اختيار تكوين الذكور في كأس العالم غير واقعي تقريبا

قبل التمسك الجدران بالجدران أو ورق الحائط أو طلاءها، يجب إعداد السطح: واضح، محاذاة، إطلاق وموسكت، تطبيق المعجون. إن استخدام التربة يسمح لك بتحسين جودة السطح وجعلها أكثر حتى الآن، والتي سيكون لها تأثير إيجابي على النهاية النهائية. Primerovka بأيديهم الخاصة للجدران لا يختلف عمليا عن الشركة، فلن يجعل الأمر صعبا. / ص>

التربة لتطبيق الجدار

التربة هو مزيج يستخدم أمام تقليم النهائي (اللوحة، ورق الحائط للبلاض، البلاط، الجص). يسمح لك بمحاذاة الأساس، املأ الفراغ وتحسين الاتصال بين النهاية والسطح. تحتوي بعض المخاليط على ميزات إضافية: على سبيل المثال، تحمي من الصدأ أو العفن. / ص>

متقدم! لا حاجة للبحث مما يمكن استبداله مع التمهيدي للجدران. المواد غير مكلفة، ولكن الأهمية التي من الأفضل عدم حفظها. / ص> ::

هل من الممكن جعل يديك في المنزل

من السهل فهم ما لاستبدال التمهيدي من المتجر. اجعل نفس الشيء في المنزل سهلا، يكفي شراء المكونات اللازمة، مزيج في النسب المحددة وليس التراجع عن التعليمات. / ص>

في التمهيدي، تبقى نفس الخصائص بأيديهم كاسم العلامة التجارية الانتهاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر المال دون دفع ثمن الشركة والتعبئة والتغليف. إذا كانت المكونات بالفعل في المنزل، فليس من الضروري أن تنفق على الإطلاق. / ص>

ميزات إعداد مخاليط ذاتية الصنع

التربة على شجرة بأيديهم لا تختلف عن المتجر. عند العمل من المهم مراعاة النسب الصارمة وحرك الخليط تماما، تخلص من الكتل. يتم تخفيف التركيب السميك الضروري بالماء الساخن، السائل يرفض أسمنت أكثر جرا أو الطباشير. ثم الجميع مختلط تماما. / ص>

لتحسين التصاق

لإخفاء العيوب على الجدران والسقف، مما يزيد من عزل الغرفة، وحماية الواجهة من تأثيرات الوصول العدوانية المطبقة المعجون في شكل مسحوق أو لصق. واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر شعبية من المعجون - الاكريليك، وهي الأكثر اقتصادا ومريحة للعمل. يتم إنتاج هذا النوع من الخلائط للديكور الخارجي والديكور الداخلي للمباني والبدء والتشطيب، لأن مختلف الأساسيات. / ص>

المعجون الاكريليك - ما هي ميزاته

أساس هذا الخليط المعجون هو بوليمر أكريليك يعتمد على الأحماض الاكريلية والميثاكريليك. إن الخصائص الكيميائية لمكونات العناصر تجعل من الممكن الحصول على كتلة متجانسة تعطي سطحا ناعما وسلسا عند منفذ. / ص>

وجود الخصائص العامة الأساسية، المعجون الاكريليك متوفر في إصدارات مختلفة، والتي تختلف عن بعضها البعض مع اللون والتكوين والاتساق. لذلك، اعتمادا على تكوين المكونات، يمكن استخدام مواد التشطيب ل:

  • طلاء البدء للقضاء على أوجه القصور السطحية (الشقوق والخدوش والمنتجات)؛
  • إنهاء الجدران تزيينها. / LI>

المواد المختلفة والقاعدة التي يمكن تغطيتها مع المعجون: الخشب والجصي والخرسانة والطوب والمعادن وغيرها من الأسطح الأخرى. هناك أيضا نوع عالمي من التركيب الأكريليك، والذي يمكن تطبيقه على سواء على أسطح الواجهة في المنزل وعلى الجدران الداخلية للمبنى، بغض النظر عن المواد الأساسية. / ص> ::

الدقائل المستخدمة، النطاق

الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للجمعية القائمة على الاكريليك تجعل نطاق هذا الوكيل التشطيب تقريبا بلا حدود:

الصفيف الجصي) الأسطح؛
  • عن قرب من الشقوق والمفاصل على إطارات النوافذ الخشبية؛
  • علاج للماء للأرضيات في غرف الرطب (الحمام، حمام). / LI>

    معلومات إضافية! مخازن المباني تنتج المعجون الاكريليك الملون الجاهز، والتي يمكن استخدامها لإنهاء القواعد الخشبية أو المعدنية. يمكنك أيضا قطع مزيج عديم اللون بنفسك عن طريق إضافة صبغات. / ص>

    يتم إنتاج المعجون فقط في النموذج النهائي والحاويات البلاستيكية من الكميات المختلفة في النموذج النهائي بالفعل ويجب ألا تخف من أن الشكاكين الكتلة أو الصلب - الخصائص التكنولوجية لاستحامات الاكريليك تجعل من الممكن الحفاظ على الصفات السابقة. يمكن استخدام هذه الخاصية من قبل القادمين الجدد في إصلاح، والمبتدئين فقط للعمل مع مواد التمهيدية. / ص>

    كوب من روسيا. الاخير. الرجال 1. Evgeny Semenhenko - 265،13 2. بيتر جومينيك - 256.06 3. ديمتري علييف - 254.79 4. أندريه موزميف - 252،59 5. مارك كوندراتيوك - 250.77 6. Artem Kovalev - 248.73

    بعد نهائيات الكأس الروسية في فريق الرجال في روسيا، كان هناك موقف غامض. فازت آخر أعلى بطولة يفغيني سمينهاكو يبلغ من العمر 17 عاما - مع ميزة ملحوظة. لكنه شاب، وعلى الحصان ليس فقط تذكرة كأس العالم، ولكن أيضا النضال من أجل عودة الحصة الثالثة للمنتخب الوطني في أولمبياد. هناك بطل أوروبي صالح ديمتيري علييف، الذي أخذ المركز الثالث، لكن لديه سمعة في الخارج وفي مؤتمر صحفي جعل من الممكن فهم ما ينتظر دعوة للمنتخب الوطني. فمن هو الصحيح؟

    لماذا يجب أن يذهب aliev؟

    لا الحسد - الموسم التالي من الأولمبي، وبالتالي فمن الضروري اتخاذ قرار ليس فقط على أساس الطموحات الشخصية للرياضيين، ولكن أيضا التفكير في الحصص للألعاب. تستحق تشينيا سيمينخو، بلا شك رحلة إلى بطولة العالم، ولكن هل يمكن أن تكون قادرة على التعامل مع الضغط والمسؤولية في الإيجارات الناجحة لضحك ميخائيل الناجح؟ ربما، ومع ذلك، فإنه محفوف بالمخاطر للتحقق من ذلك في بداية مسؤولة. / ص> ::

    ديميتري علييف مقاتل مثبت. كان لديه موسم صعب - إصابات و Coronavirus، "الفيزياء" لا يزال يعاني كما في السنوات السابقة، لكنه بطل في أوروبا. ستكون التقديرات أعلى صراحة من أي مبتكر آخر. والاتحاد يعتمد عليه - في برنامج علييف القصير، تكون المكونات أعلى من خطوات الخطوات في البطولة في لاهاي. في مؤتمر صحفي بعد كوبا تعسفيا من روسيا، أحرق ديما بحق الرغبة في الذهاب وإحضار هذه الحصص للبلاد:

    ::

    - فكرت في بطولة العالم وحصة الحصص. لدينا اثنين منهم فقط، ميخائيل كوليينة موجودة بالفعل معها بالفعل، كان الجميع يعرفون أن تذكرة لعبت في هذه البطولة إلى كأس العالم. فكرت في ما يجب أن يذهب، ولكن سيتم عرضه هنا وإعداد نفسي في كأس العالم. في العام المقبل، يتم لعب الألعاب الأولمبية، الحصص في السويد. / ص>

    مرة أخرى، يمكنك تكرار: أي من المؤشرين لدينا (جميع الرياضيين الواعدين الرائعين، بلا شك) عندما سيحصل الإيجارات المثالية على تقدير أقل من ديما علييف مع تأجير مشحم قليلا. ومع الطالب النقي، ستكون Eugene Muzveveitsyn قادرة على المنافسة على الأقل خمسة الأوائل. غالبا ما يفتقر البطل الأوروبي "الفيزياء" في دورات مثالية ومقطوعات الخطوات، ولكن إذا اتضح، فستكون التقديرات مرتفعة. ماذا، بالمناسبة، يتفهم المتزلج نفسه:

    :

    - أعرف ميشا، إذا كنت تشعر بالرضا، فسيكون ذلك جيدا. يمكنني أيضا أن أقول عن نفسي بثقة، دون الحفاظ على الأنف ودون وضع نفسي أعلى، كما كان في الساحة الدولية. بحيث لم يكن هناك فرامل، كما هو الحال عندما أحضرنا ثلاث حصص مع الإصابة بأذى ثم اثنين اليسار. / ص> ::

    aliyev سيكون أسهل ليس فقط لأن القضاة سيكونون أكثر ولاء له من بقية المتزلجين من الأصابع باستثناء الخطوات. لا يزال بطل أوروبا، مما يعني أن هناك ثقة كبيرة في حد ذاتها من البقية. Evgeny Semenhenko - الفائز ببطولة روسيا، أندريه موزالييف (الذي تحدث فشل في النهائي) - بطل العالم في الصغار، لكن مستوى هذه البداية لا يزال مختلفا. "أوروبا" ليست "سلام"، ولكن في الواقع، واحدة من أكثر مسابقات الوضع. تذكرت ديما نفسه اليوم أن البطل الأوروبي، وقالت لنفسه: يقولون، فزت بالفعل في بطولة القارية، وهنا صديق، وبدء الروسية الأولى. لذلك سيكون أسهل في التعامل مع حالته العاطفية. / ص>

    حسنا، هذا الأخير: كان الكرسي المتحرك مع علييف جلبتنا بعد الألعاب الأولمبية في Pytenchhan Three حصص، وأخذ المركز الثالث والعاشر. الآن، مع الإيجارات المثالية، سوف يكون الرجال بالتأكيد أعلى. والباقي، على الأرجح، سوف يقاتل عشرة فقط. / ص>

    ارغب هو مادة تتكون من الموثق والحشو العضوي. رقائق الأسمنت والليمون والخشب بمثابة حشو. ترجمت من لاتينية تربوليت يعني الشجرة والحجر. إنه أساس الحشو العضوي، وحجم يصل إلى 75-90٪ من إجمالي الكتلة. حاليا، لا يتم تصنيع المواد من قبل مؤسسات الصناعة، ولكن من الممكن جعل كتل أربيوم بيديك في المنزل. / ص>

    خصائص المواد

    من كتل Arbite، يمكنك بناء منزل لا يزيد عن 2 أرضيات، مبنى منزلي، مرآب. ترجع خصائص المواد إلى مزيج من عنصرين، وقد استخدم كل منها لفترة طويلة في البناء. / ص>

    اربوليت بناء المباني في وقت قصير. يمكن استخدام الكتل في المناطق المناخية المختلفة. يتم اختبار متانة المباني من تريبوليتوس حسب الوقت. ما زالت المنازل المبنية في 60s من القرن الماضي تحتفظ بالصفات التشغيلية. / ص>

    المواصفات

    المعايير الفنية تشمل:

    • الكثافة؛
    • القوة؛
    • الموصلية الحرارية؛
    • امتصاص الماء؛
    • مقاومة الصقيع؛
    • مقاومة الحريق؛
    • عزل الصوت. / LI>

    يمكن أن تكون الكثافة من 400 إلى 850 كجم / متر مكعب. يتم استخدام المواد ذات الكثافة تصل إلى 500 كجم / متر مكعب للأعمال العازلة الحرارية، على هذه القيمة - على جدار الجدران. القوة تعني القدرة على تحمل الكثير من أنواع مختلفة. المواد تعمل بشكل جيد على ضغط، الانحناء. هناك تقسيم على العلامة التجارية من M5 إلى M50. كلما ارتفع المؤشر الرقمي، زادت القوة والكثافة. / ص>

    Wood in Arbolita يوفر قيم عازلة حرارية عالية تجعل المنازل مع فصل الشتاء الدافئ وصيف بارد. المواد مسامية، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة نفاذية المياه. يحدد عدد دورات التجميد والذوبان، الذي يتم بموجبه الحفاظ على القوة، مقاومة الصقيع للمادة. في ارغب، يمكن أن يكون من 25 إلى 50 دورة. يربوليت صعبة قابلة للاشتعال، فإنه لا يحترق. يمنح مزيج الأسمنت وحشو الخشب جيدا الفضاء الداخلي للمنزل من الضوضاء الخارجية. / ص>

    ملاحظة!

    مجموعة المعلمات تجعل كتل أربيوم مع مواد جذابة لبناء مرافق من الطوابق الصغيرة. / ص> ::

    مزايا وعيوب كتل أروليت

    • الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة؛
    • السلامة البيئية؛
    • مؤشرات عزل الصوت العالية؛
    • المقاومة البيولوجية؛ < / LI>
    • انخفاض الوزن، مما يتيح للحد من حجم الأساس وعدم استخدام آليات حمولة رفع أثناء التثبيت؛
    • سهولة المعالجة. / LI>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

It's almost unrealistic to choose a male squad at the World Cup

Before gluing tiles or wallpaper on the walls or painting them, the surface must be prepared: clean, level, plaster and prime, apply putty. The use of primer improves the quality of the surface and makes it smoother, which will have a positive effect on the final finish. A DIY primer for walls practically does not differ from a branded one, it will not be difficult to make it.

Primer for wall application

A primer is a mixture that is used before final finishing (painting, gluing wallpaper, tiles, plaster). It allows you to level the base, fill in voids and improve the bond between the finish and the surface. Some mixtures have additional characteristics: for example, they protect against rust or mold.

Optional! There is no need to look for what can replace the primer for the walls. The material is inexpensive, but important, on which it is better not to skimp.

Can I do it myself at home

It's not hard to figure out how to replace the primer from the store. It is not difficult to make the same at home, it is enough to buy the necessary ingredients, mix in the indicated proportions and follow the instructions.

Do-it-yourself primer retains the same properties as the finished brand one. In addition, it saves money by not paying for the company and packaging. If you already have the ingredients at home, you don't have to spend at all.

Peculiarities of making homemade mixes

Do-it-yourself wood primer is not much different from the store one. When working, it is important to strictly observe the proportions and stir the mixture thoroughly, getting rid of lumps. An excessively thick composition is diluted with hot water, a little more dry cement or chalk is poured into the liquid. Then everything is thoroughly mixed.

To improve adhesion

How to prepare a deep penetration primer - what is included

For masking defects on the walls and ceiling, increasing the thermal insulation of the room, protecting the facade from aggressive incoming influences, putty is used in the form of a powder or paste. One of the most popular types of putties is acrylic, it is the most economical and convenient to use. This type of mixture is produced for interior and exterior decoration of premises, starting and finishing works, for various bases.

Acrylic filler - what are its features

The basis of such a putty mixture is an acrylic polymer based on acrylic and methacrylic acids. The chemical properties of the constituent elements make it possible to obtain a homogeneous mass, which gives a smooth and even surface at the exit.

Having the main general characteristics, acrylic putty is produced in various versions, which differ from each other in color, composition, consistency. So, depending on the composition of the components, the finishing material can be used for:

  • starting coating in order to eliminate surface imperfections (cracks, dents and bulges);
  • finishing coating and wall decoration.

The base materials that can be covered with putty are also different: wood, drywall, concrete, brick, metal and other surfaces. There is also a universal type of acrylic composition that can be applied both to the facade surfaces of the house and to the interior walls of the premises, regardless of the base material.

Subtleties of use, scope

The physical and chemical characteristics of acrylic-based putty make the scope of this finishing agent practically unlimited:

  • external treatment of facades;
  • decorative finish of internal wall ceilings;
  • alignment of vertical and horizontal (especially, from a wooden plaster array) surfaces ;
  • sealing cracks and joints on wooden window frames;
  • moisture-proof floor treatment in wet rooms (bathroom, baths).

Additional information! In hardware stores, they produce ready-made colored acrylic putties that can be used for finishing wood or metal bases. You can also tint the colorless mixture yourself by adding pigment.

The putty is produced only in finished form and is packaged in plastic containers of various sizes in a ready-made form and you should not be afraid that the mass will thicken or harden - the technological properties of acrylic emulsions allow you to maintain the same qualities for a long time. This property can be used by beginners in repair, who are just starting to work with primer materials.

Primer for application on walls - what is included, can you do it yourself at home. Features of the preparation of homemade mixtures to improve adhesion and deep penetration, which can be replaced

Russian Cup. The final. Men 1. Evgeny Semenenko - 265.13 2. Petr Gumennik - 256.06 3. Dmitry Aliev - 254.79 4. Andrey Mozalev - 252.59 5. Mark Kondratyuk - 250.77 6. Artem Kovalev - 248.73

After the final of the Russian Cup, an ambiguous situation has developed in the Russian men's team. The last top tournament was won by 17-year-old Evgeny Semenenko - with a noticeable advantage. But he is young, and at stake is not only a ticket to the World Cup, but also the fight for the return of the third quota of the national team at the Olympics. There is the reigning European champion Dmitry Aliev, who took third place, but has a reputation abroad and made it clear at a press conference that he was waiting for a call to the national team. So who's right?

Why should Aliyev go?

You will not envy the Federation - the next season is Olympic, which means that a decision must be made not only based on the personal ambitions of athletes, but also thinking about quotas for games. Zhenya Semenenko undoubtedly deserved a trip to the World Championship, but will he be able to cope with the pressure and responsibility with the successful performances of his classmate Mikhail Kolyada? It is possible, but still risky to test it at such a responsible start.

Dmitry Aliev is a proven fighter. His season turned out to be difficult - injuries and coronavirus, "physics" still suffers as in all previous years, but he is a European champion. The marks will be clearly higher than those of any other debutant. And the federation is counting on him - in the short program, Aliyev's components are higher than that of Kolyada at the tournament in The Hague. At a press conference after an arbitrary in the final of the Russian Cup, Dima was directly eager to go and bring these quotas for the country:

- I was thinking about the World Cup and the quota. We have only two of them, Mikhail Kolyada was already with her, everyone knew that a ticket to the World Championship was being played out at this tournament. I was not thinking about going, but about qualifying here and preparing myself for the World Cup. The next year the Olympic Games, in Sweden the quotas are played there.

Again, we can repeat: any of our debutants (they are all excellent promising athletes, no doubt) with ideal rides will receive ratings lower than Dima Aliyev with slightly oiled rides. And with clean students Evgeny Rukavitsyn will be able to compete for at least five. The European champion often lacks "physics" for ideal spins and steps, but if it works out, then the marks will be high. Which, by the way, is understood by the skater himself:

- I know, Misha, if he performs well, he will receive well. About myself, I can also say confidently, without raising my nose and not putting myself higher, since I was on the international arena. So that there are no misfires, as when Misha Kolyada and I brought three quotas and then there were two left.

It will be easier for Aliyev not only because the judges will be more loyal to him than to the rest of our skaters, with the exception of Kolyada. After all, he is already a European champion, which means he has more self-confidence than the rest. Evgeny Semenenko is the winner of the Russian championship, Andrei Mozalev (who performed unsuccessfully in the final) is the world junior champion, but the level of these starts is still different. “Europe” is not “peace”, but, in fact, one of the most status competitions. Dima himself remembered today that he was a European champion, and said this to himself: they say, you won already at the continental championship, but here the arena is familiar, and the start is Russian. So it will be easier for him to cope with his emotional state.

And the last thing: it was Kolyada and Aliyev who brought us three quotas after the Olympics in Pyeongchang, taking the third and tenth places. Now, with perfect skates, the guys can definitely be taller. And the rest, most likely, will only fight for the top ten.

Arbolit is a material consisting of a binder and an organic filler. Cement and lime are used as a binder, and wood chips act as a filler. Translated from Latin, arbolite means wood and stone. It is based on an organic filler, the volume of which reaches 75-90% of the total mass. Currently, the material is not produced by industrial enterprises, but you can make wood concrete blocks with your own hands at home.

Material Properties

Arbolite blocks can be used to build a house of no more than 2 floors, an outbuilding, a garage. The properties of the material are due to the combination of two components, each of which has long been used in construction.

Arbolite structures are being erected in a short time. The blocks can be used in different climatic zones. The durability of wood concrete buildings has been tested by time. Houses built in the 60s of the last century still maintain their operational qualities.

Specifications

Technical parameters include:

  • density ;
  • strength ;
  • thermal conductivity ;
  • water absorption ;
  • frost resistance ;
  • fire resistance;
  • sound insulation.

The density can be from 400 to 850 kg / m³. Material with a density of up to 500 kg / m³ is used for thermal insulation works, above this value - for walls. Strength means the ability to withstand different types of loads. The material works well for compression, bending. There is a division into brands from M5 to M50. The higher the number, the greater the strength and density.

The wood in the wood concrete composition provides high thermal insulation values, which make houses warm in winter and cool in summer. The material is porous, which leads to increased water permeability. The number of freeze and thaw cycles during which strength is maintained determines the frost resistance of the material. For wood concrete, it can be from 25 to 50 cycles. Arbolite is difficult to ignite, does not burn. A mixture of cement and wood filler well protects the interior of the house from outside noise.

Note!

The set of parameters makes wood concrete blocks an attractive material for the construction of low-rise buildings.

Advantages and disadvantages of wood concrete blocks

  • low thermal conductivity;
  • environmental safety;
  • high performance of sound insulation;
  • biological resistance;
  • light weight, which allows to reduce the size of the foundation and do not use lifting mechanisms during installation;
  • ease of processing.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies