حفرة استنزاف اقتصادية مصنوعة من الإطارات بأيديهم: تكنولوجيا الجهاز التدريجي

الأوقات التي تفترض فيها الرحلة إلى البلاد أماكن إقامة لعدة أيام في الظروف البدائية شبه، تمر تدريجيا. بشكل متزايد، يتم الاستيلاء على مكاتب الأجهزة على نحو متزايد من خلال فوائد الحضارة: مرحاض مريح وإمدادات مياه وحمام، إلخ.

::

لضمان عمل كل هذه مياه الصرف الصحي الضرورية. هياكل رأس المال المصنوعة من تكاليف الخرسانة أو الحجر أو الطوب إشعار للغاية، وبالتالي تحتاج إلى إنفاق الكثير منها. من الأسهل بكثير - سيسبول من الإطارات بأيديهم. يمكن الحصول على الإطارات القديمة في أي محطة صيانة سيارات، وتكنولوجيا إنشاء Cesspool متاحة حتى لشخص دون مهارات معينة.

::

ما هي المزايا الرئيسية ل Cesspools؟

a cesspool لجمع نفايات الحياة البشرية، المصممة بأيديها من إطارات السيارات القديمة، مختلفة بشكل إيجابي أمام القياس القياسي، الخصائص التالية:

  • transement سهل - حامل منزلك وحده في غضون أيام قليلة سيكون قادرا على بناء مثل هذا المجمع لمياه الصرف الصحي في مؤامرةه؛
  • القدرة على استخدام قضبان السيارات مع أي قطر، كما هو الحال من سيارة ركاب ومن الجرار؛
  • توفر وتكلفة منخفضة لمواد البناء اللازمة - في معظم محلات تصليح السيارات يمكن شراء الإطارات القديمة ل Penny؛
  • < LI> الموارد التشغيلية طويلة الأجل ل Cesspools تصل إلى 15 عاما.

بشكل طبيعي، لا يوجد شيء مثالي - أثر على Cesspools من زلاجات السيارة. بادئ ذي بدء، مثل هذا المنتج تسرب وبالتالي يمكن أن ينبعث النكهات غير السارة. في الوقت نفسه، إذا فقدت الحفرة ضيقا، ثم إصلاح لا يخضع ل. إذا لم تهتم مثل هذه المشكلة في المنزل، فيمكنك التبديل بأمان إلى ترتيب الختم المستقل.

ميزات اختيار مكان لحفات الصرف

في كثير من الأحيان يجهل أصحاب المنازل القواعد اللازمة للاطلاع على مكان مناسب لبناء Cesspool. في مبنى المنزل الخاص، هناك بعض المعايير التي تحدد الموقع تحت وضع مجموعات من نفايات الحياة البشرية. يجب وضع خزان الصرف لمياه الصرف الصحي من قضبان السيارات في منزل ريفي فقط في مكان مناسب للمعايير التالية:

  • الحد الأدنى للمسافة من مربى المجاري إلى مبنى المنزل السكني يجب أن يكون على الأقل 5 أمتار؛
  • من سياج المنزل إلى خزان الصرف لك بحاجة إلى التراجع 2 م؛
  • المصدر المفتوح للمياه يجب أن يقع من سلسلة من الإطارات في الحد الأدنى على مسافة 25 م؛
  • في حالة التكوين اليومي مياه الصرف الصحي بمبلغ أكثر من 1 متر مكعب، يجب تجهيز خزان الصرف الصحي من السكتات الدماغية من أسفل، في حالات أخرى هذا الشرط اختياري.

لتوصيل الأسلاك المجاري لبناء المنزل الرئيسي، فمن الضروري استخدام أنابيب بلاستيكية حديثة فقط بسماكة 10 سم. يجب أن تنفذ وضع أنابيب مياه الصرف الصحي من المنزل إلى Cesspool بدقة في خط مستقيم مع منحدر نحو تدفق النفايات. في حالة استحالة وضع الأنابيب أسفل نقطة احتكاك التربة في الفترة الشتوية من العام، يتم تنفيذ العزل الحراري عالي الجودة من مواد طارد الرطوبة.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Do-it-yourself economical drain pit from tires: step-by-step device technology

The times when a trip to the dacha meant living for several days in semi-primitive conditions are gradually passing away. Increasingly, summer residents acquire the benefits of civilization: a comfortable toilet, running water, bathroom, etc.

Sewerage is needed to make all of this work. Capital structures made of concrete, stone or brick are very expensive, and you need to spend a lot of time on them. Much easier - a cesspool of tires with your own hands. Old tires can be obtained at any car service station, and the technology of creating a cesspool is available even for a person without specific skills.

What are the main advantages of a tire sump?

A cesspool for collecting human waste, built by hand from old car tires, compares favorably with standard analogs, with the following characteristics:

  • simplicity of arrangement - the homeowner alone in a few days will be able to build such a sewer collector on his site;
  • the ability to use car slopes with any diameter, like from a car and from a tractor;
  • the availability and cheapness of the necessary building materials - in most auto repair shops, a homeowner can buy old tires for a penny;
  • a long service life of a cesspool up to 15 years.

Naturally, nothing is perfect - this also affected the cesspool from the car slopes. First of all, such a product is leaky and therefore can give off unpleasant aromas. Moreover, if the pit has lost its tightness, then repair it is not subject. If such problems do not bother the homeowner, then he can safely proceed to the independent arrangement of the sewage system.

Peculiarities of choosing a place for a drain pit

Very often, homeowners ignore the rules for choosing a suitable location for the construction of a cesspool. In private housing construction, there are certain norms that determine the location for the placement of collections of human waste. The drain tank for drains from car slopes for a country house should be located only in a place that meets the following standards:

  • the minimum distance from the sewer pit to residential housing construction must be at least 5 m;
  • 2 m must be retreated from the fence of the house to the drain tank;
  • an open source of water must be located at least 25 m from the cesspool from the tires;
  • in the case of daily wastewater formation in a volume of more than 1 cubic meter, the drain tank from the tires must be equipped with a bottom, in in other situations, this requirement is optional.

To connect the sewerage wiring to the main housing construction, it is necessary to use only modern plastic pipes 10 cm thick. The laying of sewer pipes from the house to the cesspool should be carried out strictly in a straight line with a slope towards the waste drain. If it is impossible to lay pipes below the freezing point of the soil in the winter period of the year, their high-quality thermal insulation from moisture-repellent materials is performed.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies