نشأ الأطفال، ومع زوجها لا يتحدث عنه

وبيض التعشيش فارغة

في الصيف، استقرت عائلة من الطيور الرمادية الصغيرة في Birdhouse على Chestnos خارج نافذة منزلنا. في البداية كان هو وهي. بعد فترة من الوقت ظهرت الأطفال. دافع أبي حتى ريانانو عائلته أنه لم يمنحنا هادئا لتمرير الفناء. صاح، طار منخفض فوق الأرض وفعل كل شيء حتى نقترب حتى من الشجرة. جلبت والدة الأم في ذلك الوقت ديدان علة الأطفال وأطعمت بصبر فراخ الصراخ. / ص>

بعد الوقت، لقد شاهدنا بالفعل الآباء تعليم الفراخ للطيران. ثم الطيور فارغة. أصبح ملحوظا للغاية حول كيفية تغير الأصوات في فاردنا. كنت خائفة من أن القطة لا تزال حصلت على عائلة الطيور. لكن الزوج أخبرني أنه رأى ضيوفنا يطير بعيدا. / ص>

منذ سنوات عديدة، تميل زوجي وزوجي وزوجها وزوجها وزوجها. قبعة ثلاثة الفراخ في ذلك. علمهم أن يطير واستخراج الطعام. يمكن أن تتخلى عن الأكبر. منتصف في بداية منخفضة. لا يزال الأصغر سنا زيادة قوة الأجنحة. قريبا جدا، كل شيء وزوجي وسأبقى في عشنا معا. / ص>

أنا أفهم، فمن الضروري أن ننظر إلى الطيور في كثير من الأحيان، حتى لا تنسى كيف يتم ترتيب الحياة، ولا تحاول تنظيم حياة سعيدة بجانب أولئك الذين هم الوقت المناسب للسفر إلى بعيد الدول. / ص>

اليوم أريد منا أن نتحدث عن أزمة عائلية تسمى "متلازمة العش الفارغة". هذه الأزمة تمر الآن عائلتي. / ص>

الابن الأكبر في أوائل فبراير قدم اقتراحا إلى اختياره. أصبح من الواضح أنه أصبح شخصا منفصلا يبدأ في بناء أسرته. وفي عائلة شخص آخر "المشي" لا أحد لديه الحق. أعرف ذلك وتعتاد على الظروف الجديدة في حياتنا. انها ليست بسيطة. / ص>

بالطبع، سيكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لي إذا لم يكن هناك زوج معي معي، وأستطيع أن أتحدث، وشارك تجاربي، وأشعر بأنني أشعر باليمين والحبيب. كيف وصلنا إلى مثل هذه العلاقة بعد 22 عاما؟ ما الذي يساعدنا على البقاء على قيد الحياة أزمة اليوم؟

ما مدى غرابة، ولكن ساعد كل الأزمات السابقة التي مررنا فيها من خلالها. / ص>

"ساق الطفل آخر"

::

أي عائلة من لحظة الولادة عدة أزمات تمر. العائلات دون أزمة لا يحدث. لا تصدق أولئك الذين يقولون أنهم لا يهزون. يمكنك بطرق مختلفة "حرق" الأزمات. معظم العائلات الشابة - من العام إلى خمسة عشر عاما من الزواج - اجتماع مع الصعوبات في التفاهم المتبادل، وتذهب على طول الطريق "طفل آخر صحيح". / ص> ::

ولكن هذا لا يعني أن الأزمة لن اللحاق بالركب. لا تزال لا تزال لا تعطي طفلا للعيش الأزمة، مما يتوافق مع العمر، ثم في 35-39 سنة يقول: "حسنا، لا أعرف ما حدث له. كان طفلا طبيعيا، دون هادئة. ثم متزوج / متزوج ومفسد ... "

رقم مثل الطفل، يحدث التنمية تدريجيا، حيث خضع للأزمات للبالغين ويجب أن تكون كذلك. والعائلات أيضا. / ص>

هذه المقالة ستنظر في جهاز النافذة البلاستيكية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الهيكل الكلاسيكي للنوافذ الحديثة لا يعتمد على مواد تصنيعهم. / ص> ::

هنا أنا أنصح oknasindy ممتازة بأسعار معقولة من الشركة المصنعة oknasindy. U. / ص>

تصميم النوافذ من PVC

ما هو جهاز نافذة بلاستيكية؟

  • frame. إنه العنصر الرئيسي ومثبت في فتح النافذة للهيكل. يأخذ تثبيت التجهيزات وشاح.
  • sash. الجزء هو الجزء المتحرك، حيث يمكن فتحه. / LI>
  • الملحقات. ويشمل آليات الإمساك التي تحدد الشاحنة والتحكم فيها.
  • المزجج المزدوج. تتميز من قبل المحكم. ويشمل العديد من النظارات التي يتم تثبيتها حول المحيط عن طريق فواصل خاصة. / LI>

هيكل الملف الشخصي

::

يحتوي جهاز النافذة البلاستيكية على تكوين معقد. تعتمد جودة إطار النافذة نفسه على جودتها. الملف الشخصي يميز عمق التركيب. مؤشرها منهج، وتنتج العديد من الشركات النوافذ بعمق 5. أو 6 أو 7 سم. هناك نماذج وسمك. يصل عمق التركيب إلى 13 سم. وهي مصممة للنوافذ المزدوجة الواسعة والكبيرة. / ص>

أيضا ملفات التعريف تتميز بعدد الكاميرات الداخلية. تسمى الكاميرا فارغة، ممدودة على طول ملف تعريف التجويف. اعتمادا على عددهم، يتم تقسيم الملامح إلى ثنائية وثلاثة حجرة، وما إلى ذلك. عادة ما تكون الشركات التي تعمل في تركيب النوافذ البلاستيكية، تمثل العميل جهاز النافذة البلاستيكية في السياق. هذا يسمح للمشتري بالنظر في الهيكل الداخلي للمنتج بالتفصيل. / ص> :

في بعض الأحيان يتم تثبيت الداخل من الملف الشخصي وليس الكاميرا المجوفة. أنه يحتوي على مواد تعزيز. كلما زادت الكاميرات في الملف الشخصي، كلما ارتفعت جودة المنتج. يتم شرحه بحقيقة أن النوافذ متعددة القاعة لديها مستوى عال من العزل الحراري. في السوق المحلية، تستخدم الهياكل التي تحتوي على ثلاث كاميرات في ارتفاع الطلب. هذا التكوين لا يختلف في الصعوبة. / ص> ::

ما هي ملفات تعريف Windows من البلاستيك؟

النوافذ البلاستيكية مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة. اسم PVC (كلوريد البولي فينيل) نحتفل في معظم الأحيان. لكن المصنعين يمكنهم تطبيق المواد الأولية والثانوية الثانوية، وكذلك استخدام تكوين غير متجانسة. عند شراء من الأفضل الانتباه إلى الشركات المعروفة لإصدار النوافذ البلاستيكية. يستخدمون المواد الأولية، التي تتميز بالنقاء البيئي. هذه الملفات الشخصية لها تكلفة عالية. المواد الخام الثانوية تحتوي على شوائب ضارة بالصحة. تتم إضافة المعادن السامة الحادة في بعض الأحيان إلى التركيب. / ص>

نوافذ مزدوجة المزجج

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The children have grown up, and there is nothing to talk about with my husband

And the birdhouse is empty

In the summer, a family of small gray birds settled in a birdhouse on a chestnut tree outside the window of our house. At first it was him and her. After a while, children appeared. Daddy defended his family so zealously that he did not allow us to calmly walk through the yard. He shouted, flew low above the ground and did everything so that we did not even approach the tree. At this time, the mother of the family brought the children bug worms and patiently fed the screaming chicks.

After a while, we have already watched how parents teach their chicks to fly. And then the birdhouse was empty. This became very noticeable in the way the sounds in our yard changed. I was scared that the cat had finally made it to the bird family. But my husband told me that he saw our guests fly away.

Many years ago my husband and I built our nest. We hatched three chicks in it. Taught them to fly and get food. We were able to let go of the elder. Average at a low start. The younger is still building up the strength of the wings. Very soon everyone will scatter and my husband and I will remain in our nest together.

I understand that you need to look at birds more often, so as not to forget how life works, and not to try to organize a happy life next to you for those who are time to fly to distant countries.

Today I want us to talk about a family crisis called the empty nest syndrome. It is this crisis that my family is currently experiencing.

The eldest son made an offer to his chosen one in early February. It became clear that he was becoming a separate person who began to build his family. And no one has the right to "go" to someone else's family. I know this and I am getting used to the new circumstances of our life. It is not simple.

Of course, it would be many times more difficult for me if there was no husband next to me with whom I can talk, share my experiences, with whom I feel needed and loved. How did we come to this relationship after 22 years? What helps us get through the current crisis?

As strange as it may sound, all the previous crises that we went through help.

“Let's have another child”

Every family goes through several crises from the moment of its birth. There are no families without crises. Don't trust someone who says they don't shake. Crises can be “talked out” in different ways. Most young families - from one to fifteen years of marriage - encountering difficulties in mutual understanding, follow the path of "giving birth to another child."

But this does not mean that the crisis will not catch up. It's like not letting a child live through crises that are appropriate for age, and then at 35–39 years of age say: “Well, I don’t know what happened to him. He was a normal child, no quirks. And then I got married / got married and deteriorated ... "

No. As a child develops gradually, so an adult goes through crises and they should be. And the families too.

The children have grown up, and there is nothing to talk about with my husband

This article will consider the device of a plastic window. It should be noted that the classical structure of modern windows does not depend on the material of their manufacture.

Here are some excellent OknaSindy's at affordable prices from the manufacturer oknasindy. u.

PVC window construction

What is the structure of a plastic window?

  • Frame. It is the main element and is mounted in the window opening of the building. Fittings and sashes are attached to it.
  • Flap. The part is a movable part, as it can be opened.
  • Hardware. It includes constipation mechanisms that fix the valves and control them.
  • Glass unit. It is leakproof. It includes several glasses, which are fastened along the perimeter by means of special dividers.

Profile structure

The device of a plastic window has a complex configuration. The quality of the window frame itself depends on its quality. The profile characterizes the installation depth. Its indicator is systematized, and many firms produce windows with a depth of 5., 6 or 7 cm. There are models and thicker. Their installation depth reaches 13 cm. They are designed for wide and large glass units.

Profiles also differ in the number of internal cameras. A chamber is called an empty cavity elongated along the profile. Depending on their number, profiles are subdivided into two-, three-, four-chamber, etc. Typically, companies engaged in the installation of plastic windows present the client with a cutaway plastic window device. This enables the buyer to examine the internal structure of the product in detail.

Sometimes a non-hollow camera is mounted inside the profile. It contains reinforcing material. The more cameras in the profile, the higher the quality of the product. This is explained by the fact that multi-chamber windows have a high level of thermal insulation. In the domestic market, designs with three chambers are in high demand. This configuration is not complicated.

What are the plastic window profiles made of?

Plastic windows are made of different materials. We meet the name PVC (polyvinyl chloride) most often. But manufacturers can use both primary and secondary raw materials, as well as use a heterogeneous composition. When buying, it is better to pay attention to well-known companies producing plastic windows. They use virgin material that is environmentally friendly. Such profiles are expensive. Secondary raw materials contain impurities that are harmful to health. Sometimes heavy poisonous metals are added to the composition.

Double-glazed windows

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies