استبدال المبرد تبريد Vaz 2114 تفعل ذلك بنفسك

Lada Priora وضبط صالون تفعل ذلك بنفسك في صورة الحرفيين الشعبيين

الداخلية من Vaz-2170، من المستغرب أن تسبب شكاوى خاصة لأصحاب السيارات. وهذا يشير إلى أن togliatti قد اقتربت هذه المرة من حل المشكلة أكثر بمسؤولية. ولا عجب - حتى استوديو المصمم من إيطاليا نفسها جذب. ولكن كل هذا سيوقف خبراء الجميلة في الرغبة في فردية ميزات سيارتهم. وهنا كل هذا يتوقف على الأذواق الشخصية، لأن السيارة هي في الميزانية، ويمكنك صب الكثير من المال لتحقيق أحلامك، و "الكمال"، كما تعلمون، الحد ليس كذلك. لذلك، من المهم التوقف في الوقت المناسب عدم الصدمة بشكل خاص المشاركين في الحركة. / ص>:

ضبط داخلي Lada Prema Sedan في الصورة: الاتجاهات الرئيسية

العديد من سائقي السيارات لديهم بالفعل مفهوم كيفية تنظيم ترقية الهيكل أو محطة الطاقة. على سبيل المثال، قام بعض المالكون بتثبيت مصابيح التشغيل اليومية بنجاح على VAZ-2170، مما زاد ليس فقط مستوى الخارجي، ولكن أيضا الأمن. / ص> ::

حول Intervearage Intourage هناك العديد من الآراء. تمكنت بعض الشخصيات "الروحانية" المعينة من تغيير البيئة الداخلية حتى لا يمكن التعرف عليها. مثل هذه الشاورات وضبط المقصورة هي أيديهم في مظهر الصورة، في رأيهم، كما حلم الشيخ العربي. في الوقت نفسه، هناك خيارات محسوبة للغاية، بما في ذلك:

  • يغطيها وتقليم. / LI>
  • تحديث الكراسي ولوحة القيادة. / LI>
  • العزل الصوتي وتركيب نظام صوتي قوي. / LI>
  • إضاءة الصالون ورسم عناصر بلاستيكية منتظمة. / LI>

خيارات ركوب، لا حاجة إلى نسيان ذلك حتى بالنسبة إلى مبلغ صلب، سيكون Vaz على الأقل قادرا على التحول إلى مرسيدس. لذلك، يتبع تحديث التخطيط دون تعصب خاص، ويفعل كل شيء متواضع، ولكنه لذيذ. / ص>

خيارات ترقية لوحة المعلومات VAZ -

لوحة معلومات ل Lada Prema Sedan وضبط الصور في الصورة تبدو لائقة جدا، وحتى أكثر من ذلك - إنه ما يبرره، لأن إضاءة المصنع للأدوات لا يكفي. خيارات متعددة:

  • تفكيك اللوحة وإزالة الرش القياسي بأرقام بطانة. بعد ذلك، ستحصل علامات على الدرع على توهج أبيض مشرق. / LI>
  • لصق في الجزء الخلفي من الزجاج الأحمر أو أي إدراج آخر لأرقام معينة. هذا يركز على مقياس درجة الحرارة وعالية السرعة. / LI>
  • توقف على الجانب الخلفي من الزجاج على لوحة لوحة المعلومات من قطاع الصمام من أحجام معينة. أساسي من القطبية مهم عند توصيل المخطط إلى الأسلاك القياسية. / LI>

ماذا تفعل - حول حساب شاشة الإسقاط الكامل لمالكي HUD من حساب Vaz 2170 فقط للحلم فقط، ولكن يمكن اتخاذ شيء ما. إذا كنت لا تحب الشاشة الخضراء، فيجب عليك تفكيكها وإزالة المرشح. من هذه الإضاءة الخلفية ستكون بيضاء ساطعة، ولكن يمكنك تثبيت أي مرشح إضاءة آخر. / ص>

بعض مشجعي ضبط في وقت واحد مع أضواء الجهاز الشاملة تغيير الإضاءة الخلفية لسهام عداد السرعة. بالنسبة لتنفيذ هذا المشروع، فإن 10 LEDs SMD كافية: أربعة لإضاءة مقياس سرعة الدوران ومقياس السرعة، وثلاثة على موازين مقياس الاحتراق ودرجة حرارة المبرد. / ص>

تغيير المبرد تبريد VAZ تفعل ذلك بنفسك

:

يعتبر Vaz 2114 أحد أكثر الأمثلة الواضحة لنجاح صناعة السيارات المحلية. هذا النموذج هو إصدار معدلة من VAZ 2109 ويختلف عنها من خلال تصميم مصمم أمام الجسم، ومصابيح الأمامية المتجددة والغطاء، وتصميم شعرية المبرد، وكذلك قوالب البلاستيك والمفسدين. ومع ذلك، كما أصبح معروفا، فإن السيارة عرضة لتعطلات المبرد، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، ويرجع ذلك إلى انهيار المحرك. / ص> ::

استبدال المبرد تبريد

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المبرد من 2114 مناسب لممثلين آخرين لمجموعة نموذج VAZ. كما تعلمون، فإن تطوير شركة VAZ عالمية، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أنه ليس فقط تفاصيل نظام التبريد، ولكن أيضا أجزاء أخرى من النماذج السابقة والمتأخرة لهذه العلامة التجارية مثالية و 2114.

:

باعتبارها واحدة من الأجزاء الرئيسية لنظام التبريد، والتي هي في عمل ثابت، قد يتطلب المبرد بديلا، نظرا لأنه يتفشى مع القمامة أو يتعرض للأضرار الميكانيكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينبغي إجراء استبدال المبرد بطريقة في الوقت المناسب، وإلا فإنه ستدمره من الداخل، مما لا شك فيه أن يؤدي إلى انهيار. / ص> ::

كيفية إزالة القديم؟

:

قبل استبداله، بغض النظر عن الشركة المصنعة للسيارة، فمن الضروري أن نتذكر أن عملية تفكيك القديم والتركيب يجب أن يتم الرادياتير الجديد على المحرك البارد، والفاز 2114 لا استثناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قبل استبدال هذه الغيار، من الضروري إيقاف تشغيل البطارية واستنزاف سائل التبريد عن طريق فك الفلين أسفل اليسار. / ص> ::

من أجل تجنب الحروق، تأكد من تبريد المحرك قبل سحب المبرد. / ص>

كيفية إصلاح جديد

التزود بالوقود مشعاع جديد

::

في النهاية، في خزان التوسع من المبرد الجديد يجب أن يصب "توسول" أو مضاد للتجمد. في الأساس، يتم صب ما يقرب من 5-8 لتر من سائل تبريد المحرك في نظام تبريد جديد. خليج مضاد للتجميد، يجب أن تبدأ السيارة وتترك لبضع دقائق في حالة عمل من أجل فتح ترموستات وذهبت التجمد في نظام تبريد المحرك. يجب إجراء استبدال المشعاع 2114، مثل أي نموذج آخر من الفاز، في الغرفة الدافئة أو في موسم الصيف. / ص> :

lada reborn> logbook> استبدال المبرد (البواسير من سوبر السيارات)

:

من سوبر السيارات، والبواسير التي تقدم أيضا سوبر. تمثل أحد الوظائف في الخدمة التي تسرب المبرد وسيكون من الضروري تغييرها، والتي نظرت إلي مع Smirk "أبحث عن الحمقى". / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Replacing the cooling radiator of the VAZ 2114 with your own hands

Lada Priora and tuning the salon with your own hands in the photo of folk craftsmen

The interior of the VAZ-2170, surprisingly, did not cause any particular complaints from car owners. And this suggests that Togliatti residents this time approached the solution of the problem more responsibly. And no wonder - even a design studio from Italy itself was attracted. But will all this stop connoisseurs of beauty in their desire to individualize the features of their car? And here everything depends on personal tastes, because a budget car, and you can pour in a lot of money to realize your dream, and, as you know, there is no limit to "perfection". Therefore, it is important to stop in time so as not to shock the road users.

Interior tuning Lada Priora sedan in the photo: main directions

Many motorists already have an idea of ​​how to organize the modernization of the chassis or power plant. For example, some owners successfully installed daytime running lights on the VAZ-2170, which increased not only the level of the exterior, but also safety.

There are many opinions about interior surroundings. Some especially "spiritualized" personalities manage to change the internal situation beyond recognition. Such Priora and tuning the salon with their own hands in the photo look, in their opinion, like the dream of an Arab sheikh. However, there are quite sane options, including:

  • Replacement of covers and trim.
  • Seating and dashboard upgrades.
  • Acoustic noise isolation and installation of a powerful audio system.
  • Salon light tuning and painting of standard plastic elements.

Going through the options, one should not forget that even for a substantial amount, the VAZ situation cannot turn into a Mercedes one. Therefore, modernization should be planned without much fanaticism, do everything modestly, but with taste.

VAZ dashboard upgrade options-

The dashboard of the Lada Priora sedan and the tuning in the photo looks pretty decent, and even more - it is justified, since the factory lighting of devices is not enough for many. There are several options for implementation:

  • Disassemble the panel and remove the standard dusting from the numbers of the overlay. After that, the signs on the dashboard will acquire a bright white glow.
  • Stick on the back of the glass red or any other inserts on certain numbers. This focuses on the temperature scale and speedometer.
  • Fix pieces of LED strip of certain sizes on the back of the glass on the dashboard board. It is important to observe the polarity when connecting the circuit to the standard wiring.

What else to do - owners of VAZ 2170 can only dream of a full-fledged projection screen HUD, but there is something that can be done. If you do not like the green color of the display, then you should disassemble it and remove the filter. This will turn the backlight bright white, but you can install any other filter.

Some tuning fans simultaneously change the illumination of the speedometer needle along with the general illumination of the instruments. To implement this project, 10 SMD LEDs are enough: four for lighting the tachometer and speedometer, and three each for the fuel consumption and coolant temperature scales.

External tuning of the prior sedan

We change the VAZ cooling radiator with our own hands

VAZ 2114 is considered one of the most striking examples of the success of the domestic auto industry. This model is a modified version of the VAZ 2109 and differs from it in the design of the front of the body, updated headlights and hood, design of the radiator grille, as well as plastic moldings and spoilers. However, as it became known, the car is susceptible to damage to the radiator, it can lead to overheating, and as a result, to engine breakdown.

Replacing the cooling radiator

It should be noted that the radiator from 2114 is also suitable for other representatives of the VAZ model range. As you know, the developments of the VAZ company are universal, so it is not surprising that not only the parts of the cooling system, but also other spare parts from earlier and later models of this brand are ideal for 2114.

Being one of the main parts of the cooling system in constant operation, the radiator may need to be replaced, as it becomes clogged with debris or is subject to mechanical damage. In addition, the coolant must be replaced in a timely manner, otherwise, it will corrode it from the inside, which will undoubtedly lead to breakdown.

How to remove the old one?

Before a replacement is made, regardless of the vehicle manufacturer, it is worth remembering that the process of dismantling the old and mounting a new radiator must be done on a cold engine, and VAZ 2114 is no exception. In addition, before replacing this spare part, you must disconnect the battery and drain the coolant by unscrewing the plug located at the bottom left.

To avoid burns, be sure to cool the engine down before draining the coolant.

How to pin new

Refueling a new radiator

At the end, "Antifreeze" or antifreeze should be poured into the expansion tank of the new radiator. Basically, approximately 5-8 liters of engine coolant are poured into the new cooling system. Having filled in antifreeze, the car must be started and left in a running state for a few minutes in order for the thermostat to open and the antifreeze to go into the engine cooling system. Replacing the radiator 2114, like any other VAZ model, should be carried out in a warm room or in the summer season.

Lada ReBorn ›Logbook› Radiator replacement (super-auto hemorrhoids)

The car is from a super-auto, and it presents hemorrhoids too. A few times he gave a hint at the service that the radiator was leaking and it would be necessary to change it, which they looked at me with a smirk “look for fools”.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies