العمل تسارع الحظر

كيفية تنشيط بطاقة SIM بطاقة Waterbor و Kyivstar

كما هو محدد بالفعل في وقت سابق، مع وجود هذه المشغلين أكثر بساطة قليلا، حيث يكفي إدراج بطاقة SIM في الهاتف وإجراء مكالمة إلى أي رقم. الفرق الوحيد هو أنه من أجل تنشيط وتمديد مصطلح بطاقة SIM Kyivstar، من الضروري إجراء مكالمة مدفوعة، وللطاقة بطاقة SIM تحدي المياه كافية، ولكن من أجل توسيع صلاحية البطاقة ، تحتاج إلى تجديد عدد الشلال على الأقل 5 غريفنا. / ص>

الاتصالات المتنقلة من Kyivstar

أكبر مشغل أوكرانيا يوفر لعملائها العديد من الخدمات في مجال الاتصالات الخلوية والتلفزيون والإنترنت. لأكثر من 20 عاما، يخدم Kyivstar بنشاط معظم سكان أوكرانيا. تدعم الشركة خدمة التجوال في أكثر من 190 دولة. أيضا، يدعم Kyivstar الابتكار في التقنيات، وتستخدم الشركة معدات جديدة. قدمت شركة الشركة حزم تعريفة في البلاد التي تلغي الرسوم في الدقيقة وتعويض الإنترنت على ميغابايت. / ص>

كيفية تنشيط بطاقة SIM Kyivstar

بعد شراء خطة التعريفة الجمركية، يتم توفير المشترك ببطاقة SIM جديدة. في البداية، ستكون الحزمة الخاصة بك غير نشط. من أجل تنشيطه، سيكون من الضروري إجراء إجراءات بسيطة تستمتع باستخدام جميع قدرات خطة التعريفة الجمركية الخاصة بك. للاستخدام الكامل للاتصال من Kyivstar، فمن الضروري:

::

الآن يتم تنشيط بطاقتك، يمكنك التحقق أو إرسال رسالة SMS. / ص> ::

استعادة بطاقة SIM Kyivstar

لمشتركيها، قامت الشركة بعمل كل ما هو ممكن لاستخدام أكثر ملاءمة قدر الإمكان. كان هناك واحدة جديدة. يسمح بإعادة الظروف مستقلة عن الظروف. أصبح من المناسب جدا، منذ في كثير من الأحيان، عند شراء أداة جديدة، تكون بطاقة SIM مطلوبة بحجم مختلف. لهذا لا تحتاج إلى جعل الكثير من الجهد. هناك عدة طرق لحل هذه المشكلة:

  • sym-card لا يعمل على الهاتف: أسباب الأعطال وطرق القضاء على

إرشادات استرداد الرقم

حالة حظر 426 مواقع في أوكرانيا أصبحت مرنانا وفضية جزئيا. ولكن يبدو أنه يبطئ بالفعل.

اللجنة الوطنية، التي تنفذ تنظيم الدولة في مجال الاتصالات والمعلوماتية (NKRSI)، على حواء إعلام قائمة ب 426 موقعا خاضعا للحظر في أوكرانيا. في القائمة "الأسود" تحولت إلى أن تكون "RBC" الروسية، بوابة فيننسا "20 دقيقة" وعدد من المواقع الإقليمية الأوكرانية. / ص>

تم اتخاذ قرار الحظر على أساس تعريف قاضي التحقيق في مقاطعة جولوسيفسكي منطقة كييف. ما الذي تتحدث عنه من يريد اعتقال المواقع وهذا من هذه الأعمال العالية تحول في النهاية - اقرأ المزيد في موادنا

تعريف المحكمة من ولماذا منعت؟

كما هو مذكور في NKRSI، قرار منع مواقع صوت صوت صوت 4 فبراير في حالة الاحتيال (الجزء 3 من المادة 190 من القانون الجنائي لأوكرانيا) وبعد / ص>

في اللجنة الوطنية، يقال إن تعريف قاضي التحقيق ينص على طلب "حقوق الملكية للملكية الفكرية، التي تنشأ من مستخدمي الإنترنت عند استخدام موارد الويب." / ص> ::

القائمة الكاملة من المواقع التي سيتم حظرها، يمكن عرضها هنا. / ص>

التعريف نفسه لم ينشر بعد في السجل القضائي. من المعلومات الواردة من NKSRSI، يتبع ذلك أنه يلزم موفر الإنترنت لمنع الوصول إلى هذه المواقع. وأيضا أنه يخضع للتنفيذ الفوري، ولكن يمكن استئنافها في محكمة الاستئناف كييف في غضون 5 أيام من تاريخ الإعلان. / ص> :

كشفت تفاصيل أكثر قليلا من نائب رئيس وزارة الشؤون الداخلية (وزارة الشؤون الداخلية) أنتون جرشتشينكو. على وجه الخصوص، أخبر من ولماذا بدأت دعوى قضائية على مواقع منع ↓

::

مطالبة البادئ - ألكساندر عموم

"- نشرت Gerashchenko في Facebook. / ص>

الصورة: Rocket VPN | قررت أوكرانيا منع 426 موقعا على الإنترنت

في صباح 25 فبراير، أصبح معروفا أنه في أوكرانيا سيقومون بحظر 426 موقعا على الإنترنت. في المساء، اتضح أن الحجب يتجاهل و "كان هناك خطأ مأساوي." حاول التركيز معرفة ما الأمر. / ص>

اللجنة الوطنية، التي تنفذ تنظيم الدولة في مجال الاتصالات والمعلوماتية (NKRSI)، أبلغت مقدمي الخدمات حول الحاجة إلى إغلاق الوصول إلى 426 موقعا. / ص>

اللجنة نفسها، نقل هذا الشرط إدارة التحقيق في إدارة شرطة الجولوسيفية في كييف. تشير الشرطة إلى ذلك بدوره، بدوره، بشأن تعريف قاضي التحقيق في محكمة براكوتنيو القضائية Goloseevsky من 04. 2. 021 في القضية رقم 752/22980/20، في الإجراءات الجنائية رقم 120201000100051555 من 17. 2. 020 على علامات جريمة جنائية المنصوص عليها بالنسبة ل H. 3 TBSP. 190 سم مكعب. تنص المقال على أن "الاحتيال الملتزم بأحجام كبيرة، أو بعمليات غير قانونية باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية، يعاقب عليه بالسجن لمدة ثلاث إلى ثماني سنوات." / ص>

قرار قاضي التحقيق يخضع للتنفيذ الفوري، ولكن يمكن استئنافها في محكمة الاستئناف في غضون خمسة أيام من تاريخ الإعلان. / ص>

حظر موقع الويب: الذي دخل في الحظر

القائمة صلبة، يمكنك قراءتها على موقع اللجنة الوطنية، ومع ذلك، لن تقول أسماء معظم الموارد أي مستخدم عادي، لأن الكثيرين لم يسمعوا حتى الآن. / ص> TGSTAT، جيثب - أكبر خدمة على شبكة الإنترنت لاستضافة مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتطويرها المشترك، الموقع حول شوكلوغ التشفير، والموارد المالية الرئيسية "البنوك. U"، الذي يكتب عن الخدمات المالية، ولكن ليس حول السياسة - وحتى المنتدى منتدى اللعبة. andits عشيرة. U. / ص>

ورئيس وزارة الإعلام، سيكلت ميخائيل فيدوروف، على جيثب موز: ذكر بحزم أنها تستعد التطبيق المناسب ولن يتم حظر هذا المورد. / ص> OP؛ دونباس. OP؛ فرانكيفسك. OP؛ Zhitomir. OP وغيرها، اسمه بنفس النمط: اسم المدينة وأسماء النطاقات نفسها. / ص>

بالنسبة للحظر ضرب المواقع التي تنتمي إلى viktor medvedchuk: dneprlife. وآخرون من UA. OM - ما هو موضح. / ص>

ولكن بعض المواقع وجدت أنفسهم في القائمة لعدم أسباب مفهومة تماما. على سبيل المثال، موقع Pogrebishche. ن. أ، والتي من وقت لآخر تنشر الأخبار وبيعها حاليا للحصول على 550 دولارا متواضعا، أو بوابة الإنترنت الحضري من فينيتسا تسمى 20 دقيقة. أ. / ص>

وقد تم حظره بشكل غير متوقع تماما من قبل موقع اقتراح للشقق للسياح في كوبا Apriverforrenthavana. أو موارد بنك الثقافة الصيني، الذي يكتب عن الإنجازات الثقافية حصريا في الصين وفقط باللغة الصينية، وكذلك موقع مسرح رياض الأطفال في نيويورك. / ص>

الصورة: Thabplepost. om | برقية

وفقا لقرار المحكمة، يجب على مقدمي الخدمات الحد من الوصول إلى أربع قنوات برقية في أوكرانيا. اعترف التركيز بما إذا كان من الممكن من حيث المبدأ لماذا يمكنهم اتخاذ مثل هذا القرار وما يفكر الخبراء في ذلك. / ص> قنوات "المقيم"، "شرعي"، "كارتل" و "القيل والقال"، والذي يسمى في SBU "الدعاية" و "الكرملين". / ص>

"فرض اعتقال على حقوق الملكية للملكية الفكرية، التي تنشأ من مستخدمي الإنترنت باستخدام قنوات البرقية" المقيم "،" شرعي "،" كارتل "و" القيل والقال "، من خلال وصف مقدمي الإنترنت، ونقلت اللجنة الوطنية أن المشغلين ومزودي الاتصالات العاملة في إقليم أوكرانيا ... قريبة منهم الوصول إلى إلغاء القبض على الممتلكات في الإجراء الذي أنشأه قانون الإجراءات الجنائية لأوكرانيا ". / ص>

تم اتخاذ القرار في 23 فبراير، يدخل حيز التنفيذ من لحظة إعلانه، ومن الممكن استئنافها في غضون 5 أيام. / ص>

في 1 فبراير، قالت الهيئة الفرعية للتنفيذ أن عدد من القنوات البرقية، بما في ذلك هذه الأربعة، يزعم أن تسيطر عليها الخدمات الخاصة لروسيا. وفقا لموظفي إنفاذ القانون، اجتذبت الخدمات الخاصة لبلد المعتدي المواطنين الأوكرانيين في إنشاء وإدارة قنوات البرقية السياسية. / ص>

في نفس اليوم، 1 فبراير، اعتقلت قوات الأمن فتاتين يشتبه في هذا الإنتاج في خاركوف. حتى الآن، الاسم هو واحد فقط منهم - فيكتوريا دينسكليتسا. بقرار المحكمة، تم احتجاز داسكاليتسا في احتجازه بإمكانية الذهاب إلى الحرية بعد ضمانات تبلغ 1.58 مليون غريفنا. المشتبه به الثاني أرسل بموجب اعتقال على مدار الساعة. / ص>

تعهد في فيكتوريا داسكاليتسا، الذي كان في سيزو، ساهم بالفعل. الفتاة في المنزل، ولكن يجب أن يكون المحقق عند الاتصال. / ص>

شبكة الوكيل لإدارة قنوات البرقية، وفقا ل SBU، أنشأت "المركز الثامن 85 من الخدمة الخاصة للمديرية العامة للموظفين العامين للقوات المسلحة للاتحاد الروسي". أعضاء هذه الشبكة، وفقا للخدمات الخاصة، كانوا سكان خاركوف وأوديسا، نشطاء ما يسمى "الربيع الروسي". دعا "مدير الرأس" لشبكة وكيل قوات الأمن أوديسا، أحد منظمي أعمال الشغب الجماعية خلال أوديسا "Antimaydan". مطلوب من قبل وكالات إنفاذ القانون في عدة مقالات من القانون الجنائي لأوكرانيا. / ص> ::

هل من الممكن منع قنوات برقية الفردية في أوكرانيا؟

Mediaurist من المؤسسة العامة "مختبر رقمي Nonpeki" Vita Vododovskaya في التعليق، قال إن قرار "فرض اعتقال على حقوق الملكية في الملكية الفكرية، التي تنشأ من مستخدمي الإنترنت عند استخدام موارد الويب "خطأ قانوني. / ص>

"لا توجد حقوق ملكية فكرية في مستخدمي الإنترنت الذين يستعرضون محتوى واحد أو مورد ويب آخر لا يحدث. حتى إذا تركت رسالة على الموقع، فإن حقوق النشر الخاصة بالملكية قد تكون لديك فقط فيما يتعلق بهذه الرسالة.، ليس للموقع على هذا النحو "، أخبر فولودو. / ص>

في أوكرانيا، فإن مذبحة الوسائط عبر الإنترنت Real

::

في أوكرانيا، بدأت وسائل الإعلام الحقيقية عبر الإنترنت في أوكرانيا. تحدد نكيسيا الاتصالات مقدمي الخدمات لمنع أربع برقية كبيرة (بناء على طلب SBU) و 426 موقع ويب (على بدلة شخص خاص بموجب الإجراءات الجنائية، التي تقودها التأميم). / ص>

تم اتخاذ كلا القرارين في إحدى الطرق: افتتاح القضية الجنائية - استئناف المحكمة إلى المحكمة كجزء من القضية للقبض على "الملكية الفكرية" - ثم ترسل المحكمة هذا الحل من خلال إغلاق الوصول إلى المواقع والقنوات. / ص>

بالنظر إلى ذلك، بالإضافة إلى الصدفة في الوقت المناسب، يمكننا أن نقول إن الحكومة تعمل على توظيف منهجية جديدة لتقييد موارد الإنترنت غير الربحية. وتسريع جدا. ولا يرتبط مباشرة بالرقابة أو حلول السلطات المركزية (والتي تسبب انتقاد في الغرب لعنوانها). / ص>

وإذا كان يمكن حظر البرقيات، فمن المحتمل ألا تعمل على الأرجح، ثم ستتوفر العديد من المواقع قريبا فقط مع VPN. / ص>

فهموا في محاولة جديدة لوضع السيطرة على الإنترنت في أوكرانيا وتحويل البلاد إلى مظهر كوريا الشمالية. / ص> ::

المواقع التي حصلت تحت كتلة

القائمة الكاملة للموارد لديها 426 مادة من أكثر الموضوعات الأكثر تنوعا. / ص>

الأخبار والإعلام. أولا، كان هناك مذبحة تعسفية لوسائل الإعلام الروسية للنظام الأول - على سبيل المثال، RBC (عدم الخلط بين الإصدار الأوكراني). منعت أيضا "المجلة الحية" الشهيرة الشهيرة (LiveJournal. OM) والخدمة الروسية متري عبر الإنترنت Liveinternet. / ص>

من الروسية في أوكرانيا، فإن أقدم موارد موارد لن يكون متاحا. U. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Practicing accelerated blocking

How to activate Vodafone and Kyivstar sim card

As mentioned earlier, it is a little easier with these operators, since it is enough to insert a SIM card into the phone and make a call to any number. The only difference is that to activate and extend the validity period of the Kyivstar SIM card, you must make a paid call, and for the Vodafone SIM card, a call is enough, but in order to extend the validity period of the card, you need to top up the Vodafone number by at least 5 UAH.

Mobile communication from Kyivstar

The largest operator in Ukraine provides its customers with many services in the field of cellular communications, television and the Internet. Prosperous for over 20 years, Kyivstar actively serves the majority of the population of Ukraine. The company supports roaming services in more than 190 countries. Kyivstar also supports innovation in technology, and uses new equipment for the company's operation. The company was the first to introduce tariff packages in the country that abolish payment per minute, and tariffication for the Internet by megabytes.

How to activate a Kyivstar SIM card

After purchasing a tariff plan, the subscriber is provided with a new SIM card. Initially, your package will be inactive. In order to activate it, you will need to perform simple actions that will allow you to use all the provided capabilities of your tariff plan. For the full use of communication from Kyivstar, you must:

Now your card is activated, for verification you can make a call or send an SMS message.

Recovering Kyivstar SIM card

For its subscribers, the company has done everything possible to make the use of it as convenient as possible. A new one has appeared. It allows you to return your number regardless of the circumstances. has become very relevant, i.e. often when buying a new gadget, a SIM card of a different size is required. This does not require a lot of effort. There are several ways to solve this problem:

  • The SIM card does not work on the phone: causes of breakdown and remedies

Instructions for number recovery

Pak code Kyivstar - fast unlocking of a SIM card

The case of blocking 426 sites in Ukraine has become resonant and partly scandalous. But it looks like it is already slowing down

The National Commission, which carries out state regulation in the field of communications and informatization (NCCIR), published a list of 426 sites that are subject to blocking in Ukraine. The "black" list includes the Russian "RBK", the Vinnytsia portal "20 minutes" and a number of other Ukrainian regional sites.

The decision to block it was made on the basis of the decision of the investigating judge of the Goloseevsky District Court of Kiev. What we are talking about, who wanted to arrest the sites and what came out of this high-profile case in the end - read further in our material

Court decision Who was blocked and why?

As noted in the NKRSI, the decision to block the websites of the Goloseevsky District Court was made on February 4 in a fraud case (part 3 of Art. 190 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine).

The National Commission says that the determination of the investigating judge provides for the imposition of an arrest on "intellectual property rights that arise from Internet users when using web resources."

The full list of sites subject to blocking can be viewed HERE.

The definition itself has not yet been published in the court register. From the information from the NCCIR it follows that it obliges Internet providers to block users' access to these sites. And also that it is subject to immediate execution, but at the same time it can be appealed in the Kiev Court of Appeal within 5 days from the date of announcement.

A little more details were revealed by the deputy head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs (MVD) Anton Gerashchenko. In particular, he told who and why initiated a lawsuit to block sites ↓

The initiator of the claim - Alexander Pan

"There is such a citizen - Alexander Pan. He really did not like what was written about him on various Internet sites at different times, calling him a swindler and a crook, as well as calling him other unpleasant epithets", - wrote Gerashchenko on his Facebook.

As you know, the companies of all mobile operators provide two degrees of protection for a personal number, these are the PIN and Pak code of Kyivstar. The first is for

Photo: Rocket VPN | In Ukraine, they decided to block 426 Internet sites

In the morning of February 25, it became known that 426 Internet sites were going to be blocked in Ukraine. By the evening, it turned out that the blocking was illegal and "a tragic mistake had occurred." Focus tried to figure out what was going on.

The National Commission, which carries out state regulation in the field of communications and informatization (NCCIR), informed providers about the need to close access to 426 sites.

This requirement was passed on to the commission by the investigation department of the Goloseevsky police department in Kiev. The police refer, in turn, to the determination of the investigating judge of the Goloseevsky District Court Plahotniuc dated 04. 2. 021 in case No. 752/22980/20, in criminal proceedings No. 12020100010005155 dated 17. 2. 020 on grounds of committing a criminal offense under Art. 3 tbsp. 190 CC. The article states that "Fraud committed on a large scale or through illegal transactions using electronic computers is punishable by imprisonment for a term of three to eight years."

The decision of the investigating judge is subject to immediate execution, but it can be appealed to the court of appeal within five days from the date of announcement.

Banning sites: who got banned

The list is solid, you can familiarize yourself with it on the website of the National Commission, however, the names of most resources will not tell an ordinary user anything, because most likely he has not even heard about many of them.

Nevertheless, the list contains several large and well-known resources: the Russian news site RBC, Vinnitsa "20 minutes", the blog service LiveJournal, which is owned by the Russian company Rambler & Co, the site for statistics of Telegram channels TGStat, GitHub - the largest web service for hosting IT projects and their joint development, a site about cryptocurrencies Forklog, a large financial resource "Banks. Y", which writes about financial services, but not about politics - and even a gaming forum forum. andits-clan. u.

Even the head of the Ministry of Finance, Mikhail Fedorov, spoke about the GitHub ban: he firmly stated that he was preparing a corresponding statement and would not allow this resource to be blocked.

The list also contains several sites that are not working now and, most likely, were not working at the time of the decision to block, but have suspiciously the same names that sound like: rovno. op; donbas. op; frankivsk. op; zhitomir. op and others named in the same style: city name and the same domain names.

Sites owned by Viktor Medvedchuk were banned: dneprlife. et; from-ua. om - which is understandable.

But some sites are on the list for reasons that are not entirely clear. For example, the site pogrebishche. n. a, which publishes news from time to time and is currently sold for a modest $ 550, or the city's Internet portal of Vinnitsa called 20minut. a.

And quite unexpectedly, the website with the offer of apartments for tourists in Cuba apartmentforrenthavana was blocked. Or the Chinese resource Bank of culture, which writes about cultural achievements exclusively in China and only in Chinese, as well as the site of the Big Birdʼs Playhouse kindergarten in New York.

Photo: theapplepost. om | Telegram

According to the court's decision, providers must restrict access to four Telegram channels in Ukraine. Focus found out if this is possible in principle, why they could have made such a decision and what experts think about it.

The National Commission on State Regulation in the Sphere of Communications and Informatization has published the text of the decision of the Kievskiy District Court of Kharkov, according to which Internet providers and telecom operators in Ukraine are obliged to block access to Telegram channels "Resident", "Legitimny", "Cartel" and "Gossip Girl", which the SBU called "propaganda" and "Kremlin".

"Seize intellectual property rights arising from Internet users when using the Telegram channels" Resident "," Legitimny "," Cartel "and" Gossip ", by prescribing to Internet providers, operators , telecommunications providers operating on the territory of Ukraine ... close access to them until the seizure of property is canceled in accordance with the procedure established by the Criminal Procedure Code of Ukraine, "the court's decision was quoted in the National Commission.

The decision was made on February 23, it comes into force from the moment of its announcement, and you can appeal it within 5 days.

On February 1, the SBU announced that a number of Telegram channels, including these four, were allegedly controlled by the Russian special services. According to law enforcement officers, the special services of the aggressor country attracted Ukrainian citizens to the creation and administration of political Telegram channels.

On the same day, February 1, the security forces detained two girls in Kharkiv suspected of this production. So far, the name of only one of them is known - Victoria Dasklitsa. By a court decision, Daskalitsa was placed in custody with the opportunity to be released after posting a bail of UAH 1.58 million. The second suspect was placed under 24-hour house arrest.

The bail for Victoria Daskalitsa, who was in the pre-trial detention center, has already been paid. The girl is at home, but must appear to the investigator on call.

An agent network for the administration of Telegram channels, according to the SBU, was created by the "85th Main Center of the Special Service of the Main Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation." The members of this network, according to the special service, were residents of Kharkov and Odessa, activists of the so-called "Russian Spring". The law enforcers named an Odessite, one of the organizers of the riots during the Odessa Anti-Maidan, the "chief manager" of the agent network. He is wanted by law enforcement agencies under several articles of the Criminal Code of Ukraine.

Is it possible to block certain Telegram channels in Ukraine?

Vita Volodovskaya, media lawyer of the Digital Security Laboratory public organization, told Focus in her commentary that the decision "to seize intellectual property rights that arise from Internet users when using web resources" is a legal absurdity.

"Internet users who view the content of this or that web resource do not have any intellectual property rights. Even if you leave a message on the site, you may have property copyright only in relation to this message , and not to the site as such, "- said Volodovskaya.

A real pogrom of online media has begun in Ukraine

A real pogrom of online media has begun in Ukraine. The National Communications Commission ordered providers to block four large telegram channels (at the request of the SBU) and 426 websites (at the request of a private person in the framework of criminal proceedings led by the National Police).

Both decisions were made according to the same method: opening a criminal case - going to court with a request to arrest "intellectual property" within the framework of the case - then the court orders to implement this decision by closing access to websites and channels.

Considering this, as well as the coincidence in time, we can say that the government is working out a new method of limiting access to unwanted Internet resources. Moreover, it is very accelerated. And not directly related to censorship or decisions of the central authorities (which would have caused criticism in the West).

And if most likely you won't be able to block telegram channels, then many sites will soon be available only with VPN.

We sorted out a new attempt to control the Internet in Ukraine and turn the country into a kind of North Korea.

Which sites fell under the block

The complete list of resources includes 426 titles of a wide variety of topics.

News and media. First, the arbitrary pogrom of the first-order Russian media continued - for example, RBC (not to be confused with the Ukrainian version). Also blocked is the super-famous LiveJournal (livejournal. Om) and the Russian online metrics service Liveinternet.

The oldest resource compromat will no longer be available in Ukraine from the Russian ones. u.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.