نسخة جديدة من Windows 10 20h2 برو x64 مدمجة كاملة مع التنشيط

مرحبا بكم جميع الذين جاءوا إلى موقعنا بحثا عن الصور الأصلية وأفضل جمعيات المؤلف لنظام التشغيل Windows 10. يمكنك تنزيل جميع الصور المعروفة مجانا تماما من خلال سيل. اليوم، سيتم عرض اهتمامك بناء جديد لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 من Runet المطور المعروف Flibustier.

تجميع ويندوز 10 20h2 المهنية x64 مدمجة بواسطة flibustier.

نظام التشغيل Windows 10 Compact Full 20h2 x64 Pro هو أحد أحدث إصدارات العشرات، والذي يتضمن تحديثات لشهر نوفمبر 2020. كما هو الحال دائما، تم التقاط الصورة الأصلية من Microsoft كأساس، والتي تم تحسينها وتحسينها قليلا. في هذه المقالة، سنقوم بإجراء نظرة عامة موجزة عن إصدار المؤلف، ووضع ميزات وعشرات العشرات، وكذلك حساب متطلبات النظام الدنيا للتثبيت.

نظرة عامة

تحديث آخر من Flembistra جلب بعض التغييرات إلى الصورة الأصلية، والتي أثرت بشكل إيجابي على الأداء. تعتمد التجميع المستندة إلى الصورة الأصلية على Microsoft. لتبدأ، قام المؤلف بتنظيف جميع الأكثر ضروريا، بما في ذلك برامج التجسس والمكونات الأخرى، ينعكس سلبا على حماية البيانات والأمن.

أيضا تم إجراء التحسين العالمي لجميع المكونات. وهكذا، أثر صاحب البلاغ على تحسين الأداء في الألعاب والعمل على الكمبيوتر. على الرغم من الحد الأدنى من الابتكارات، يلاحظ المؤلف أن سرعة النظام بأكملها قد زادت بشكل كبير، وفقا لخصائص كل كمبيوتر، فإنه يصل عمليا إلى الحد الأقصى.

تلقت التجمع ليس فقط التحديثات الحالية ل 11.20، ولكن أيضا زيادة إلى الإصدار 20H2، وارتفع بناء إلى 19042.630. كان مشروع القانون هذا ذا صلة للفترة في 2020 نوفمبر، ولكن بعد ذلك لم يكن هناك تحديثات كبيرة. لذلك يمكننا أن نفترض ذلك تحديث الأكثر طازجة. لاحظ أنه بالإضافة إلى التحديثات القياسية، تم دمج الابتكارات من أجل مكونات السلامة والحماية. لا يستحق اهتمام خاص دمج برنامج ترميز الفيديو VP9، والذي يمكن إعادة إنتاجه بواسطة الوسائط المتعددة لأي تنسيقات.

على مدى السنوات التالية، سيتلقى النظام بشكل مستقل حزم تحديث جديدة، تحذيرك قبل التثبيت. يمكنك رفض التحديثات، ولكن يمكنك أيضا تكوين التنزيل التلقائي الذي لن تشعر بالانزعاج منه في كل مرة رسائل منبثقة.

من Main، تم حذف المؤلف من قبل مستودع سحابة OneDrive، مساعد الوصول عن بعد سريع، عنصر من إدخال "البيومترية" في نظام HelloFace، طريقة إدخال بيانات الكتابة اليدوية، استعادة نظام التشغيل البيئة والعديد من المكونات غير الضرورية. كل هذا يمكن استعادته في لوحة التحكم.

::

الجمعية مناسبة لأي جهاز كمبيوتر مع بنية X64. تم تنفيذ وحدة Fblauncher، حتى تتمكن من اختيار مكونات نفسك أثناء التثبيت. سيتم تقديم قائمة واسعة من الوحدات والبرامج والتطبيقات، وهذا يكفي ذكر علامة الاختيار مقابل هذه المكونات التي تحتاج إليها أكثر. بعد التثبيت، سيتم تثبيت العناصر المحددة.

متطلبات النظام

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

New version of Windows 10 20H2 Pro x64 Compact Full with activation

Greetings to everyone who came to our site in search of original images and the best authoring assemblies for Windows 10. Here you can download all known images for free via torrent. Today, your attention will be offered a fresh build of Windows 10 from the famous Runet developer Flibustier.

Build Windows 10 20H2 Professional x64 Compact by Flibustier.

Windows 10 Compact Full 20H2 x64 Pro is one of the most recent versions of the top ten, including the November 2020 updates. As always, the original image from the Microsoft website was taken as a basis, which was slightly improved and finalized. In this article, we will give a brief overview of the author's version, highlight the features and strengths of the dozen, and calculate the minimum system requirements for installation.

Overview

Another update from Filibuster brought some changes to the original image that had a positive impact on performance. The assembly is based on the original image, which is located on the Microsoft website. To begin with, the author cleaned up all the most unnecessary, including spyware and other components that negatively affect data protection and security.

A global optimization of all components was also carried out. Thus, the author influenced the improvement of performance in games and working at the computer. Despite the minimal innovations, the author notes that the speed of the entire system has increased significantly, in accordance with the characteristics of each computer, it practically reaches the maximum.

The build received not only the latest updates for 11.20, but was also upgraded to version 20H2, and the build grew to 19042.630. This build was relevant for the period November 20, 2020, but after it there were no significant updates. Therefore, we can assume that the update is the freshest. Note that in addition to standard updates, innovations for security and protection components have been integrated. Integration of the VP9 video codec deserves special attention, thanks to which you can play multimedia of any format.

Over the next years, the system will independently receive new service packs, warning you before installing. You can opt out of updates, but you can also set up automatic downloads so that you will not be disturbed by pop-up messages every time.

From the main one, the author removed the OneDrive cloud storage, the QuickAssist remote access assistant, the HelloFace "biometric" login element, the handwriting input method, the OS Recovery Environment, and several unnecessary components. All this can be restored if desired in the control panel.

The assembly is suitable for any PC with x64 architecture. The FBLauncher module has been implemented, thanks to which you can independently select components during installation. You will be presented with an extensive list of modules, programs and applications, and you just need to check the box next to those components that you need most. After installation, the selected items will be installed.

System Requirements

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies