospitals are filled to the utmost, and so on. In this regard, esessna, there were many restrictions - everything was closed except. schools. But at some point, a concept, scary for many parents, appeared - distance learning. Ohh, how much anger and petitions I've seen on social media. networks on this topic. However!

My class was not transferred to a remote location for a long time, despite the fact that most of the children stayed at home due to the fact that these guys were in contact or were ill in a mild form. But when only 7 out of 30 people came, quarantine was announced, and I prepared a lesson online. And so, sobsna, a lesson (as I remember now - Saturday morning), I go out into the zoom, I wait. More than half of the healthy ones did not get in touch. I then heard a lot of reasons for this - one had an open fracture, another had an open fracture, another was allowed to sleep, the third did not know what to do at all, the fourth had the Internet covered, the fifth thought that the zoom was created by aliens from outer space and should not be used. Most of all I liked the answer - "I went to the dacha with friends", this is a quote. In November. Funny boys.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies