أكواب للنوافذ: لماذا استخدام وتثبيت وتمييز

أي جصي يصلح تحت تركيب البلاط

العديد من المالكين أثناء الإصلاح في مواجهة مشكلة الجدران الانحياز بشكل سيء. تم العثور عليها في كل من المباني السكنية للمؤسسة القديمة وفي المساكن الخاصة المبنية الجديدة. من أجل تحديث الجزء الداخلي للمطبخ أو الحمام وفصل الجدران مع البلاط، فإن الجدران المحاذاة تماما سوف تساعد. / ص> ::

في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام امتياز الجص البناء. أنها لا تأكل المساحة، ولكنها تتطلب بعض المهارات والكثير من الوقت. إذا سمحت المساحة، فإن اللجوء بشكل متزايد إلى محاذاة الجدران مع دريوال - من السهل، بسرعة، ويمكنك التعامل حتى بمفردك، دون توظيف متخصصين. وهذا بدوره يتم حفظه بشكل كبير من خلال الميزانية. / ص>

البلاط، مثل العشرات قبل سنوات، لا تزال مفضلة عند اختيار المواد لإصلاح المطبخ وحمام. اختيار القوام والرسومات، وخصائيات البلاط تسهم في هذه الشعبية. يفضل شخص ما أن يصنع سوى ساحة رشاقة، ويحب شخص ما لفة الغرفة بأكملها في البلاط. / ص> ::

قبل وضع بلاط على اللوح الجصي، تحتاج إلى وضع في الاعتبار أنه ليس كل الأوراق مناسبة لهذه الأغراض. هناك عدة أنواع من اللوح الجصي، وسوف نخبرك عنها. / ص> ::

الجصي: أنواع

للمطبخ، والنوع المناسب مقاوم للرطوبة. يقاوم انخفاض درجة الحرارة. لن تعاني الأوراق، حتى لو غلي الماء على الموقد طوال اليوم أو سيحدث بعض التسرب. من حيث المبدأ، يتم فصل المطبخ أوراق تقليدية، لكن هذا ليس هو الحل الأفضل. يمكن تقليد الأوراق البسيطة من الرطوبة والبلاط، وسوف تكون موضوعة عليها أيضا. / ص>

الجبس: خصائص

::

اللوح الجصي كما هو واضح من الاسم يتكون من الجص والكرتون. يبدو وكأنه ساندويتش مع ملء الجص والخبز من الورق المقوى. تتم إضافة المواد الرئيسية المساعدة للقلعة ونقل الخصائص اللازمة. تستخدم الأوراق لإعطاء جدران مستمرة مطلقة دون جهد إضافي. انهم دائمون جدا. وهم كثيفون، يمكنهم دفع الأظافر بأمان إلى الشجرة. / ص>

اعتمادا، من المهام التي يجب اختيار أوراق دريوال مثبتة بشكل صحيح النوع الذي تشتريه بشكل صحيح. / ص> p>

  • عادي - غير مناسب للحمامات - ورقة رمادية - علامات زرقاء
  • مقاومة للرطوبة - مناسبة للحمام - ورقة رمادية - علامات حمراء
  • < LI> الرطوبة - مناسبة للحمامات وساونا - ورقة خضراء - علامات حمراء

حتى لو كان في الغرفة لا توجد رطوبة عالية، فمن الأفضل شراء اللوح الجصي المقاوم للرطوبة. أثناء التثبيت، يمكن امتصاص كمية معينة من الرطوبة من مخاليط المبنى في المعتاد. عند اكتمال الإصلاح، لا يوجد ضمان أن الجيران لن يضافونك في القمة. / ص>

كل مواد البناء لديها مواصفات physico. / ص>

هذه المعلمات تؤخذ دائما في الاعتبار دائما عند اختيار المواد الخام لبناء منزل، لأن المالك يجب أن يدرك البيانات التي يريد الحصول عليها عند الخروج. / ص> من الكتل تؤخذ في الاعتبار. / ص>

ملموسة لها خصائصها الخاصة التي يجب مراعاتها أيضا عند اختيار نوع من الحجر. / ص> ::

ما هي الخصائص التي تعتمد على

هناك عدد كبير من خصائص الخرسانة الخلوية كتلة، من بينها الأهمية هي الأبعاد، الكثافة، الموصلية الحرارية، مقاومة الصقيع. بعد أن نظرت في كل منهم، من الممكن إنشاء رأي مفاده أن الكتلة الخرسانية الخلوية هي للبناء وما إذا كانت ستناسب في حالة معينة لبناء منزل. / ص>

البيئة

من المعروف أن كتل الغاز آمنة تماما لصحة الإنسان. إنهم لا يميزون المواد الضارة في الغلاف الجوي، حتى يتمكنوا من التقدم بأمان لبناء مبنى سكني. يتم لعب الدور الرئيسي في تحديد معلمات السلامة لشخص النشاط الإشعاعي والقابلية للإشعال. سيتم وصف الخصائص الثانية بشكل منفصل، ولكن مع النشاط الإشعاعي لكامل كل شيء ضمن النطاق العادي. / ص>

مهم! خلفية الإشعاع المقبولة المستخدمة لمواد البناء - ما يصل إلى 370 قبل الميلاد / كجم. يتجاوز هذا الرقم غير مرغوب فيه: يمكنك معرفة هذه المعلومات حول عبوة البضائع مع الحزب. / ص> ::

مقاومة الصقيع

للتحقق من هذه المعلمة، اختبارات. يتم وضع الحجر في الماء لمدة 48 ساعة عند درجة حرارة الماء + 20 درجة، ثم يتم وضع المنتج في الفريزر لمدة 4 ساعات. / ص>

درجة حرارة الهواء في الغرفة من - 17 إلى -25 درجة. ثم وضعت الكتلة مرة أخرى في الماء لمدة ساعتين، ثم مرة أخرى في الثلاجة لمدة 4 ساعات. وبهذه الطريقة، يتم احتساب قوة ضغط الحجر، معرفة دورات مقاومة الصقيع. / ص>

يتم إصدار الخرسانة الخلوية بمقاومة الصقيع من 35 إلى 200 دورة. / ص>

الحمامات من الاستخدام الفردي في أراضي المحافظة، كقاعدة عامة، يتم طرحها على منطقة صغيرة. / ص>

لمثل هذه الهياكل أكثر اقتصادا وأكثر ربحية لبناء سقف قطعة واحدة. تحيزها في اتجاه واحد يبسط بشكل كبير الحل البناء لسقف السقف. / ص>

كيفية بناء سقف واحد للحمام بنفسك، أخبرني في المقال. / ص> ::

ميزات ومخطط جهاز التصميم

على عكس الهياكل الأخرى، حيث يتم تعزيز الأثر العلوي لوحات الخرسانة، فإن سقف الحمام هو نظام RAFTER. هذا هو الأجهزة القسرية لتوفير الطاقة. / ص>

تسمح لك مساحة العلية بوضع العزل في الحجم المرغوب وترتيب مربع عازل حراري حول أنابيب العادم في معدات التسخين في الحمام. / ص>:

في المقطع العرضي، سقف طاولة واحدة هو مثلث مستطيل من انخفاض ضغط الدم سطح الحمام. يسمى هذا التصميم نظام RAFTER. / ص>

يتكون من العناصر التالية:

::

  • maurylalat - الحزم الخشبية القوية التي يتم وضعها على جدران الحمام. / LI>
  • يتداخل الترتيب من شريط أو لوحات وضعت على الحافة، والاعتماد على الجدران الجانبية الخارجية للحمام. / LI>
  • تتداخل من القاع ممزقة مع لوحة أو صفائح من OSB، ثم مغطاة بحاجز بخار الأفلام. / LI>
  • على أعلى لوحات العزل الحراري الدانتيل في ثلاث طبقات. / LI>
  • العوارض الخشبية من لوحات أو شريط تستند إلى نهاياتها في Mauerlat. وظائف المركبات يمكن حلها بطرق مختلفة. عادة في العوارض الخشبية تضغط على شكل دعم في Mauerlat. يتم إصلاحها مع الأزرار أو البراغي أو الرسم الذاتي. / LI>
  • على العوارض الخارقة، يتم وضع مواد تسرب المياه (يمكن القبض عليه من قبل فيلم البولي إيثيلين عادي). / LI>
  • أعلى محشوة الكلب.
  • li>
  • إنهاء التسقيف يمكن أن يكون مختلفا - إنه أرضية احترافية أو لائحة أو حديد مجلفن أو اوندولين أو بلاط معدني أو بلاط البلاط الطبيعي والطبيعي. / LI>

أنواع السقف

اليوم، هناك ثلاثة أصناف مقبولة عموما من أنظمة الفلالاليمال في الحمامات الفردية:

:

  • انزلاق هو تصميم السقف الأكثر استخداما للحمامات، معزولة من سجل. الحقيقة هي أن منزل السجل عند الانكماش يمكن تشوه بنسبة 15٪. ينتقل الدعم السفلي المنزلق للانزلاق بحرية على طول موريولات، وبالتالي الاحتفاظ بشكله الأصلي ويمنع تدمير السطح؛
  • hanging هو تصميم منفصل يقع على جدران نفس الارتفاع. يتكون الجزء المرجعي من السقف من العديد من المزارع، وهو يمثل فشل مثلث مستقيم، حيث انخفاض ضغط الدم - عموما، كات كات عمودي، والجزء السفلي - شعاع يتداخل الحمامات؛
  • يميل - هذا هو عندما يتداخل السقف في وقت واحد وسقف. لحوض الاستحمام، مثل هذا التصميم غير مناسب لسبب وفورات في الحرارة المنخفضة أو استحالة ألواح ملموسة معززة. / LI>

معلمات الرسم الأساسية

من فضلك قل لي كيفية إزالة المحروق من عتبة النافذة، وإلا فقد أحرقت بطريق الخطأ، الآن لا أعرف ماذا أفعل .. أو في أي شركة، اتصل بموسكو - لإصلاح =)

حاول أن تلمس النوافذ بأكمله، والعمل بهذه القطعة، ابحث عن حارس مرمى ذاتي فيلم في مخازن البناء مع نفس النمط، لامع، مثل هذا الرسم ليس من غير المألوف لجعله أسهل التقط صورة طبيعية، نعلق على Windowsيل، إلقاء نظرة على نغمة تتزامن، اذهب مع هذه الصورة إلى المتجر، وسوف تكلف قطعة من الفيلم سعر قرش، وصمة عار، كما أرادوا أن يأخذوا بلا مبالاة، إذا كان كبيرا الحفرة تبين ذلك، عليك أن تضعها، فمن الضروري أن يكون السطح على نحو سلس، ثم قطع الفيلم من الفيلم، أقترح أن تفعل ذلك ليس مربعا، ولكن مثل ورقة شجرة، هناك المزيد من البقع قليلا، حسنا، بحيث الرسم على ملاءمة النافذة والغراء. سوف تكون غير محسوسة تقريبا، الفيلم رقيق وأكثي بشكل مكثف :) ولكن كل نفس، فهي "تقريبا"، وبالتالي فإن أصحابهم يقولون أفضل :)

النوافذ البلاستيكية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين جميع طبقات السكان. لديهم خصائص تقنية عالية، مثل العزل الحراري والحراري، ولديها أيضا مظهر جميل وبأسعار معقولة. ولكن وراءهم، وكذلك أي شيء آخر، من الضروري جعل المغادرة الصحيحة، والتي ليس فقط مظهر النافذة، ولكن أيضا حياة عملها. يحدث أيضا أنه لسبب ما، حدث Heronosok على إطار من البلاستيك، ويجب إصلاحه. يتساءل الكثيرون كيفية إصلاح البلاستيك على النافذة في المنزل، دون جذب المتخصصين. / ص> ::

إصلاح الحرارية من نافذة البلاستيك

أصبحت النوافذ البلاستيكية الأكثر شعبية بين النظير بسبب القائمة الطويلة للمزايا. ومع ذلك، فإن أحد عيوبه هو أن سطحه سهل للغاية. هذا قد لا يؤثر على فعاليته، لكن المظهر سوف يفسد بشكل لا لبس فيه. / ص> ::

أحد تلف النوافذ المشترك هو حرق حراري. / ص>

كيفية منع سطح حرق الحرارية من النافذة البلاستيكية

النافذة في الداخل ينفذ وظائف محددة - هذا مصدر للضوء والهواء النقي، لكنه يستخدم في كل شيء في الحياة اليومية. بالنسبة للبعض، إنها حديقة صغيرة، للآخرين - مكان يستريح. لكن في الواقع، تستحق الحياة الحضرية العاصفة من نافذة المبنى الشاهق الرؤوس الانتباه، لكنها ليست مثيرة للاهتمام للراحة بأيدي فارغة. / ص> ::

كيفية تثبيت المنحدرات المعدنية في الهواء الطلق، وقال في هذه المقالة. / ص>

لذلك تبدأ النافذة في معرفة السلع المنزلية: المصابيح، منافض السجاد، تجعيد الشعر، الأقداح، إلخ. تحتوي بعض العناصر على خصائص غاضبة، لكن البلاستيك من ملف تعريف النافذة غير مخصص للاتصال بدرجة حرارة عالية - يذوب. نتيجة لذلك، يمكن ترك علامات قبيحة للغاية، والتي ستفسد مظهر أنيق للنافذة. / ص> ::

أصبحت الطريقة الأثرية للتخلص من الحرق الحراري في النافذة هي منع ذلك. إذا فشلت في تجنب المتاعب، فيمكن إصلاح العيب. / ص>

كيفية القضاء على نافذة PVC حرق الحرارية السطحية

ما هو ومنطقة التطبيق

مثل مضغوط محطة الحرارة ومتدحرجت في رداء ضيق مادة ذاتية لاصقة مرنة مسامية. raphated مع النيوبرين النفطي البخار أو تكوين الاكريليك. ربما: أسود أو رمادي، في مظهر يشبه مطاط الرغوة. هذا ختم توسيع الذات، الذي يملأ الفراغ والفجوات بين النافذة أو المدخل. يتسبب التعبئة والتغليف في وضع علامة على اللون الخصائص الفنية والمادة التي تم تشريبها. / ص>

مهم! تتمتع جودة أعلى مع تخفيضات رمادية، وهذا هو رأي البنائين المؤهلين. / ص>

مساحة التطبيق: ختم طبقات تسقيف، هياكل ملموسة. / ص>:

يمكن استخدامها لملء الفتحات بين عناصر المباني الخشبية من لوحات شطيرة وأخشاب معايرة. / ص>

مناسبة للمفاصل من الهياكل العملية المختلفة التي تخضع للختم، هناك تصريف، أنظمة تهوية. / ص> :

استخدام شريط psyl في الممارسة يجب أن يكون شاملا، ثم يمكنك الاعتماد على نتيجة 100 في المئة. لا ينصح باستخدام هذه المواد بشكل منفصل. / ص>

الشريط الصحية الخياطة الذاتي Robbon Robiband Psyl

هذه المواد جزء لا يتجزأ من نظام Robiband المستخدم لتنظيم التماس التردد التهوية. يتوافق نظام Robiband بالكامل مع المعايير الفنية الحديثة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

PSUL for windows: why to use, installation and characteristics

Which drywall is suitable for tiling

During renovation, many owners are faced with the problem of poorly aligned walls. This is found both in apartment buildings of the old stock, and in new-built private dwellings. In order to update the interior of a kitchen or bathroom and decorate the walls with tiles, perfectly aligned walls are required, drywall will help with this.

Construction plaster mixes are sometimes used. They do not eat up space, but they require certain skills and a lot of time. If the space allows, more and more often they resort to leveling the walls with the help of drywall - it's simple, quick and you can do it even on your own, without hiring specialists. And this, in turn, greatly saves the budget.

Tile, like decades ago, remains a favorite when choosing materials for kitchen and bathroom renovation. The choice of textures, patterns, tile qualities contribute to this popularity. Someone prefers to make only an apron from a tile, while someone likes to roll up the whole room in a tile.

Before laying tiles on drywall, you need to keep in mind that not all sheets are suitable for this purpose. There are several types of drywall, and we will tell you about them.

Drywall: types

A suitable type for kitchen is moisture resistant. It is resistant to temperature changes. The sheets will not be damaged, even if water boils on the stove all day or some kind of leak occurs. In principle, kitchens get off with ordinary sheets, but this is not the best solution. Simple sheets can be distorted by moisture and the tiles laid on them will also be damaged.

Drywall: properties

Drywall, as the name implies, consists of gypsum and cardboard. It's like a sandwich stuffed with plaster of paris and cardboard bread. Auxiliary materials are added to the main materials for the fortress and imparting the necessary characteristics. Sheets are used to give absolute evenness to the walls without additional effort. They are very durable. And they are also dense, you can easily drive a nail into them like into a tree.

Depending on the tasks that drywall sheets must perform, you need to choose the right type that you buy.

  • Normal - not suitable for bathrooms - gray sheet - blue marks
  • Moisture resistant - suitable for bathroom - gray sheet - red marks
  • Moisture-resistant - suitable for baths and saunas - green leaf - red marks

Even if high humidity is not planned in the room, it is better to buy moisture-resistant drywall. During installation, a certain amount of moisture from building mixtures can be absorbed into an ordinary one. When the renovation is completed, there is no guarantee that the neighbors above will not flood you.

Prince Philip ate borscht and flew over the capital by plane: visits of monarchs to Kiev

Each building material has physical and technical characteristics.

These parameters are always taken into account when choosing raw materials for the construction of a house, because the owner must be aware of what data he wants to receive at the output.

If you plan to build a house in the winter region, then special attention will be paid to the thermal conductivity of the stone, if the parameter of the durability of the structure is important, then the service life of the blocks is taken into account.

Aerated concrete has its own properties, which should also be considered when choosing the type of stone.

What do properties depend on?

There are a large number of characteristics of block aerated concrete, among which the most significant are dimensions, density, thermal conductivity, frost resistance. Having considered each of them, you can create an opinion about what an aerated concrete block is for construction and whether it is suitable in a particular case for building a house.

Green

It is known that gas blocks are absolutely safe for human health. They do not emit harmful substances into the atmosphere, so they can be safely used for the construction of a residential building. Radioactivity and flammability play the main role in determining the safety parameters for humans. The second characteristic will be described separately, but with the radioactivity in the blocks everything is within the normal range.

Important! The permissible background radiation used for building materials is up to 370 Bq / kg. Exceeding this figure is undesirable: you can find out such information on the packaging of the goods with the batch.

Frost resistance

To verify this parameter, tests are carried out. The stone is placed in water for 48 hours at a water temperature of +20 degrees, then the product is placed in the freezer for 4 hours.

The air temperature in the chamber is from - 17 to -25 degrees. Then the block is again put in water for 2 hours, then again in the freezer for 4 hours. In this way, the compressive strength of the stone is calculated by finding out the cycles of its frost resistance.

Aerated concrete is produced with frost resistance from 35 to 200 cycles.

After the revolution and the tragic death of the imperial family in Russia, members of the British royal family have forever refused to visit the USSR. Nevertheless, Prince Philip decided to break a long-term ban and visited the Soviet Union with his daughter.

Baths for individual use in home gardens, as a rule, are erected on a small area.

For such structures, it is more economical and profitable to build a pitched roof. Its slope to one side greatly simplifies the structural solution of the supporting part of the roof.

How to build a pitched roof for a bath yourself, we will tell you in the article.

Features and diagram of the construction device

Unlike other structures, where most often the top floor is made of reinforced concrete slabs, the roof of the baths is a rafter system. This is forced by stringent conditions of energy saving.

The attic space allows you to lay insulation in the required volume and arrange an insulating box around the exhaust pipe of the heating equipment of the bath.

In cross-section, the pitched roof is a right-angled triangle, the hypotenuse of which is the bath roof. This design is called a rafter system.

It consists of the following elements:

  • Mauerlat - powerful wooden beams that are laid on the walls of the bath.
  • The overlap is made of timber or boards, placed on the edge, resting on the outer side walls of the bath.
  • The overlap from the bottom is hemmed with a board or OSB sheets, then covered with a film vapor barrier.
  • Overlapping thermal insulation plates in three layers are placed on top.
  • Rafters made of boards or beams rest on the Mauerlat with their ends. Junction bindings can be solved in different ways. Usually, cuts are made in the rafters in the form of resting on the Mauerlat. They are fastened with pins, bolts or self-tapping screws.
  • A waterproofing material is laid on the rafters (can be covered with an ordinary plastic film).
  • A crate of boards is stuffed on top.
  • The finishing coating of the roof can be different - it is corrugated board or slate, galvanized iron or ondulin, metal or bituminous, natural and composite tiles.

Roof types

Today, there are three generally accepted types of roof truss systems for single-pitched bath roofs:

  • Sliding is the most used roof structure for log baths. The fact is that the frame during shrinkage can deform by 15%. The sliding bottom support of the rafters moves freely across the Mauerlat, thereby retaining its original shape and preventing the roof from collapsing;
  • Hanging is a free-standing structure resting on walls of the same height. The supporting part of the roof consists of several trusses, representing a failure of a right triangle, where the hypotenuse is the rafter, the vertical leg is the pediment, and the lower leg is the beam of the bath premises;
  • Inclined is when the roof is both an overlap and a roof. For a bath, this design is not suitable due to low heat savings or the impossibility of installing reinforced concrete floor slabs.

Basic drawing parameters

Please tell me how to remove the burn from the window sill, otherwise I accidentally burned it, now I don't know what to do .. or to which company, contact in Moscow - to fix it =)

Try not to touch the entire window sill for now, but work with this piece, look in hardware stores for a self-adhesive film with the same pattern, glossy, such a pattern is not uncommon, to make it easier to pick up take a normal photo, attach it to the window sill, look to match the tone, go to the store with this photo, a piece of film will cost a penny price, carefully sand the stain, as you wanted, if you get a large hole, you will have to putty, it is necessary that the surface is even, then cut out the patch from the film, I propose to make it not square, but like a leaf of wood, a little more than a spot, well, so that it fits to the picture on the windowsill and stick it. It will be almost imperceptible, the film is thin and grows tightly :) But still it is "almost", so it would be better for the owners to say :)

Plastic windows are very popular among all segments of the population. They have high technical characteristics, such as sound and heat insulation, and also have a beautiful appearance and affordable prices. But for them, like for any others, proper care is necessary, on which not only the appearance of the window depends, but also the period of its operation. It also happens that for some reason a thermal burn has occurred on the plastic frame, and it needs to be repaired. Many people wonder how to repair plastic on a window at home without involving specialists.

Repair of a thermal burn of a plastic window

Plastic windows have become the most popular among analogues due to a long list of advantages. However, one of its disadvantages is that its surface is very easy to spoil. This may not affect its effectiveness, but it will definitely spoil its appearance.

Thermal burn is one of the most common damage to a window.

How to prevent thermal burns to the surface of a plastic window

A window in a room performs specific functions - it is a source of light and fresh air, but in everyday life it is used in different ways. For some it is a small vegetable garden, for others it is a resting place. And indeed, the stormy city life from the window of a high-rise building deserves attention, but after all, resting empty-handed is not interesting.

How to install metal external slopes is described in this article.

Therefore, the window begins to grow overgrown with household items: lamps, ashtrays, curling irons, mugs, etc. Some objects have the ability to glow, but the plastic of the window profile is not intended for contact with high temperatures - it melts. As a result, very ugly marks may remain, which will ruin the neat appearance of the window.

The surest way to get rid of a thermal burn on a window is to prevent it. If, nevertheless, it was not possible to avoid trouble, then the defect can be repaired.

How to eliminate thermal burn of PVC window surface

What it is and its scope

Such a thermal tape is a porous elastic self-adhesive material compressed and rolled into a narrow roll. Impregnated with vapor-permeable neoprene or acrylic compound. May be: black or gray, in appearance it resembles foam rubber. It is a self-expanding seal that fills in voids and gaps between a window or doorway. The packaging is color-coded with technical characteristics and the substance with which it was impregnated.

Important! The highest quality is endowed with a gray psul, this is the opinion of qualified builders.

Scope: sealing of roof joints, concrete structures.

Can be used to fill gaps between elements of wooden buildings made of sandwich panels and calibrated beams.

Suitable for joints of various practical structures that need to be sealed, this includes gutters, ventilation systems.

Due to its expanding properties, the window / door seam is reliably protected from external factors: rain, strong wind, scorching rays of the sun, etc.

The application of the psul tape in practice should be complex, then it will be possible to count on a 100% result. It is not recommended to use such materials separately.

Robiband PSUL Permeable Self Expanding Sealing Tape

This material is an integral part of the Robiband system used to organize a ventilated assembly seam. The Robiband system fully complies with modern technical standards.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies