كيفية استبدال الزجاج في الباب الداخلي بأيديك؟ القواعد الأساسية

كعكة برتقالية مع zucats البرتقال والزجاج مع الشوكولاته البيضاء. / ص>

  • الحلوى البرتقال
  • كعكة البرتقال
  • الصقيل مع الشوكولاته البيضاء

الأطباق البرتقالية سوف تعطي رائحة فريدة وطعم عيد الفصح والخبز والجبن المنزلية عيد الفصح. إنهم جيدون ومثل هذا، سيصبحون إضافة لطيفة إلى كوب من الشاي أو القهوة، يمكن إضافتهم إلى النبيذ المهم أو فقط تأكل مثل الحلوى. يجب تخزينها في البنك، في الثلاجة أو حتى يمكنك تجميدها لتوسيع نطاق العمر الافتراضي. / ص>

Cake Orange - هذه عجينة سحرية، وجبة رائعة رائعة، والتي لا تقلق طويلا، مع رائحة برتقالية رقيقة ورؤس العسل (إذا كنت تستخدم العسل الأزهار - سيكون الطعم محايدا، إذا كان الحنطة السوداء أو الكستناء، ثم سوف يعطي تسليط الضوء الخاص). من أجل التأكيد على الذوق البرتقالي ورائحة، من الضروري إضافة الحلوى البرتقالية في العجين. بالمناسبة، يمكن أن يتم إعداد هذه العجين في صانع الخبز أو حتى كعكة كاملة، إذا كان لديك موزع ل Zucats، ثم املأها في عملية الطهي. / ص>

الصقيل مع الشوكولاته البيضاء مجرد ترفيه صغير، وإذا كنت تحب طعم كلاسيكي، فاستخدم البروتين أو على الجيلاتين. أنا أحب الخيار مع إضافة الجيلاتين، ثم الطلاء بعد صب كاملة لا يلتصق، فإنه لا ينهار، لديه ذوق جيلي قليلا مثيرة للاهتمام. وضع أطفالي هذا الصقيل في المقام الأول، من بين الخيارات التي تم اختبارها. / ص>

كعكة البرتقال

جميع منتجات درجة حرارة الغرفة!

دقيق القمح 470 غرام.، البيض 200 غرام.، السكر 80 غرام.، الفانيليا السكر 20 غرام.، زيت الكريم 83.5٪ 100 غرام.، عصير برتقالي (طازج) 70 مل الخميرة عالية السرعة 7 غرام .، العسل السائل 20 غرام.، الهيل 3 غرام.، مسقط، الزنجبيل، القرفة 1 غرام.، الملح 1 غرام.، البرتقال zement (صغير جدا) 15 غرام. / ص>

كيفية طهي:

:

ضرب البيض مع السكر العادي والفانيليا، صب العسل والعصير، فاز. إلى الدقيق الثالث أضف الخميرة والتوابل، ويضاف إلى البيض وخلط كل شيء. أضف تدريجيا بقية الدقيق والتعرق العجينة إلى الرابطة الكاملة. في جزء منه، أدخل الزيت، كجن جيدا، إضافة عمد، كجن. ضع في 1-1.5 إلى التدقيق في الكأس، أضف شمعة إلى المكان الدافئ، كجن. / ص>

تليين الوعاء بالزيت، ووضع العجين، وتشديد فيلم وإزالة في مكان دافئ لمدة 1-1.5 ساعات. قسم العجينة على الأجزاء المساواة، لدي 6 كعك في شكل قطرها 9 سم. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الكعك كثيف وسرد الدقيق، ثم قسم إلى 4 أجزاء وتقليل وقت الانهيار. قوالب لوضعها على مصبغة وترك 1-1.5 ساعات على العريضة. / ص> ::

لماذا تحتاج إلى تغيير اليرقة

:

جوهر حسابات القفل لجميع الحمل أثناء التشغيل، بما في ذلك الضرر الميكانيكي والتلاعب للمتسللين. الحاجة إلى استبدال الأسطوانة، حتى لو كانت تعمل، تحدث في المواقف التالية:

- فقدان المفتاح. إن فقدان مفتاح واحد من المجموعة هو تغيير Larva القلعة بشكل عاجل. الاحتمال مرتفع، أن المفتاح لا يفقد فقط، ولكن سرق. إذا تبطئت مع البديل، يمكنك العثور على فقدان الممتلكات بسبب تغلغل الضيف غير المرغوب فيه. / ص>

- انتقال مفتاح مؤقت إلى أشخاص آخرين. إذا تم نقل المفتاح إلى ورشة العمل للإصلاح أو التنظيف، فمن المستحسن أن يحل محل اليرقات من القفل، حتى لو تم إرجاع المفتاح. السبب هنا هو أن المفتاح المكرر يمكن أن يصنع بينما كان في أيدي أجنبية. / ص>

- الشكوك حول الموثوقية. يتم بيع اللوحات المعدنية المدخل مع القلاع التي تواجهها موثوقية المشكوك فيها. يغير العديد من المالكين جوهرهم مباشرة بعد تثبيت Canvase باب جديد. / ص>

- القرصنة أو محاولة الاختراق. بعد التدخل الخشن، حتى إذا فشل فتح مجموعة الإدخال، فإن القفل تالف ولا يعمل كما كان من قبل. / ص>

استبدال إلزامي يخضع لأسطوانة معيبة. تجدر الانتباه إلى أدنى مشاكل، على سبيل المثال، الحاجة إلى تطبيق المزيد من الجهد عند تشغيل المفتاح من ذي قبل. إذا تجاهلت مثل هذه التغييرات، فستزيد المشاكل حتى يتم قفل الباب مع المفتاح الداخلي، وسيكون من المستحيل الذهاب إلى الشقة أو الخروج منه. / ص>

كيفية تجنب مشاكل الباب

بحيث لا يحدث هذا، فإن الأمر يستحق اتخاذ تدابير وقائية دورية:

  • عدة مرات في السنة تليين الجزء بزيت خاص؛

  • إلى الآلية تخدم لفترة أطول، من المستحيل التصفيق الأبواب؛
  • أقفال الشوارع تنظيفها بانتظام من القمامة والغبار والأوساخ التي تسقط في الداخل من الرياح والمطر. / LI>

:

بناء وحساب وتركيب الشرفة بيديك

في بعض أنواع المنازل، لا يتم توفير شرفات في الطوابق الأولى. ومع ذلك، لديك كل فرصة للحصول على هذه المنطقة الإضافية. يمكنك إرفاق شرفة بأيديك الخاصة. يمكن تعليقه، على المقلاة، أو بناء على أكوام. في هذه المقالة، سنصف بناء شرفات في الطابق الأول: معلق وتراكم. تركيب الشرفة بأيديك قد تبدو حدثا كبيرا. هذا ليس صحيحا. الشرفات محلية الصنع - هذا، بالطبع، القضية مزعجة: سيكون لديك للعمل جسديا مع الورق والعبث. / ص>

أولا عليك رسم رسم، ثم قم بوضع مشروع شرفة في الطابق الأول، ثم التفاوض عليه بالحالات المسؤولة عن هذه القضايا. للحصول على امتداد في الطابق الثاني، يجري التصميم بنفس الطريقة. يعمل أنفسهم سوف يستغرق الكثير من الوقت. / ص> ::

امتداد الشرفة المعلقة تفعل ذلك بنفسك

::

قبل بدء ملحق، نأخذ مشروع الشرفة المستقبلية والذهاب إلى طلب تزجيج الشرفة وحظر النافذة الداخلية. طالما أن الشركة لا توفر الإطار مع النوافذ المزججة المزججة، لا تبدأ العمل. / ص>

يموت التركيب والإطار الأساسي

عقد تصميم الشرفة سيكون على المصارف الملحومة. يمكنك جعلها بأيديك من زاوية معدنية 50x50mm. ينبغي لأحد جوانب القوات أداء 50 مم صعودا وهبوطا، ستكون أماكن إضافية للمحطة. يجب أن يكون المسافة بين الوردي حوالي 100 سم، بناء على هذا والنظر في المبلغ المطلوب. تركيب الجدار باستخدام المراسي. / ص>

امتداد الشرفة في الطابق الأول: دائرة التثبيت

::

الآن نجعل الربط، لأنه نستخدم الزاوية المعدنية نفسها. لا تنس أن تصنع لاعبا عبر المستطيل الناتج. الجانب، الذي يشير الجدار، بالإضافة إلى ربط المراسي إليها. / ص>

شرفة شنت في الطابق الأول بأيديك: كيفية إرفاق الربط على المضخة

اختيار ملفات تعريف الارتباط، أعدت على وصفة جدة إيما، لذيذ وجميلة. Royal Glaze يجعل من الممكن إنشاء الأعمال الفنية

وصفة بسيطة لملفات تعريف الارتباط الرملية محلية الصنع على النفط كريم

عدد الأجزاء - 10-20 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. / ص>

وقت الطبخ - 1 ساعة 15 دقيقة

::

لهذه الوصفة، ستحصل على ملفات تعريف ارتباط محلية الصنع بسيطة وذيذة مثالية. يمكنك إعطاء ملفات تعريف الارتباط مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج، وصنع Supproes وتتصرف حسب تقديرك. بالنسبة لهذه الوصفة، ستتعلم تكوين ملفات تعريف الارتباط الأساسية، والتي ستتكمل الشاي أو القهوة تماما. / ص>

تأخذ زبدة جديدة وقطعها في مكعبات بسكين حاد. حدد الزيت في حاوية مريحة وإزالته إلى الجانب بحيث يتم اعتماده. سوف تحتاجها حوالي نصف ساعة. / ص> ::

ثم تبدأ في التغلب على البيض ورمال السكر. من الضروري التغلب على تشكيل رغوة مورقة، ثم تضيف تدريجيا مكعبات من زيت كريم منخفضة ومواصلة التغلب عليها. / ص>

ربط الدقيق مع مسحوق الملح والبناك، مزيج. ثم ابدأ غرق الخليط مع غربال في وعاء مع قاعدة الاختبار. الخليط بعناية، ولكن ليس لفترة طويلة جدا، والتقاط فوهة خاصة على خلاط في شكل خطاف. / ص> ::

من الاختبار الناتج، شكل الكرة ولفها مع فيلم الغذاء. تتم إزالة الكرة من العجين إلى الثلاجة لمدة نصف ساعة حتى تنضج العجين وأسهل للفة. / ص>

أفخم سطح العمل مع الدقيق ووضع العجين هناك. لفة العجين باستخدام دبوس خمسة ملليمترات المتداول. اتضح طبقة موحدة من العجين الرمل. / ص> ::

من اختبار الرمل المعدة، قطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط باستخدام قوالب أو أكواب مختلفة. بعد ذلك، انشر ورقة المخابز في ذهني ووضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط عليها. خزانة الحرارة لتدفئة تصل إلى 180 درجة. / ص>

في الفرن المسخن بالفعل، ضع ورقة الخبز مع ملف تعريف ارتباط واخبزه لمدة خمس عشرة دقيقة. ثم قم بإزالة ورقة الخبز والسماح للكبد بالبرد تماما قبل التقديم على الطاولة. / ص>

المكونات

غرفة المعيشة مختارة في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق الزجاج الزخرفية من الأبواب: مع نمط محفور، مصنوع بمساعدة التكنولوجيا المعقدة والمعالجة السطحية مع وحدة الرملي، الزجاج الملون، يتكون من قطع ملونة متصلة معا. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، فيمكنك استخدام الزجاج المموج وغير لامع إذا كان التصميم الداخلي ليس فاخرا بشكل خاص أو صنع في نمط الحد الأدنى. / ص>يمكن تثبيت

في المطبخ شفافة، وأي شيء آخر. خيار الميزانية عبارة عن زجاج نافذة بسيطة أو فيلم مطلي أو ستائر زخرفية على تصميم مزجج.

خيارات مما يمكنك استبدال

إذا لم يكن من الممكن إدراج الزجاج الزخرفية بسرعة في الباب بدلا من كسر، فهناك خيار لاستبداله بالمواد الأخرى. لإدراج مؤقت، يمكنك استخدام:

    paneur أو fiberboard، فيلم، وهو مناسب لسطح القشرة الكريمة؛

    plexiglas (البولي المتوزر)؛

    ::

  • زجاج النوافذ مع فيلم المعكرونة تحت نافذة الزجاج الملون. / LI>

هذه المواد ليست هي أنجح ديكور الباب، لذلك في المستقبل سيتعين عليها إجراء إصلاحات وإدخال زجاج جديد في الافتتاح. / ص>

كيفية إدراج

من الضروري التعرف على كيفية إدراج نظارات جديدة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to replace glass in an interior door with your own hands? Basic Rules

ORANGE SWEEP WITH ORANGE TZUKATI AND GLAZE WITH WHITE CHOCOLATE.

  • Candied orange fruits
  • Orange cake
  • Glaze with white chocolate

Candied orange fruits will add a unique aroma and taste to Easter baked goods and Easter cottage cheese. They are good and just like that, they will be a pleasant addition to a cup of tea or coffee, they can be added to mulled wine or simply eaten like candy. They should be stored in a jar, in the refrigerator, or even frozen to extend their shelf life.

Orange cake is a magic dough, a delicate porous crumb that does not stale for a long time, with a delicate orange aroma and honey notes (if you use flower honey - the taste will be neutral, if buckwheat or chestnut, it will give a special zest ). In order to emphasize the orange flavor and aroma, it is imperative to add candied orange fruits to the dough. By the way, this dough can be cooked in a bread maker or even a whole cake, if you have a candied fruit dispenser, fill it while cooking.

White chocolate icing is just a little fun and if you like the classic taste then use protein or gelatin. I like the option with the addition of gelatin, then the coating after complete hardening does not stick, does not crumble, has an interesting slightly jelly taste. My kids put this frosting first among the options they tried.

ORANGE SWEEP

All foods at room temperature!

wheat flour 470 gr., eggs 200 gr., sugar 80 gr., vanilla sugar 20 gr., butter 83.5% 100 gr., orange juice (freshly squeezed) 70 ml yeast fast-acting 7 gr. ., liquid honey 20 gr., cardamom 3 gr., nutmeg, ginger, cinnamon 1 gr., salt 1 gr., orange peel (very fine) 15 gr.

How to cook:

Beat eggs with sugar and vanilla sugar, add honey and juice, beat. add yeast and spices to a third of flour, add to eggs and mix everything. gradually add the rest of the flour and salt and knead the dough until it is fully combined. Add oil in parts, knead well, add zest, knead. Put at 1-1.5 per proof in a cup, in a warm place Add candied fruits, knead.

Grease a bowl with butter, lay out the dough, tighten with plastic wrap and put in a warm place for 1-1.5 hours. Divide the dough into equal parts, I have 6 cakes in a form with a diameter of 9 cm. If you want more dense and fine-pored cakes, then divide into 4 parts and reduce the proving time. Place the forms on the wire rack and leave to proof for 1-1.5 hours.

ORANGE cake with candied orange fruits and white chocolate icing

Why change the bot

The core of the lock bears the entire load during operation, including mechanical damage and manipulation by burglars. The need to replace a cylinder, even if it is serviceable, arises in the following situations:

- Key loss. The loss of even one key from the kit is a reason to urgently change the lock cylinder. There is a high probability that the key is not just lost, but stolen. If you delay with the replacement, you may find that the property is lost due to the penetration of an unwanted guest.

- Temporary transfer of the key to other people. If the key has been handed over to a hired worker for repairs or cleaning, it is recommended that the cylinder be replaced at the end of the work, even if the key has been returned. The reason is that they could have made a duplicate key while it was in the wrong hands.

- Doubts about reliability. Entrance metal canvases are sold with locks, the reliability of which is questionable. Many owners change the core immediately after installing a new door leaf.

- Hacking or attempted hacking. After a rude intervention, even if the opening of the entrance group failed, the lock is damaged and does not function as before.

A defective cylinder must be replaced. It is worth paying attention to the slightest problems, for example, the need to apply more effort when turning the key than before. If you ignore such changes, then the problems will increase until the door is locked with the key inside, and it will be impossible to enter or exit the apartment.

How to avoid door problems

To prevent this from happening, it is worth taking preventive measures from time to time:

  • lubricate the part with a special oil several times a year;

  • to make the mechanism last longer, doors must not be slammed;
  • outdoor outdoor locks should be regularly cleaned of debris, dust and dirt that gets inside from wind and rain.

ORANGE SWEEP WITH ORANGE TSUKATI AND WHITE CHOCOLATE GLAZE‼ Three recipes in one !!

DIY construction, calculation and installation of a balcony

In some types of houses, balconies on the first floors are not provided. However, you have every chance of getting this extra space. You can attach a balcony with your own hands. It can be suspended, on struts, or supported on piles. In this article, we will describe the construction of balconies on the first floor: suspended and piled. Do-it-yourself balcony installation may seem like an impossible undertaking. This is not true. Homemade balconies are, of course, troublesome: you will have to physically work and tinker with papers.

First, you will have to draw a sketch, and then draw up a draft of the balcony on the first floor, then coordinate it with the authorities responsible for these issues. For the extension on the second floor, the design is done in the same way. The work itself will not take very long.

DIY hanging balcony extension

Before starting the extension, we take the project of the future balcony and go to order the glazing of the balcony and the inner window block. Until the company delivers the frames with double-glazed windows, we do not start work.

Installation of struts and base frame

The construction of the balcony will be held on welded struts. You can make them with your own hands from a 50x50mm metal corner. One of the sides of the braces should protrude 50mm up and down, these will be additional places for fastening. The distance between the struts should be about 100 cm, based on this, we calculate the required amount. We carry out installation to the wall using anchors.

Extension of the balcony on the first floor: installation diagram of the braces

Now we make the strapping, for it we use the same metal corner. Do not forget to make jumpers across the resulting rectangle. The side that adjoins the wall is additionally fixed to it with anchors.

Do-it-yourself hinged balcony on the ground floor: how to attach a strapping to struts

Christmas cookies prepared according to Grandma Emma's Video recipe, delicious and beautiful. Royal icing allows you to create works of art

A simple recipe for homemade butter shortbread

Servings - 10-20 pcs.

Cooking time - 1 hour 15 minutes

This recipe will make perfect, simple, delicious homemade cookies. You can give cookies a variety of shapes, make powders and act as you see fit. This recipe will teach you how to make basic cookies that will perfectly complement your tea or coffee.

Take fresh butter and dice it with a sharp knife. Place the butter in a convenient container and set aside to melt. This will take you about half an hour.

Then start beating eggs and granulated sugar. Beat until fluffy foam is formed, and then gradually add cubes of melted butter and continue to beat.

Combine flour with salt and baking powder, stir. Then start sifting the mixture with a sieve into a bowl of dough base. Mix thoroughly, but not for very long, using a special mixer attachment in the form of a hook.

Form the resulting dough into a ball and wrap it with cling film. Put the dough ball in the refrigerator for half an hour so that the dough ripens and rolls out easier.

Sprinkle flour on the work surface and place the dough there. Roll out the dough with a rolling pin to a thickness of five millimeters. You will get a uniform layer of shortcrust pastry.

Cut cookies from the prepared shortcrust pastry using different molds or a cup. After that, spread the baking paper on a baking sheet and transfer the cookies to it. Preheat the oven to 180 degrees.

Place a baking sheet with cookies in an already preheated oven and bake for fifteen minutes. Then remove the baking sheet and allow the cookies to cool completely before serving.

Ingredients

For the living room, decorative glass for doors is often selected: with an engraved pattern made using complex technology and surface treatment with a sandblasting unit, stained glass, consisting of colored pieces connected together. If desired, you can use both corrugated and frosted glass, if the interior design is not particularly luxurious or is made in a minimalist style.

Transparent and any other can be installed in the kitchen. A budget option is a simple window glass, covered with a film, or decorative curtains on a glazed structure.

Variants with which you can replace

If it is not possible to quickly insert decorative glass into the door instead of a broken one, there is an option to replace it with other materials. For temporary insertion you can use:

    plywood or fiberboard covered with a film that fits the veneer surface of the leaf;

    plexiglass (monolithic polycarbonate);

  • window glass covered with a film for stained glass.

These materials are not the best decor for the door, so in the future, you will again have to make repairs and insert new glass into the opening.

How to insert

It is necessary to familiarize yourself in advance with how to insert new glasses.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.