زخرفة الجدران وإنشاء لوحات Smalt - ما هو عليه

وصف المروحية الخشبية وسجلات، نطاق التطبيق

::

عند العمل مع شجرة، تظهر النفايات دائما. الكسارات هي مجاميع تحويل شظايا كبيرة من الخشب في خليط صغير. يسمح لك استخدام الآلات بزيادة الإنتاجية، والحد من إصابات العمال. / ص>

مساعدة! خفضت أتمتة معالجة المواد الخام لصناعة الغابات كمية نفايات إعادة التدوير بنسبة 50٪. / ص>

يتم استخدام المروحية Tree في مواقع الإنتاج والحدائق. يحدث بعض الأنواع:

  • rotary؛
  • مطرقة؛
  • disk and cone؛
  • المسمار ولفة؛
  • كرة الكرة مطحنة. / LI>

يمكن أن تكون المنشآت المحمول أو ثابتة. إعادة تدوير كمية كبيرة من النفايات مصنوعة من كسارات قوية. ستتعامل مزارع المرافق بالكامل مع وحدات متنقلة بقوة صغيرة. / ص> ::/0> سوف تساعد المعدات في طحن نفايات الخشب بعد فروع التشذيب، ومخلفات مواد البناء والأثاث القديم. تستخدم المواد الخام الأرضية لأسرة المهاد أو الأسمدة. / ص> ::

استخدام التربة هي الخشب صديقة للبيئة. نفايات الأثاث تحتوي على مكونات ضارة. لا يمكن استخدامها لتخصيب النباتات. / ص>

المروحيات الخشبية والعربات

طحن في رقاقة خشبية، فروع، شجيرات، تحمل بقايا - مهمة مهمة في مزارع الغابات والحديقة. على كميات كبيرة من العمل، مثل وضع خطوط الأنابيب، وبناء الطرق، ومساحة مكافحة الحرائق، والوسطيب، والمناطق الزراعية تستخدم فعليا الأنماط ذات العجلات والمحالبة. يمكن تثبيت Mulchers طحن كمعدات مرفقة للجرارات، اللوادر المصغرة وحفارات. للتخليص الصناعي، يتم استخدام عربات عجلات متخصصة، مثل Kirovets أو MF-705 Morcher. يتم تكييفهم للعمل في منطقة الغبار الشديد، مقاومة للحريق، مريح، عالية الأداء. / ص>

على عكس مولر، والتي تترك المهاد مختلطة مع الأرض (الفروع الجميلة غير المسبدة، جذوع، رقائق)، لحل المهمة، احصل على رقاقة أو نشارة الخشب وإزالتها من مشهد المحمص، ومطاحن الخشب تستخدم. من الناحية الهيكلية، تختلف المروحيات الخشبية في جهاز تقطيع مع سكاكين ثابتة. يتم إنتاج تمزيق القرص والطبل والدراسات الدوارة (Supraseza). يتم إنشاء مجموعة نموذجية واسعة من قبل محرك أقراص مختلف لأجهزة تقطيع، وحجم النافذة وتغذية المواد على سطح المكتب (تغذية يدوية وإعلانات الرافعة). تمزيق القرص وعملة الأسطوانة نفس القدرات على محرك أقراص عضو فرك:

الميزات

الصحراء القطبية الشمالية هي أرض قاحلة في الدائمة، مغطاة الأنهار الجليدية بمقدار 55000 متر مربع. كم. متوسط ​​سمك الجليد 2 م. في الصيف، لا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة زائد من 5 درجات، وفي فصل الشتاء يسقط إلى 50، وهناك القليل من هطول الأمطار. / ص>

الغطاء النباتي، تفريغها للغاية ودراجها، ممثلة بمخيمي، الأشنات والأعشاب. في المناطق التي تشارك في صحراء الجليد، البحيرات صغيرة. يحتوي Subsoil Substion على القطب الشمالي (يترجم القطب الشمالي كدب)، مخزونا مفيدا من موارد الطاقة - النفط والغاز. لم تكن إقليم الصحراء في القطب الشمالي كافية. / ص> ::

ميزات الصحراء القطبية الشمالية

الظروف الطبيعية لمنطقة الصحاري في القطب الشمالي

لتحديد الظروف الطبيعية لصعور القطب الشمالي، فيما يلي خاصية قصيرة وجدول العوامل الرئيسية (الوضع الجغرافي، الإغاثة والتربة والمناخ والموارد الطبيعية والنباتات والحيوانات) التي تؤثر على حياة الناس في هذه المنطقة الطبيعية. / ص>

الموقع الجغرافي

::

تقع المنطقة الطبيعية في صحراء القطب الشمالي فوق 75 درجة من خط العرض الشمالي وتوجه القطب الشمالي للأرض. ويغطي المساحة الإجمالية لأكثر من 100 ألف كيلومتر مربع. تغطي صحراء القطب الشمالي غرينلاند والقطب الشمالي وعدد قليل من الجزر، والكثير منهم يسكنون من قبل الناس والحيوانات. / ص> ::

الإغاثة

تخفيف الصحراء القطب الشمالي يتكون من ميزات مادية مختلفة: الجبال والأنهار الجليدية والمناطق المسطحة. / ص>

واحدة من أكثر أنواع الفسيفساء الأكثر عملية وجميلة هي smalt. أول تكنولوجيات روسية للزجاج المصنعة تحت عنوان هذا العنوان Omonosov في منتصف القرن الثامن عشر. والأعمال الأكثر شهرة في تلك المسام أصبحت لوحات ضخمة، وتحديد كاتدرائية القديس إسحاق. ظلت المبادئ الأساسية لإنشاء الأحداث نفسها، لكن الطرق الحديثة للإنتاج قدمت تعديلاتها الخاصة. توسعت إمكانيات تطبيق طرق جديدة لمعالجة المواد والمواد الأولية الأولية بشكل كبير. / ص>

smalt في الهندسة المعمارية هي وسيلة لإعطاء الداخلية أو التفرد في الهواء الطلق التفرد، والتطور. هذا النوع من الفسيفساء يمارس عند صنع المعابد والقصور والمباني العامة. يستخدم المعجبون من الكلاسيكيين والنصب التثقيفي Smalt في المباني الخاصة. Smalthy Mosaic إنهاء جدران الجدران، بوابات المواقد، حمامات، منحوتات. إنه يخلق لوحات حصرية ولوحات جميلة. / ص> ::

أنواع الزجاج الملون

قد يلتقط فنان اللون الحديث من مبلغ ضخم من الظلال التي تعطي كوب من الأملاح والأكاسيد من المعادن المختلفة. وكل هذا - زجاج smalle. / ص>

جودة smalt

::

1. يضيء من الداخل من المواد نفسها. / ص> ::

2. دائم جدا (الفسيفساء الرومانية من Smalt لم يفقد جاذبيةهم للألفية). لا يخاف من الرطوبة والصقيع، مما يسمح له باستخدامه كمواد تشطيب خارجي وداخل عالمي. / ص>

3. الحجم التقليدي للعناصر هو 5 × 5 × 5 مم. ولكن يمكن أن يكون أي أشكال هندسية - بيضاوية و polyhedra مختلفة. للحصول على مثل هذه الأشكال، والسرء الفتات الزجاجية وصياغة. الآن يصبح أكثر وضوحا ما هو smalt هو. / ص>

smalt نفسها هي تماما الطريق، والعمل اليدوي، والذي يستخدم في تصنيع المنتج، يزيد من السعر أكثر من ذلك. / ص>

تكوين وإنتاج ونطاق التطبيق Smalt

لتصنيع لوحات الفسيفساء، وغالبا ما يستخدم بلاط السيراميك الخاص، مجزأة على قطع صغيرة. ومع ذلك، فإن الديكور الأكثر تقليدية يعتبر استخدام smalt. هذه المواد عبارة عن كوب ملون غامق، يتم تطبيقه على التراكيب اللاصقة في عملية تجميع اللوحات الزخرفية. / ص> ::

النظر في المراحل الرئيسية للإنتاج الصناعي لهذه المادة الخام:

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Decorating walls and creating panels with smalt - what is it

Description of wood and log shredder, scope of application

When working with wood, there is always waste. Crushers are aggregates that convert large pieces of wood into a fine mixture. The use of machines can increase labor productivity and reduce workers' injuries.

Help! The automation of raw materials processing by the forestry industry has reduced the amount of recycled waste by 50%.

The tree chipper is used in production and garden plots. It can be of several types:

  • rotary ;
  • hammer ;
  • disc and cone;
  • auger and roller;
  • ball mill.

Plants can be mobile or stationary. A large amount of waste is processed by powerful crushers. Subsidiary farms can cope with mobile units with low power.

The equipment will help grind wood waste after pruning branches, remnants of building materials, old furniture. The crushed raw materials are used for mulching or fertilizing the beds.

You can use environmentally friendly types of wood for the soil. Furniture waste contains harmful components. They cannot be used to fertilize plants.

Wood shredders and mulchers

Chipping wood, branches, bushes, felling residues is an important task in forestry and parks. On large volumes of work, such as laying pipelines, road construction, arranging fire-prevention glades, clearing power lines, processing agricultural areas, wheeled and caterpillar mulchers are effectively used. Shredding mulchers can be installed as attachments on tractors, mini-loaders and excavators. For industrial clearing, specialized wheeled mulchers are used, for example the Kirovets mulcher or MF-705. They are adapted to work in a dusty area, they are fireproof, ergonomic, and highly productive.

Unlike mulchers, which leave mulch mixed with the ground (small branches, stumps, chips of unsorted size), wood chippers are used to solve the problem of getting chips or sawdust and taking them out of the felling site. Structurally, wood chippers differ in a chopping body with fixed knives. Disc, drum and drum-rotary grinders (wood chips) are produced. The wide range is created by different chopping arm drive, window size and material feed to the work table (manual feed and crane feed). Disc and drum shredders have the same capabilities to drive the chopping body:

Wood shredders and mulchers

Features

The Arctic desert is a barren land in permafrost covered with glaciers covering 55,000 square meters. km. The average ice thickness is 2 m. In summer the temperature does not exceed + 5 degrees, and in winter it drops to 50, there is little precipitation.

Vegetation, extremely thin and sparse, is represented by mosses, lichens and grasses. There are few lakes in the territories occupied by the icy desert. The bowels of the Arctic (Arctic is translated as bear) contain undeveloped reserves of energy resources - oil and gas. The territory of the Arctic desert has been insufficiently explored.

Features of the Arctic deserts

Natural conditions of the Arctic desert zone

To determine the natural conditions of the Arctic desert, below is a brief description and table of the main factors (geographic location, relief, soil, climate, natural resources, flora and fauna) that affect the life of the people of this natural zone.

Geographical location

The natural zone of the Arctic desert is located above 75 ° north latitude and is adjacent to the North Pole of the Earth. It covers a total area of ​​over 100 thousand km². The Arctic Desert covers Greenland, the North Pole and several islands, many of which are inhabited by humans and animals.

Relief

The relief of the Arctic desert consists of various physical features: mountains, glaciers and flat areas.

Everything about equipment for the production and processing of sawdust - what machines are needed, types, methods of application and cost of grinders, dryers, presses and other devices, as well as popular models and their prices.

One of the most practical and beautiful types of mosaics is smalt. The first Russian technologies for the manufacture of glass under this name were developed by M. riot police in the middle of the 18th century. And the most famous works of that time were the huge paintings that adorned St. Isaac's Cathedral. The basic principles of creating smalt have remained the same, but modern production methods have made their own adjustments. The possibilities of using new methods of processing raw materials and materials have been significantly expanded.

Smalt in architecture is a way of making an interior or exterior decoration unique and sophisticated. This type of mosaic is used to decorate temples, palaces, and public buildings. Admirers of the classics and monumentality use smalt in private buildings. Sections of walls, fireplace portals, pools, sculptures are decorated with smalt mosaics. Exclusive panels and beautiful paintings are created from it.

Types of colored glass

A contemporary artist can choose a color from a huge number of shades that salts and oxides of various metals give to glass. And all this is glass smalt.

Quality of smalt

1. It glows from within the material itself.

2. Very durable (Roman smalt mosaics have not lost their attractiveness over the millennia). It is not afraid of dampness and frost, which allows it to be used as a versatile outdoor and indoor finishing material.

3. The traditional size of the elements is 5 x 5 x 5 mm. But it can be any geometric shapes - ovals and different polyhedra. To obtain such shapes, glass chips are heated and molded. Now it becomes clearer what smalt is.

Smalt itself is quite expensive, and the manual labor that is used in the manufacture of the product further increases the price.

Composition, production and scope of smalt

For the manufacture of mosaic panels, special ceramic tiles are often used, crushed into small pieces. However, the most traditional option for compiling decor is the use of smalt. This material is an opaque colored glass that is applied to adhesives in the process of drawing up decorative paintings.

Let's consider the main stages of industrial production of this raw material:

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.