إزالة وتثبيت طوربيدات على Vaz 2110 بأيديهم

مستودعاتنا للإطارات في روسيا:

Ekaterinburg، موسكو، سانت بطرسبرج، بودولسك، فورونيج، إيركوتسك، كراسنودار، نوفوسيبيرسك

::

تعديل انهيار التقارب

تركيز زوايا العجلات له تأثير كبير على التحكم في السيارة وارتداء الإطارات واستهلاك الوقود. يعتقد معظم مالكي السيارات أنه من الممكن التحقق من زوايا تثبيت العجلة فقط في محطة الصيانة على موقف خاص. بالطبع، هذا هو الحقيقة إلى حد ما، ولكن من أجل قياس وتعديل محاذاة العجلات، يكفي استخدام أبسط الطرق والوسائل. / ص> ::

قم بتثبيت السيارة بطريقة بحيث تكون جميع مراكز العجلات في نفس الطائرة. للقيام بذلك، يجب علينا وضع سيارة على منصة أفقية أو مستوى أو استخدام أي أجهزة. للقيام بذلك، استخدم خرطوم خاص 2 في شكل اثنين من الأنابيب 1 من الزجاج بقطر 10 مم و 30 سم مرتبطا بموجب خرطوم مطاطي. تم إصلاح الأنابيب المقبلة في رفوف 3.

::

في الخرطوم والأنابيب صب الماء. يتم وضع أنبوب واحد في العجلة الأولى، والثاني وضعت بحيث يكون مستوى المياه على مستوى مركز العجلة. إذا كان مركز العجلة الثانية قبالة مستوى المياه في الأنبوب، فإن وسطه يكمن على مستوى خط العجلات الأول. لتحقيق مثل هذه النتيجة في حالة عدم وجود ذلك، فمن الممكن باستخدام حامل البطانات. يجب أن تتم هذه العملية مع جميع العجلات، ويجب أن تتحرك العجلات الأمامية مباشرة. ثم ننتقل إلى اكتشاف نقاط العجلات الجانبية المتساوية - اثنين من النقاط الموجودة مباشرة من جنوط العجلات. إذا لم تلاحظ هذه النقاط مقدما، فإن أثناء قياس الانهيار هو إمكانية وجود خطأ تقريبي في التعديل. يمكن العثور على نقاط متساوية في الرؤية بهذه الطريقة. اجلس العجلة الأمامية وربطها على الكائن المتفوق، والتي ستكون نقطة مرجعية عندما نحدد قيمة BEYON. يظهر مثال في الصورة. / ص>

تعديل انهيار تقارب سيارة الركاب: 1 - دعم ثابت، 2 - أي عنصر (الطباشير، قلم رصاص)، 3 - علامات نقاط الاهتزاز المتساوية. / ص> ::

بعدها دفعت عجلة القيادة لتدوير ومشاهدة الضرب المحوري للحافة. ابحث عن نقطتين في حجم الإشعال يساوي بعضها البعض والعلامة. بعد ذلك، يقومون بإزالة السيارة من المقبلة وضغطوا عدة مرات أولا في الخلف، ثم على الوفير الأمامي مع قوة معينة تساوي حوالي 40 كيلوغرام بحيث تأخذ العقد التعليق الموقف المقابل للحمل الأقصى. وبعد أن تبدأ في القياسات. / ص>

عند ضبط انهيار التقارب، تحدث علاقتها، لذلك، عند تغيير المعلمة واحدة، تغييرات أخرى. هناك تسلسل تعديل محدد يوفر التأثير الأمثل. بادئ ذي بدء، من الضروري تنظيم الانهيار، وبعد التقارب. يجب تحديد الانهيار بشكل منفصل لكل عجلة. نضع العجلة إلى المركز الذي توجد فيه نقاط الضرب الجانبي المتساوي في خط عمودي واحد.

::

- نقاط النغمة الجانبية المتساوية

::

واحدة من طرق تحديد الانهيار يظهر في الشكل. / ص> ::

إزالة وتثبيت طوربيدات على Vaz تفعل ذلك بنفسك

الحاجة إلى إزالة واستبدال Torpedo by Car Vaz 2110 قد يحدث أثناء إصلاح الأجهزة والأجزاء الموجودة تحت سطحها. على وجه الخصوص، هو مع إزالة الطوربيد مراجعة مآخذ سيارة السيارة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن انسدادها وعدم ضمان التشغيل العادي لأنظمة التدفئة أو تكييف الهواء. إن عملية إزالة واستبدال الطوربيد في Vaz 2110 ليست بسيطة بشكل خاص. لكي تفعلك، ستحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر وإتقان مهارات العمل في Virtuoso بأدوات. / ص>

في مقالة اليوم، سنخبرك بكيفية إزالة استبدالها لإنشاء وتحسين الطوربيد على Vaz 2110 بأيديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سنقدم لك تقرير صورة حول العمل المنجز وإظهار فيديو مواضيعي مثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

إزالة لوحة القيادة على VAZ

::

قبل بدء تشغيل أعمال الإصلاح، قم بإزالة جميع العناصر الموجودة على لوحة المعلومات. / ص>

  • أي ما هو، كل ما يمكنك إزالته، وإزالة وفقط بعد ذلك يمكنك المتابعة إلى إزالة اللوحة نفسها. في البداية، يستحق مفك البراغي لتناسب أعلى جبل المكونات، يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء على حد سواء على اليسار واليمين. / LI>
  • وراء المقابس هي المكسرات تأمين لوحة القيادة. يقع نفس الربط نفسه أيضا في أسفل الطرفين. / LI>
  • بجانبها هي إبزيم الوسادة التشخيصية، كما أنه غير واضح. بعد ذلك، من الضروري إزالة السحب على جانبي الإطار. / LI>
  • ويجب عليك أيضا فك التصيد الداخلي، وهناك العديد منهم، يمكن رؤية أول واحد تحت كتلة الصمامات، والثاني في مقصورة القفازات. / LI>
  • ولكن قبل ذلك، يجب إزالة كتلة الصمامات حتى لا تلحق الضرر به والأسلاك تحتها. جميع الأسلاك متصلة بلوحة المشابك، يتم قطعها مع الحلمات أو سكين حاد. / LI>
  • الآن يمكنك محاولة إزالة لوحة المعلومات والأسلاك التي يمكن أن تتداخل مع الإزالة. يتم تثبيت لوحة معلومات تقليدية في الترتيب العكسي. / LI>

الأدوات

/ LI>

العمل الرئيسي سوف ينطوي على المفتاح إلى 10 ومفك البراغي الصليبي. كما أنه يأخذ علامة على أساس المياه، حيث يتم غسلها جيدا، فمن الضروري عدم الخلط بين التفاصيل. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على الملصقات اللاصقة. الأجزاء والأسلاك أكثر من اللازم، لذلك يجب أن لا تعتمد على الذاكرة. ستساعد الملصقات والعلامات المسماة على استدعاء المكان الأولي لجميع المكونات. / ص>

الأسلاك

عدد الأسلاك الخيال المدهش. يبدو أن VAZ 2110 بعيد عن السيارة الحديثة التي لا تملك كمية هائلة من الإلكترونيات. ومع ذلك، فإن الأسلاك وفيرة هناك. / ص>

افصل تلك الأسلاك فقط التي تنتمي إلى لوحة الأدوات. قم بتمييزها، الرجوع إلى ملصقات ذاتية لاصقة، وكتابة جميع التعيينات على ورقة. ستفهم ذلك حيث يتم توصيل الأسلاك أثناء التجمع العكسي. / ص>

أسهل طريقة لتفكيك لوحة الأداة هي الاتصال بالمحترفين من محطة الصيانة. بعد كل شيء، كنت خططت لإزالةها ليست هكذا تماما، ولكن من أجل أداء بعض التعديلات، استبدل عناصر لوحة القيادة، قم بتثبيت الإضاءة الخلفية LED وما إلى ذلك. لذلك، ليس من الضروري القيام بالتفكيك نفسها للذهاب إلى محطة الخدمة كما تفكيكها. أخبر مجموعة كاملة من العمل للمتخصصين. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Do-it-yourself removal and installation of a torpedo on a VAZ 2110

Our warehouses of tires in Russia:

Yekaterinburg, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Podolsk, Voronezh, Irkutsk, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk

Camber adjustment

Setting wheel angles has a significant impact on vehicle handling, tire wear and fuel consumption. Most car owners believe that it is possible to check the wheel alignment angles only at a service station at a special stand. Of course, this is to some extent true, but in order to measure and adjust wheel alignment, it is enough to use the simplest methods and means.

Next, we install the car in such a way that all the centers of the wheels are in the same plane. To do this, we must put the car on a horizontal, level surface or use some kind of devices. To do this, use a special hose 2 in the form of two tubes 1 made of glass with a diameter of 10 mm and a length of 30 cm, connected by a rubber hose. Then the tubes are fixed in racks 3.

Water is poured into the hose and pipes. One tube is placed at the first wheel, and the second is placed so that the water level is at the level of the center of the wheel. If the center of the second wheel is opposite the water level in the tube, then its center lies at the level of the line of the first wheel. To achieve this result, if this is not the case, you can use the support of the pads. This operation must be done with all wheels, and the front wheels must move in a straight line. Then we proceed to the detection of points of equal lateral runout of the wheels - two diametrically located points of the wheel rims. If these points are not noted in advance, then during the measurement of the camber there is a possibility of making a gross error in the adjustment. The points of equal beat can be found in this way. Hang out the front wheel and fasten a stationary object on the stand, which will be the starting point when we determine the amount of beating. An example is shown in the figure.

Adjustment of toe-in of a passenger car: 1 - fixed support, 2 - any object (chalk, pencil), 3 - marks of points of equal runout.

Then the wheel is pushed to rotate and observe the axial runout of the rim. Find two points equal to each other in beat size and mark them. Then they remove the car from the jack and press several times, first on the rear and then on the front bumper with a certain force equal to about 40 kgf, so that the suspension units take the position corresponding to the maximum load. And after that they start measuring.

When adjusting the camber, they are interconnected, therefore, when one parameter is changed, the other changes. There is a specific adjustment sequence that will provide the optimum effect. The first step is to adjust the camber, and then toe. Camber should be determined separately for each wheel. We put the wheel in a position in which the points of equal lateral runout are located on the same vertical line.

- points of equal lateral runout

One of the ways to determine camber is shown in the figure.

DIY garlic bouquet

Do-it-yourself removal and installation of a torpedo on a VAZ

The need to remove and replace a dashboard on a VAZ 2110 car may arise when repairing devices and parts located under its surface. In particular, it is with the removal of the dashboard that the revision of the car's air intakes is carried out. Sometimes they can get clogged and not ensure the normal operation of heating or air conditioning systems. The process of removing and replacing a dashboard on a VAZ 2110 is not particularly simple. To carry it out, you will need to be patient and master the skills of masterly working with instruments.

In today's article we will tell you how to remove, replace, install, modify and improve the dash on the VAZ 2110 with your own hands. Plus, we will give you a photo report on the work done and show you an interesting thematic video.

Removing the dashboard on a vaz

Before starting repair work, remove all the elements that are on the dashboard.

  • That is, we remove everything that can be removed and only after that you can start removing the panel itself. At the very beginning, it is worth prying the plugs on the top of the fastening with a screwdriver, this procedure is done both on the left and right.
  • Behind the plugs are the dashboard mounting nuts. The same mount is located at the bottom, too, on both sides.
  • Next to them is the diagnostic block mount, it is also unscrewed. After that, it is necessary to remove the fasteners on the sides of the frame.
  • And you also need to unscrew the internal fasteners, there are several of them, the first can be seen under the fuse box, and the second in the glove compartment.
  • But before that, you should remove the fuse box so as not to damage it and the wiring under it. All wires are connected to the panel with clamps, they are cut with wire cutters or a sharp knife.
  • Now you can try to remove the dashboard, wires that may interfere with removal. Installation of a conventional dashboard is carried out in the reverse order.

Tools

  • a set of wrenches and screwdrivers;
  • a marker;
  • adhesive labels.

The main work will involve a 10 key and a Phillips screwdriver. You will also need a water-based marker, as it rinses off well, it is necessary so as not to confuse the removed parts. This also applies to adhesive labels. There are too many parts and wires, so you should not rely on memory. Stickers and bullet points will help you remember the starting point of all the pieces.

Wires

The number of wires is amazing. It would seem that the VAZ 2110 is far from the most modern car that does not have a huge amount of electronics. However, wiring is plentiful there.

Disconnect only those wires that relate to the dashboard. Label them, label them with self-adhesive labels, write down all the designations on a sheet of paper. This will allow you to understand where which wiring is connected during the reassembly process.

The easiest way to disassemble the dashboard is to contact the professionals at the service station. After all, you planned to remove it for a reason, but in order to make some adjustments, replace the dashboard elements, install LED backlights, and so on. Therefore, it is not necessary to carry out the dismantling yourself in order to go to the service station in disassembled form. Entrust the entire range of work to specialists.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies