فيديو Penoeton بأيديهم

لذلك، أنت رجل، حتى 8 مارس - بضعة أيام، والهدايا التي لم يتم فيها شراء النساء المحبوب. الوضع للعديد من مألوف، ولكن للذعر في وقت مبكر. من الأفضل قضاء بضع دقائق من وقتك الثمين وقراءة ما تريد حقا الحصول على امرأة كهدية، وماذا تمنحها بشكل قاطع لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. / ص> ::

- من الجميل تلقي الهدايا، ولكن أكثر متعة للغاية لإعطاء! "لذلك اشتر نفسك هدية، إعطاء وتكون سعيدا". / ص> ::

الزهور

الحاجة الزهور لإعطاء. لذلك فكر في جميع السيدات تقريبا التي شملها الاستطلاع. هنا مجرد MIMOSA أو الزنبق مثل النصف الجميل الخاص بك معرفة أفضل مقدما: شخص ما سوف يسعد باقة من ننسى لي، ولا، وشخص ما يسعد الأقحوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه المعرفة ضرورية لعدم الارتباك، على سبيل المثال، بسبب الحساسية، فإنها على وجه التحديد على هذا النوع من الألوان. / ص> ::

"ليست ضرورية فقط أن تعتقد أن الزهور هي هدية. الزهور هي إضافة رائحة ممتعة ولذيذة إلى هدية، نوعا من مجاملة من المانحين. هذه علامة على ذوق جيد، ويجب أن أقول، دخل جيد، حيث أصبحت باقة جميلة مكلفة الآن. / ص>

إلى الهدايا التي تصنع بأيديك، إذا كانت هدية مع صندوق "تلقائي" وعلى عجلات، أتعامل بشكل إيجابي. وإذا كانت لا تزال حياة المخاريط والأوراق - سلبا، لأن مثل هذه "هدية" ستقف وجمع الغبار، ورمي يدي لن ترتفع، في النهاية سأمشي وراءه وعصبي ... ما هو حالة ثم هذه الهدية؟

::

مستاء للغاية، إذا قدمت لي مجموعة من اليرقات أو صندوق من الحليب، لأنني لا أستطيع الوقوف عليه. بشكل عام، سيتم إيذاءه إذا كانت الهدية لا تتطابق مع التوقعات. / ص>

هدية منزلية لن أستهطر، خاصة لأنك يمكنك دائما طلب شيء أكثر قليلا، على سبيل المثال، ليس فقط حديدا، ولكن مولد بخار. ثم تتحول أداة المنزلية الهجومية إلى هدية ترحيب مكلفة. ما زلت مزاحا على موقع المانح، على سبيل المثال، محفور اسم مالك المستقبل على مولد البخار. / ص> ::

من الرغبة الأكثر نعليا غير الملموسة - بحيث نفذت ابنتي لمدة شهرين كل الأوهام الطموحة. أريد حقا أن تعمل حياتها على كيفية ذلك من المستحيل على ذلك بثقة وجرأة أهدافه وتبرز من كتلة الأشخاص بطريقة مختصة للأفكار. ونفسي ... أود أن أكون محبوبا ومرغوب فيه. هذا، ربما، يريد حتى المهنية الأكثر متعطشة. " / ص>

الهدايا

* الأسعار صالحة حتى 1 ديسمبر 2016 وتمنح دون حساب تكاليف الشحن إلى الكائن. / ص> :

الخلية الحرارية هي مادة حديثة متعددة الطبقات لهياكل الجدار الداعمة، حيث تجمع بين فوائد الخرسانة والعزل الفعال للرغوة. تتيح لك طبقة الناقل الداخلية من الخرسانة كثافة تصل إلى 1200 (KG / M3) لتثبيت تداخل W / W Mondricited W / W مسبقا، وبناء المباني تصل إلى ثلاثة طوابق مع ارتفاع. / ص>

Polyfoam ممتاز كمخفاز، تتيح لك طبقة من الرغوة في 15 سم الامتثال للمتطلبات القاسية من سيبيريا إلى هياكل الحائط الواقية على مقاومة نقل الحرارة. / ص>

الطبقة الزخرفية الخارجية تحت الحجر أو غيرها، بالتنسيق مع العملاء، مصنوعة أيضا من الخرسانة عالية القوة، وهي مفتاح حياة خدمة طويلة. التصميم بأكمله من الخلية الحرارية قوية ومتصل بشكل موثوق مع بعضها البعض مع تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية، مما يلغي تآكل روابط وتدمير الكتلة. / ص>

المنزل المصمم من الخلية الحرارية له ما يسمى "تأثير الترمس"، مما يتيح أهمية كبيرة، 2-3 مرات، وتقليل تكلفة صاحب التدفئة والتكييف. يتم تهوية الغرفة من خلال تثبيت الصمامات (اكتب "كيف")، أو عن طريق تنفيس. / ص>

تهوية العادم الفرعي للغرفة موضع ترحيب، كما هو الحال في أي منزل حديث، كواحدة من مكونات الراحة. في كثير من الأحيان عليك أن تسمع أن المنزل يجب أن "التنفس". "تنفس" من خلال جدران المنزل هو تبادل حراري مستمر وغير المنضبط مع البيئة، والذي، مع موارد الطاقة الحالية، هو النفايات. / ص>

عند وضع جدران من خلية الحرارة على الغراء (هناك مواد لاصقة تتيح لك تنفيذ البناء إلى -15 0 ج)، فإننا نستبعد "الجسر البارد"، وسيمتي الماسونية باستخدام هاون الأسمنت وبعد طي الجدران، يبقى علاج طبقات في الهواء الطلق عن طريق الحشو، أو مانع التسرب، لإعطاء جدران الأنواع الجمالية، لتحسين وطلاء سطح جدران الطلاء للعمل الخارجي، على أي لون، بناء على طلب العميل وبعد / ص>

هكذا، في عملية واحدة، لدينا واجهات جاهزة، على عكس استخدام المواد التقليدية التي تتطلب العديد من العمليات (البناء من جدران الطوب، SlagoBlock، جهاز العزل المائي البخاري، عزل الجدار، الواجهة تقليم انحياز أو مواد الواجهة الأخرى). في الوقت نفسه، فإن الجدار سميكة في "SlagoBlock"، 40 سم، هو مجرد هيكل الناقل لتركيب العزل والواجهة، مع تكلفة كبيرة جدا في البناء. / ص>

استخدام الخلية الحرارية يسمح لك بحفظ وسائل المطور بشكل كبير فقط على حجم المواد المستخدمة والتسليم إلى مكان البناء باستخدام المعدات الثقيلة، ولكن أيضا على الأنواع، و تكلفة العمل الذي يقوم به المقاول. / ص> ::

مزايا خلية الحرارة:

::

  • مصنوع من التحكم في الحرارة مع جزء مواجهة للعزل والواجهة، كوحدة واحدة؛
  • هو عالية القوة، موثوق بها مواد الجدار، أي ما يعادل العلامة التجارية ملموسة M150
  • أساسي، 2-3 مرات، وتوفير التدفئة وتكييف الهواء؛
  • ما يصل إلى 50٪ من اقتصاد أدوات المطور عند إقامة الجدران، مقارنة بالمواد التقليدية؛
  • سرعة تصاعد الحائط؛
  • نقص المشاكل عند التركيب على جدران أثاث المطبخ والأجهزة التلفزيونية وغيرها من العناصر الثقيلة؛
  • حريق
P> ::/:

ستساعد شركتنا على تكييف المشروع الحالي لبناء سكني تحت استخدام حرارة من خلال المواد، بحساب الكمية المطلوبة من الموارد المادية. / ص>

* الأسعار صالحة حتى 1 ديسمبر 2016 وتمنح دون حساب تكاليف الشحن إلى الكائن. / ص> :

الخلية الحرارية هي مادة حديثة متعددة الطبقات لهياكل الجدار الداعمة، حيث تجمع بين فوائد الخرسانة والعزل الفعال للرغوة. تتيح لك طبقة الناقل الداخلية من الخرسانة كثافة تصل إلى 1200 (KG / M3) لتثبيت تداخل W / W Mondricited W / W مسبقا، وبناء المباني تصل إلى ثلاثة طوابق مع ارتفاع. / ص>

Polyfoam ممتاز كمخفاز، تتيح لك طبقة من الرغوة في 15 سم الامتثال للمتطلبات القاسية من سيبيريا إلى هياكل الحائط الواقية على مقاومة نقل الحرارة. / ص>

الطبقة الزخرفية الخارجية تحت الحجر أو غيرها، بالتنسيق مع العملاء، مصنوعة أيضا من الخرسانة عالية القوة، وهي مفتاح حياة خدمة طويلة. التصميم بأكمله من الخلية الحرارية قوية ومتصل بشكل موثوق مع بعضها البعض مع تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية، مما يلغي تآكل روابط وتدمير الكتلة. / ص>

المنزل المصمم من الخلية الحرارية له ما يسمى "تأثير الترمس"، مما يتيح أهمية كبيرة، 2-3 مرات، وتقليل تكلفة صاحب التدفئة والتكييف. يتم تهوية الغرفة من خلال تثبيت الصمامات (اكتب "كيف")، أو عن طريق تنفيس. / ص>

تهوية العادم الفرعي للغرفة موضع ترحيب، كما هو الحال في أي منزل حديث، كواحدة من مكونات الراحة. في كثير من الأحيان عليك أن تسمع أن المنزل يجب أن "التنفس". "تنفس" من خلال جدران المنزل هو تبادل حراري مستمر وغير المنضبط مع البيئة، والذي، مع موارد الطاقة الحالية، هو النفايات. / ص>

عند وضع جدران من خلية الحرارة على الغراء (هناك مواد لاصقة تتيح لك تنفيذ البناء إلى -15 0 ج)، فإننا نستبعد "الجسر البارد"، وسيمتي الماسونية باستخدام هاون الأسمنت وبعد طي الجدران، يبقى علاج طبقات في الهواء الطلق عن طريق الحشو، أو مانع التسرب، لإعطاء جدران الأنواع الجمالية، لتحسين وطلاء سطح جدران الطلاء للعمل الخارجي، على أي لون، بناء على طلب العميل وبعد / ص>

هكذا، في عملية واحدة، لدينا واجهات جاهزة، على عكس استخدام المواد التقليدية التي تتطلب العديد من العمليات (البناء من جدران الطوب، SlagoBlock، جهاز العزل المائي البخاري، عزل الجدار، الواجهة تقليم انحياز أو مواد الواجهة الأخرى). في الوقت نفسه، فإن الجدار سميكة في "SlagoBlock"، 40 سم، هو مجرد هيكل الناقل لتركيب العزل والواجهة، مع تكلفة كبيرة جدا في البناء. / ص>

استخدام الخلية الحرارية يسمح لك بحفظ وسائل المطور بشكل كبير فقط على حجم المواد المستخدمة والتسليم إلى مكان البناء باستخدام المعدات الثقيلة، ولكن أيضا على الأنواع، و تكلفة العمل الذي يقوم به المقاول. / ص> ::

مزايا خلية الحرارة:

::

  • مصنوع من التحكم في الحرارة مع جزء مواجهة للعزل والواجهة، كوحدة واحدة؛
  • هو عالية القوة، موثوق بها مواد الجدار، أي ما يعادل العلامة التجارية ملموسة M150
  • أساسي، 2-3 مرات، وتوفير التدفئة وتكييف الهواء؛
  • ما يصل إلى 50٪ من اقتصاد أدوات المطور عند إقامة الجدران، مقارنة بالمواد التقليدية؛
  • سرعة تصاعد الحائط؛
  • نقص المشاكل عند التركيب على جدران أثاث المطبخ والأجهزة التلفزيونية وغيرها من العناصر الثقيلة؛
  • حريق
P>

* الأسعار صالحة حتى 1 ديسمبر 2016 وتمنح دون حساب تكاليف الشحن إلى الكائن. / ص> :

الخلية الحرارية هي مادة حديثة متعددة الطبقات لهياكل الجدار الداعمة، حيث تجمع بين فوائد الخرسانة والعزل الفعال للرغوة. تتيح لك طبقة الناقل الداخلية من الخرسانة كثافة تصل إلى 1200 (KG / M3) لتثبيت تداخل W / W Mondricited W / W مسبقا، وبناء المباني تصل إلى ثلاثة طوابق مع ارتفاع. / ص>

Polyfoam ممتاز كمخفاز، تتيح لك طبقة من الرغوة في 15 سم الامتثال للمتطلبات القاسية من سيبيريا إلى هياكل الحائط الواقية على مقاومة نقل الحرارة. / ص>

الطبقة الزخرفية الخارجية تحت الحجر أو غيرها، بالتنسيق مع العملاء، مصنوعة أيضا من الخرسانة عالية القوة، وهي مفتاح حياة خدمة طويلة. التصميم بأكمله من الخلية الحرارية قوية ومتصل بشكل موثوق مع بعضها البعض مع تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية، مما يلغي تآكل روابط وتدمير الكتلة. / ص>

المنزل المصمم من الخلية الحرارية له ما يسمى "تأثير الترمس"، مما يتيح أهمية كبيرة، 2-3 مرات، وتقليل تكلفة صاحب التدفئة والتكييف. يتم تهوية الغرفة من خلال تثبيت الصمامات (اكتب "كيف")، أو عن طريق تنفيس. / ص>

تهوية العادم الفرعي للغرفة موضع ترحيب، كما هو الحال في أي منزل حديث، كواحدة من مكونات الراحة. في كثير من الأحيان عليك أن تسمع أن المنزل يجب أن "التنفس". "تنفس" من خلال جدران المنزل هو تبادل حراري مستمر وغير المنضبط مع البيئة، والذي، مع موارد الطاقة الحالية، هو النفايات. / ص>

عند وضع جدران من خلية الحرارة على الغراء (هناك مواد لاصقة تتيح لك تنفيذ البناء إلى -15 0 ج)، فإننا نستبعد "الجسر البارد"، وسيمتي الماسونية باستخدام هاون الأسمنت وبعد طي الجدران، يبقى علاج طبقات في الهواء الطلق عن طريق الحشو، أو مانع التسرب، لإعطاء جدران الأنواع الجمالية، لتحسين وطلاء سطح جدران الطلاء للعمل الخارجي، على أي لون، بناء على طلب العميل وبعد / ص>

هكذا، في عملية واحدة، لدينا واجهات جاهزة، على عكس استخدام المواد التقليدية التي تتطلب العديد من العمليات (البناء من جدران الطوب، SlagoBlock، جهاز العزل المائي البخاري، عزل الجدار، الواجهة تقليم انحياز أو مواد الواجهة الأخرى). في الوقت نفسه، فإن الجدار سميكة في "SlagoBlock"، 40 سم، هو مجرد هيكل الناقل لتركيب العزل والواجهة، مع تكلفة كبيرة جدا في البناء. / ص>

استخدام الخلية الحرارية يسمح لك بحفظ وسائل المطور بشكل كبير فقط على حجم المواد المستخدمة والتسليم إلى مكان البناء باستخدام المعدات الثقيلة، ولكن أيضا على الأنواع، و تكلفة العمل الذي يقوم به المقاول. / ص> ::

مزايا خلية الحرارة:

* الأسعار صالحة حتى 1 ديسمبر 2016 وتمنح دون حساب تكاليف الشحن إلى الكائن. / ص> :

الخلية الحرارية هي مادة حديثة متعددة الطبقات لهياكل الجدار الداعمة، حيث تجمع بين فوائد الخرسانة والعزل الفعال للرغوة. تتيح لك طبقة الناقل الداخلية من الخرسانة كثافة تصل إلى 1200 (KG / M3) لتثبيت تداخل W / W Mondricited W / W مسبقا، وبناء المباني تصل إلى ثلاثة طوابق مع ارتفاع. / ص>

Polyfoam ممتاز كمخفاز، تتيح لك طبقة من الرغوة في 15 سم الامتثال للمتطلبات القاسية من سيبيريا إلى هياكل الحائط الواقية على مقاومة نقل الحرارة. / ص>

الطبقة الزخرفية الخارجية تحت الحجر أو غيرها، بالتنسيق مع العملاء، مصنوعة أيضا من الخرسانة عالية القوة، وهي مفتاح حياة خدمة طويلة. التصميم بأكمله من الخلية الحرارية قوية ومتصل بشكل موثوق مع بعضها البعض مع تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية، مما يلغي تآكل روابط وتدمير الكتلة. / ص>

المنزل المصمم من الخلية الحرارية له ما يسمى "تأثير الترمس"، مما يتيح أهمية كبيرة، 2-3 مرات، وتقليل تكلفة صاحب التدفئة والتكييف. يتم تهوية الغرفة من خلال تثبيت الصمامات (اكتب "كيف")، أو عن طريق تنفيس. / ص>

تهوية العادم الفرعي للغرفة موضع ترحيب، كما هو الحال في أي منزل حديث، كواحدة من مكونات الراحة. في كثير من الأحيان عليك أن تسمع أن المنزل يجب أن "التنفس". "تنفس" من خلال جدران المنزل هو تبادل حراري مستمر وغير المنضبط مع البيئة، والذي، مع موارد الطاقة الحالية، هو النفايات. / ص>

عند وضع جدران من خلية الحرارة على الغراء (هناك مواد لاصقة تتيح لك تنفيذ البناء إلى -15 0 ج)، فإننا نستبعد "الجسر البارد"، وسيمتي الماسونية باستخدام هاون الأسمنت وبعد طي الجدران، يبقى علاج طبقات في الهواء الطلق عن طريق الحشو، أو مانع التسرب، لإعطاء جدران الأنواع الجمالية، لتحسين وطلاء سطح جدران الطلاء للعمل الخارجي، على أي لون، بناء على طلب العميل وبعد / ص>

هكذا، في عملية واحدة، لدينا واجهات جاهزة، على عكس استخدام المواد التقليدية التي تتطلب العديد من العمليات (البناء من جدران الطوب، SlagoBlock، جهاز العزل المائي البخاري، عزل الجدار، الواجهة تقليم انحياز أو مواد الواجهة الأخرى). في الوقت نفسه، فإن الجدار سميكة في "SlagoBlock"، 40 سم، هو مجرد هيكل الناقل لتركيب العزل والواجهة، مع تكلفة كبيرة جدا في البناء. / ص>

استخدام الخلية الحرارية يسمح لك بحفظ وسائل المطور بشكل كبير فقط على حجم المواد المستخدمة والتسليم إلى مكان البناء باستخدام المعدات الثقيلة، ولكن أيضا على الأنواع، و تكلفة العمل الذي يقوم به المقاول. / ص> ::

مزايا خلية الحرارة:

::

  • مصنوع من التحكم في الحرارة مع جزء مواجهة للعزل والواجهة، كوحدة واحدة؛
  • هو عالية القوة، موثوق بها مواد الجدار، أي ما يعادل العلامة التجارية ملموسة M150
  • أساسي، 2-3 مرات، وتوفير التدفئة وتكييف الهواء؛
  • ما يصل إلى 50٪ من اقتصاد أدوات المطور عند إقامة الجدران، مقارنة بالمواد التقليدية؛
  • سرعة تصاعد الحائط؛
  • نقص المشاكل عند التركيب على جدران أثاث المطبخ والأجهزة التلفزيونية وغيرها من العناصر الثقيلة؛
  • حريق
P> ::/:

ستساعد شركتنا على تكييف المشروع الحالي لبناء سكني تحت استخدام حرارة من خلال المواد، بحساب الكمية المطلوبة من الموارد المادية. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY foam concrete video

So, you are a man, until March 8 - several days, and gifts for your beloved women have not yet been bought. The situation is familiar to many, but it's too early to panic. It is better to spend a few minutes of your precious time and read about what women themselves really want to receive as a gift, and what it is absolutely not worth giving them.

- it's nice to receive gifts, but it's much more pleasant to give! - so buy yourself a gift, give it and be happy.

Flowers

Flowers must be given. Almost all interviewed ladies think so. Here are just mimosas or tulips like your fair half, it is better to find out in advance: someone will be delighted with a bouquet of forget-me-nots, and someone will be pleased with chrysanthemums. In addition, this knowledge is necessary so that there is no embarrassment, for example, because of an allergy to this particular type of flowers.

“Just don't think that flowers are a gift. Flowers are a pleasant and deliciously smelling addition to a gift, a kind of compliment from the donor. This is a sign of good taste and, I must say, good income, since a beautiful bouquet is not cheap now.

I have a positive attitude towards gifts that are made by hand, if it is a gift with an automatic box and on wheels. And if this is a still life of cones and leaves - negative, because such a “gift” will stand and collect dust, but I won't be able to throw it away, and in the end I will walk past it and get nervous ... What then is this gift?

I will be very upset if they give me a collection of caterpillars or a box of milk, as I hate both. In general, it will be a shame if the gift does not match the expectation.

I would not be offended by a household gift, especially since you can always ask for something a little more, for example, not just an iron, but a steam generator. And then the offensive household tool turns into an expensive, desired gift. If I were the donor, I would have joked, for example, engraved the name of the future owner on the steam generator.

Of the intangible, my most cherished desire is for my two-month-old daughter to realize all my ambitious fantasies. I really want her life to turn out as well as possible, so that she confidently and boldly achieves her goals and stands out from the masses of people with a competent way of thinking. And for myself ... I would like to be loved and desired. This is probably what even the most inveterate careerist wants. "

Gifts

How to distribute the Internet from Iota - is it possible to do it

* Prices are valid until December 1, 2016 and are given without calculating transportation costs for delivery to the object.

Heat block is a modern multilayer material for load-bearing structures of walls, combining the advantages of concrete and effective insulation foam. The inner bearing layer of concrete with a density of up to 1200 (kg / m3) allows the installation of monolithic and prefabricated reinforced concrete floors, building buildings up to three floors high.

Polyfoam is excellent as a heater, a layer of foam of 15 cm allows you to meet the harsh requirements of Siberia for enclosing wall structures in terms of resistance to heat transfer.

The outer decorative layer under a stone or other, as agreed with the customer, is also made of high-strength concrete, which is the key to a long service life. The entire structure of the heat block is firmly and reliably connected to each other with the help of fiberglass reinforcement, which eliminates the corrosion of the bonds and the destruction of the block.

A house built from a heating block has the so-called "thermos effect", which allows to significantly, 2-3 times, reduce the owner's costs for heating and air conditioning. Ventilation of the room is carried out by installing valves (type "KIV"), or by ventilation.

Supply and exhaust ventilation of the premises is welcomed, as in any modern house, as one of the components of comfort. We often hear that the house must "breathe". A house "breathing" through the walls is a continuous, uncontrolled heat exchange with the environment, which, given the rising cost of energy resources, is a waste.

When laying walls from a heating block on glue (there are adhesives that allow laying down to -15 0 C), we exclude the "cold bridge" typical for masonry with the use of cement mortar. Having folded the walls, it remains for us to process the external seams with grout or sealant, to give the walls an aesthetic appearance, prime and paint the surface of the walls with paint for outdoor use, in any color, at the request of the customer.

Thus, in one operation we have ready-made facades, in contrast to the use of traditional materials that require several operations (laying walls made of bricks, cinder blocks, steam-hydro-insulation, wall insulation, facade decoration with siding or other facade material). At the same time, a wall with a thickness of "cinder block", 40 cm, is only a supporting structure for installing insulation and a facade, at very significant costs for masonry.

The use of a heating block allows the developer to significantly save money not only on the amount of materials used and their delivery to the construction site using heavy equipment, but also on the types and cost of work performed by the contractor.

Heat block advantages:

  • The heat block is manufactured with insulation and a facade cladding part, as a whole;
  • Is a high-strength, reliable wall material, equivalent to concrete grade M150;
  • < li> Substantial, 2-3 times, savings on heating and air conditioning;
  • Up to 50% savings of the Builder's funds when erecting walls, compared to traditional materials;
  • Speed ​​of wall installation;
  • No problems when installing kitchen furniture, TVs, and other heavy objects on the walls;
  • Fire safety

Our company will help to adapt the existing project of a residential building for the use of heat block material, with the calculation of the required amount of material resources.

How to distribute the Internet from Yota without restrictions to a laptop or desktop computer. What are the restrictions on the distribution of mobile Internet installed by Yota. An overview of effective ways to circumvent distribution restrictions.

* Prices are valid until December 1, 2016 and are given without calculating transportation costs for delivery to the object.

Heat block is a modern multilayer material for load-bearing structures of walls, combining the advantages of concrete and effective insulation foam. The inner bearing layer of concrete with a density of up to 1200 (kg / m3) allows the installation of monolithic and prefabricated reinforced concrete floors, building buildings up to three floors high.

Polyfoam is excellent as a heater, a layer of foam of 15 cm allows you to meet the harsh requirements of Siberia for enclosing wall structures in terms of resistance to heat transfer.

The outer decorative layer under a stone or other, as agreed with the customer, is also made of high-strength concrete, which is the key to a long service life. The entire structure of the heat block is firmly and reliably connected to each other with the help of fiberglass reinforcement, which eliminates the corrosion of the bonds and the destruction of the block.

A house built from a heating block has the so-called "thermos effect", which allows to significantly, 2-3 times, reduce the owner's costs for heating and air conditioning. Ventilation of the room is carried out by installing valves (type "KIV"), or by ventilation.

Supply and exhaust ventilation of the premises is welcomed, as in any modern house, as one of the components of comfort. We often hear that the house must "breathe". A house "breathing" through the walls is a continuous, uncontrolled heat exchange with the environment, which, given the rising cost of energy resources, is a waste.

When laying walls from a heating block on glue (there are adhesives that allow laying down to -15 0 C), we exclude the "cold bridge" typical for masonry with the use of cement mortar. Having folded the walls, it remains for us to process the external seams with grout or sealant, to give the walls an aesthetic appearance, prime and paint the surface of the walls with paint for outdoor use, in any color, at the request of the customer.

Thus, in one operation we have ready-made facades, in contrast to the use of traditional materials that require several operations (laying walls made of bricks, cinder blocks, steam-hydro-insulation, wall insulation, facade decoration with siding or other facade material). At the same time, a wall with a thickness of "cinder block", 40 cm, is only a supporting structure for installing insulation and a facade, at very significant costs for masonry.

The use of a heating block allows the developer to significantly save money not only on the amount of materials used and their delivery to the construction site using heavy equipment, but also on the types and cost of work performed by the contractor.

Heat block advantages:

  • The heat block is manufactured with insulation and a facade cladding part, as a whole;
  • Is a high-strength, reliable wall material, equivalent to concrete grade M150;
  • < li> Substantial, 2-3 times, savings on heating and air conditioning;
  • Up to 50% savings of the Builder's funds when erecting walls, compared to traditional materials;
  • Speed ​​of wall installation;
  • No problems when installing kitchen furniture, TVs, and other heavy objects on the walls;
  • Fire safety

* Prices are valid until December 1, 2016 and are given without calculating transportation costs for delivery to the object.

Heat block is a modern multilayer material for load-bearing structures of walls, combining the advantages of concrete and effective insulation foam. The inner bearing layer of concrete with a density of up to 1200 (kg / m3) allows the installation of monolithic and prefabricated reinforced concrete floors, building buildings up to three floors high.

Polyfoam is excellent as a heater, a layer of foam of 15 cm allows you to meet the harsh requirements of Siberia for enclosing wall structures in terms of resistance to heat transfer.

The outer decorative layer under a stone or other, as agreed with the customer, is also made of high-strength concrete, which is the key to a long service life. The entire structure of the heat block is firmly and reliably connected to each other with the help of fiberglass reinforcement, which eliminates the corrosion of the bonds and the destruction of the block.

A house built from a heating block has the so-called "thermos effect", which allows to significantly, 2-3 times, reduce the owner's costs for heating and air conditioning. Ventilation of the room is carried out by installing valves (type "KIV"), or by ventilation.

Supply and exhaust ventilation of the premises is welcomed, as in any modern house, as one of the components of comfort. We often hear that the house must "breathe". A house "breathing" through the walls is a continuous, uncontrolled heat exchange with the environment, which, given the rising cost of energy resources, is a waste.

When laying walls from a heating block on glue (there are adhesives that allow laying down to -15 0 C), we exclude the "cold bridge" typical for masonry with the use of cement mortar. Having folded the walls, it remains for us to process the external seams with grout or sealant, to give the walls an aesthetic appearance, prime and paint the surface of the walls with paint for outdoor use, in any color, at the request of the customer.

Thus, in one operation we have ready-made facades, in contrast to the use of traditional materials that require several operations (laying walls made of bricks, cinder blocks, steam-hydro-insulation, wall insulation, facade decoration with siding or other facade material). At the same time, a wall with a thickness of "cinder block", 40 cm, is only a supporting structure for installing insulation and a facade, at very significant costs for masonry.

The use of a heating block allows the developer to significantly save money not only on the amount of materials used and their delivery to the construction site using heavy equipment, but also on the types and cost of work performed by the contractor.

Heat block advantages:

* Prices are valid until December 1, 2016 and are given without calculating transportation costs for delivery to the object.

Heat block is a modern multilayer material for load-bearing structures of walls, combining the advantages of concrete and effective insulation foam. The inner bearing layer of concrete with a density of up to 1200 (kg / m3) allows the installation of monolithic and prefabricated reinforced concrete floors, building buildings up to three floors high.

Polyfoam is excellent as a heater, a layer of foam of 15 cm allows you to meet the harsh requirements of Siberia for enclosing wall structures in terms of resistance to heat transfer.

The outer decorative layer under a stone or other, as agreed with the customer, is also made of high-strength concrete, which is the key to a long service life. The entire structure of the heat block is firmly and reliably connected to each other with the help of fiberglass reinforcement, which eliminates the corrosion of the bonds and the destruction of the block.

A house built from a heating block has the so-called "thermos effect", which allows to significantly, 2-3 times, reduce the owner's costs for heating and air conditioning. Ventilation of the room is carried out by installing valves (type "KIV"), or by ventilation.

Supply and exhaust ventilation of the premises is welcomed, as in any modern house, as one of the components of comfort. We often hear that the house must "breathe". A house "breathing" through the walls is a continuous, uncontrolled heat exchange with the environment, which, given the rising cost of energy resources, is a waste.

When laying walls from a heating block on glue (there are adhesives that allow laying down to -15 0 C), we exclude the "cold bridge" typical for masonry with the use of cement mortar. Having folded the walls, it remains for us to process the external seams with grout or sealant, to give the walls an aesthetic appearance, prime and paint the surface of the walls with paint for outdoor use, in any color, at the request of the customer.

Thus, in one operation we have ready-made facades, in contrast to the use of traditional materials that require several operations (laying walls made of bricks, cinder blocks, steam-hydro-insulation, wall insulation, facade decoration with siding or other facade material). At the same time, a wall with a thickness of "cinder block", 40 cm, is only a supporting structure for installing insulation and a facade, at very significant costs for masonry.

The use of a heating block allows the developer to significantly save money not only on the amount of materials used and their delivery to the construction site using heavy equipment, but also on the types and cost of work performed by the contractor.

Heat block advantages:

  • The heat block is manufactured with insulation and a facade cladding part, as a whole;
  • Is a high-strength, reliable wall material, equivalent to concrete grade M150;
  • < li> Substantial, 2-3 times, savings on heating and air conditioning;
  • Up to 50% savings of the Builder's funds when erecting walls, compared to traditional materials;
  • Speed ​​of wall installation;
  • No problems when installing kitchen furniture, TVs, and other heavy objects on the walls;
  • Fire safety

Our company will help to adapt the existing project of a residential building for the use of heat block material, with the calculation of the required amount of material resources.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies