الجواب على وظيفة "الناس من 90s، قل لي ما هو حقا؟ "

في خزانة ملابس كل امرأة هناك تنانير. أنها تعطي شكل المؤنث والأناقة. ومع ذلك، من أجل التأكيد على جمال تنورة وأناقة الشكل الإناث ككل، من الضروري اختيار الأحذية المناسبة لأسلوب التنورة. طول تنورة، ارتفاع الحذاء، النمط الذي تم إنشاؤه، يجب أن تؤخذ نظام الألوان في الاعتبار. للوهلة الأولى يبدو أن المهمة بسيطة للغاية، ولكن هذا ليس على الإطلاق. النظر في مزيد من التفاصيل ما الأحذية مناسبة لهذا أو نمط تنورة آخر.

تنورة قلم رصاص

مناسبات مثالية تحت أحذية قلم رصاص التنورة على خنجر عالية. تكميل الزي ب قميصا مشرقا أو بلوزة يمكنك الذهاب بأمان إلى اجتماع عمل. يبدو نموذج هذه التنورة جيدا مع صندات الكعب، مع شقق الباليه العاصفة. في وقت بارد من السنة، ستكون جنبا إلى جنب رائع تنورة قلم رصاص مع bottletes أو الأحذية. تنورة سوداء Laconic تماما "يحصل حولها" بأحذية من أي لون.

يهدأ تنورة

تنورة من هذا النموذج لن يخرج من الأزياء لفترة طويلة، فإنه يتمتع بشعبية لا تصدق في النساء من مختلف الأعمار وأنواع الأرقام. إذا كنت من المعجبين بأسلوب رومانسي أو أنثوي، فمنسب صورتك، يكون قارب على كعب مثالي لمثل هذه التنورة. عند اختيار الأحذية، ينصح باستلامه على نغمة تنورة أو أعلى الزي.

الأحذية أو الأحذية على خطوة منخفضة إلى حد كبير مع التنانير الشيفون، كل من ميني وميدي.

تنورة الشمس

:

القوارب الكلاسيكية أو الصنادل على كعب تبدو رائعة مع تنورة الشمس تماما. وضعت النساء الديناميكي النساء في تنورة الباليه، والفتيات الصغيرات أحذية رياضية. يصلح بنجاح إلى نمط المكتب تنورة الشمس الفوتون في تركيبة مع الأحذية أو الأحذية الكاحل.

تنورة توليب

صورة امرأة اشتعلت في تنورة توليب تبدو بأناقة. تبدو أنيقة مثل هذه التنانير مع الصنادل الخوص المفتوحة أو نماذج من الأحذية بأشرطة التداخل. يركز مثل هذا التنورة على الطراز على نفسك، لذلك يجب ألا تلتقط الأحذية بألوان مشرقة أو صراخ. الأحذية الفردية هي الأنسب لهذا النموذج.

:

speCally تبدو مزيجا من تنورة توليب مع أحذية كعب أنيقة للغاية مع تو أخمص القدمين. أحذية البيج ليس فقط إطالة الساق بصريا، ولكن أيضا مناسبة لأي تنورة اللون.

::

تنورة غير المتماثلة غير المتماثلة

ولد في عام 1988، ذكريات من 1993.

عاشت مع الأم في النزل، لأن هي أخصائي شاب لم يصل إلى الشقة.

zp الأم المدفوعة والحمد لله.

::

ليست مجاعة، ولكن الطعام ليس مختلف: البطاطا والحبوب في الصيف - الخضروات من حديقة الجدة. ذهبنا إلى الغابة للفطر - سولي / متبل للشتاء. الدجاج - مرة واحدة في الشهر أو اثنين. عن نفس الأسماك. اللحوم - أبدا.

::

ساعدت الحديقة البطاطا، التوت في الصيف، الركود في الخريف.

تسليم الزجاجات التي لم تمرها بعد ذلك.

لعبة ناعمة لجميع الطفولة وحدها. من الترفيه - تلفزيون أبيض وأسود وألعاب الألواح القديمة.

مع جريمة، كان لدينا من خلال أحجام بطريقة أو بأخرى، ونادرا ما كانت الشوارع على الأقل.

"ساعدت" حقيقة أنني كنت طفولة معاق - كان المقطع في النقل أحرارا حتى نقد الفوائد (جوجل ما هو). نفس الحقيقة ساعدت الأم بضع مرات تدق لي تذكرة للاسترخاء إلى الجنوب.

جيب المال صفر إلى 14 سنة، عندما بدأ العمل. الجدة يمكن أن ترمي نوعا ما من بيني، 1-2 مرات في السنة. في المدرسة بدون وجبات غداء (ظهرت وجبات غداء مجانية في الصف السابع)، والغداء - المنازل بعد المدرسة. إلى الصف السادس من 9 حفر في الفصل 1 أنا غير مادي، ثلث الفتيات يدخن أيضا.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Reply to the post “People from the 90s, tell us what it really was? "

Every woman's wardrobe has skirts. They add femininity and elegance to the look. However, in order to emphasize the beauty of the skirt and the grace of the female figure in general, it is necessary to choose the right shoes for the style of the skirt. Here, the length of the skirt, the height of the shoes, the style being created, the color scheme should be taken into account. At first glance, it seems that the task is quite simple, but this is not at all the case. Let's take a closer look at which shoes are suitable for a particular style of skirt.

Pencil Skirt

High-heeled pumps are ideal for a pencil skirt. Complementing the outfit with a light shirt or blouse, you can safely go to a business meeting. The model of this skirt looks good with heeled sandals, with pointed ballet flats. In the cool season, a pencil skirt with boots or boots will be a wonderful tandem. A laconic black skirt "gets along well" with shoes of any color.

Pleated Skirt

The skirt of such a model will not go out of fashion for a long time, it is incredibly popular among women of different ages and body types. If you are a fan of a romantic or feminine style, then heeled pumps are ideal for your look. When choosing shoes, it is advisable to choose them to match the skirt or top of the outfit.

Low-cut boots or ankle boots go well with chiffon skirts, both mini and midi lengths.

Sun skirt

Classic pumps or heeled sandals look great with a sun skirt. Dynamic women wear ballet flats with such a skirt, and young girls wear sneakers. Will fit well into the office style plain skirt in combination with boots or ankle boots.

Tulip Skirt

The image of a woman dressed in a tulip skirt looks elegant. Such skirts with open braided sandals or models of shoes with interlacing straps look stylish. This style of skirt focuses on itself, so shoes should not be selected in bright or flashy colors. Solid color shoes work best with this model.

The combination of a tulip skirt with high heels with an open toe looks spectacular. Beige shoes will not only visually lengthen the leg, but also match any color of the skirt.

Textured asymmetrical skirt

What shoes are suitable for different styles of skirts: 16 fashion examples

Born in 1988, memories from 1993.

We lived with our mother in a hostel, because she is a young professional who did not get her turn for an apartment.

Mother's salary was paid and thank God.

We didn’t starve, but the food did not differ in variety: potatoes, cereals, in the summer - vegetables from my grandmother’s garden. We went to the forest for mushrooms - salted / pickled for the winter. Chicken - once a month or two. About the same fish. Meat - never.

The vegetable garden helped a lot - potatoes, berries in summer, ranetki in autumn.

We handed over bottles, who didn’t hand them over then.

There is only one soft toy for all childhood. Entertainment - black and white TV and old board games.

With the crime we were somehow quieter, at least on the streets they rarely fired.

The fact that I was a disabled child "helped" - travel in transport was free up to the monetization of benefits (google what it is). The same fact helped my mother a couple of times to get me a ticket to rest in the south.

Zero pocket money until my 14 years old, when I started earning money. My grandmother could throw in a penny, 1-2 times a year. At school without lunches (free lunches appeared in the 7th grade), lunch - at home after school. By the 6th grade out of 9 boys in grade 1 I am a non-smoker, a third of the girls also smoke.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.