ترغب في شراء خط معالجة البوليمرات في موسكو

إنتاج الحزم والحاويات، على سبيل المثال، المنصات للسلع غالبا ما تكون أكثر ربحية من إنشاء البضاعة أنفسهم. العمليات التكنولوجية البسيطة، نفس النوع، عادة ما تكون مواد غير مكلفة وسوق مبيعات متزايد بشكل مطرد يجعل الأعمال التجارية لجعل التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر طلبا. في هذه المقالة، سنحاول فهم أعمال المنصات، والنظر في الربح والربحية. / ص>

نظرة عامة على سوق البليت الخشبي

::

واحدة من الأفكار التجارية ذات الربحية العالية هي إنتاج المنصات أو Europalet. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من المواد المختلفة (المعادن والخشب والبلاستيك) ولكن المنصات الخشبية الأكثر واعدة. المنصات المصنوعة من المعدن والبلاستيك تجري أيضا على الوجود، ولكن إنتاجهم باهظ الثمن. / ص>

المنصات الخشبية تستخدم بنشاط في مجالات مختلفة من الإنتاج والتجزئة والبيع بالجملة. يرتدون بسرعة ويخسروا نظرة سلعة لها، لذلك يجب على المنظمات تحديث الحديقة باستمرار. منصات خشبية أكثر شعبية تاريخيا في الاتحاد الروسي مقارنة بالنظرية البلاستيكية والمعادن، وبالتالي فهي في طلب مستقر. / ص>

تحقق الجمارك الإلزامية للامتثال لمعايير الصحة النباتية يجعل من الصعب استيراد المنصات المستوردة في بلدنا، لذلك سيتعين على المنافسة التنافس حصريا مع المنتجين المحليين. في الوقت نفسه، فإن جودة المنتجات المحلية ليست أقل شأنا من الأجانب، حيث يتم تنظيم GOST 9557-87، مما يكرر تقريبا UIC 435-2. يتيح لك ذلك الاتصال رسميا بالمنتجات "EuroAls" ويزيد الثقة من قبل العملاء المحتملين. / ص> ::

تصميم وأنواع المنصات الخشبية

تصنيع المنصات الخشبية لا يتطلب معدات فريدة وعمليات تكنولوجية معقدة. تصميمهم واضح للوهلة الأولى: العديد من الألواح المتصلة بالكرسي مكعبات خشبية وثابتة بأظافر خاصة. تسمى السحابات "ershones" وتبدو وكأنها هجينة من الصحافة الذاتية والأظافر. / ص>

هناك عدة أنواع من المنصات:

  • التعبئة والتغليف المتاح، تم إنشاؤها تحت نوع معين من البضائع دون امتثال مع المعايير. / LI>
  • الهياكل القابلة للطي وغير المقصودة. يتم استخدام الأول أثناء نقل السكتات الدماغية التلقائية وفي العديد من المجالات، والثاني شائع في كل مكان.
  • مع الإقامة الفردية والثنائية. / LI>
  • مع القدرة على التحميل التلقائي من 2 أو 4 جوانب (اتجاهين وأربع اتجاه). / LI>

منصة نقالة غير حكومة، التي أنشأتها المعيار الأوروبي - اسطوانة Euro-Cylinder 800x1200X144 MM، يستخدم أعظم الطلب. يتم تقديم نجاح أقل قليلا بواسطة ISO2 "الفنلندية" الحجم 1000x1200x144 مم. وفقا ل GOST 9557-87، تتكون الأرضيات من 5 لوحات 145x22 مم و 100x22 مم. يتم تكديس المجالس فجوة إلى 45 ملم بالتناوب - واسعة، ثم ضيقة. جبل مع 9 لعبة الداما. مكعبات وسط الحجم 145x145x78، المدقع - 100x145x78 مم. يتم توصيل التصميم بواسطة الأظافر المتشنج أو المسمار 2.5x55 مم، 3.5x70mm أو 3.5x90 مم. / ص>

عملاء الأعمال المحتملة على تصنيع البليت

منصات تجارة التجزئة لن تجلب النجاح المالي، لأن استرداد هذه الأعمال سيكون لسنوات عديدة. إذا كنت تفكر في إنتاج المنصات كشركة تجارية، حتى مع وجود تجميع يدوي وحجاجة صغيرة، فترك على العملاء الكبار:

p>
  • شركات النقل الإقليمية والدولية؛
  • أسواق الجملة والتجزئة لأي شخص؛
  • سلاسل السوبر ماركت ومراكز التسوق؛
  • شركات البناء؛
  • مستودعات واسعة النطاق توفر خدمات تأجير للمباني والتكنولوجيا؛
  • أي إنتاج يحتاج إلى مثل هذه الحاوية للنقل (الأثاث والأدوات الآلية والزجاج الكهربائية)؛
  • الدفيئة والمزارع، بما في ذلك الصغيرة. / LI>

ما هي منتجات البوليمرات؟

كل عام يزيد حجم إنتاج مواد البوليمر بنسبة 5٪ تقريبا. هذه الشعبية ترتبط مع العديد من خصائصها الإيجابية. / ص>

يستخدم هذا المنتج بشكل أساسي كحاوية. إنه يزيد من عمر خدمة المنتجات الموجودة داخل الحزمة. أيضا، البوليمرات لها مظهر ممتاز وحياة الخدمة الطويلة. / ص>

الصناعة الحديثة تنتج الأصناف التالية من هذا النوع من المنتجات:

  • pvc - 14٪؛
  • polypropylene - 7٪؛
  • البوليسترين - 8٪. / LI>

    ما المنتجات المناسبة للمعالجة؟

    لذلك، يتم جمع مثل هذه الأنواع من النفايات وإعدادها خصيصا لهذا الغرض:

    ::

    • المواد التي تبقى في عملية إنتاج البلاستيك. في معظم الأحيان هو كل أنواع القطاعات. تتميز منتجات هذا النوع بجودة عالية، حيث لا توجد شوائب في تكوينها. يصلون إلى محطات المعالجة الموجودة بالفعل في شكل مرتبة، والتي تبسط إلى حد كبير المرحلة التحضيرية للعمل. عادة ما يخضع إعادة التدوير بنسبة 90٪ من النفايات الصناعية؛
    • البوليمرات التي تم الحصول عليها بعد الاستهلاك. كما يسمى النفايات المنزلية. هذه عبوات، أطباق يمكن التخلص منها، زجاجات بلاستيكية، ملفات تعريف نافذة وغيرها من المنتجات الأخرى. ميزة هذه المواد هي تلوثها. لمعالجة البوليمرات من هذا النوع، يجب أن تنفق العديد من القوى والموارد على فرز النفايات والنظافة النظيفة. / LI>

    ما ينتمي إلى نفايات البوليمر؟

    يتم الحصول على منتجات البوليمر ذات الوزن العالي من قبل مادة مونومرات - مواد بسيطة. يتم تنفيذ العملية في الشركات الصناعية. المنتجات المسموح بها من البوليمرات الاصطناعية هي نفايات البوليمر. تتضمن هذه المجموعة مثل هذه المنتجات:

    • ملفات تعريف النافذة؛
    • صناديق بلاستيكية ودبابات أخرى؛
    • المعدات المنزلية وغيرها؛
    • فيليه بوليمر ؛
    • التعبئة والتغليف البولي إيثيلين؛
    • زجاجات بلاستيكية، إلخ

    يقدر أن هناك 60٪ من حجم القمامة على حصة مواد الملمع على مدافن النفايات الروسية. / ص> ::

    كل ما سبق غير قابل للسلام تقريبا للتحلل البيولوجي. هذا يجعل البنود المدرجة خطيرة لبيئة الكوكب. / ص> ::

    دخلت البلاستيك بثقة حياتنا، واستبدال المواد الأخرى في الحياة والصناعة. وفقا لذلك، زاد عدد النفايات البلاستيكية. / ص>

    البوليمرات - المواد الفريدة التي يمكن إعادة تدويرها مرة أخرى. / ص> :

    معدات لمعالجتها غير صعبة نسبيا في الإدارة، ولا تتطلب أي نفقات رأس مال وتتقنيات عالية التقنية. / ص>

    موضوع افتتاح مؤسسات جديدة لمعالجة نفايات صناعة البوليمر لا يزال ذات صلة. في هذه المقالة، سنخبر عن تكنولوجيا هذه الصناعات المستخدمة من قبل المعدات وكم آلة معينة، خط منفصل أو نبات صغير لصناعة البلاستيك الثانوي. / ص> ::

    سلسلة تكنولوجية لتصنيع البوليمرات الثانوية وأسعار المعدات

    لفهم العملية ومعرفة ميزات تشغيل آلات معالجة البلاستيك، فمن الضروري تعميق عملية إعادة تدوير النفايات نفسها. / ص>

    أدناه قائمة المراحل الرئيسية للسلسلة التكنولوجية من لحظة استلام المواد الخام قبل استلام المنتجات النهائية، وكذلك تصميم الأجهزة. بالتفصيل عن معدات معالجة الزجاجات البلاستيكية، قيل لنا بالفعل في هذه المقالة. / ص> ::

    طحن FeedStock

    سحق النفايات البلاستيكية هي المرحلة الأولى من دورة المعالجة. يحتاج أي إعادة تدوير (صناديق، فيلم، علب، أطباق، أطباق يمكن التخلص منها، إلخ). / ص>

    اختيار الجهاز لسحق مضيعة البوليمرات يعتمد على نوع المواد الخام، والتي من المقرر أن تعمل بها. / ص>

    على سبيل المثال، فإن فيلم البولي إيثيلين ناعم ورش البولي بروبيلين جامد على معدات واحدة لن يعمل. / ص>

    اعتمادا على نوع المواد الخام المكررة، يتم تقسيم الكسارات إلى:

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Do you want to buy a polymer processing line in Moscow

The production of packages and containers, for example, pallets for goods, is often more profitable than the creation of the goods themselves. Simple technological operations, uniform, usually inexpensive materials and a steadily growing sales market make the container manufacturing business the most demanded direction. In this article we will try to understand the pallet business, calculate the profit and profitability.

Wood pallet market overview

One of the most profitable business ideas is the production of pallets or Euro pallets. They can be made of various materials (metal, wood, plastic), but wooden pallets are the most promising. Metal and plastic pallets also exist, but their production is expensive.

Wooden pallets are actively used in various areas of production, retail and wholesale. They wear out quickly and lose their presentation, so organizations have to constantly update the fleet. Wooden pallets are historically more popular in the Russian Federation than plastic and metal counterparts, therefore they are in stable demand.

Mandatory customs check for compliance with phytosanitary standards makes it difficult to import pallets into our country, so you will have to compete exclusively with local producers. At the same time, the quality of domestic products is in no way inferior to foreign ones, since it is regulated by GOST 9557-87, which almost completely repeats UIC 435-2. This allows the products to be officially called "Euro pallets" and increases the confidence of potential customers.

Construction and types of wooden pallets

The manufacture of wooden pallets does not require unique equipment and complex technological operations. Their design is clear at first glance: several planks connected with wooden checker cubes and fixed with special nails. The fasteners are called "ruffles" and look like a hybrid of a self-tapping screw and a nail.

There are several types of pallets:

  • Disposable containers created for a certain type of cargo without observing standards.
  • Collapsible and non-collapsible structures. The former are used for the transportation of tires and in several other areas, the latter are ubiquitous.
  • With one- and two-sided placement of cargo.
  • With the possibility of automatic loading from 2 or 4 sides (two-way and four-way).

The greatest demand is for a non-separable pallet, created according to the European standard - a Euro pallet with dimensions of 800x1200x144 mm. Slightly less successful is the "Finnish" made according to ISO2 with dimensions 1000х1200х144 mm. According to GOST 9557-87, the flooring consists of 5 boards 145x22 mm and 100x22 mm. Boards are stacked with a gap of up to 45 mm alternately - wide, then narrow. Attached with 9 checkers. The central cubes are 145x145x78 mm in size, the outer ones are 100x145x78 mm. The structure is connected by pierced or screw nails 2.5x55 mm, 3.5x70mm or 3.5x90 mm.

Potential Clients of Pallet Manufacturing Business

Retailing pallets will not bring financial success, because the payback of such a business will be many years. If you consider pallet production as a business, even with manual assembly and small volumes, target large customers:

  • regional and international transport companies;
  • wholesale and retail markets of any profile;
  • supermarket chains and shopping centers;
  • construction companies;
  • large-scale warehouses that provide rental services for premises and equipment;
  • any production that needs a similar container for transportation (furniture, machine-tool, glass, electrical);
  • greenhouses and farms, including small ones.

Pallet production: from sawdust as a business

What are polymer products?

Every year the volume of production of polymeric materials increases by about 5%. This popularity is due to their many positive properties.

These products are mainly used as containers. It increases the service life of the products that are inside the package. Also, polymers have excellent appearance and long service life.

Modern industry produces the following types of products of this type:

  • polyethylene and materials based on it - 34%;
  • PET - 20%;
  • lamination paper - 17% ;
  • PVC - 14%;
  • polypropylene - 7%;
  • polystyrene - 8%.

Which products are recyclable?

Therefore, for this purpose, the following types of waste are collected and prepared in a special way:

  • materials that remain in the plastic production process. Most often these are all kinds of segments. Products of this type are of high quality, since there are no impurities in their composition. They arrive at processing plants in sorted form, which greatly simplifies the preparatory stage of work. Up to 90% of all industrial waste is usually recycled;
  • post-consumption polymers. They are also called household waste. These are bags, disposable tableware, plastic bottles, window profiles and many other products. A feature of these materials is their contamination. Recycling this type of polymer requires a lot of effort and resources to sort and clean up waste.

What is polymer waste?

High molecular weight polymer products are obtained by polycondensation and polymerization from monomers - simple substances. The process is carried out in industrial plants. Used products made of synthetic polymers are polymer waste. This group includes the following products:

  • window profiles;
  • plastic boxes and other containers;
  • cases of household and other appliances;
  • polymer film;
  • plastic packaging;
  • plastic bottles, etc.

It is estimated that the share of used polymeric materials in Russian landfills accounts for 60% of the volume of waste.

All of the above is practically non-biodegradable. This makes the listed items hazardous to the planet's ecology.

Selecting premises, recruiting personnel and purchasing raw materials. The design and types of pallets, types of production processes and the necessary equipment. Pallet sales options.

Plastic has confidently entered our life, replacing other materials in everyday life and industry. Accordingly, the amount of plastic waste has also increased.

Polymers are unique materials that can be recycled.

The equipment for their processing is relatively easy to manage, does not require any capital expenditures and science-intensive technologies.

The topic of opening new enterprises for processing waste of the polymer industry remains relevant. In this article, we will talk about the technology of such productions, the equipment used and how much a specific machine, a separate line or a mini-plant for the production of recycled plastic costs.

Process chain of secondary polymer production and equipment prices

To understand the process and to understand the peculiarities of the machines for plastic recycling, you need to delve a little into the process of recycling itself.

Below is a step-by-step list of the key stages of the technological chain from the moment of receipt of raw materials to the receipt of finished products, as well as hardware design. We have already talked in detail about the equipment for processing plastic bottles in this article.

Raw material grinding

Crushing of plastic waste is the very first stage of the processing cycle. Any recyclable materials (boxes, film, cans, sheets, disposable dishes, etc.) need preliminary grinding.

The choice of a machine for crushing polymer waste depends on the type of raw material with which it is supposed to work.

For example, it is impossible to crush soft polyethylene film and rigid polypropylene sprue on the same equipment.

Depending on the type of processed raw materials, crushers are divided into:

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies