6 "ألوان" باهظة الثمن "من الملابس: كيفية إعطاء لمعان إلى طريقتك

اختيار الزي، فإنه ليس فقط على أسلوب كائنات Garardo، ولكن أيضا على ظلهم. يمكنك اختيار فستان جلوس تماما، ولكن إذا كان لونه يمنح وجهك نظرة متعبة، فسوف تكون الصورة مدلل بشكل يائس. أخبر المصممون أن الألوان التي يجب أن تكون الملابس لجعل أي ملابس ذات صلة وإعطاء حالة مالكها.

حليبي الأبيض

على عكس المعقم - الأبيض، لا يؤكد الحليب على أوجه القصور وأقل العلامة التجارية وأكثر تقييدا، وبالتالي يبدو أكثر تكلفة. إن المجموعات التي تحتوي على مثل هذا الظل عالمية ولا يتم إلقاؤها في أعين الصرامة المفرطة والمسؤول، وبالتالي تأتي تقريبا في أي مناسبة. جيد في هذا اللون والصور أحادية، خاصة باستخدام ملابس فضفاضة.

البيج العالمي

يناسب كل واحد بالفعل يدخل قائمة الألوان العصرية لهذا الموسم. فارق واحد - تحتاج إلى اختيار لنفسك الظل الأنسب من البيج: الضوء أو الأغمق. سيكون هذا خيارك المثالي لخزانة الملابس الأساسية، جنبا إلى جنب مع كل الألوان تقريبا. سوف تكون عناصر خزانة ملابس البيج، إذا لزم الأمر، تمييع ملابس أكثر إشراقا لجعل صورة أكثر هدوءا.

مسحوق الوردي

حساسة، وصوت - مثل هذا الظل سوف يساعد في إعادة ضبط بصريا بضع سنوات وتحديث نغمة الوجه. مثل البيج، لا يوجد لديه حد كبير ويبدو مربحا في فتاة صغيرة وعلى سيدة ناضجة. اختيار الملابس من هذا اللون، سوف تجمع بسهولة لطيفة، في صورة فرنجة عطرة.

Gray-Blue Gamma

::

للعب على التناقضات والتأكيد على الاهتمام على ميزات مشرقة، واستخدام ظلال رمادية باردة زرقاء. يمكنك تجربة حقيقة أن الملابس التي سيمطر الألوان: رمادي أو أزرق. من المرح أن الجمع بين مثل هذه اللوحة مع شعر مظلم. الجملات في هذا النطاق أنيقة للغاية، وإعطاء نبل المضيفة.

::

الزمرد

كيفية تبدو مهمة وأنيقة وثقة

الملابس الذكية تشمل أشياء مختلفة تناسب بعضها البعض. بحلول الوقت الذي نتحول فيه إلى 50، ستكون غالبية خزانة ملابسنا مفيدة. لقد تغيرت أجسادنا ووجوه وأسلوب حياتنا على مدى عقود. ومع ذلك، فإن خيارنا في الأزياء لا يتغير دائما.

ننسى القواعد! نحتاج فقط إلى عدة توصيات لإنشاء أسلوب وجيب ممتازة على أسئلة حول كيفية الحصول عليها.

أدناه هي القائمة الرئيسية للأشياء التي يمكن استخدامها للنساء الذين يرغبون في محاربة الهراء وينتبون نشطة، شابة وعصرية. يمكنك ارتداء هذه الأشياء الأساسية في العمل، في العشاء وفي أي مكان آخر:

::

الدنيم الداكن، الجينز الخصر العالي

::

تأكد من أن الجينز يجلس جيدا (مع تمتد طفيف) في الأرداف والوركين. إذا لزم الأمر، تقصير الطول.

::

الدنيم الداكن، جينز مباشر هبوط الأوسط

:

لا ترتدي جينز ضيق ضيق (فهي سيدة نحيلة وهي غير ذات صلة الآن) واختر أزرق غامق، دون ثقوب وأجرت. اجمع بينهم مع أحذية رياضية أو أحذية فظ أو أحذية منخفضة الكعب.

نصيحة: يتم دمج الجينز مع السراويل المستقيمة بشكل مثالي مع جاكيتات أطول أو قمم Tunic. تحقق من UNIQLO، 7 لجميع البشرية، J. العلامة التجارية، LEVI's.

الجينز الأبيض (مستقيم)

::

في الطقس الدافئ، نحن نحمل مع الصنادل والقمم بأكمام كبيرة. عندما يصبح أكثر برودة، وضعت على أحذية بنية أو بيضاء، سترة أو سترة وعربة جميلة لإنشاء صورة أحادية اللون.

::

نصيحة: تأكد من ارتداء الملابس الداخلية، وهي مناسبة لجلد جلدك لأي بنطلون أبيض.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

6 "expensive" clothing colors: how to add polish to your style

When choosing an outfit, you should focus not only on the style of wardrobe items, but also on their shade. You can choose a dress that fits perfectly, but if its color makes your face look tired, then the image will be hopelessly ruined. Stylists told what colors clothes should be in order to make any outfit relevant and give status to its owner.

Milky White

Unlike sterile white, dairy does not emphasize flaws, is less easily soiled and more restrained, and therefore looks more expensive. Combinations with such a shade are universal and do not strike the eye with excessive severity and officialdom, and therefore are suitable for almost any occasion. Mono looks are also good in this color, especially when using loose-fitting clothes.

Universal beige

Suitable for everyone and is already included in the list of fashionable colors of the season. One caveat - you need to choose the most suitable shade of beige for yourself: lighter or darker. This will be your ideal option for a basic wardrobe, matching almost all colors. Beige wardrobe items will come in handy, if necessary, dilute brighter outfits for a more relaxed look.

Powdery Pink

Delicate, muted - this shade will help to visually reset a couple of years and refresh the tone of the face. Like beige, it has no age restrictions and looks good on both a young girl and a mature lady. Choosing clothes of this color, it will be easy to assemble a gentle, fragrant spring-like look.

Blue-gray

To play on contrasts and emphasize striking features, use cold blue-gray shades. You can experiment with what colors will dominate: gray or blue. The combination of such a palette with a dark hair color looks especially advantageous. Outfits in this range are extremely elegant, giving nobility to the hostess.

Emerald

How to flash an engine control unit: subtleties and nuances of the process

How to look trendy, stylish and confident

A smart wardrobe includes different things that fit together. By the time we're 50, most of us will benefit from a re-evaluation of our wardrobe. Our bodies, faces and lifestyles have changed over the decades. However, our fashion choices don't always change.

Forget the rules! We just need a few guidelines for creating great styling and answers to questions on how to get it.

Below is a basic list of things to use for women who want to fight stupidity and look energetic, young and trendy. You can wear these basic items to work, lunch or anywhere else:

Dark denim, high waist jeans

Make sure the jeans fit well (with a slight stretch) in the buttocks and thighs. Shorten the length if necessary.

Dark Denim Mid Rise Straight Jeans

Do not wear tight skinny jeans (they only go for a slender lady and are now out of date) and choose them in a dark blue color, without holes and scuffs. Pair them with sneakers, rough boots or small heels.

TIP: Straight leg jeans pair perfectly with longer jackets or tunic tops. Check out the options for Uniqlo, 7 For All Mankind, J Brand, Levi's.

White Jeans (Straight)

In warm weather, wear with sandals and tops with puff sleeves. When it gets colder, wear brown or white boots, a sweater or jacket, and a pretty scarf for a monochrome look.

TIP: Be sure to wear underwear that matches your skin color to any white pants.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies