إعادة إعمار صالون مصغرة - مراحل العملية

حتى الآن، تستخدم الحافلات الصغيرة بنشاط لنقل عدد قليل من الركاب. جنبا إلى جنب مع ضمان مستوى عال من الأمن، فإن الداخلية أنيقة والوظيفية من المقصورة هي أيضا مهمة للغاية. ليس فقط خارجي، ولكن أيضا النوع الداخلي للسيارات يؤثر على ربح شركة النقل. بعد كل شيء، في حالة صالون غير جذاب وغير مريح، سيتم تجنب العملاء ببساطة. / ص>

مقعد محدد بشكل صحيح مع تنجيد الأسنان ممتعة يزيد بشكل كبير من راحة السفر. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند السفر لمسافات طويلة. مقاعد مريحة مهمة جدا ليس فقط للمسافرين. يؤثر مقعد السائق المريح أيضا على رفاهته ويحسن سلامة السفر. / ص>

باتخاذ قرار بشأن شراء حافلة مستعملة أو وضع معدات حافلات ما بين حافلات أسطول موجود، فهو يستحق صالون ضبط الترتيب. المظهر الجمالي لصالون السيارات هو عرض شركة النقل، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، القدرة على تزويد الركاب باستخدام خدماتها مليئة بالراحة. عند اختيار شركة حاملة، غالبا ما ينتبه العملاء إلى النظافة والدقة، لأنه عنصر مهم في الرحلات اليومية. / ص>

ضبط صالون - مراحل التنفيذ

تحقيق تجديد صالون ميني بوس، كقاعدة عامة، تتكون من عدة مراحل. يفي موفر الخدمة الأول باحتياجات العميل ويوفر المواد التي ستكون مطلوبة لتحقيق المهمة. قد يستغرق الأمر لتغطية صالون السيارة أو تجفيف المقعد - يتطلب ضبط صالون ميني بوس أن يأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من التفاصيل. ولكن بفضل مساعدة المهنيين، يمكنك تحديث السيارة حسب رغبتك. / ص> ::

المرحلة الثانية. بالإضافة إلى النظر في سعر السعر، تجدر الانتباه إلى التجربة التي لديها مزود خدمة. سوف ينصح أخصائي جيد بمواد تنجيد متينة وسهلة المغادرة، والتي ستمنح الجزء الداخلي للسيارة شخصية جديدة وفقا لطلبات العملاء. بحيث لم يكن غطاء صالون السيارة وظيفيا فحسب، بل يبدو أيضا بشكل جمالي، في معظم الأحيان يستخدم:

::

  • velor،
  • جلد اصطناعي وبشرة طبيعية. / LI>

يمكنك اختيار أي مجموعة ألوان وجهة نظر أعلى لإنشاء التصميم المطلوب. يمكن أن يكون حافزا للمقاعد أو الجلد يغطي الأغطية على المقابض والمرايا. كما يستحق العناية بإصلاح أرفف الحافلات للحقيبة المصنوعة يدويا وتقليم السقف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الضروري استبدال طلاء الأنسجة لمكاتب الملابس والخزائن الموجودة في الأرض أو السقف. / ص> ::

خياطة عناصر ديكور إضافية

المرحلة التالية هي خياطة المقصورة، والتي تشمل إمكانية اختيار الأغطية، وقيود الرأس والستائر في النظام. سيحافظ ذلك على النمط الثابت في المقصورة وسوف يكون له تأثير إيجابي على القيمة الجمالية للسيارة. / ص>

عملية استشعار الوقود لا تؤثر بشكل مباشر على سلامة تشغيل السيارة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تسهم قراءاتها غير الصحيحة بشكل غير مباشر في الإبداع على الطريق ليس فقط لحظات غير سارة، ولكن حتى الطوارئ. يجب تغيير المستشعر الخاطئ. / ص>

  • 1 جهاز وإصلاح استشعار مستوى الوقود VAZ-2110 و LADA KALINA
  • 2 التحضير لإزالة أو استبدال جهاز استشعار الوقود على VAZ-2110 و Lada Kalina
  • 3 إزالة أو استبدال جهاز استشعار الوقود على VAZ-2110
  • 4 إزالة أو استبدال جهاز استشعار الوقود على Lada Kalina

    ::

    جهاز وإصلاح استشعار مستوى الوقود Vaz- و Lada Kalina

    مستشعر الوقود VAZ-2110 و Lada Kalina يتحكم في تشغيل جهاز نوع السهم ومؤشر بقايا الطوارئ للبنزين الموجود على لوحة القيادة. تم تجهيز هذه النماذج من Zhiguli ب Dipentiometric Dip (أجهزة استشعار مستوى الوقود) تعويم النوع. إنها مقياس الجهد (المقاوم متغير) وجود شريط من موصل Nichrome على سطح العمل (المسار الوظيفي). تم تجهيز هذه المقاومة باتصال متحرك، تتحرك على طول المسار الصحيح عن طريق تغيير موضع الرافعة مع تعويم في النهاية. على VAZ-2110 و Lada، يتم تثبيت Kalina على وحدة الوقود (التصميم الذي يتم فيه وضع محطة الغاز) في خزان الوقود تحت المقعد الخلفي للسيارة. / ص>

    مبدأ التشغيل يتكون في تغيير مقاومة الكهربائي المتدفقة من خلال الجهد وفقا لكمية الوقود في الخزان (مع موقف العائمة تطفو على سطح الوقود داخل الخزان ). / ص>

    في موقع محدد للمقاوم، مما يتوافق مع الحد الأدنى من بقايا الوقود المسموح بها في الخزان، يغلق ذراع الاتصال المتصل بضوء التحكم الذي يشير إلى استخدام محرك احتياطي البنزين (4-6 لتر). / ص>

    إذا كان جهاز الاستشعار "يكذب" أو لا يظهر مستوى الوقود، فمن الضروري أولا التحقق من جميع الاتصالات الموصلة بالاتصال من الاتجاهات إلى المؤشر على لوحة القيادة. من الممكن أيضا خلل كخالف لنزاهة تعويم. يمكن التحقق من ذلك بعد إزالة المستشعر وتطفو الغمر إلى الحاوية مع السائل. بشكل منفصل، لا يتم بيع العوائق والغمس مع مثل هذا الخطأ هو استبداله. / ص>

    السبب الأكثر شيوعا للعمل غير الصحيح أو فشل - ارتداء أو أكسدة المسار الصحيح. يتم تنظيف جهات الاتصال عند تنظيفها بالجلد الجميل، ثم امسح القماش الجاف وبقر إذا لزم الأمر. إذا استمرت DIT في "الكذب"، فيمكنك محاولة إعادة تكوينها مع رافعة الانحناء مع تعويم. مع الأخطاء الغريبة، يتم استبداله. / ص>

    التحضير لإزالة أو استبدال مستشعر الوقود على Vaz- و Lada Kalina

    استبدال WAZ-2110 و Lada Kalina ممكن فقط بعد تفكيك أولي لوحدة الوقود. من المرغوب فيه أنه خلال عمل العمل لم يكن الخزان أكثر البنزين أكثر من نصف النصف. / ص>

    إجراء العمليات التحضيرية لشركة VAZ-2110 و Lada Kalina هي نفسها:

  • قم بإزالة الجزء السفلي من المقعد الخلفي. / LI>
  • رفض البساط الواقي وعزل الضوضاء على فتحة وحدة الوقود. / LI>
  • قم بتنظيف غطاء الفتحة والجسم من حولها من الغبار والقمامة. / LI>
  • cross مفك البراغي المفرقة 4 مسامير إصلاح غطاء الفتحة إلى الجسم. / LI>
  • إزالة الغطاء. / LI>
  • نزيل الأوساخ المتراكمة والغبار من وحدة الوقود. / LI>
  • بالضغط على قفل القفل، افصل الموصل مع الأسلاك من مساكن وحدة الوقود. / LI>
  • إعادة تعيين ضغط البنزين في خط الوقود - تشغيل المبتدئ إلى 10-15 ثانية بحيث تقوم بتدوير العمود المرفقي خلال هذا الوقت (إذا بدأ المحرك، فنحن ننتظر البنزين من خط الوقود و المحرك نفسه سوف يتوقف)، ثم أطفئ الإشعال.
  • أطفئ "الكتلة" للسيارة مع زر أو فصل محطة الاتفاق.

    أول شيء يجب الانتباه إليه، - AKB. افتح غطاء محرك السيارة ومعرفة ما إذا كانت المحطات مشددة جيدا. السبب العادي الذي لن يبدأ صمامات VAZ 2110 8 (حاقن)، فهو صالح سيئ من محطة إيجابية أو ناقص. ولكن يجب عدم استبعاد تصريف البطارية نفسها، خاصة في فصل الشتاء أو بعد وقت خامل طويل. تحتاج إلى قياس جهد البطارية. إذا كان أقل من 12 عاما، فيجب مشحونة. بداية طبيعية الحالية التي تنتج البطارية في 14-14.5 فولت. نصيحة مفيدة من سائقي السيارات ذوي الخبرة - في فصل الشتاء، وإزالة البطارية في الليل والحفاظ عليها في المنزل. لذلك لديك المزيد من فرص البداية الناجحة للمحرك. تقضي وقتا أقل بكثير مما لو كنت تعبث الشاحن (خاصة إذا كانت السيارة في الفناء، وليس في المرآب). وعندما تكاليف السيارة أكثر من أسبوع، قم بإزالة أحد المحطات الطرفية منه. يمكن أن تعمل بعض العناصر باستمرار وتقلل قليلا من الجهد. / ص>

    ما يجب القيام به إذا كانت البطارية على صمامات VAZ 2110 8 (حاقن) أمر طبيعي، لكن بداية لا تحريف؟

    ::

    أحد أسباب هذه الظاهرة تتابع. عند البدء، استمع للنقرات. إذا لم يكن هناك، فشل التتابع. في بعض الأحيان يكون Korotit "للكتلة" - حركه، وستحصل المشكلة نفسها. / ص> ::

    أولا لمشاهدة البطارية. ولا يهم، نحن نتحدث عن محرك حقن ساخن أو بارد. ليس أيضا مهما على الإطلاق كم عدد الصمامات التي لديه. AKB في جميع تعديلات نموذج نموذج VAZ من نفس النوع. / ص>

    لمعرفة لماذا لا تريد لادا البدء، افتح غطاء محرك السيارة وإلقاء نظرة على مؤشر البطارية. في غياب الأخير، قم بقياس اختبار الجهد - العادي سيكون 11.5 فولت. أداء أقل تشير إلى الحاجة إلى الشحن. عندما يكون السبب ليس في هذا، إذن النظر إليه. تأكد من مراجعة ما إذا كانت محطات البطارية لم تكن مركبة. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم، ثم قم بتنظيفها بمصرية صغيرة. / ص>

    المواقف الشائعة

    بعد ذلك، سننظر إلى العديد من المواقف النموذجية التي تنشأ من العديد من مالكي VAZ 2110، وهي تشكو من عدم القدرة على بدء تشغيل محرك سيارتك. / ص>

    ماذا تفعل

    Starter Twists، غمرت الشموع. استبدال الشموع يؤدي مرة أخرى إلى ملء

    تمكنت السيارة من البدء فقط من 2-3 مرات

    مع درجة حرارة الهواء السلبية، لا تبدأ السيارة، على الرغم من أن التحولات المبتدئين. AKB يجلس أسفل، مصباح إنذار الأنوار

    بعد تغيير قفل الإشعال، بدأ المحرك، ولكن بعد تجميع الوحدة التوجيهية، عمل المحرك لبضع دقائق، مختومة ببطء وليس أكثر

    ::

    تحقق من حالة مضخة الوقود:

    :

    إصلاح Castle Capot Ford Focus - قص الجوهر

    إصلاح غطاء محرك السيارة فورد هو أحد اتجاهات تخصص أسياد شبكة محطة حافلات الجسم "المهنية". سحاب على السطح على السطح، مشاكل في عمل القلعة، تشققات الرفوف - كل هذا تم القضاء عليها بسرعة وكفاءة، إصلاح فورد فوكس 2 وغيرها من طرازات TC هذه العلامة التجارية ستكلفك رخيصا. / ص>

    الانتباه. تحت الإصلاح، نفهم عملية الاسترداد للجزء التالف، وليس استبداله بانال. بالطبع، قد تكون هناك مواقف عند القضاء على الانهيار مستحيل ببساطة، ولكن في 85٪ من الحالات، تعمل تقنيات الترميم بكفاءة. بالنسبة لك، وهذا يعني مدخرات كبيرة - ما يصل إلى 30-40٪ مقارنة بشراء الأجزاء المستعملة. سواء كان ذلك لإصلاح اليرقات الخاصة بقلعة Hood Ford Focus 2 أو عمليات أكثر تعقيدا لدفع المعادن - يمكننا المساعدة. / ص>

    معظم العملاء يريدون معرفة مقدما ما هي النفقات القادمة. للقيام بذلك، لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلينا على الإطلاق. جعل العديد من الصور TC تصف المشكلة لفترة وجيزة وإرسال المعلومات إلى عنوان بريدنا الإلكتروني: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من برامج البريد المزعج. تحتاج إلى تمكين JavaScript لعرضها .. سيعمل المعالج لاحقا على تقدير تقريبي سيشيرون فيه إلى مقدار إصلاح FORD Focus Cap 1 أو عمليات أخرى سيكلف. / ص> ::

    نوع قلعة الاسطوانة

    ::

    فارق نهائي مهم آخر. الأسطوانات في القلاع هي نوعان:

    • مع turntashkoy - وهذا هو، لا يوجد مفتاح جيد في الداخل من الباب، فقط آلية دوارة لإغلاق القفل
    • دون القرص الدوار - مع الآبار الرئيسية على كلا الجانبين. / LI>

    الحاجز لجميع اليرقات تحت Wagonr + Key (تقرير)

    ::

    كتبت بالفعل هنا أنني فقدت المفاتيح من سيارتي. T. إلى. في مدينة SWR +، لا يوجد عمليا، وقد تقرر تغيير جميع الأقفال، أو لفرز جميع اليرقات بموجب مفتاح جديد. بشكل غريب، توقفت في الإصدار الثاني، وكان الخيار الأول ميزانية للغاية. تقرير صغير، فجأة يأتي أي شخص في متناول يدي (أعتقد أنه لا توجد سيارات، فلن تجد أي شيء هنا). / ص>

    لتبدأ، كان من الضروري قطع مفتاح عشوائي، اتضح جدا ليس فقط، اضطررت للقيام بذلك بنفسي، بحلول هذا الوقت قتلت الفراغان بالفعل على أيدي مفاتيح رئيسية حاسمة (كما أنا عرف، طلبت 3 فراغات في وقت واحد =)). / ص>

    أولا وقبل كل شيء، تمت إزالة الأبعاد من المفتاح الأصلي (ظلت النصل من الأقفال، ولكن بدون رقاقة). / ص>. الصورة ستكون أدناه). / ص>

    أعتقد أنه من الممكن أن يرسم كيفية اطلاق النار عليهم، فلا توجد نقطة، فهناك كل شيء تقريبا في الدليل، وبالتالي يبدو أن كل شيء مفهوم (إذا كان أي شيء - اسأل). / ص> ::

    لادا غرانت الثلج فتاة> logbook>

    بعد القراءة حول الكتلة المحروقة من ECU بسبب الخليج من خلال المكونات في مقصورة المحرك، أو من خلال مرشح المقصورة، قررت حماية نفسك. فكرت لفترة طويلة وكيفية نقل "العقول" (كان هناك فكر في وجود أقواس تحت صندوق القفازات)، حتى رأيت هنا على محرك الأقراص كمستوى سائق واحد نقلها تحت قابس الوسادة الهوائية للركاب. أنا حقا أحب هذه الفكرة، وقررت أن تجسدها على سيارتي. إزالة محطة البطارية. منصات سلك غير متصلة من كتلة الاتحاد الأوروبي. فك ثلاثة المكسرات عقد كتلة نفسها، وإزالةها. بعد ذلك، تم سحب الأسلاك من مقصورة المحرك تحت Shum يصل إلى قناة الهواء. والأسلاك التي تعمل من تحت اللوحة تم سحبها على طول غطاء الموقد (كانت الأسلاك كافية عمليا في تمتد. Avtovaz وهنا تم حفظه - لا يكفي لنقل الكتلة إلى مكان آخر - الأسلاك ليست كافية). تم إصلاح الكتلة جهات الاتصال وصولا إلى قناة الهوائية واللوحة ذات زجاجات من البلاستيك (أنها تحمل صعبة للغاية، فهي لا تتدلى، ليس أسوأ من البراغي)، بعد التمسك بطائرتها، الرغوة في طبقتين على التصاق على الوجهين بحيث لا يطرق ويستعد من القناة. قم بتوصيل الوسادات بالعودة إلى الكتلة، دون أن ننسى توصيلها بين نفسها (متصلة بشريحة الاتصال اثنين). ضع سدادة وسادة هوائية في مكانها. تثبيت محطة الاتفاق. تشغيل المحرك - كل شيء يعمل. في البداية، عمل فجأة من قناة الهوائية، لكنه لمست مقصورة المحرك بعد رحلات من الصالون في المكان الذي تم تثبيت فيه الكتلة من المصنع (لا يمكن أن تصمد اليد أكثر من 6 ثوان) أدركت أنه سيكون مجانا على اللوحة. / ص>

    p. وبعد الآن تقع ECU على اتصالات، صبها في هذا المكان مستحيل تقريبا. لم ينقل Grantovod مألوفة، ولكن من المصنع، تقع الكتلة على اتصالات وسكبها من خلال مرشح المقصورة لن تكون صعبة + من خلال وجود تجربة بسيطة مصممة أن الكتلة ساخنة للغاية تحت التألق من المحرك. / ص>

    هناك أيضا نقطة واحدة مهمة: كتلة ECU هي قضيتها الخاصة. في حالتي، لا يتصل بالسيارة في أي مكان. لذلك، يتم ثمل الأسلاك السميكة للجسم من خلال الترباس مع الجوز، والنهاية الثانية التي نرميها على الجسم. / ص> ::

    أين هي وحدة تحكم ECU في المنحة

    السيطرة على إصلاح وصيانة منحة لادا (VAZ 2190)

    (ECU، وحدة تحكم منحة الفتى) متصلة بجميع أجهزة استشعار النظام باستخدام الأسلاك الكهربائية. يتلقى الكمبيوتر معلومات من أجهزة الاستشعار، يقوم الجهاز بإجراء حسابات وفقا للمعلمات وخوارزمية التحكم المخزنة في جهاز التخزين الثابت القابل للبرمجة (EPROM)، ويدير آليات المحرك للنظام. يشار إلى إصدار البرنامج المسجل في ROM بواسطة رقم معين بهذا تعديل الكمبيوتر (وحدة التحكم والكمبيوتر). / ص>

    تكتشف وحدة التحكم عطل، وتحدد وتتذكر رمزها، حتى إذا كان العطل غير مستقر ويختفي (يحدث عطل باستمرار). / ص>

    بعد تخزين الإصلاح في الذاكرة، يجب إزالة رمز التحكم في الخطأ. / ص>:

    جهاز إدارة المنح لادا (تحكم) تزود الجهد 5 و 12 V DC إلى أجهزة الاستشعار المختلفة ومفاتيح نظام التحكم. نظرا لأن المقاومة الكهربائية لدوائر الطاقة مرتفعة، فإن مصباح التحكم المتصل بمحطات النظام غير مضاءة. يجب استخدام الفولتميتر ذات المقاومة العالية (10 ملم) لتحديد الجهد على محطات الكمبيوتر. تم تثبيت الوحدة الإلكترونية في المقصورة في أقدام الراكب الأمامية. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Minibus interior reconstruction - process steps

Today, minibuses are very actively used to transport a small number of passengers. Along with ensuring a high level of safety, a neat and functional interior is also very important. Not only the external, but also the internal appearance of the vehicle affects the profits of the transport company. Indeed, in the case of an unattractive and uncomfortable interior, customers will simply avoid such a car.

The right seat with skin-friendly upholstery greatly enhances travel comfort. This is especially important when traveling long distances. Comfortable seating is important not only for passengers. A comfortable driver's seat also contributes to his well-being and increases travel safety.

When deciding to buy a used bus or aiming to re-equip the minibuses of an existing fleet, it is worth ordering a tuning of the salon. The aesthetic appearance of the car interior is a showcase of the transport company and, in addition, the opportunity to provide passengers using its services with complete comfort. When choosing a carrier, customers often pay attention to cleanliness and accuracy, because this is an important element in everyday travel.

Interior tuning - stages of implementation

Renovation of a minibus interior usually consists of several stages. First, the service provider gets to know the client's needs and proposes the materials that will be required to complete the task. You may need a car interior trim or seat upholstery - tuning a minibus interior requires many details to be taken into account. But with the help of professionals, you can upgrade the car to your liking.

Stage two. In addition to considering the issue of price, it is worth paying attention to the experience that the service provider has. A good specialist will advise on durable, easy-care upholstery material that will give the car's interior a new character in accordance with the client's needs. To make the car interior lining not only functional, but also look aesthetically pleasing, they most often use:

  • velor ,
  • upholstery artificial leather and natural leather.

You can choose any color combination and type of upholstery to create the desired design. This can be upholstered seats or leather upholstery for handles and mirrors. It is also worth taking care of the repair of the bus shelves for carry-on luggage and the headliner. In addition, it is necessary to replace the fabric covering of storage compartments and cabinets located in the floor or ceiling.

Sewing additional decorative elements

The next stage is tailoring the interior, which includes the possibility of completing custom-made covers, headrests and curtains. This will keep the interior style unchanged and will have a positive effect on the aesthetic value of the vehicle.

Minibus interior reconstruction - process steps

The operation of the fuel sensor does not directly affect the safety of vehicle operation. However, its incorrect readings can indirectly contribute to the creation of not only unpleasant moments on the road, but even an emergency situation. The defective sensor must be replaced.

  • 1 Arrangement and repair of the fuel level sensor VAZ-2110 and Lada Kalina
  • 2 Preparation for removing or replacing the fuel sensor on the VAZ-2110 and Lada Kalina
  • 3 Removing or replacing the fuel sensor on the VAZ-2110
  • 4 Removing or replacing the fuel sensor on the Lada Kalina

Arrangement and repair of the fuel level sensor VAZ- and Lada Kalina

The fuel level sensor of the VAZ-2110 and Lada Kalina controls the operation of the dial-type device and the emergency gasoline indicator located on the dashboard. These Zhiguli models are equipped with float-type potentiometric FLS (fuel level sensors). They are a potentiometer (variable resistor) with strips of nichrome conductor on the working surface (contact track). This resistance is equipped with a movable contact that moves along the contact track by changing the position of the lever with a float at the end. On the VAZ-2110 and Lada Kalina, the FLS is installed on the fuel module (the structure in which the fuel pump is located) in the fuel tank under the rear seat of the car.

The principle of FLS operation is to change the resistance of the electric current flowing through the potentiometer in accordance with the amount of fuel in the tank (with the position of the float floating on the surface of the fuel inside the tank).

In a certain place of the resistor contact track corresponding to the minimum allowable fuel remaining in the tank, the lever closes the contact connected to the control lamp, which signals that the engine is using a reserve stock of gasoline (4–6 liters).

If the sensor "lies" or does not show the fuel level, then first of all it is necessary to check all contact conductive connections from the FLS to the indicator on the dashboard. It is also possible such a malfunction as a violation of the integrity of the float. This can be checked after removing the sensor and immersing the float in a container with liquid. Floats are not sold separately and a FLS with such a malfunction must be replaced.

The most common reason for incorrect operation or failure of a FLS is wear or oxidation of the contact track. Contacts on it are cleaned with a fine sandpaper, then wiped with a dry cloth and, if necessary, soldered. If the FLS continues to lie, you can try to readjust it by bending the lever with the float. In case of unrecoverable malfunctions, the FLS must be replaced.

Preparing to remove or replace the fuel sensor for VAZ- and Lada Kalina

Replacing the FLS with the VAZ-2110 and Lada Kalina is possible only after preliminary dismantling of the fuel module. It is advisable that during the work the tank was filled with gasoline no more than half.

The order of preparatory operations for the VAZ-2110 and Lada Kalina is the same:

  • Remove the lower part of the rear seat.
  • We fold back the protective mat and body soundproofing above the fuel module hatch.
  • We clean the hatch cover and the body around it from dust and debris.
  • Use a Phillips screwdriver to unscrew the 4 screws securing the sunroof to the body.
  • Remove the cover.
  • Remove accumulated dirt and dust from the fuel module.
  • Having released the connector block retainer, disconnect the connector with wires from the fuel module housing.
  • We release the gasoline pressure in the fuel line - turn on the starter for 10-15 s so that it rotates the crankshaft during this time (if the engine starts, we wait until the gasoline is depleted from the fuel line and the engine stalls), and then turn off the ignition.
  • Disconnect the "mass" of the car with the button or by disconnecting the battery terminal.

    Car upholstery, minibus re-equipment, interior trim, interior tuning, steering wheel padding with leather, seat padding, interior sewing

    The first thing you should pay attention to is the battery. Open the hood and see if the terminals are tight. The banal reason that the VAZ 2110 8 valves (injector) does not start is a poor fit of the positive or negative terminal. But do not exclude the discharge of the battery itself, especially in winter or after a long idle time. It is necessary to measure the voltage of the battery. If it is below 12, it should be charged. The battery produces normal starting current at 14-14.5 Volts. Useful advice from experienced motorists - in winter, remove the battery at night and store it at home. This gives you a better chance of starting the engine successfully. You will spend much less time than fiddling with the charger (especially if the car is in the yard, not in the garage). And when the car is more than a week old, remove one of the terminals from it. Some elements can work continuously and reduce the voltage a little.

    What to do if the battery on the VAZ 2110 8 valves (injector) is normal, but the starter does not turn?

    One of the reasons for this is the relay. Listen for clicks when starting up. If not, the relay is out of order. Sometimes it shorts to ground - move it, and the problem will be solved by itself.

    The first thing to look at is the battery. It doesn't matter if it's a hot injection engine or a cold one. It also doesn't matter how many valves it has. The batteries for all modifications of the VAZ model under consideration are of the same type.

    To find out why the Lada doesn't want to start, open its hood and look at the battery indicator. In the absence of the latter, measure the voltage with a tester - 11.5 volts will be normal. Lower readings indicate the need for charging. When this is not the case, then look further. Be sure to check if the battery terminals are oxidized. If so, clean them with fine emery.

    Common Situations

    Next, we will consider several typical situations that arise among many VAZ 2110 owners who complain about the inability to start the engine of their car.

    What to do

    The starter turns, fills the candles. Replacing the candles leads to filling again

    The car can be started only 2-3 times

    At a negative air temperature, the car will not start, although the starter turns. The battery is low, the oil warning lamp is on

    After changing the ignition switch, the engine started, but after assembling the steering unit, the engine ran for a couple of minutes, slowly stalled and will not start anymore

    Check if the fuel pump is working properly:

    Repair of the Ford Focus hood lock - we will describe the essence

    Ford bonnet repair is one of the areas of specialization of the masters of the "Professional" coach station network. Dents on the surface, problems with the functioning of the lock, cracks in the struts - we will quickly and efficiently eliminate all of this, repairing the hood of Ford Focus 2 and other models of the vehicle of this brand will cost you inexpensively.

    Attention. By repair, we mean the process of restoring a damaged part, and not its trivial replacement. Of course, situations may arise when it is simply impossible to eliminate a breakdown, but in 85% of cases, restoration technologies work effectively. This means significant savings for you - up to 30-40% compared to buying a used part. Whether it is the repair of the Ford Focus 2 hood lock cylinder or more complex metal straightening operations, we can help.

    Most clients want to know in advance what costs are ahead. To do this, you absolutely do not need to go to us. Take some pictures of the vehicle, briefly describe the problem and send the information to our email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You must have JavaScript enabled to view it. In a few minutes the wizards will send you an approximate estimate, which will indicate how much it will cost to repair the Ford Focus 1 bonnet lock or other operations.

    Cylinder lock type

    Another important nuance. There are two types of cylinders in locks:

    • with a spinner - that is, there is no keyhole on the inside of the door, only a revolving mechanism for closing the lock
    • without a spinner - with keyholes on both sides.

    Bulkhead of all larvae for a new key WagonR + (report)

    I already wrote here that I lost the keys to my Wagon. Since there is practically no SWR + in the city, it was decided to change all the locks, or to sort out all the larvae under a new key. Oddly enough, I stopped at the second option, the first option turned out to be quite unprofitable. A small report, suddenly someone will come in handy (I think the car thieves will not find anything new here).

    To begin with, it was necessary to cut out an arbitrary key, it turned out to be very difficult, I had to do it myself, by this moment two blanks had already been killed by curved key holders (as I knew, I ordered 3 blanks at once =)).

    First of all, the dimensions were removed from the original key (the blade from the locks remained, but without the chip).

    Further, I hope the meaning is clear: you need to arbitrarily rearrange the secrets, redraw again, - cut out the key (I'll make a reservation right away, the levers have the same design, it turns out that by undermining the inner part of the levers of size 4, you can make 3, 2 or 1 The photo will be below).

    I think there's no point in describing how to shoot them, almost everything is in the manual, and everything seems to be clear anyway (if anything, ask).

    Lada Granta Snow Girl ›Logbook›

    After reading about the burned out ECU block due to the flooding through the plug in the engine compartment, or through the cabin filter, I decided to protect myself. I thought for a long time where and how to transfer the "brains" (there was a thought on the brackets under the glove compartment), until I saw here on the drive how one motorist transferred them under the cover of the passenger's airbag. I really liked this idea, and I decided to bring it to life in my car. He removed the battery terminal. Disconnected the wiring blocks from the ECU unit. He unscrewed the three nuts holding the block itself and removed it. Then I pulled the wire from the engine compartment under the noise up to the air duct. And the wire coming from under the panel was dragged along the stove casing (there were almost enough wires to stretch. AvtoVAZ saved money here too - the unit cannot be moved to another place - there will not be enough wires). The block was fixed with contacts down to the duct and the panel with plastic ties (it holds very tightly, does not dangle, no worse than bolts), having previously glued penofol to its plane in two layers on double-sided tape so that it does not knock and does not get warm from the duct. I connected the pads back to the block, not forgetting to connect them together (they are connected with a two-pin chip). Put the airbag cover back in place. I installed the battery terminal. I started the engine - everything works. At first, I was worried that the unit would suddenly warm up from the air duct, but after touching the engine compartment after a trip from the passenger compartment in the place where the unit was installed from the factory (the hand could not withstand more than 6 seconds), I realized that it would be at ease under the panel.

    P. ... Now the ECU is located with the contacts down, it is almost impossible to fill it in this place. The familiar Grant organizer did not move, but from the factory the block is located with contacts upwards and it will not be difficult to pour it through the cabin filter + after a simple experiment, he determined that the block is very hot under the noise from the engine.

    There is another IMPORTANT point: the mass of the ECU is its body. In my case, it does not come into contact with the car body anywhere. Therefore, we fasten a thick wire to the body through a bolt and nut, the other end of which we throw onto the body.

    Where Is Ebu On Grant

    Grant Lada control repair and maintenance (VAZ 2190)

    (ECU, controller Granta Lada) is connected to all sensors in the system using electrical wires. The ECU receives information from the sensors, the device performs calculations in accordance with the parameters and control algorithm stored in the programmable read only memory (EPROM), and controls the actuators of the system. The version of the program recorded in the ROM is indicated by the number assigned to this modification of the computer (controller, computer).

    The control unit detects a malfunction, identifies and memorizes its code, even if the malfunction is unstable and disappears (the malfunction occurs constantly).

    After repair, the control unit is stored in the memory. The fault code must be deleted.

    The Granta Lada control unit (controller) supplies 5 and 12 VDC to various sensors and switches of the control system. Since the electrical resistance of the power circuits is high, the indicator lamp connected to the system terminals does not light up. A high resistance voltmeter (10mm) should be used to determine the voltage across the computer terminals. The electronic unit is installed in the passenger compartment at the front passenger's feet.

  • We use cookies
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
    Allow cookies