ما هو Ostose كيفية صنع جهاز بأيديك

التسليم عن طريق البريد في كالوغا: من 350 روبل. / ص>

pickup في Kaluga: St. Stretrical St.، 4B

::

التسليم في جميع أنحاء روسيا: من 500 شركة روبنزورت والبريد

::

عند الطلب من 10000 روبل. توصيل مجاني. حدد تكلفة الشحن بالضبط من المدير أو على صفحة الشحن والدفع

::

سوار الفضة في متناول اليد مع الحجارة - لون زركونيا. / ص>

الأناقة، خطوط الانحناءات اللطيفة المختطفة، الخفقان المميز للكريستال - كل هذا وصف للسوار الفاخرة خمر في متناول اليد، واحدة من "اللؤلؤ" من كتالوج مجوهرات الزفاف متجر العروس. هل ترغب في الانضمام إلى الجميل، لديك جوهرة فاخرة، والتي هي قادرة على ضرب معظم Tre ..

هذه القوس اللطيف والساحر يستحق أجمل شخص رومانسي. العرائس، فتاة عيد الميلاد، حزب الضيوف الأحزاب، كرات التخرج ... أيا كان السبب، فإن الديكور سيبدو ذا صلة بالمكان. سوار مناسب لأي ملابس تقريبا، بغض النظر عن نسيج النسيج، Cee.

فراشة - واحدة من الصور الظلية المركبة المفضلة لزينة الزفاف. الفراشة تعكس الحالة الداخلية للعروس. وهي ترتعش من الإثارة، مثل أجنحة هذا الخلق السماوي الجميل، إنه جميل، هواء، ساحر، لا أريد إلقاء نظرة. سوار في متناول اليد، مزينة. / ع> ::

أصبحت ثلاث زهرة ساحرة مركز تكوين هذا سوار أنيق. ستمنح الإشراف المبهر لصورتك زركونيا مكعبا يستخدم في الديكور، مما أدى إلى تقدير المجوهرات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن مقارنة المجوهرات باستخدام الزركونيوم بألقائها فقط مع بريل ..

:

أحمر - رمز للعاطفة والمشاعر المتحمسة، كل الأرق من الحب. هذا اللون اختيار شعب قوي جريء وواثاث ذاتيا. اللون الأحمر في فستان الزفاف هو تأكيد أن لدينا لبؤة حقيقية، قسيس، هاردي وامرأة فاخرة اعتادوا عليها .. / ص>

هذا سوار جميل مصنوع من سبائك مجوهرات هيبوالرجينيك خاصة، والذي لا تغميق واصل طويلا أن يسعد مالك تألق. تطل الديكورات التي تحتوي على شكل دائرة مفتوحة أنيقة وأصلي، بفضل أصبحوا اتجاها أزياء هذا العام. / ص> ::

ماذا يقول اللؤلؤ في المجوهرات؟ على الحنان والأناقة والشعوذ والأنوثة لمالكهم. ستناسب هذا سوار العروس مع اللؤلؤ الأبيض والكريستال الجبلي عضويا في صورة الزفاف بإضافة سحر ورومانتيك له. الفتيان العروس في جيب سترة يمكن أن يكون أيضا ديكور ..

قبل وضع البيض إلى الحاضنة، من المهم جدا معرفة ما إذا كانت مخصبة وكيف يتم تطوير تطوير الجنين. للسيطرة على هذه العملية ستساعد جهازا خاصا - من الأسهل بالنسبة له أن يسهل من البساطة، تحتاج فقط إلى تقديم القليل من الجهد. هناك عدة طرق لجعل مثل هذا الجهاز. في أي حال، ستقضي بضع دقائق فقط للتصنيع، لذلك اختر الخيار الأنسب. / ص> ::

ما هو ovoscope وما هو مبدأ عملها؟

يستخدم هذا الجهاز في الطهي لتحديد نضارة المنتج، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان في الزراعة لإثبات الإخصاب. وهذا هو، باستخدام هذا الجهاز يمكنك التحقق من جودة البيض. / ص> ::

مبدأ عمل التجاوز بسيط للغاية. يعتمد على انتقال البيض مع مصباح عادي. لذلك، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء Ovoskop بأيديك في 5 دقائق. وضع البيض في استراحة صغيرة في القضية. وداخل الجهاز مجرد مصباح. / ص>

عادة، تعمل الحصير الجاهز من الشبكة وهي مصممة للشفافة حول عشرة بيض. على الرغم من وجود عينات أكبر تتيح لك تحديد جودة أكثر من عشرين قطعة. أيضا هناك أجهزة مصغرة يمكنها تنوير بيضة واحدة فقط في كل مرة. اعتمادا على النموذج، سوف يختلف الجهاز بشكل ملحوظ في الوزن والأبعاد. في المنزل، يمكنك أيضا القيام بالمثيل الأخرى. / ص> ::

أنواع Ovoskopov

اقرأ أيضا مع هذه المقالات

  • أشجار التفاح القولون
  • cambage متنوعة megaton f1
  • rib from the honeysuckle
  • floxo shilovoid

ovoskopes هي ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية. / ص> ::

  • oscope العمودي. هذا عرض يستخدم في مزارع كبيرة، في الشركات التي تحتاج فيها إلى تألقها مرة واحدة من 10 بيضات وأكثر من ذلك. هذا هو، في الواقع، الجهاز الرأسي، في الجزء السفلي الذي يقع المصباح، ومن فوق الفروع للبيض. / LI>
  • ovoscope الأفقي. هذا الجهاز يتيح لنا النظر في كمية صغيرة من البيض. لديها مصباح من الأسفل، وتقع البيض على الجانب. أثناء تفتيش الجهاز، من الضروري أن تميل البيض واحدا تلو الآخر إلى الحفرة، والذي يتم من أجله، والتحقق من حالته. العيب الرئيسي هو خطر الحريق. في المزارع الخاصة الصغيرة، لا ينصح باستخدامها.

خارجيا، يشبه الجهاز المطرقة، ولكن في الواقع هو شيء مثل مقبض مع مصباح متصل على جانب واحد، والآخر مع قابس للمخرج. على الرغم من أنه ليس من الضروري، إلا أن هناك أجهزة على البطاريات أو على البطاريات. للتحقق من البيض، من الضروري إرفاق جانب المقبض ببساطة بالمصباح إلى البيض، وسيتم تمييزها. ميزة هذا Ovoskop هو، يمكن التحقق من البيض في أي مكان، حتى دون الخروج من الحاضنة. والعيوب - من الضروري اختيار ما يكفي من قوة المصباح الكهربائي، والتي ستكون قادرا على تنوير البيض بالكامل، ولكن لا يسخنها أثناء العمل!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What is an ovoscope how to make a device with your own hands

Courier delivery in Kaluga: from 350 rubles.

Self-pickup in Kaluga: free of charge Teatralnaya st., 4B

Delivery throughout Russia: from 500 rubles by transport companies and mail

When ordering from 10,000 rubles. free shipping. Check the exact cost of delivery with the manager or on the page Delivery and payment

Silver wrist bracelet with colored zirconia stones.

Grace, delicate ornate curves of lines, delightful shimmering crystals - all this is a description of a luxurious vintage wrist bracelet, one of the "pearls" of the Bride`s Shop wedding jewelry catalog. Do you want to join the beautiful, to have a luxurious jewelry that can amaze the most tre ..

This delicate and charming bow is worthy of the most beautiful romantic person. Brides, birthday girls, guests of invited parties, graduation balls ... Whatever the reason, the decoration will look relevant and appropriate. The bracelet will fit almost any outfit, regardless of the texture of the fabric, its color ..

The butterfly is one of the favorite compositional silhouettes for wedding decorations. The butterfly reflects the inner state of the bride. She trembles with excitement, like the wings of this beautiful heavenly creature, she is beautiful, airy, charming, you don't want to look away from her. Wrist bracelet, decorated with ..

Three charming flowers are at the center of the composition of this elegant bracelet. Cubic zirconia used in the decor, which is appreciated by bijouters all over the world, will add a dazzling shine to your look. Jewelry using zirconium can only compare with brill in its radiance ..

Red is a symbol of passion, passionate feelings, the all-conquering power of love. This color is chosen by strong, courageous and self-confident people. The red color in a wedding dress is confirmation that we have before us a real lioness, enchantress, heartbreaker and just a gorgeous woman who is used to being in ..

This beautiful bracelet is made of a special hypoallergenic jewelry alloy that does not darken and continues to delight its owner for a long time. Open-circle jewelry looks stylish and original, making it a fashionable trend this year.

What are pearls in jewelry talking about? About tenderness, elegance, sensuality and femininity of their owner. This bridal bracelet with white pearls and rock crystal will organically fit into the wedding look, adding charm and romance to it. The groom's handkerchief in the jacket pocket can also be decorated ..

Here is such a trick so that the flowers in the house bloom magnificently and for a long time

Before laying eggs in the incubator, it is very important to know whether they are fertilized and how the embryo develops. A special device - an ovoscope - will help to control this process. Making it with your own hands is as easy as shelling pears, you just need to make a little effort. There are several ways to make such a device. In any case, you will spend only a few minutes on manufacturing, so choose the one that suits you best.

What is an ovoscope and how does it work?

This device is used in cooking to determine the freshness of a product, but more often in farming to establish fertility. That is, with the help of this device, you can check the quality of the eggs.

The operating principle of the ovoscope is quite simple. It is based on the translucence of an egg with an ordinary lamp. Therefore, you can easily make an ovoscope with your own hands in 5 minutes. Eggs are placed in small indentations on the body. And the lamp is located inside the device.

Usually, ready-made ovoscopes operate from the network and are designed to scan through about a dozen eggs. Although there are also larger specimens, allowing to determine the quality of more than twenty pieces. There are also miniature devices that can illuminate just one egg at a time. Depending on the model, the device will differ noticeably in weight and dimensions. At home, it is quite possible to make both copies.

Types of ovoscopes

See also these articles

  • Columnar apple trees
  • Cabbage variety Megaton F1
  • Honeysuckle jam
  • Subulate phlox
  • < / ul>

    Ovoscopes are of three main types.

    • Vertical ovoscope. This is a species used in large farms, in enterprises where you need to shine through from 10 eggs or more at a time. This is, in fact, a vertical apparatus, at the bottom of which there is a lamp, and on top there are compartments for eggs.
    • Horizontal ovoscope. This unit allows viewing only a small number of eggs at a time. It has a lamp below, and the eggs are located on the side. When checking the apparatus, it is necessary to lean the eggs one by one against the hole, which is made for them, and check their condition. The main disadvantage is fire hazard. It is not recommended to use them in private, small farms. / ul>

      Photo of Ovoscope ON-10

    • Hammer ovoscope. Outwardly, the device looks like a hammer, but in reality it is something like a handle with a lamp attached to one side and a plug for an outlet on the other. Although this is not necessary, as there are batteries or rechargeable devices. To check the eggs, you just need to put the side of the handle with the lamp to the egg, and it will light up. The advantage of this ovoscope is that eggs can be checked anywhere without even taking them out of the incubator. And the disadvantage is that it is necessary to select a sufficient power of the light bulb, which can fully illuminate the egg, but will not overheat it during operation!

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.