البطانات الفرامل

استبدال الزجاج الأمامي شيفروليه

الزجاج الأمامي أو الزجاج الأمامي يوفر في السيارة وضوح الطرق والحماية من عناصر الرياح والطرف الثالث القادم. تؤثر خلل هذا العنصر بشكل مباشر على سلامة السيارة، وكذلك نظرة عامة على الطريق. في المقالة، فكر في كيفية اختيار وتغيير الزجاج الأمامي على شيفروليه كروز بأيديك، وأيضا حيث يكون من الأفضل شرائه.

اختيار الزجاج والجودة على كروز شيفروليه

في اختيار الزجاج الأمامي، فإن الأمر يستحق المهنيين الثقة الذين يعرفون أي نوع من الشركات المصنعة عالية الجودة، والتي ليست كذلك. يتم تقديم رقم الكتالوج الأصلي، بالإضافة إلى نظائر الشركات المصنعة التي أثبتت أنها يمكن أن تجعل الزجاج جيدا وجودة عالية لشفروليه كروز.

الزجاج للتثبيت على سيارة.

تكوين الزجاج ولماذا من الضروري أن

::

تتكون Cruz شيفروليه واينزيلد من 3 قطع وتسمى ثلاثي. اثنين من البوليمرات الزجاجية، والتي يتم تثبيت الفيلم. لذلك عند إدراجها في الزجاج الأمامي يحمل النزاهة. يتم ذلك من أجل الحصول على البنود الكبيرة، لم يكسر الزجاج ولم يضروا عيون وأجزاء أخرى من شعب الأشخاص الذين هم في السيارة.

::

رجل سلافية لديه عادة "سيئة" لا تثبت وراء العجلة. في الوقت نفسه، إذا سقطت السيارة في التصادم الأمامي، فإن الزجاج غير مكسور، والشظايا لا تطير إلى الصالون، والسائق والراكب الأمامي لن يطير من خلاله على الطريق.

أيضا، هناك اختبارات من نوع الزجاج 4-X. أنها تختلف في أنهم ليس لديهم 3 وطلاءات، ولكن 4 و. قبل الفيلم، يتم سكب السوائل على الطبقة الأولى من زجاج البوليمر، والتي، عند انتهاك هيكل الطبقة الأولى، تختتمها ولا تعطي الشقوق، والكلفة غير مرئية تقريبا ..

معلومات إضافية

الزجاج الأصلي مع شعار شيفروليه سيكلف مالك سيارة في كمية لائقة، لذلك غالبا ما يقع الخيار على المنتج من طرف ثالث الشركات المصنعة. على سبيل المثال، من أجل Cruze 2009، تبدأ تكلفة الدرع الأصلي بعلامة قدرها 40،000 روبل، وتقدم SL-Glass عنصر ساخن وقوله مقابل 7200 روبل فقط.

لإرسال استجابة، يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل

الرسائل مع البرامج من

::

# موضوع من Kisa - :: (- :: تحريرها KISA)

ربما أفضل مقال في الوقت الحالي في Runet في هذا الموضوع. كتبها زميلنا، شخص معروف لنا عن المنتدى القديم تحت نيك سيرججس. دعونا نأمل أن ينضم إلينا وهنا - دعوة تلقت.

التحليل المقارن للأكمام الطوربيد والديدان من Shpuntik: ... 784 # P46784

Torpedo نوع كم

كرات الجسم القوقاز Ø 6.0 mmmroliki 6،5х11f & renak، velosteel، إلخ. Shariki Dia هو 6.35 مم (1/4 ")

غاز الوطن الأم ("schoolboy")

# الإجابة من maxim_sed - ::

ينشأ بسبب ميزات تصميم المخروط الأيسر: "حفرة" من جانب الرافعة.

التعاقد، بطبيعة الحال، لا يتحمل بذل جهد الجوز الأيسر للعجلة. وكلاهما (رافعة + كونفرتبرتي) دفعت بغباء.

لأول مرة، تم استخدام الحل في التسعينيات. يتم استخدامه ك "وقت مثبت"))).

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Brake bushings

Chevrolet Cruze windshield replacement

The windshield or windshield provides the vehicle with road visibility and protection from headwinds and foreign objects. The malfunction of this element directly affects the safety of the car, as well as the view of the road. In this article, we will consider how to choose and change a windshield on a Chevrolet Cruze with your own hands, as well as where it is better to buy it.

Glass selection and quality on the Chevrolet Cruze

When choosing a windshield for a car, you should trust professionals who know which manufacturers are of high quality and which are not. The original catalog number is presented, as well as analogues of manufacturers who have proven that they can make glass well and with high quality for Chevrolet Cruze.

Glass for installation on a car.

Glass composition and why you need it

Chevrolet Cruze windshield consists of 3 parts and is called triplex. Two glass polymers with a film between them. So, when it hits the windshield, it maintains its integrity. This is done so that when large objects hit, they do not break the glass and damage the eyes and other parts of the body of people who are in the car.

A Slavic person has a "bad" habit of not wearing seat belts while driving. At the same time, if the car gets into a head-on collision, the glass does not break, and the fragments do not fly into the passenger compartment, and the driver and front passenger do not fly through it onto the road.

Also, glass type 4-X is being tested. They differ in that they have not 3 coatings, but 4 ones. In front of the film, behind the first layer of polymer glass, a liquid is poured, which, if the structure of the first layer is disturbed, seals it and does not crack, and the chip is almost invisible ..

Additional information

The original glass with the Chevrolet logo will cost the car owner a decent amount, so most often the choice falls on a product from third-party manufacturers. For example, for the 2009 Cruze, the cost of the original shield starts at 40,000 rubles, and the SL-glass company offers a heated part and molding for only 7200 rubles.

Chevrolet Cruze windshield replacement

You must login or register to send a response

Posts from to from

# Topic from kisa - :: (- :: edited by kisa)

Perhaps the best article on this topic in runet at the moment. It was written by our colleague, a person we know about the old forum under the nickname Sergejs. Let's hope that he will join us here too - he received an invitation.

Comparative analysis of Torpedo and worm bushing from Shpuntik:… 784 # p46784

Torpedo bushing

Rolling bodies USSR Balls ø 6.0 mm Rollers 6.5х11F & S, RENAK, Velosteel, etc. Balls ø 6.35 mm (1/4 ")

Bushing GAZ-Rodina ("Shkolnik")

# Reply from Maxim_Sed - ::

Occurs due to the design feature of the left cone: "pit" on the side of the lever.

The counter nut, of course, cannot withstand the forces of the left wheel nut, and both (lever + counter nut) are pressed bluntly.

The solution was first used in 1990. Now it is used as "time-tested"))).

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.