جاردينا - كل ما تحتاجه لحديقة الحلم! الأسعار تقريبية للتجزئة

gardena - كل ما تحتاجه لحديقة حلم! الأسعار تقريبية للتجزئة

::

109 الفداء بدأ اليوم، 13:26

SP منظم من إدارة الموقع

tm gardena - أدوات وملهمة مدروسة وملحقاتها لتسهيل حياة داشا. بحيث كانت Dachas فرحة فقط! المنتجات ذات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة جاردينا تتفوق بين نظائر الموثوقية وحياة الخدمة الطويلة بشكل لا يصدق. إنهم مقاومون لآثار أشعة الشمس، قادرون على تحمل الضغط العالي ولن ينكسر بعد تبريد حاد.

::

في الشراء، هناك حاجز كبير. يمكن الحصول على الطلبات من 0.15 متر مربع إلى 0.6 م 3 في قافلة مستودع. يمكن الحصول على الطلبات من 0.07 إلى 0.15 م 3 ووزن ما يصل إلى 20 كجم في Maxi PVZ أو بريد التسليم. TR ممكن وتشمل تكلفة نقل البضائع موسكو - سمارة، صناديق، إذا لزم الأمر. سيتم توزيعها حسب أوامر الوزن. في عمليات الاسترداد السابقة، كان الحد الأدنى لحجم TP للسلع الصغيرة 5-30 روبل، لسائبة - 50-100 روبل. يحدث أن يتم شحن سلامنا بأجزاء. أسعار التسعير مع مراعاة المنظمة أقل أو بالقرب من التجزئة. يمكنك طلب البضائع المقدمة في عملية الشراء في المتاجر عبر الإنترنت. ربما يكون توقع الحساب أكثر من 7 أيام.

إذا لم يتم العثور على شيء في الشراء، يمكنك الكتابة في الموضوع الذي يهتم به. سوف تحقق من وجودك، إن أمكن، إضافة.

الوصف: يعتبر عرض Scoop Floral Classic 8 CM أداة مثالية لنباتات زراعة أسرة الزهور أو صناديق الأزهار أو الأواني الكبيرة، وكذلك لزرعها. مقبض بلاستيكي يوفر قبضة موثوقة. على المقبض هناك محدد لن يسمح للأداة بالانزلاق من اليد. أداء مغرفة من الصلب عالية الجودة المغلفة من دوروبلاست. ضمان 25 سنة. الباركود: 4078500023603 التطبيق: لزراعة وشرجر غاردينا الضمان: 25 سنة الضمان عرض العمل: 8 سم

:

الوصف: مجرفة Hoe مصنوعة يدويا الراحة هي أداة مثالية للتروح والتحلل. عرض العمل للأداة هو 6 سم. يوفر المقبض ذو مكونات مصنوعة من البلاستيك الناعم قبضة موثوقة. على المقبض هناك محدد لن يسمح للأداة بالانزلاق من اليد. مصنوعة شفرة على شكل قلب ودرائين من الصلب عالية الجودة المغلفة من Duroplast. ضمان 25 سنة. الباركود: 4078500023719 التطبيق: للحصول على تخفيف، تهوية وتوعدي التربة

::

الوصف: مغزل الآبار، بحجم المصابيح بالضبط. من المناسب استخدامها بسبب الجهاز الذي يسمح لك بإزالة التربة وتصبها مرة أخرى. لديه مقياس عمق الهبوط. مصنوعة من الصلب عالية الجودة. الباركود: 4078500341202 غاردينا الضمان: 25 سنة الضمان

الوصف: Saltka Gardena هي أداة مثالية للشتلة المريحة. تخترق نصيحة مجلفن متينة مع حماية التآكل على التربة إلى عمق 19.5 سم وتشكل ثقب لنباتات زراعة النباتات. مقبض الشكل المريح مريح في متناول اليد، مما يجعل من الأسهل العمل. ضمان 25 سنة. الباركود: 4078500348706 التطبيق: لزراعة البشعة بكل سهولة الضمان Gardena: 25 عاما

الوصف: ستعمل Scoop for Weeding Gardena على الأعشاب الضارة. يوفر مقبض مكونات بلاستيكية ناعمة قبضة موثوقة. على المقبض هناك محدد لن يسمح للأداة بالانزلاق من اليد. يتكون سطح العمل من الصلب عالية الجودة المغلفة من Duroplast. ضمان 25 سنة. الباركود: 4078500023627 التطبيق: إزالة الضمان الضمان Gardena: 25 سنة الضمان

الوصف: فرشاة عرض 32 سم مناسبة على النحو الأمثل لتنظيف المدرجات والشرفات. شعيرات قوية مصنوعة من المواد البلاستيكية عالية الجودة نتائج التنظيف الأمثل. مقبض الصنوبر الصلبة هو 100٪ شهادة FSC وتشكل اتصال قوي بفرشاة المدرجات. الباركود: 4078500047180

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Gardena - everything you need for a dream garden! Prices are close to retail

Gardena - everything you need for a dream garden! Prices are close to retail

109th ransom started Today, 13:26

JV organizer from the site administration

ТМ GARDENA - thoughtful, trustworthy tools and accessories to make life in the country easier. So that summer chores are only a joy! The products of the well-known Gardena brand stand out among analogues for their reliability and incredibly long service life. They are resistant to sunlight, can withstand high pressure and will not break after a sudden cold snap.

There is a large size in the purchase. Orders from 0.15 m3 to 0.6 m3 can be obtained from the Karavan warehouse. Orders with a volume of 0.07 to 0.15 m3 and weighing up to 20 kg can be received at a maxi pickup point or by mail delivery. TR are possible and include the cost of transporting goods Moscow-Samara, crates if necessary. Distributed by weight of orders. In previous buyouts, the minimum TR for small goods was 5-30 rubles, for large ones - 50-100 rubles. It happens that the supplier ships our order in parts. Prices in the purchase, taking into account the organizational fee, are lower or close to retail. You can order the goods presented in the purchase in online stores. It is possible to wait for an invoice for more than 7 days.

If you did not find something in the purchase, you can write in the subject line that you are interested in. I'll check for availability, add if possible.

Description: The 8 cm wide Classic Flower Scoop is the ideal tool for planting or replanting plants in flower beds, flower boxes or large pots. The plastic handle provides a secure grip. The handle has a stop that will prevent the tool from slipping out of your hand. The scoop is made of high quality duroplast coated steel. Warranty 25 years. Barcode: 4078500023603 Application: For planting and transplanting Gardena warranty: 25 years warranty Working width: 8 cm

Description: The GARDENA Comfort Hand Hoe is the ideal tool for aerating and weeding the soil. The working width of the tool is 6 cm. The handle with soft plastic components ensures a secure grip. The handle has a stop that will prevent the tool from slipping out of your hand. The heart-shaped blade and two teeth are made of high quality Duroplast-coated steel. Warranty 25 years. Barcode: 4078500023719 Application: For loosening, aerating and weeding the soil

Description: Digs holes exactly the size of the bulb. Convenient to use thanks to a device that allows you to remove the soil and pour it back. Has a planting depth scale. Made of high quality steel. Barcode: 4078500341202 Gardena Warranty: 25 Years Warranty

Description: The GARDENA Planter is the ideal tool for convenient planting of seedlings. The robust, corrosion-resistant, galvanized tip penetrates the soil to a depth of 19.5 cm and forms a planting hole. The ergonomically shaped handle fits comfortably in the hand for easy handling. Warranty 25 years. Barcode: 4078500348706 Application: For planting seedings with ease Gardena Warranty: 25 Years Warranty

Description: The GARDENA Weeding Trowel will tackle unnecessary weeds. The handle with soft plastic components provides a secure grip. The handle has a stop that will prevent the tool from slipping out of your hand. The working surface is made of high-quality steel with a duroplast coating. Warranty 25 years. Barcode: 4078500023627 Application: Removal of weeds Gardena Warranty: 25 Years Warranty

Description: The 32 cm wide terrace brush is ideal for cleaning terraces and balconies. The durable bristles made from high quality plastic guarantee optimum cleaning results. The lacquered pine handle is 100% FSC certified and forms a strong bond with the terrace brush. Barcode: 4078500047180

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.