حجم البوليسترين للعزل

أحجام رغوة البوليسترين

الحجم الرئيسي للبوليسترين، والذي يلعب دورا مهما في العزل - هذا هو طول سماكة وعرض العزل الأكثر أهمية لراحة تركيب

::

البوليسترين تنتج تقريبا كل صناعة مواد العزل الحراري. لكل منها أحجامها الخاصة وتطوير مواصفاتها الفنية مع المعايير. لوحات العزل في العرض والطول والسمك تختلف. أهم المعلمة للعزل هي سماكة رغوة البوليسترين. من بينها تعتمد على أهم خصائص العزل الحراري.

لعزل الأرضيات على الغرفة غير المستخدمة، مطلوب 100 ملم من البوليسترين الموسع. في هذه الحالة، غالبا ما تكون طبقتين من البوليسترين الموسع مكدسة، للقضاء على حدوث الجسور الباردة. يتم تكديس اللوحات في ترتيب المدقق.

سماكة كبيرة من البوليسترين ضروري لعزل الواجهات أو الأسقف أو هياكل المباني الأخرى. في بعض الأحيان يكون مطلوبا لوضع ما يصل إلى 300 مم سماكة العزل. بفضل استخدام رغوة البوليسترين كعزل العزل، من الممكن تحقيق انخفاض كبير في وزن الهيكل المرفق، والحد من الحمل على الأساس والحفظ عليه.

::

طول وعرض رغوة البوليسترين

رغوة البوليسترين الأكثر شيوعا حجمها هو طول 1000 و 2000 مم. قد تختلف الأبعاد اعتمادا على الشركة المصنعة. يتم تضمين اللوحات الأكثر شيوعا مع مطالب مطالب 1200x600، والتي يتم تثبيتها بسهولة، في التصاميم القياسية وهي مريحة للنقل. وكذلك الأبعاد 500x500، 1000x1000، 1000x500mm. أنتجت رغوة البوليسترين وتحت النظام. gost ينص على ممكن التسامح التي قد تحدث أثناء الإنتاج. على سبيل المثال، مع طول أكثر من 2000 مم، الفرق في حجم اللوحات هو 1 سم. سميكة، إذا كان سمك الصفيحة تصل إلى 50 مم قد يكون فرقا في 2MM، وأكثر من 50 مم - 3 مم. عادة ما يكون طول وعرض العزل مهم لحل مشاكل النقل.

إذا كان العزل هو البوليسترين كمخفاز، فإن الأبعاد عادة ما تكون ضئيلة: يتم قطع المواد بسهولة للوضع.

في أغلب الأحيان، يتم اختيار أبعاد العزل تحت بنية إطار معزول بالفعل موجود بالفعل بطريقة تتولى النفايات أثناء الختان صغيرة قدر الإمكان. يتم بالفعل تثبيت الإطار الأكثر حكمة الخبرة بالفعل للعزل خصيصا للأبعاد الأكثر ملاءمة. على سبيل المثال، للعمل واحد مع أوراق رغوة البوليسترين 1000 إلى 2000 هي ببساطة غير مريح. في رغوة البوليسترين عالية الكثافة للعزل والأسطح يمكن استخدامها دون إطار، وهو أمر مناسب للغاية للتثبيت.

تحديد المواد في الحجم، يجب أن تأخذ أيضا في الاعتبار الجدوى الاقتصادية. في بعض الحالات، سيكلف حجم لوحة 1000 لكل 500 ملم أرخص من موقد 500 مم، على الرغم من أنه سيكون بالتأكيد مع ذلك. أصغر الموقد، أنه من الأسهل في العمل.

فشل في الامتثال لقواعد وقواعد البناء والتخزين والتخلص من رغوة البوليسترين.

:

كم من المال تدفعه مقابل الخدمات السكنية والمجتمع الشهري؟ المبالغ في الإيصالات تنمو مع الجميع.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Polystyrene size for insulation

Styrofoam dimensions

The main size of expanded polystyrene, which plays an important role in insulation, is its thickness. The length and width of the insulation are the most important for ease of installation

Expanded polystyrene is produced by almost every manufacturer of thermal insulation materials. Each has its own dimensions and has developed its own technical conditions with standards. Insulation plates differ in width, length and thickness. The most important parameter for insulation is the thickness of polystyrene foam. The most important thermal insulation characteristics depend on it.

If expanded polystyrene with a thickness of 20-30 mm is used mainly as a sound-insulating layer, then a thickness of 50 mm is traditional for warming the base under warm floors. For insulation of floors above an unheated room, a 100 mm layer of expanded polystyrene will be required. In this case, 2 layers of polystyrene foam are often laid in order to exclude the occurrence of cold bridges. Plates are stacked in a checkerboard pattern.

An even greater thickness of expanded polystyrene is required for insulating facades, roofs or other building structures. Sometimes it is required to install up to 300mm thick insulation. Thanks to the use of expanded polystyrene as insulation, it is possible to achieve a significant reduction in the weight of the enclosing structure, reduce the load on the foundation and save on this.

Styrofoam length and width

The most widespread polystyrene foam whose dimensions are: length 1000 and 2000 mm. Dimensions may vary depending on the manufacturer's specifications. On sale, the most common slabs with the demanded dimensions of 1200x600, which are easy to assemble, are included in standard designs and are convenient for transportation. And also the sizes 500x500, 1000x1000, 1000x500mm. Expanded polystyrene is produced and under the order. GOST specifies possible tolerances that may arise during production. For example, if the length is more than 2,000mm, a difference in the dimensions of the slabs of 1 cm is permissible. In thickness, if the thickness of the slab is up to 50mm, there may be a difference of 2mm, and more than 50mm - 3mm. Usually the length and width of the insulation is significant for solving transportation problems.

If polystyrene foam is installed as insulation, the dimensions are usually insignificant: the material is easily cut for installation.

Most often, the dimensions of the insulation are selected for the already existing insulated frame structure so that the waste during cutting is as small as possible. The most prudent builders with experience are already installing a frame for insulation specifically for the most convenient sizes. For example, working alone with 1,000 to 2,000 expanded polystyrene sheets is simply inconvenient. Expanded polystyrene foam for floor and roof insulation can be used without a frame, which is very convenient for installation.

When selecting material by size, you must also take into account the economic feasibility. In some cases, a 1000x500mm slab will cost less than a 500x500mm slab, although it will certainly be more difficult to work with. The smaller the stove, the easier it is to work with.

Non-compliance with the rules and regulations of construction, storage and disposal of expanded polystyrene.

How much money do you pay monthly for housing and communal services? The amounts in receipts grow with each.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.