من علاج الجزء السفلي من السيارة من التآكل

العملية الدقيقة تتيح لك حفظ على الإصلاحات، وتضمن المتانة للسيارات والسلامة على الطريق. أعدت مدارس القيادة "تقنية" مقالا حول كيفية توسيع نطاق خدمة السيارة في السيارة، بعد قواعد بسيطة. / ص> ::

تأخذ في الاعتبار الأميال عند شراء زيت المحرك

إذا كانت الأميال السيارة أعلى من 200 ألف كيلومتر، فإن الأمر يستحق استخدام زيت خاص للسيارات ذات الأميال العالية. أداة تسمح:

حماية التآكل؛
  • القضاء على التلوث من عناصر المحرك الداخلي. / LI>

    ::

    تحديد درجة ارتداء المحرك ليس مناسبا دائما في التشغيل. في بعض الأحيان تتطلب العناية الخاصة السيارات التي جرحت أقل من 200 ألف كيلومتر. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت السيارة تعمل في كثير من الأحيان في ظروف ضارة - طرق رديئة الجودة، على الطرق الوعرة، بسيطة بانتظام في الاختناقات المرورية. / ص> ::

    قيادة أنيق

    يؤثر نمط القيادة مباشرة على حالة الجهاز، ومورد العمل الخاص به. قائمة أكثر عادات السائق السيئة:

    • التسارع الحادة والكبح والمناورات؛
    • نزول من المنحدر مع الفرامل الضغط المستمر؛
    • وقوف السيارات دون دليل الفرامل. / LI>

    إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، اتبع السرعة المقاسة، لأن الركوب غير الدقيق يساهم في ارتداء المبكر من الإطارات والتعليق ومنصات الفرامل والجسم والكهرباء والتوجيه. / ص>

    لا تفرط في التحميل السيارة

    لا تقم بتحميل السيارة على التدبير - فإنه يؤثر سلبا على حالة المحرك والجسم والتعليق والمطاط والتوجيه والنقل. مع الزائدة المنهجية، تعمل سيارات الركاب في وضع الطوارئ، مما يعني أنه في أي وقت يمكن أن تفشل. / ص>

    من أجل عدم التحميل الزائد سيارة، انظر إلى الخدمة والتحقق من سعة التحميل التي تم تصميمها. لذلك، بالنسبة لجهاز صغير الحجم، سيكون هناك استثناء مقابل القاعدة بحلول 20-25 كجم، وسيارة كبيرة - 60-70 كم. / ص> ::

    مشاهدة الإطارات

    معالجة التكسية للسيارة في مينسك هي عملية معقدة إلى حد ما تعاني من الحاجة إلى أداء الخوارزمية الصحيحة بدقة لتطبيق المضادة. ومع ذلك، فإن السؤال الذي تعالج الجزء السفلي من السيارة من التآكل ليس أقل أهمية، لأن اختيار التراكيب المضادة للتآكل عالية الجودة هو ضمان حماية موثوقة للسيارة لعدة سنوات. لذلك، فإن المتخصصين في مركز علاجنا المضاد للتآكل في مينسك مسؤولون للغاية عن اختيار الملاطون والمواد الأخرى التي يستخدمونها في عملهم. / ص>:

    نقص في اقتراح Anticors عالي الجودة. لا يعمل أصحاب السيارات الحديثة. ومع ذلك، من المهم أن نفهم أنه من الضروري اختيار التركيبة الحماية الصحيحة المقابلة تفاصيل السطح المعالج. / ص> ::

    يستخدم متخصصوننا التخريبات التالية في مينسك:

    على سبيل المثال، لحماية الجزء السفلي من الأقواس والأقواس والعيادات بعجلات مع الخيار الأمثل يمكن أن يكون مضاد للتآكل Dinitrol 479. لمعالجة تجاويف الجسم المخفية، فمن الأفضل اختيار DINITROL ML. حتى لا يزيد فقط من حماية مكافحة التآكل للسيارة، ولكن أيضا لحمايتها من آثار المواد الكاشطة (الرمال والحصى)، يمكنك البقاء على Tectyl Bodysafe. يتكون متخصصونا دائما على استعداد لإعطائك نصيحة شاملة حول اختيار نوع معين من Anticorre، ومقره ليس فقط لسنوات عديدة من الخبرة، ولكن أيضا تقييم مهني للحالة الحالية لسيارتك. / ص>

    كيفية التعامل مع الجزء السفلي من السيارة حتى الآن؟

    لضمان الحماية المثلى من أسفل السيارة وجسم السيارة، فإن المتخصصين في مركز المعالجة المضادة للتآكل في مينسك لا يقتصرون على استخدام التحف الوحيد. على وجه الخصوص، في عملية معالجة الجزء السفلي من السيارة، يتم استخدام الاشعال، الاشعال، مؤلفات مكافحة الجاذبية، الدهانات الخاصة. / ص>

    استخدام الاشعال والمواصفات قبل تطبيق التقليم يتيح لك إنشاء الحماية الأساسية للسطح المعدني، وكذلك توفير التصاق أفضل طبقة مضادة للتآكل الواقية. بما في ذلك، من حيث قدرتها على تحمل اهتزازات خطيرة وعدم الكراك في عملية تشغيل السيارة. / ص>

    طلاء طبقة مكافحة التآكل مع التراكيب المضادة للمكافحة تزيد من استقرار الأول قبل التعرض للرمال والحصى الصغيرة والجليد وغيرها من المواد الكاشطة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن المانع للمنظفات التي استخدمناها افتراضيا لها قدرة جيدة على مقاومة التعرض الميكانيكي، فإن استخدام مكافحة أغراغيا لن يكون غير ضروري. / ص>

    من بين أفضل الخبراء، يشمل الخبراء ما يلي:

    • liqui moly steinschlag-schutz - Top Anti-Agravium، يوفر أفضل حماية ضد الحصى. / LI>
    • هيئة 950 - اختيار المشترين، ر. موثوق جدا وغير مكلفة. / LI>
    • رقاقة مرحبا والعتاد المحطة حامي antigray الأمريكي واضحة مع خصائص ممتازة. / LI>
    • كيري 971 - مكافحة agravium مع تأثير Picrane. / LI>
    • novol gravit ms 600 هو مكافحة الجاذبية الفريدة، والتي تعتمد على الراتنجات الاصطناعية. / LI>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

How to treat the bottom of the car from corrosion

Careful operation allows you to save on repairs, ensures the durability of the car and safety on the road. Experts from the Tekhnika driving school have prepared an article on how to extend the life of a car by following simple rules.

Consider mileage when buying engine oil

If the mileage of a car is higher than 200 thousand kilometers, it is worth using a special oil for cars with high mileage. The tool allows you to:

  • reduce friction between the crankshaft, cylinders and pistons;
  • compensate for gaps in friction pairs caused by wear;
  • provide reinforced protection against corrosion;
  • remove dirt from the internal elements of the motor.

Determining the degree of engine wear is not always appropriate by mileage. Sometimes cars that have wound less than 200 thousand km require special care. For example, if a car is more often operated in unfavorable conditions - poor-quality roads, off-road, regular downtime in traffic jams.

Careful driving

Driving style directly affects the condition of the car, its working life. Let's list the most bad habits of the driver:

  • sharp accelerations, braking and maneuvers;
  • descending a slope with the brake continuously pressed;
  • parking the car without a hand brake.

If possible, keep to a measured pace, as sloppy driving contributes to premature wear of tires, suspension, brake pads, bodywork, electrical and steering systems.

Don't overload the vehicle

Do not overload the machine - this will negatively affect the condition of the engine, body, suspension, rubber, steering and transmission. With systematic overloads, a passenger car works in emergency mode, which means that at any time it can fail.

In order not to overload the car, look at the data sheet and check what capacity it is designed for. So, for a small car, the excess of the norm by 20-25 kg will be significant, and for a large car - 60-70 km.

Keep track of your tires

Article: How to Extend Your Car's Life

Anti-corrosion treatment of a car in Minsk is a rather complicated process, which implies the need for strict implementation of the correct algorithm for applying anti-corrosive agent. However, the question of how to treat the bottom of the car from corrosion is no less important, because the choice of high-quality anti-corrosion compounds is the key to reliable protection of the car for several years. Therefore, the specialists of our Center for Anticorrosive Treatment in Minsk are very responsible in the selection of anticorrosive materials and other materials that they use in their work.

Modern car owners do not experience a lack of quality anticorrosive products. However, it is important to understand that it is necessary to select the correct protective composition, corresponding to the specifics of the treated surface.

Our specialists use the following anticorrosive materials in Minsk:

For example, to protect the car bottom, wheel arches and sills, Dinitrol 479 anticorrosive can be an optimal choice. For the treatment of hidden body cavities, it is better to choose Dinitrol ML. In order not only to increase the anti-corrosion protection of the car, but also to protect it from the effects of abrasive materials (sand, gravel), you can stop at Tectyl Bodysafe. Our experts are always ready to give you comprehensive advice on choosing a specific type of anticorrosive, relying not only on many years of experience, but also on a professional assessment of the current state of your car.

How else to treat the underside of the car?

To ensure optimal protection of the underbody and car body, the specialists of the Anticorrosion Treatment Center in Minsk do not limit themselves to using only anticorrosive materials. In particular, in the process of processing the bottom of a car, primers, primers, anti-gravel compounds, and special paints are used.

The use of primers and primers prior to the application of the anticorrosive agent allows to create a basic protection of the metal surface, as well as to ensure better adhesion of the protective anticorrosive layer. Including, in terms of its ability to withstand serious vibrations and not crack during vehicle operation.

Coating the anticorrosive layer with anti-gravel compounds increases the resistance of the former to sand, small stones, ice and other abrasive materials. Despite the fact that the anticorrosives we use by default have a good ability to withstand mechanical stress, the use of anti-gravel will not be superfluous.

Experts consider the following to be the best anti-gravel compounds:

  • Liqui Moly Steinschlag-Schutz - top anti-gravel, provides the best protection against gravel.
  • Body 950 - the choice of buyers, i.e. very reliable and inexpensive.
  • Hi-Gear Chip Stop Protector Clear - American anti-gravel with excellent characteristics.
  • Kerry 971 - anti-gravel with a shagreen effect.
  • Novol Gravit MS 600 is a unique anti-gravel based on synthetic resins.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.