طريقة سريعة وسهلة لطهي السلطعون

عندما ذهبت إلى الصيد، قررت إطلاق النار على غبية تحت الجليد من الأسماك، جراد البحر والمخلوقات الحية الأخرى، لكنني لاحظت بطريق الخطأ راشالوفكا البني الطويل. بعد ذلك بقليل، سأعود إلى المكان أيضا للحصول على اكتشاف ومعرفة ما فيه.

شكرا لك على المشاهدة. كل nchhf!

3.7K المشاركات 7.2K المشتركين

ستؤدي النغمات الجيدة هي مؤشر المكان الذي تم فيه القبض على الكأس والتدانة الأولية.

المشاركات غير المعتمدة للغاية ترتدي شخصية الإعلان.

بقية القواعد لا تختلف عن قواعد Picabu، يمكنك أن تقرأ هنا

::

هذا ليس raskovka. هذا قفص رياضي.

::

سماعة السمك

لا يزال باس جثم جميل

بحثا عن Pike

::

مرحبا! وافق مع الرفاق لدفع إلى عاصفة في Irtysh. والطقس على التوقعات وعدت أن تكون ممتازة، والتي من حيث المبدأ اتضح. لم تلتزم قطرات درجة الحرارة الحادة بأي آمال، لكن الصيد هو الصيد، وبالتالي فمن الضروري الذهاب على أي حال.

هناك أيام عندما تريد أن تدلل نفسك بشيء غير عادي وسرطان البحر هو خيار رائع لتنويع النظام الغذائي المعتاد أو طهي شيء أصلي وصول الضيوف. نظرا لأننا نعيش بعيدا عن البحر، فإن السلطعون في المتاجر يتم بيعه في معظم الأحيان المجمدة، ومعظمهم مغلي بالفعل، لذلك لا يزال لتسخينه بشكل صحيح وإرساله.

:

سنحتاج:

::

1 Crab Limb (الآيس كريم المسلوق)

لن نقوم بتحميل وصفة لدينا مع إضافات مختلفة لتشعر بالذوق الطبيعي للقدية البحرية

::

1. لتبدأ، تذويب طرف السلطعون بشكل صحيح، الذي يحوله من الثلاجة إلى الثلاجة بين عشية وضحاها. لذلك ستحتفظ بممتلكاته المستفيدة وحنان اللحوم. بالفعل أحد أطراف فرتوز ضرورية لشطف المياه الجارية.

::

2. بعد ذلك، قم بتحضير قدرا: من الضروري اختيار هذا الحجم من الأطباق بحيث يتم وضع نهاية السلطعون هناك بالكامل، ومخالب، بالطبع، ثني بالهواتف، ولكن ليس تماما.

3. نحن صب قدر من الماء، ووضعها على الغاز وإحضارها إلى غليان. أضف الآن من الملح قليلا (ملعقة المركزية)، حيث أن السلطعون نفسها مقيم في البحر المملح، ولحمها يحتوي بالفعل على ملوحة معينة. أضف أيضا الشبت واثنين من أوراق الضحك. بعد ذلك، حذفت برفق فويد السلطعون في الماء المغلي المغلي، أنصحك باستخدام ملقط لهذا الأمر حتى لا تحترق. نحن نغطي بغطاء وطهي الطعام لمدة خمس دقائق تقريبا، حيث كان الطرف من السلطعون عبارة عن آيس كريم مسلوق، اتضح أننا لا نستعدها، ولكن التدفئة فقط. الوقت الذي نعتبره من لحظة غليان الماء.

4. عندما مر الوقت المطلوب، قم بإزالة فداء السلطعون من المقلاة وكل شيء جاهز. لراحة التغذية والاستخدام، الطرف على الفلالكس. يمكنك فتح Phalanges أنفسهم مع ملقط خاصين، أو استخدام الأجهزة المنزلية (مقص المطبخ، سكين)، والشيء الرئيسي الذي تحتاجه لمحاولة جعل قذائف قذيفة في الطعام. حصلت على طرف مريح للغاية، فتحت تماما مع مقص المطبخ، دون انتشار وترك اللحوم اللطيفة كثيرا. ونحن أيضا لا ننسى ذلك داخل فالانكس من السلطعون هناك الأوتار التي لا تأكل.

5. بشكل منفصل، أود أن أشير إلى أن المرق الذي لم يكن فيه السلطعون ضروريا لسكب. هذا هو المنتج الأكثر قيمة التي يمكن تجميدها واستخدامها لإعداد الأطباق مع لحم السلطعون. سوف يعطي رائحة غير عادية.

ولكن إذا كنت لا ترغب في الفوضى مع عموم كبير وماء غليان. يمكن تسخين أطراف السلطعون في الفرن. اتضح عطرا ولا يمتص الرطوبة الزائدة.

هذا هو كيفية القيام بذلك:

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The quick and easy way to cook crab

When I went fishing, I decided to take pictures of the mute under the ice of fish, crayfish and other animals, but accidentally noticed a long-abandoned crayfish. A little later I will return to the same place to get the find and see what is in it.

Thanks for watching. All NHNCH!

3.7K posts by 7.2K subscriber

The rule of good manners is to indicate the place where the trophy was caught and to be elementary courtesy.

Advertising posts are highly discouraged.

The rest of the rules are no different from the peekaboo rules. You can read here

this is not a rakolovka. This is a sports cage.

Fish Sunset

The perches are pretty damn beautiful after all

Looking for a pike

Hello! We agreed with our comrades to drive fishing to the Irtysh. According to the forecast, the weather promised to be excellent, which, in principle, happened. The sudden changes in temperature did not inspire any hope, but fishing is fishing, which means you have to go anyway.

He took out a forgotten crayfish, cleaned the lake and saved the crayfish

There are days when you want to pamper yourself with something unusual and the crab is a great choice to diversify your usual diet or prepare something original for the arrival of guests. Since we live far from the sea, crab in stores is most often sold frozen, and most of it is already boiled, so it only remains to warm it up and serve it correctly.

We need:

1 crab limb (boiled-frozen)

Let's not overload our recipe with various additives to feel the natural taste of the seafood

1. To begin with, we will properly defrost the limb of the crab by transferring it from the freezer to the refrigerator overnight. So it will retain its beneficial properties and tenderness of meat. An already thawed limb must be rinsed in running water.

2. Next, let's prepare the pot: it is necessary to choose such a size of dishes so that the crab's limb fits there entirely, the claws, of course, bend along the phalanges, but not completely.

3. Pour a pot of water, put it on gas and bring it to a boil. Now add a little salt (1 tablespoon), since the crab itself is a resident of the salty sea, and its meat already has a certain salinity. Also add dill and a couple of lavrushka leaves. Next, carefully lower the limb of the crab into boiling seasoned water, I advise you to use tongs for this, so as not to burn yourself. We cover with a lid and cook for about five minutes, since the limb of the crab was boiled-frozen, it turns out that we do not cook it, but only heat it up. We count the time from the moment the water boils.

4. When the necessary time has passed, we take out the limb of the crab from the pan and everything is ready. For the convenience of serving and using, we break the limb into phalanges. You can open the phalanges themselves with special forceps, or use household appliances (kitchen scissors, a knife), the main thing is to try to prevent fragments of the shell from getting into the food. I got a very comfortable limb, it was perfectly opened with kitchen scissors, without crumbling and leaving the tender meat intact. Also, do not forget that inside the phalanx of the crab there are tendons that are not eaten.

5. Separately, I would like to note that there is no need to pour out the broth in which the crab was cooked. This is the most valuable product that can be frozen and used to prepare dishes with crab meat. It will give an extraordinary aroma.

But if you don't feel like messing around with a big pot and boiling water. The end of the crab can be heated in the oven. It will turn out fragrant and will not absorb excess moisture.

Here's how to do it:

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies